Storewide Event | $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code ECO »

Home : Brands : Obagi : Obagi Nu-Derm System :

Obagi Nu-Derm System Reviews

Obagi Nu-Derm System reviews

Discover the Power of Green Beauty | Details »

Skin is constantly replacing itself. New skin cells form in the deeper layers of skin and slowly make their way to the surface as dead skin cells are shed. This process works smoothly during youth - but with age it slows down. This causes skin to look dull and adds years to your face. Obagi Nu-Derm products are specifically formulated to target skin that has lost its vitality and youthful radiance by boosting skin cell turnover so healthier skin can be revealed.

From gentle cleansing to toning and moisturizing, Obagi Nu-Derm System is a complete system formulated to remove dead skin cells and reveal healthy skin. The result is fresher, more radiant skin that looks years younger. Added vitamins and minerals and ingredients that gently exfoliate ensure that your skin feels as healthy as it looks. Discover the benefits of these products by reading the descriptions and exploring the Obagi Nu-Derm System Reviews page. Here, customers like you share their own experiences with the products. The Obagi Nu-Derm System Reviews page was designed for you to share your own experience with the products as well as benefit from the experiences of others. You’ll find Obagi Nu-Derm System Reviews to be an invaluable resource for exploring the products.

  
Read More About Obagi Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

TreM1202 Hoboken, NJ Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great cleanser! - 7/9/2011 8:13:37 AM I use this in the morning because it is gentle and you don't have makeup to wash off. It is an excellent cleanser! It keeps my skin clear and fresh! My skin glows after I was it! Love it!
dmg311 seattle, wa Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
noticeable difference - 5/15/2011 10:48:16 PM My complexion has always been "normal" until I entered my 30's. All the sudden breakouts were the norm & my pores became huge. After a couple of days using this product the overall texture of my skin softened and my pores have shrunk dramatically! It hasn't helped with breakouts but it has helped with the areas of discoloration. I can't wait to see the effects it has after long term use!
Picky Maryland Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
A very pleasant toner. - 2/14/2011 6:08:36 PM It is nice to have a toner which isn't too harsh, stingy, on one's skin, is pleasant to apply and doesn't irritate one's skin. There are less expensive toner, yet, they have harsher feel on my skin.
JanRS San Diego CA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Obagi Nu-Derm Action Is very good - 12/14/2010 10:29:06 AM I have used many products and have been somewhat satisfied. I am very satisfied with NuDerm Action and will buy it again. I use the wash and toner. Then apply Nu Derm. The skin soaks up the Nu Derm and is soft and supple again. No cons to this one.
dogowner little rock, ar Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, it works
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
- 10/29/2010 8:33:17 PM I'm glad I found this sourse for Obagi. I do save thru this site & I've used the product for a few years. Shipping is quick & ordering is easy.
kaow Baltimore Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
OBAGI SYSTEM - 10/25/2010 11:51:22 AM I have had acne and therefore acne scars since I was in puberty. I'm now 30 and still battle with my skin. I've tried everything including Proactive, RetinA products, prescription medications as well as every expensive skin product out there. This line of Obagi products (including the face wash, toner, Clear, and Blender) have really worked! My scars, pores and general appearance have improved. Really, the only product I can say with assurance - that it does work!
Jennakay Colorado Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best Sunscreen I have ever used - 10/19/2010 5:10:42 PM This product was recommended to me for daily use under make-up by my dermatologist and I absolutely love it. My skin is fair and sun sensitive and also breaks out easily and most sunscreens are just too much, but not this one. It is light, not greasy in the slightest. In fact, it is so light i have to wear a moisturizer over it (I live in Colorado and it is extremely dry here). My skin has never broken out from this product. The only negative- I think its a little on the pricey side, but a little goes a long way and one tube lasted me six months using in the mornings. I will probably use this one forever.
Fronzle Virginia Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Fabulous! - 10/11/2010 4:09:50 PM This is my favorite cleanser, after years of trying many different cleansers, trying to find one that was "just right". It smells delicious, you only need a very small amount (it's very concentrated), it's very gentle and yet removes all makeup and dirt effectively, and rinses clean without that "squeaky clean feeling" where you feel like you have no oils left. My skin just feels very clean, hydrated, refreshed afterwards. I really can't find anything negative to say, except that it is a little expensive. But I love it and will cointinue to purchase.
Haley
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
don't like it - 5/26/2010 5:30:57 PM I was afraid to try something new but from the reviews, its seem like a perfect product.. I bought the entire Obagi system.. After few months of using it, i got so many NEW dark spots on my entire face..... I went to see a derma. and was told that I am allergic to this brand/product/ingridients.. Now I don't know what to do because my face is stuck with these NEW dark spots..:-(
happyface Chicago Pros: gentle, no residue
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Really like this stuff - 4/27/2010 5:26:42 PM This is great for those of you who prefer a gel cleanser that suds nicely and leaves your skin feeling clean. It is not for those of you who cream cleansers, oil or cold cream cleanser feel afterward. It definitely is gentle and gets makeup and grime off. I have used it for for over a year and hardly ever have breakouts. I think it is a simple, gentle cleanser with good ingredients for healthy skin. Highly recommend
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Obagi Reviews Information

Obagi offers serious skin care solutions backed by science. One of the first signs of aging is skin that looks dull and lacks the radiance of youth. As skin cell turnover slows down with age, cells build up on the surface of skin, causing skin to look dull and lackluster. Using ingredients backed by clinical research, the Obagi Nu-Derm System addresses this issue with products that cleanse, nourish and exfoliate without irritation. Using clinically-proven ingredients like alpha hydroxy acids, Obagi Nu-Derm products restore normal skin cell turnover so your skin looks more youthful and radiant. As normal skin cell turnover is restored, rough skin becomes softer, fine lines and wrinkles become less apparent and pigmented areas due to sun damage become lighter. You can see what others are saying about these unique skin care products by reading the ever-expanding list of Obagi Nu-Derm System Reviews.

To access Obagi Nu-Derm System Reviews from the introductory product page, click on the Obagi Nu-Derm System Reviews link. You’ll be taken to reviews of all the products in the line. In addition, you can access reviews on specific products from the product description page. Just look for the “reviews” tab adjacent to the product description. Each review includes three product rankings based on the reviewer’s perception of the product’s ease-of-use, value and overall ranking. You can refine your search by sorting the reviews based on date and highest ranked products. Reading the experience of other customers who have used these products will help you decide which products are right for you.

Once you’ve tried the products, share your own experiences to help other customers find solutions that will work for them. This helps us build a stronger online community to better meet your needs.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL