Save 20% Storewide use code EXTRA20 | Details »

Home : Brands : Obagi :

Obagi Reviews

Obagi reviews

Regimen Boosters — Shop Now »

Taking care of our skin is such an important task. It must be addressed on a daily basis, and top quality skincare products can make the process even easier. The Obagi brand offers a wealth of effective skincare treatments for just about every task and condition, from washing and toning to sun protection and wrinkle reduction. You can add select Obagi products to your existing skincare regimen for a luxurious twist or choose your own complete collection of Obagi products to keep your skin looking youthful, radiant, and healthy.

Reading up on Obagi Reviews can make it so much easier in narrowing down the wide world of Obagi skincare products. On our website you will find reviews for cleansers, toners, clarifiers, moisturizers, skincare products for your eyes, sun protectants, and an endless array of anti-aging treatments and serums. You can find our Obagi Reviews below and also on the product description pages for each specific product you want to explore. Read as many Obagi Reviews as you like so that you are comfortable making a choice on a new product or selection of products for a whole new experience in skincare.

  
Read More About Obagi Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Gigglz Detroit Lakes, MN Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Obagi is Great - 9/22/2014 6:20:12 AM I've been using Obagi products for the last 5 years. Prior to that I tried everything under the sun for great skin. Believe me, there is no other product out there like Obagi. I have great looking skin and always receive compliments from my friends about how young I look. The Exfoderm sloughs the old skin off to reveal fresh looking, supple skin.
coderedalert San leandro, ca Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture Cons: price
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Results after two months - 8/21/2014 12:16:55 PM Due to lack of sleep I developed bags under my eyes so I looked into fillers, but the cosmetic dept at kaiser recommended that I try this first and get rest. To avoid build up apply serum let completely dry then apply cream to avoid the buildup. To obtain results you must do everyday morning and night.
Adam30 Florida
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: oily
Amazing Cleanser - 7/28/2014 10:10:32 AM I have been using this stuff along with the toner and lotion for over a year. I love it! I have mild adult acne and this keeps it under control. I will be buying this line of products for life.
Adam30 Florida Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: oily
Great Lotion! - 7/28/2014 10:08:37 AM I use this after the Obagi toner. Has a nice tingle when applied. I have mild adult acne and this stuff works!
Adam30 Florida Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: oily
Awesome stuff - 7/28/2014 10:05:53 AM I never write reviews... I have been using this stuff along with the cleanser and lotion for over a year. I love it! I have mild adult acne and this keeps it under control. I will be buying this line of products for life.
Elenaaa Turkey
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Excellent cleanser for acne - 7/26/2014 3:44:13 PM I have acne problems. And a plastic surgeon had recommended me this product. It is absolutely amazing. It is the best cleanser i have ever used so far against acne problem. If you have acne problem you should use it...
timefighter CA Cons: after absorbing it actually makes my eyes feel dry, dry=more noticeable lines, too expensive for a product that doesn't work
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
DON'T WASTE YOUR $$$$$ - 7/21/2014 12:12:00 PM I usually love Obagi products, but this one does the complete opposite of hydrate!!!
Buzzie NC
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
- 7/11/2014 4:17:19 AM Never tried Obagi and expected more. It's doesn't seem to "do" anything for my skin, which is blotchy from sun and age.
Jewels123 Atlanta Cons: irritated my eyes
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Very Disappointed - 5/20/2014 6:07:32 PM Made a go of it twice both times with met with failure. My lines under my eyes actually got worse and found it created a burning sensaton around my eyes. Would not recommend.
softie9 Nowhere special but hope springs eternal Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, only a small amount needed, a little oily but absorbs quickly leaving no oily
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Worth the money... - 5/2/2014 3:30:09 AM I have tried other c serums and this is the strongest with 20 percent c. So far it is working well but too soon to say how helpful it is. It will last a long time as only a few drops are needed and it goes a long way. I think it will be a good, helpful skin serum for healing, brightening, fine lines and protection.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Obagi Reviews Information

Reading reviews about just about anything before buying is a wise move. You can find out what other people found to be effective as well as learning the pros and cons of a specific product and similar options. Reading a variety of Obagi Reviews will allow you to become familiar with the product before you even spend your money on something new. You can learn about the reviewer’s experiences as well as their favorite and least favorite things about each product reviewed.

If you are a fan of Obagi skincare products, or even a first-time user, we invite you to add your own Obagi Reviews to our website. Your personal experience in using these treatments becomes invaluable knowledge for anyone contemplating a purchase. Even if you have never written a beauty review before, you will find the process to be quick and easy. All you need to do is compose your feelings about the product, sharing your own honest opinion. How did you like the fragrance? The texture? The method of application? Did you see any results right away? What results did you notice over the course of use, perhaps over a few days or maybe a week?

Sharing this first-hand, practical knowledge makes it so much easier for others to learn about the products based on your experiences. If you are stumped for ideas on what to write in your product review, take some time to read other Obagi Reviews on this page or on different product pages on our website. You can also try writing your review right after you’ve used the product for a fresh perspective, or later in the day to document the results. Share your insight and inspiration to help others find the best products they possibly can for their individual skincare needs. We are a community here, and we encourage everyone to share insight, ideas, and personal experiences!

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE SkinMedica Gift Set ($150 Value). Details »
FREE Perfect Brow Duo ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL