Save $10 to $50 | use code HEART » Save $10 to $50 | use code HEART »

Obagi Treatments reviews

Healthy skin is skin that’s soft and smooth to the touch, has an even skin tone and is firm and tight without laxity. Unfortunately, the sun, environmental pollutants and unhealthy lifestyle choices take its toll on skin and can lead to skin problems like uneven skin pigmentation, wrinkles, skin laxity and loss of the radiance it had in youth. Even the oxygen you breathe in damages cells by generating free radicals, rogue molecules that disrupt the normal function of cells. Restoring healthy skin requires a system to help with pre-existing skin damage while preventing further damage. Obagi Treatments are formulated to tackle these tough issues by helping to restore healthier skin cell function. All skin problems begin at the level of the cell. That’s why the Obagi Treatments line was developed – to address skin care at the cellular level with state- of-the art products and ingredients backed by science. Discover what others are saying about these products by visiting the Obagi Treatments Reviews page.

First, explore the product line and discover the benefits you can expect when you use these products. Then go to the Obagi Treatments Reviews page and read about the experiences other customers have had with these state-of-the-art products. The Obagi Treatments Reviews section will give you additional insight into the products and how they work on real people with real skin problems.

Read More About Obagi reviews »
Sort results by:
next
carle Notheast Ohio
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Fabulous -2/18/2011 8:12:10 AM I have been using the Obagi system for 6 years now. The results have been outstanding. This Vitamin C serum is an important part. I use it in the morning after cleansing and before using the exfoliator. You only need a few drops that are easy to dispense with the dropper included with the product. I also use it on my neck.
BEbea Austin, TX
experimentertop250Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: no cons
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Wonderful product. -5/15/2012 10:24:03 AM I really like this product, it makes my complexion brighter.
Kathie Madison, WI
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love Obagi Professional C! -8/16/2011 9:18:14 AM I have very dry skin that is prone to eczema, and this actually cleared it up, along with making my skin feel wonderful.
Brisbane
experimenter Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
amazing -7/27/2011 2:55:28 AM all of my frineds recommend this to me and i reallly want to have a try . they said that it will make ur face skin smooth and look shining ~ amazing~ all of my frineds say will continue using it.
Masaya Monroe, NY
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight Cons: greasy, sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
It works great -11/1/2010 11:40:39 AM I have been using this everyday now for about 3 months and my face is significantly brighter. The dark spots have lightened up and I can see the fine lines starting to disappear. I was a little unsure at first to use it everyday because it can be sticky, but it is well worth the price.
Helen Ohio
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great results -5/5/2010 6:08:28 AM I turn 50 in a few months and this product definitely eliminated and reduced new lines and wrinkles for me that I had recently noticed.
Nicole Toronto, Canada
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: kind of weird smell
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Actually Works!!!! -1/8/2010 11:11:04 AM Okay, I was really hesistant to spend so spend so much money on a facial product, but after seeing all the reviews... I couldn't resist. Wow! I have had deep neck creases since I was a teenager, and I must say that they have reduced significantly in the past 3 weeks (and I sometimes forgot to use the product). I never had problems with wrinkles on my face really, but I did notice some fine lines on my forehead - which are now GONE! Love, love, love this product! It is REALLY worth it!
xtine Seattle, WA
experimentertop50Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: contains sls, added fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Incredible -8/24/2009 10:13:11 AM I love this Vitamin C serum from Obagi. I used to use Cellex-C Advanced C serum and thought I would never switch, but this stuff absorbs better, costs a little less, and seems just as effective. It's less watery than Cellex-C, so it's easier to apply with minimal waste. However, Cellex-C does not contain SLS or fragrance, so I may switch back & forth between these products....
Traci
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Best Vitamin C I have used -10/31/2005 5:21:44 PM I just received a sample of this and have used it for the past week, I already can feel a difference. This soaks into my skin so quickly without any tackiness unlike other vit c serums I have used in the past.
Tanya
Overall Rating Overall Rating
OBAGI IS THE BEST! -5/2/2008 2:46:33 AM Great professional-strength real Vitamin C Serum. Wish it was more of a gel form, it does drip down your face easily like water. But the results are amazing. Obagi=excellence in skin care. Your skin will look great, young, fresh, beautiful!
next
Pillow Talk | Beauty While You Sleep » Pillow Talk | Beauty While You Sleep »

Additional Obagi Reviews Information

All of the Obagi treatment products take skin care to a higher level by using proprietary ingredients that enhance a product’s ability to cross the skin barrier where it can have maximal benefits. Their products restore healthy skin cell function and fight skin aging but are never harsh or irritating due to the skin-soothing botanicals they contain. By merging clinical science and nature, Obagi products build healthier skin with a radiance that transcends its age. Each product in the Obagi Treatments collection is formulated to treat a specific skin problem and works synergistically with other products in the line to maximize the benefits. Whether it’s wrinkles, sun spots, enlarged pores, skin laxity, uneven skin color and skin that lacks vitality – there’s an Obagi treatment to address these issues. Find out what others are saying about these products by going to the Obagi Treatments Reviews section. Here, customers share their personal experiences with the individual products in the line.

To reach product reviews from the introductory page, click on the Obagi Treatments Reviews link. From here, you’ll be taken to reviews on a variety of products in the Obagi treatment line. You can also access reviews on specific products from the product description page. Look for the “reviews” tab adjacent to the product description. Each review includes three product ratings based on ease-of-use, value and overall rating. You can sort the reviews based on publication date or by overall ranking. Each reviewer includes her approximate age and skin type so you can see how the product performs on people with skin similar to yours. Once you’ve experienced the product line for yourself, feel free to write Obagi Treatments Reviews of your line. Your reviews will help others choose the best products for their own skin care needs.

FREE FULL SIZE Seaweed Liposome Gel ($30 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Borago Officinalis – Key Ingredient
FREE Rice Sprout Express Glow Illuminating Mask ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor