Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT » Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT »

Obagi Treatments reviews

Healthy skin is skin that’s soft and smooth to the touch, has an even skin tone and is firm and tight without laxity. Unfortunately, the sun, environmental pollutants and unhealthy lifestyle choices take its toll on skin and can lead to skin problems like uneven skin pigmentation, wrinkles, skin laxity and loss of the radiance it had in youth. Even the oxygen you breathe in damages cells by generating free radicals, rogue molecules that disrupt the normal function of cells. Restoring healthy skin requires a system to help with pre-existing skin damage while preventing further damage. Obagi Treatments are formulated to tackle these tough issues by helping to restore healthier skin cell function. All skin problems begin at the level of the cell. That’s why the Obagi Treatments line was developed – to address skin care at the cellular level with state- of-the art products and ingredients backed by science. Discover what others are saying about these products by visiting the Obagi Treatments Reviews page.

First, explore the product line and discover the benefits you can expect when you use these products. Then go to the Obagi Treatments Reviews page and read about the experiences other customers have had with these state-of-the-art products. The Obagi Treatments Reviews section will give you additional insight into the products and how they work on real people with real skin problems.

Read More About Obagi reviews »
Sort results by:
next
Katie26 Long Beach, MS
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: lightweight, works quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great results -6/26/2015 4:56:30 AM I purchased this product based on the good reviews. I was hesitant to buy it because of the price and the fact that my skin is extremely sensitive, so there was a good chance I would react to it. Glad I took the chance, because I am seeing amazing results from just 2 weeks of using it, and I didn't have a reaction! I've been having a lot of problems with acne over the past few years, and even though I use Retin A every other night, I end up with dark red scars from the breakouts that sometimes take months to fade. This serum has faded the old scars almost completely in the 2 weeks I've been using it and my skin has a nice glow for the first time since I can remember. It also helped clear up some new breakouts I got so much more quickly than when I wasn't using it. I use the serum every morning under my moisturizer and makeup, and I use it on the nights when I'm not using the Retin A. Yes, it's very expensive, but I had to give it 5 stars even on the price because if it works it's so very worth every dollar spent!
Bonniek Vienna, VA
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Product -5/22/2015 5:07:15 AM I had used this product for years and got away from it. I started using it again and have seen a dramatic decrease in lines and my skin is smooth and radiant. I highly recommend it.
WhoaW Columbus, Ohio
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love it!!!!! -3/21/2015 7:52:23 AM Obagi vitamin C serum really works. I have always had large pores. After using Obagi vitamin C my pores are significantly smaller, my skin has a glow and is very soft. I will never stop using it!!! Even my daughter says the price is worth the results.
BeautyAddictNYC New York, NY
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Noticeable difference quickly! -3/6/2015 7:32:27 AM I've tried many brands, including SkinCeuticals and this by far exceeded my expectations. I use retin-a at night and this in the morning and my face is glowing like it never has before and I'm receiving compliments on my complexion. Fine lines have not completely disappeared, but are greatly reduced like no other product has been able to. It absorbs quickly and layers nicely under makeup. I didn't start with 10% and went straight for 20%. It did sting a bit the first week (didn't last more than 5 mins after application) as my skin got adjusted to the strength. I use it every day on my face and neck and will repurchase.
LauraK Texas
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Healing -2/26/2015 7:15:57 PM After a couple months I couldn't tell much of a difference. I also put it on my hands, then one day I had a burn on a hand from my straightener. That burn healed in 2 days!! I couldn't believe my eyes - made a believer of me that something in this serum is good. So...I continued using it. Glad I did. Finally seeing a difference in my face & its been 4 months now. Love the product!! After running out I tried PCA brand of Vit C. Its a cream, but doesn't seem to spread on my face as easy as the serum. I'm on here to order more!
Mariebakhaw Texas
Age Group: 35-44
Pros: lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Does what it says -1/26/2015 3:36:15 AM I been using this for 3 months and I love it!! Makes my skin younger and even looking . Just stay away from the sun or use sunblock.
Mariebakhaw
Age Group: 35-44
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I love it -1/26/2015 3:23:53 AM I don't usually review products but this one ... I'm in love with it . I can tell the difference if I'm not using it and my liquid foundation simply glides on my face after I used it .
ginadorable Twin Cities, MN
minimalist Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
You're Paying for Quality -1/21/2015 10:24:56 PM I'm 19 years old and have had really bad, constant breakouts since I was 12 years old. I've tried everything from drugstore products to being prescribed topical retinoids, oral antibiotics for acne such as Minocycline, and even some really awful drugs such as Accutane for my acne. None of these things worked. None. I was recommended this product and the cleanser, pore therapy, and therapeutic lotion actually come as a set from my local Radiance MedSpa which is where I usually buy it, so I use the 3 in the normal/oily skin kit. I actually have combination skin and just get oily in my t-zone mostly. If you're looking for an answer to your prayers, buy the 3 products. Seriously. The down side is that for the first 2-3 weeks the products made my skin super dry and peeling, but it's just a phase. Once your skin gets over it, you're in the clear and it's completely fine. I have sensitive skin and the lotion used to sting at first, but now the most effect it has is a mild tingling. Since I've used this product, I can count on one hand the number of small blemishes i've had, and they've gone away within one day.
Chevy Miami beach fl
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: none Cons: drippy, is scented
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Waste of money -1/14/2015 4:42:50 AM My derm suggested I try this instead of my usual skinceuticals c, I didn't know it was scented which I find offensive. It also has hydroquinone which I did not know. More importantly, I find this to be ineffective, it does not brighten, lighten nor is the antioxidant protection very good either. Waste of money!
Gigglz Detroit Lakes, MN
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Obagi is Great -9/22/2014 6:20:12 AM I've been using Obagi products for the last 5 years. Prior to that I tried everything under the sun for great skin. Believe me, there is no other product out there like Obagi. I have great looking skin and always receive compliments from my friends about how young I look. The Exfoderm sloughs the old skin off to reveal fresh looking, supple skin.
next
Solutions For Glowing Skin » Solutions For Glowing Skin »

Additional Obagi Reviews Information

All of the Obagi treatment products take skin care to a higher level by using proprietary ingredients that enhance a product’s ability to cross the skin barrier where it can have maximal benefits. Their products restore healthy skin cell function and fight skin aging but are never harsh or irritating due to the skin-soothing botanicals they contain. By merging clinical science and nature, Obagi products build healthier skin with a radiance that transcends its age. Each product in the Obagi Treatments collection is formulated to treat a specific skin problem and works synergistically with other products in the line to maximize the benefits. Whether it’s wrinkles, sun spots, enlarged pores, skin laxity, uneven skin color and skin that lacks vitality – there’s an Obagi treatment to address these issues. Find out what others are saying about these products by going to the Obagi Treatments Reviews section. Here, customers share their personal experiences with the individual products in the line.

To reach product reviews from the introductory page, click on the Obagi Treatments Reviews link. From here, you’ll be taken to reviews on a variety of products in the Obagi treatment line. You can also access reviews on specific products from the product description page. Look for the “reviews” tab adjacent to the product description. Each review includes three product ratings based on ease-of-use, value and overall rating. You can sort the reviews based on publication date or by overall ranking. Each reviewer includes her approximate age and skin type so you can see how the product performs on people with skin similar to yours. Once you’ve experienced the product line for yourself, feel free to write Obagi Treatments Reviews of your line. Your reviews will help others choose the best products for their own skin care needs.

Win a NuFace Trinity – A $325 Value! Enter Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Willowherb – Key Ingredient
FREE Pores No More Pore Refiner ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor