Save 20% Storewide use code MAX20 — See Details »

Home : Brands : Obagi : Obagi Treatments :

Obagi Treatments Reviews

Obagi Treatments reviews

Next Level Beauty »

Healthy skin is skin that’s soft and smooth to the touch, has an even skin tone and is firm and tight without laxity. Unfortunately, the sun, environmental pollutants and unhealthy lifestyle choices take its toll on skin and can lead to skin problems like uneven skin pigmentation, wrinkles, skin laxity and loss of the radiance it had in youth. Even the oxygen you breathe in damages cells by generating free radicals, rogue molecules that disrupt the normal function of cells. Restoring healthy skin requires a system to help with pre-existing skin damage while preventing further damage. Obagi Treatments are formulated to tackle these tough issues by helping to restore healthier skin cell function. All skin problems begin at the level of the cell. That’s why the Obagi Treatments line was developed – to address skin care at the cellular level with state- of-the art products and ingredients backed by science. Discover what others are saying about these products by visiting the Obagi Treatments Reviews page.

First, explore the product line and discover the benefits you can expect when you use these products. Then go to the Obagi Treatments Reviews page and read about the experiences other customers have had with these state-of-the-art products. The Obagi Treatments Reviews section will give you additional insight into the products and how they work on real people with real skin problems.

  
Read More About Obagi Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Mariebakhaw Texas Pros: lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 35-44
Does what it says - 1/26/2015 3:36:15 AM I been using this for 3 months and I love it!! Makes my skin younger and even looking . Just stay away from the sun or use sunblock.
Mariebakhaw Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 35-44
I love it - 1/26/2015 3:23:53 AM I don't usually review products but this one ... I'm in love with it . I can tell the difference if I'm not using it and my liquid foundation simply glides on my face after I used it .
ginadorable Twin Cities, MN Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
You're Paying for Quality - 1/21/2015 10:24:56 PM I'm 19 years old and have had really bad, constant breakouts since I was 12 years old. I've tried everything from drugstore products to being prescribed topical retinoids, oral antibiotics for acne such as Minocycline, and even some really awful drugs such as Accutane for my acne. None of these things worked. None. I was recommended this product and the cleanser, pore therapy, and therapeutic lotion actually come as a set from my local Radiance MedSpa which is where I usually buy it, so I use the 3 in the normal/oily skin kit. I actually have combination skin and just get oily in my t-zone mostly. If you're looking for an answer to your prayers, buy the 3 products. Seriously. The down side is that for the first 2-3 weeks the products made my skin super dry and peeling, but it's just a phase. Once your skin gets over it, you're in the clear and it's completely fine. I have sensitive skin and the lotion used to sting at first, but now the most effect it has is a mild tingling. Since I've used this product, I can count on one hand the number of small blemishes i've had, and they've gone away within one day.
Chevy Miami beach fl Pros: none Cons: drippy, is scented
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Waste of money - 1/14/2015 4:42:50 AM My derm suggested I try this instead of my usual skinceuticals c, I didn't know it was scented which I find offensive. It also has hydroquinone which I did not know. More importantly, I find this to be ineffective, it does not brighten, lighten nor is the antioxidant protection very good either. Waste of money!
Gigglz Detroit Lakes, MN Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Obagi is Great - 9/22/2014 6:20:12 AM I've been using Obagi products for the last 5 years. Prior to that I tried everything under the sun for great skin. Believe me, there is no other product out there like Obagi. I have great looking skin and always receive compliments from my friends about how young I look. The Exfoderm sloughs the old skin off to reveal fresh looking, supple skin.
Adam30 Florida Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: oily
Great Lotion! - 7/28/2014 10:08:37 AM I use this after the Obagi toner. Has a nice tingle when applied. I have mild adult acne and this stuff works!
Adam30 Florida Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: oily
Awesome stuff - 7/28/2014 10:05:53 AM I never write reviews... I have been using this stuff along with the cleanser and lotion for over a year. I love it! I have mild adult acne and this keeps it under control. I will be buying this line of products for life.
Buzzie NC
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
- 7/11/2014 4:17:19 AM Never tried Obagi and expected more. It's doesn't seem to "do" anything for my skin, which is blotchy from sun and age.
softie9 Nowhere special but hope springs eternal Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, only a small amount needed, a little oily but absorbs quickly leaving no oily
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Worth the money... - 5/2/2014 3:30:09 AM I have tried other c serums and this is the strongest with 20 percent c. So far it is working well but too soon to say how helpful it is. It will last a long time as only a few drops are needed and it goes a long way. I think it will be a good, helpful skin serum for healing, brightening, fine lines and protection.
susandaisy phoenix az Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle Cons: greasy, sticky, heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Like using oil - 11/9/2013 4:07:49 PM Worst Obagi product. It felt to me like I was putting mineral oil on my face. Sent it back dont know how c can travel through all of that oil.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Obagi Reviews Information

All of the Obagi treatment products take skin care to a higher level by using proprietary ingredients that enhance a product’s ability to cross the skin barrier where it can have maximal benefits. Their products restore healthy skin cell function and fight skin aging but are never harsh or irritating due to the skin-soothing botanicals they contain. By merging clinical science and nature, Obagi products build healthier skin with a radiance that transcends its age. Each product in the Obagi Treatments collection is formulated to treat a specific skin problem and works synergistically with other products in the line to maximize the benefits. Whether it’s wrinkles, sun spots, enlarged pores, skin laxity, uneven skin color and skin that lacks vitality – there’s an Obagi treatment to address these issues. Find out what others are saying about these products by going to the Obagi Treatments Reviews section. Here, customers share their personal experiences with the individual products in the line.

To reach product reviews from the introductory page, click on the Obagi Treatments Reviews link. From here, you’ll be taken to reviews on a variety of products in the Obagi treatment line. You can also access reviews on specific products from the product description page. Look for the “reviews” tab adjacent to the product description. Each review includes three product ratings based on ease-of-use, value and overall rating. You can sort the reviews based on publication date or by overall ranking. Each reviewer includes her approximate age and skin type so you can see how the product performs on people with skin similar to yours. Once you’ve experienced the product line for yourself, feel free to write Obagi Treatments Reviews of your line. Your reviews will help others choose the best products for their own skin care needs.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Chamomile – Key Ingredient
FREE Skin Brightening Travel Kit ($82 Value). Details »
FREE Evercalm Global Protection Day Cream ($14 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL