Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »

Home : Brands : Obagi : Obagi Treatments :

Obagi Treatments Reviews

Obagi Treatments reviews

Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

Healthy skin is skin that’s soft and smooth to the touch, has an even skin tone and is firm and tight without laxity. Unfortunately, the sun, environmental pollutants and unhealthy lifestyle choices take its toll on skin and can lead to skin problems like uneven skin pigmentation, wrinkles, skin laxity and loss of the radiance it had in youth. Even the oxygen you breathe in damages cells by generating free radicals, rogue molecules that disrupt the normal function of cells. Restoring healthy skin requires a system to help with pre-existing skin damage while preventing further damage. Obagi Treatments are formulated to tackle these tough issues by helping to restore healthier skin cell function. All skin problems begin at the level of the cell. That’s why the Obagi Treatments line was developed – to address skin care at the cellular level with state- of-the art products and ingredients backed by science. Discover what others are saying about these products by visiting the Obagi Treatments Reviews page.

First, explore the product line and discover the benefits you can expect when you use these products. Then go to the Obagi Treatments Reviews page and read about the experiences other customers have had with these state-of-the-art products. The Obagi Treatments Reviews section will give you additional insight into the products and how they work on real people with real skin problems.

  
Read More About Obagi Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

bbchris Hong Kong Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture Cons: smells weird
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
My skin is glowing and others are commenting on it - 1/14/2013 3:26:23 AM My skin looks really good when I use this serum (after cleansing and before moisturiser) I'm using morning and night. The smell takes a bit of getting used to but since my skin looks so good, I can put up with it!
Linda1 Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 11/24/2012 8:57:01 AM I have used Obagi C rx line for several yrs and I love it. I understand its serum is not recommended for long use now. I hope to keep pigmentation in check w this product. It is hard to say after just one month. I like to use vitamin c in the morning and typ alternate between Obagi and jan Marini. While I cannot point to specific result due to this product, my skin feel good, no dryness or irritation. I will buy it again.
hmw88 Georgia Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
WOW! - 10/2/2012 8:06:09 AM I started using this product a week ago because I had heard it worked great and boy were they right! It took the week to realize how well it worked. My face is so soft and is glowing. I will use this product forever! I use this after I use my Clarisonic Mia 2 and it is an awesome combination.
SisterDale San Antonio TX Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Obagi are good products - 6/26/2012 6:12:48 AM This product works well with #3 and #5. I combine the 3 twice a day for maximum results. A little goes a long way. Do not use too much of any Obagi product or it will flake.
newly60 Mt. Pleasant, SC Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture, achieves good results
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
long-time Obagi user - 6/22/2012 12:10:41 PM I've been using this product for many years at the suggestion of my dermatologist... she said if there was one product that I should continue using, it was Exfoderm Forte. It does a great job correcting the texture of sun-damaged skin. I will continue buying it from the SkinStore when I see it on sale. I am hardly ever able to find it on sale elsewhere.
Mpm818 Va Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
- 6/15/2012 4:48:27 AM Amazing product! Have been using this product for about a month now and my skin has improve 100%. I am more than pleased with improved clarity and smoothness of my skin. This is a must have in your skin care routine.
MiamiAngie Miami Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, works fast
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pore Therapy is RIGHT - 6/2/2012 9:28:16 AM I have suffered from cystic acne in the past and living in Miami its hard to keep my pores clean. I would spend LOTS of money going to have monthly facials. THANK YOU OBAGI CLENZIDERM. I dont have breakouts, those summer bumps around my hairline are completely gone. I use it once instead of twice a day and only on those problem areas. It ROCKS. I have no more bumps or breakouts. I highly recommend it. Dont think all salacylic acid products are the same. The combination in this product works.
BEbea Austin, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: no cons
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Wonderful product. - 5/15/2012 10:24:03 AM I really like this product, it makes my complexion brighter.
truthbetold Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
My skin loves this! - 2/14/2012 1:36:53 PM Great serum. Definately brightened and moisturized my skin. I used this before my daytime cream. I will be buying this product again.
dsigns92649 California Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Love It! - 1/13/2012 7:29:56 AM I've been using the serum about 3 weeks and have noticed a marked difference in wrinkles around my eyes. I also like the packaging...it's a dropper, not a pump which means you can use all the product in the bottle down to the very end and get the correct amount you want to use. I will be buying this product again. Well worth the money.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Obagi Reviews Information

All of the Obagi treatment products take skin care to a higher level by using proprietary ingredients that enhance a product’s ability to cross the skin barrier where it can have maximal benefits. Their products restore healthy skin cell function and fight skin aging but are never harsh or irritating due to the skin-soothing botanicals they contain. By merging clinical science and nature, Obagi products build healthier skin with a radiance that transcends its age. Each product in the Obagi Treatments collection is formulated to treat a specific skin problem and works synergistically with other products in the line to maximize the benefits. Whether it’s wrinkles, sun spots, enlarged pores, skin laxity, uneven skin color and skin that lacks vitality – there’s an Obagi treatment to address these issues. Find out what others are saying about these products by going to the Obagi Treatments Reviews section. Here, customers share their personal experiences with the individual products in the line.

To reach product reviews from the introductory page, click on the Obagi Treatments Reviews link. From here, you’ll be taken to reviews on a variety of products in the Obagi treatment line. You can also access reviews on specific products from the product description page. Look for the “reviews” tab adjacent to the product description. Each review includes three product ratings based on ease-of-use, value and overall rating. You can sort the reviews based on publication date or by overall ranking. Each reviewer includes her approximate age and skin type so you can see how the product performs on people with skin similar to yours. Once you’ve experienced the product line for yourself, feel free to write Obagi Treatments Reviews of your line. Your reviews will help others choose the best products for their own skin care needs.

25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL