PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »

Home : Brands : Obagi : Obagi Treatments :

Obagi Treatments Reviews

Obagi Treatments reviews

Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »

Healthy skin is skin that’s soft and smooth to the touch, has an even skin tone and is firm and tight without laxity. Unfortunately, the sun, environmental pollutants and unhealthy lifestyle choices take its toll on skin and can lead to skin problems like uneven skin pigmentation, wrinkles, skin laxity and loss of the radiance it had in youth. Even the oxygen you breathe in damages cells by generating free radicals, rogue molecules that disrupt the normal function of cells. Restoring healthy skin requires a system to help with pre-existing skin damage while preventing further damage. Obagi Treatments are formulated to tackle these tough issues by helping to restore healthier skin cell function. All skin problems begin at the level of the cell. That’s why the Obagi Treatments line was developed – to address skin care at the cellular level with state- of-the art products and ingredients backed by science. Discover what others are saying about these products by visiting the Obagi Treatments Reviews page.

First, explore the product line and discover the benefits you can expect when you use these products. Then go to the Obagi Treatments Reviews page and read about the experiences other customers have had with these state-of-the-art products. The Obagi Treatments Reviews section will give you additional insight into the products and how they work on real people with real skin problems.

  
Read More About Obagi Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Annie10013 NY, NY Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Super Duper and it WORKS!!! - 7/8/2011 1:48:12 PM I love this Serum so much - It doesn't dry the skin, makes it nice and tingly. I hate to put a cream on after so I don't, especially in Summer! It's doesn't make me break out... I used to use a Serum from Luzern, but this is way better and worth the extra $$$!
Caty Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
No improvement - 6/22/2011 8:20:17 PM I agreed with one of the reviewer that I have not notice any difference or improvement after about a month. For those who has sensitive skin, do take note to start on slow, maybe every other day. My face peels after the first time use but gradually adapt to it. Perhaps I should proceed to the 15% strength after finish this bottle.
dmg311 seattle, wa Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
noticeable difference - 5/15/2011 10:48:16 PM My complexion has always been "normal" until I entered my 30's. All the sudden breakouts were the norm & my pores became huge. After a couple of days using this product the overall texture of my skin softened and my pores have shrunk dramatically! It hasn't helped with breakouts but it has helped with the areas of discoloration. I can't wait to see the effects it has after long term use!
JennieAnne Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Terrific Product - 5/5/2011 7:15:35 AM I have been using this product for over a year and am very pleased. Within the first week of use, I noticed a brightening of my complexion. I get complements on my skin and I think this product has a lot to do with it. It is expensive, but I've seen the most benefit from the serum than I have for any other product I've ever used-- and I've tried a lot!
chimikins ct Pros: gentle Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
great results but very sticky - 4/10/2011 6:16:41 AM I have to say, I like this product very much. I saw a difference in my skin within several days of use. It was brighter and smoother, however, the serum takes a while to absorb (I also use the C Rx Exfoliating Lotion on top of it). When I first tried to put my primer on over these, it beaded up because the Obagi products hadn't fully absorbed and were still tacky. So I needed to wait about 8-10 minutes (which is a little impractical) for the serum and lotion to fully absorb before putting primer and makeup on. If you know this and plan accordingly, I guess it's not too bad but it certainly takes more time in the morning -- especially if you're in a hurry.
Affascinante Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Yes Yes Yes Yes! - 3/26/2011 12:07:07 PM Not enough words to describe this product. I tried cheaper drug store brands and they do NOT even compare. Yes, my skin got a little irritated at first, but after a week of use, my face acclimated beautifully. Yes, the smell could be less over powering, but it does what it's says it will do........CLEANS OUT PORES and keeps acne at bay to almost non existent. Leaves face, glowing and clean. No regrets at all! Consistency is a must. I've purchased Obagi from Ebay and they are mostly all watered down fakes (side by side comparison--the one from SkinStore is the real deal). About Me: Obagi Pore Therapy user for 3 + years. Bottle is a bit expensive, but lasts me 3 months....so, $30 initially for a bottle that will last me 3 months (when I use it 2 times per day) is not pricey at all.
Sashahg NC Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
As good as other famous L-ascorbic acid products - 3/15/2011 9:43:15 PM I've tried Skinceutical & Cellex-C and decided to stayed with the former since I could get it at a lower price in my homeland. However, Skinceutical is always excluded from discount here and I gave Obagi a try. The result turns out satisfying. I like its smell and moisturizing texture while Skinceutical provides more matte finish and Cellex-C is kinda watery. My skin is normal to dry, so i feel this suits me best. As to the anti-aging effect, my skin becomes more brightening but fine lines, which are really minimal, don't change much. I guess that's all L-ascorbic acid can do to me after years of use.
carle Notheast Ohio Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Fabulous - 2/18/2011 8:12:10 AM I have been using the Obagi system for 6 years now. The results have been outstanding. This Vitamin C serum is an important part. I use it in the morning after cleansing and before using the exfoliator. You only need a few drops that are easy to dispense with the dropper included with the product. I also use it on my neck.
agingmom DE Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Brightens! - 2/2/2011 10:47:01 AM this product hasn't really done much noticeabley to deeper wrinkles, but seems to have lightened some finer lines.. It also brightens my skin, giving a younger appearance.
Masaya Monroe, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight Cons: greasy, sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
It works great - 11/1/2010 11:40:39 AM I have been using this everyday now for about 3 months and my face is significantly brighter. The dark spots have lightened up and I can see the fine lines starting to disappear. I was a little unsure at first to use it everyday because it can be sticky, but it is well worth the price.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Obagi Reviews Information

All of the Obagi treatment products take skin care to a higher level by using proprietary ingredients that enhance a product’s ability to cross the skin barrier where it can have maximal benefits. Their products restore healthy skin cell function and fight skin aging but are never harsh or irritating due to the skin-soothing botanicals they contain. By merging clinical science and nature, Obagi products build healthier skin with a radiance that transcends its age. Each product in the Obagi Treatments collection is formulated to treat a specific skin problem and works synergistically with other products in the line to maximize the benefits. Whether it’s wrinkles, sun spots, enlarged pores, skin laxity, uneven skin color and skin that lacks vitality – there’s an Obagi treatment to address these issues. Find out what others are saying about these products by going to the Obagi Treatments Reviews section. Here, customers share their personal experiences with the individual products in the line.

To reach product reviews from the introductory page, click on the Obagi Treatments Reviews link. From here, you’ll be taken to reviews on a variety of products in the Obagi treatment line. You can also access reviews on specific products from the product description page. Look for the “reviews” tab adjacent to the product description. Each review includes three product ratings based on ease-of-use, value and overall rating. You can sort the reviews based on publication date or by overall ranking. Each reviewer includes her approximate age and skin type so you can see how the product performs on people with skin similar to yours. Once you’ve experienced the product line for yourself, feel free to write Obagi Treatments Reviews of your line. Your reviews will help others choose the best products for their own skin care needs.

Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE full size Nutrient Toner ($34 Value). Details »
FREE Loose Setting Powder and Cosmetic Bag ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL