Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »

Home : Brands : Obagi : Obagi Treatments :

Obagi Treatments Reviews

Obagi Treatments reviews

The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »

Healthy skin is skin that’s soft and smooth to the touch, has an even skin tone and is firm and tight without laxity. Unfortunately, the sun, environmental pollutants and unhealthy lifestyle choices take its toll on skin and can lead to skin problems like uneven skin pigmentation, wrinkles, skin laxity and loss of the radiance it had in youth. Even the oxygen you breathe in damages cells by generating free radicals, rogue molecules that disrupt the normal function of cells. Restoring healthy skin requires a system to help with pre-existing skin damage while preventing further damage. Obagi Treatments are formulated to tackle these tough issues by helping to restore healthier skin cell function. All skin problems begin at the level of the cell. That’s why the Obagi Treatments line was developed – to address skin care at the cellular level with state- of-the art products and ingredients backed by science. Discover what others are saying about these products by visiting the Obagi Treatments Reviews page.

First, explore the product line and discover the benefits you can expect when you use these products. Then go to the Obagi Treatments Reviews page and read about the experiences other customers have had with these state-of-the-art products. The Obagi Treatments Reviews section will give you additional insight into the products and how they work on real people with real skin problems.

  
Read More About Obagi Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

kaow Baltimore Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
OBAGI SYSTEM - 10/25/2010 11:51:22 AM I have had acne and therefore acne scars since I was in puberty. I'm now 30 and still battle with my skin. I've tried everything including Proactive, RetinA products, prescription medications as well as every expensive skin product out there. This line of Obagi products (including the face wash, toner, Clear, and Blender) have really worked! My scars, pores and general appearance have improved. Really, the only product I can say with assurance - that it does work!
Helen Ohio
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great results - 5/5/2010 6:08:28 AM I turn 50 in a few months and this product definitely eliminated and reduced new lines and wrinkles for me that I had recently noticed.
Nicole Toronto, Canada Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: kind of weird smell
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Actually Works!!!! - 1/8/2010 11:11:04 AM Okay, I was really hesistant to spend so spend so much money on a facial product, but after seeing all the reviews... I couldn't resist. Wow! I have had deep neck creases since I was a teenager, and I must say that they have reduced significantly in the past 3 weeks (and I sometimes forgot to use the product). I never had problems with wrinkles on my face really, but I did notice some fine lines on my forehead - which are now GONE! Love, love, love this product! It is REALLY worth it!
MoRo1 Nevada Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Miracle in a bottle! - 9/8/2009 9:51:40 AM This is a fantastic product. I did not have burning or peeling like some. My skin is resistent and I have used retinols and acids without problems. I was disappointed at first because I thought I should get the peeling others had. Now after a few weeks my skin is clear and my hyperpigmentation spots are so much less noticeable. I am ordering my second bottle today! I don't want to be without it!
xtine Seattle, WA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: contains sls, added fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Incredible - 8/24/2009 10:13:11 AM I love this Vitamin C serum from Obagi. I used to use Cellex-C Advanced C serum and thought I would never switch, but this stuff absorbs better, costs a little less, and seems just as effective. It's less watery than Cellex-C, so it's easier to apply with minimal waste. However, Cellex-C does not contain SLS or fragrance, so I may switch back & forth between these products....
Jill
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Divine! - 11/10/2008 8:32:53 AM This is a really great Vitamin C serum. It absorbs instantly and is quite easy to apply. 5 drops for full face, sunscreen and you are good to go. I feel protected against the elements for the whole day.
melissa
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Good-bye fine lines! - 9/19/2008 7:17:00 AM I have used perricone since 2001 but over time I started to notice things like fine lines around my lips, thinning of my upper lip and fine lines around my eyes. I began the obagi nuderm system 11 months ago with the retina A and the C serum at 15% and the results were great! I decided to up my C serum to 20% 2 weeks ago and OMG! My fine lines are nearly gone. In fact I have to get really close up in the mirror to see them! My upper lip is actually fuller too and can now put off getting a filler injection which saved me $500.00! My skin is SO SOFT now and it simply glows with health. I also used it on my chest with the retina and the creases from sleeping on my side are nearly gone as well and the texture of my face and neck and once again very youthful and glowing. I cannot say enough good things about this product. I am 38 years old and people think I am 29 on average! I love it when people try to guess my age.. what better feed back is there than people thinking I am a near decade younger than I really am!
ru
Overall Rating Overall Rating

brightening - 8/22/2008 4:52:33 PM I have oily muddy skin and this has a great brightening efffect almost immediately after less than a weeks use morning and night. Kind of slimy going on - but I layer another antioxidant over this and an asian sunscreen so in the end my skin is matte anyways. However, forgetting to wash my hands of this stuff when i put it on and layering retinoid and copper serum will stain your hands red overnight - yikes and it is very difficult to remove.
Audra
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Disappointed!!! - 8/15/2008 2:53:23 PM I used this last year and it contains oil that caused my skin to breakout in cysts!! I never breakout but I was with this. I switched to the 20% because its water based and doesn't contain oil. Love the results from the 20% one:)
Audra
Overall Rating Overall Rating

The Best Ever!! - 8/15/2008 2:49:46 PM I have been using this product for about 8 months...I am 26 and absolutley love it!!! I use it with the 0.1% Rentin-A...the results are fabulous!!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Obagi Reviews Information

All of the Obagi treatment products take skin care to a higher level by using proprietary ingredients that enhance a product’s ability to cross the skin barrier where it can have maximal benefits. Their products restore healthy skin cell function and fight skin aging but are never harsh or irritating due to the skin-soothing botanicals they contain. By merging clinical science and nature, Obagi products build healthier skin with a radiance that transcends its age. Each product in the Obagi Treatments collection is formulated to treat a specific skin problem and works synergistically with other products in the line to maximize the benefits. Whether it’s wrinkles, sun spots, enlarged pores, skin laxity, uneven skin color and skin that lacks vitality – there’s an Obagi treatment to address these issues. Find out what others are saying about these products by going to the Obagi Treatments Reviews section. Here, customers share their personal experiences with the individual products in the line.

To reach product reviews from the introductory page, click on the Obagi Treatments Reviews link. From here, you’ll be taken to reviews on a variety of products in the Obagi treatment line. You can also access reviews on specific products from the product description page. Look for the “reviews” tab adjacent to the product description. Each review includes three product ratings based on ease-of-use, value and overall rating. You can sort the reviews based on publication date or by overall ranking. Each reviewer includes her approximate age and skin type so you can see how the product performs on people with skin similar to yours. Once you’ve experienced the product line for yourself, feel free to write Obagi Treatments Reviews of your line. Your reviews will help others choose the best products for their own skin care needs.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ceramide Set ($79 Value). Details »
FREE Pro–Collagen Marine Cream ($30 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL