Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »

Home : Brands : Obagi : Obagi Treatments :

Obagi Treatments Reviews

Obagi Treatments reviews

Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

Healthy skin is skin that’s soft and smooth to the touch, has an even skin tone and is firm and tight without laxity. Unfortunately, the sun, environmental pollutants and unhealthy lifestyle choices take its toll on skin and can lead to skin problems like uneven skin pigmentation, wrinkles, skin laxity and loss of the radiance it had in youth. Even the oxygen you breathe in damages cells by generating free radicals, rogue molecules that disrupt the normal function of cells. Restoring healthy skin requires a system to help with pre-existing skin damage while preventing further damage. Obagi Treatments are formulated to tackle these tough issues by helping to restore healthier skin cell function. All skin problems begin at the level of the cell. That’s why the Obagi Treatments line was developed – to address skin care at the cellular level with state- of-the art products and ingredients backed by science. Discover what others are saying about these products by visiting the Obagi Treatments Reviews page.

First, explore the product line and discover the benefits you can expect when you use these products. Then go to the Obagi Treatments Reviews page and read about the experiences other customers have had with these state-of-the-art products. The Obagi Treatments Reviews section will give you additional insight into the products and how they work on real people with real skin problems.

  
Read More About Obagi Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |
Sort results by:

Babyhead
Overall Rating Overall Rating

THE OBAGI SYSTEM WORKS! - 7/22/2008 11:16:54 AM I started using the Obagi system a month ago as recommended by my esthetician. Yes there were about 2 weeks where I looked terrible! Flaky, dry and red and my wrinkles looked worse than before. But I stuck it out and WOW! My skin looks better than it did when I was 22 and I'm 38 now. My wrinkles are almost gone, all my blackheads are gone, my skin is even and it is glowing. People are commenting on how nice it looks. The system is ridiculously expensive but its worth it, unlike all of the other products that I have wasted money on over the years. Obagi and Botox rule!!!!! Everything else is a waste of money
Tanya
Overall Rating Overall Rating

OBAGI IS THE BEST! - 5/2/2008 2:46:33 AM Great professional-strength real Vitamin C Serum. Wish it was more of a gel form, it does drip down your face easily like water. But the results are amazing. Obagi=excellence in skin care. Your skin will look great, young, fresh, beautiful!
Maria
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Not for me! - 5/3/2007 6:45:41 PM This item has a greasy feel so I don't like it, since I'm an oily skin type. I don't see any oil in the ingredients list, but what I do see is SODIUM LAURYL SULFATE!!! I'm stunned Obagi chose to include this ingredient in a skin care product! Read up on it and judge for yourself.
Blaine
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Highly recommended - 9/25/2006 7:38:03 AM I use it every morning. My skin looks great
K.D.
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Nice - 7/31/2006 7:58:15 AM Leaves my skin smooth and protected from the sun. Smell is awesome too.
Traci
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Best Vitamin C I have used - 10/31/2005 5:21:44 PM I just received a sample of this and have used it for the past week, I already can feel a difference. This soaks into my skin so quickly without any tackiness unlike other vit c serums I have used in the past.
Rhonda
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Couldn't live without it! - 6/4/2005 7:41:58 AM This is a very gentle exfoliator. I use the whole Obaji Nu-Derm line and this helps get rid of the dead skin that is sloughing off with the other products. Plus, it's perfect for drier skin types because it exfoliates without drying out your skin. No more acne! My pores are smaller and texture of skin is smoother. Get lots of compliments!
Nancy T.
Overall Rating Overall Rating

I love it - 2/8/2005 4:13:21 AM I have been using the Obagi C products now for 2 weeks and can already see a difference. I have oily skin and it has done wonders. My pores seem smaller and my face seems more radiant. I live in Fl. and am outdoors alot with tennis and golf. I have seen a big improvement in the sundamage on my skin.
Tammy
Overall Rating Overall Rating

obagi Nu-Derm - 2/7/2005 2:20:43 PM I have been using Obagi products for months now and have noticed a BIG difference in my skin tone. I have tried other expensive products in the past and there isn't ANY comparison!
Pam
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Refreshing - 1/21/2005 3:33:57 AM Really can tell it is penetrating and working "under" my skin! Noticed a clearer , more even tone to mys skin after 2 weeks!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

Additional Obagi Reviews Information

All of the Obagi treatment products take skin care to a higher level by using proprietary ingredients that enhance a product’s ability to cross the skin barrier where it can have maximal benefits. Their products restore healthy skin cell function and fight skin aging but are never harsh or irritating due to the skin-soothing botanicals they contain. By merging clinical science and nature, Obagi products build healthier skin with a radiance that transcends its age. Each product in the Obagi Treatments collection is formulated to treat a specific skin problem and works synergistically with other products in the line to maximize the benefits. Whether it’s wrinkles, sun spots, enlarged pores, skin laxity, uneven skin color and skin that lacks vitality – there’s an Obagi treatment to address these issues. Find out what others are saying about these products by going to the Obagi Treatments Reviews section. Here, customers share their personal experiences with the individual products in the line.

To reach product reviews from the introductory page, click on the Obagi Treatments Reviews link. From here, you’ll be taken to reviews on a variety of products in the Obagi treatment line. You can also access reviews on specific products from the product description page. Look for the “reviews” tab adjacent to the product description. Each review includes three product ratings based on ease-of-use, value and overall rating. You can sort the reviews based on publication date or by overall ranking. Each reviewer includes her approximate age and skin type so you can see how the product performs on people with skin similar to yours. Once you’ve experienced the product line for yourself, feel free to write Obagi Treatments Reviews of your line. Your reviews will help others choose the best products for their own skin care needs.

25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL