Save 20% Storewide | use code JUL20 »

Home : Brands : Ojon :

Ojon Reviews

Ojon reviews

HAIR | Care. Treat. Style. Shop. »

With a focus on restoring and revitalizing your hair, Ojon offers a wide variety of products to bring you soft, touchable, and healthy hair, even if you never thought it possible. Ojon’s restorative formulas help your hair to regain that sexy bounce with added volume and body. Boasting beauty secrets from secluded parts of the tropical rainforests, the Ojon brand employs its signature Ojon oil to transform your hair, even if it is sufficiently damaged.

With so many restorative hair products available, it can be helpful to read a few Ojon Reviews before you settle on a product to get your own hair back into shape. You will find a wide array of products with their own Ojon Reviews, including shampoos, conditioners, styling products, and various hair care treatments like cream for split ends, detangler, and revitalizing mist. Ojon can be your go-to brand of hair care treatments for everyday use as well as for specific hair ailments, such as dryness, frizz, or even lack of luster or shine. Once you find a few Ojon products you would like to try, don’t be shy. You can leave your own Ojon Reviews to help others find products that work great for their hair needs.

  
Read More About Ojon Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | next »
Sort results by:

TerriD Atlanta, GA Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Ojon Oil is great - 12/26/2013 7:19:31 PM I used this product on my hair! I'm African American I leave it on all night and then get up and wash my hair. It feels great and my hair is very managable. I love Ojon Oil
ThatGuy USA Pros: daily use Cons: unpleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MHair Color: blondeHair Type: normal
Not Elite - 1/6/2013 5:18:59 PM For Thatguy, it's an okay conditioner. The fragrance is kind of wacky but it does seem to work great. No tangles and hair seems thicker after using it for a week.
BlondeBeauty Sunny Colorado Pros: maintains hair color, daily use, cust down on frizz
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: chemically treated
I Like It - 6/15/2012 7:30:42 AM The scent of this product is different than anything else I have used, While neither pleasant nor unpleasant, most of the scent dissipates after application. I have long, color treated blonde hair and it definitely keeps my ends under control. It also makes my hair feel softer.
nurse Minnesota Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: dried hair out
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunette
not so good - 6/14/2012 11:37:23 AM I usually like Ojon products, have used their intensive hair conditioner and it worked well, but this shampoo totally dried my hair out.
Fishlady SoCal Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: normal
Not so awesome - 5/1/2012 9:29:54 AM I really wanted to like this but my hair had other ideas. It's easy to use and smells alright. It did add some volume to my hair but it also made it feel sticky and tangle like crazy. I have tailbone length hair. I tried to use less product but still had the same affect. I also tried it with and without another conditioner. I'm afraid I'll have to pass this one on to a friend.
natalieb new orleans, la Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: damaged
Great for colored damaged hair - 3/14/2012 9:19:28 PM I have fine, bleached hair. this product works great. i apply it before going to bed , next day i wash my hair and it makes a big difference. some one mentioned the unpleasant fragrance of this oil. i find it nice and natural ( it smells like chocolate to me). just rub in in your hands first and start applying from end going toward roots.
CamilleK New York, NY Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use Cons: not moisturizing enough for dry thick curly hair
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: curly
Pretty Good Conditioner - 3/14/2012 12:57:46 PM This isn't my favorite conditioner, but it is pretty good. It smells nice and leaves hair feeling conditioned, but not as moisturizing as I hoped it would be.
Froeh Dickinson, ND Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: chemically treated
Best Split-End Repair - 11/5/2011 6:14:19 AM Ojon Damage Reverse Restorative pretty much describes this conditioner to a tee. My hair is sleek, shiny and less flyaway than it has been in years. I color my hair to cover gray, use a flatiron and have bad split ends. This is my new best friend.
Moonglow Annapolis, MD Pros: daily use, easy to use, adds shine, moisturizes Cons: unpleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating
minimalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Great find - 9/26/2011 7:13:39 AM This hair product performs as described, spritzing hair after shampooing with a moisturizing, leave-in conditioner. The result is easy to manage hair, whether you style by blow-drying or not, and ending with healthy-looking shine. That final result is not oily or heavy, making Ojon the perfect antidote to dry, lifeless hair. There is also no adverse effect on the skin-- on the scalp or hair line-- an important consideration for me as I have sensitive skin.
Honeybee624 massachusetts Pros: helps strengthen hair Cons: unpleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: chemically treated
revitalizing - 8/25/2011 7:01:52 PM very good for color treated/processed bleached hair. helps restore coarse hair/revitalizes lustre. prmotes hair growth
1 | 2 | 3 | next »

Additional Ojon Reviews Information

Ojon hair care products are infused with “nature’s golden elixir,” Ojon oil, as a key element in helping to repair damaged hair. This special ingredient mimics the composition of essential lipids present in untreated, virgin hair, giving your hair strength, suppleness, shine, and flexibility once again. The Ojon oil found in Ojon products is especially effective at preventing split ends and hair breakage.

When you read up on the different Ojon Reviews, you can learn so much about a specific product and its use, including the fragrance, texture, application, and results, just to name a few. This helps you to determine if a product is right for you, or at least something you would like to try. The Ojon collection includes all kinds of shampoos, conditioners, and hair repair treatments, all of which you can find on our site. Feel free to browse the Ojon Reviews for any items you like on this page or on specific product information pages on our website. Reading reviews before buying a new product gives you confidence and assurance that you will appreciate the product and its results.

To find reviews on specific Ojon products, simply click the Reviews tab or the “Read Reviews” link by the star rating on each product’s page. As you become comfortable with how our reviews are posted, take the time to read up on a few similar products so you can choose the one that best meets your current needs. Most reviewers who leave Ojon Reviews on our site will give you an idea of the product’s performance and whether they would try it again. This can be especially valuable in choosing a hair treatment product for split ends, dryness, or other hair damage.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Revitalizing Eye Repair Cream ($45 Value). Details »
FREE SPF 40 Forever Young Hand Cream ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL