Save 15% Storewide | Use code 4DAD » Save 15% Storewide | Use code 4DAD »

Ojon reviews

With a focus on restoring and revitalizing your hair, Ojon offers a wide variety of products to bring you soft, touchable, and healthy hair, even if you never thought it possible. Ojon’s restorative formulas help your hair to regain that sexy bounce with added volume and body. Boasting beauty secrets from secluded parts of the tropical rainforests, the Ojon brand employs its signature Ojon oil to transform your hair, even if it is sufficiently damaged.

With so many restorative hair products available, it can be helpful to read a few Ojon Reviews before you settle on a product to get your own hair back into shape. You will find a wide array of products with their own Ojon Reviews, including shampoos, conditioners, styling products, and various hair care treatments like cream for split ends, detangler, and revitalizing mist. Ojon can be your go-to brand of hair care treatments for everyday use as well as for specific hair ailments, such as dryness, frizz, or even lack of luster or shine. Once you find a few Ojon products you would like to try, don’t be shy. You can leave your own Ojon Reviews to help others find products that work great for their hair needs.

Read More About Ojon reviews »
Sort results by:
next
nobska19 Washington, DC
productJunkietop10Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: redHair Type: curly
Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
great detangler -7/21/2011 10:42:40 PM I apply this in combination with a hair oil for moisture before applying my styling products, and it is great at detangling and adding shine to my hair. I don't have to use a ton to make it work so for the price it's reasonable. I like the clear glaze better than the ones with color added because it leaves my hair its natural color and rinses out clear (the one for red hair left stains all over my tub). Recommended for those needing detangling and moisturising post-cleaning/conditioning on damp hair.
TerriD Atlanta, GA
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Ojon Oil is great -12/26/2013 7:19:31 PM I used this product on my hair! I'm African American I leave it on all night and then get up and wash my hair. It feels great and my hair is very managable. I love Ojon Oil
natalieb new orleans, la
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: damaged
Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great for colored damaged hair -3/14/2012 9:19:28 PM I have fine, bleached hair. this product works great. i apply it before going to bed , next day i wash my hair and it makes a big difference. some one mentioned the unpleasant fragrance of this oil. i find it nice and natural ( it smells like chocolate to me). just rub in in your hands first and start applying from end going toward roots.
Honeybee624 massachusetts
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: chemically treated
Pros: helps strengthen hair Cons: unpleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
revitalizing -8/25/2011 7:01:52 PM very good for color treated/processed bleached hair. helps restore coarse hair/revitalizes lustre. prmotes hair growth
Kimmi Midwest
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent Stuff -7/16/2010 2:15:42 PM This is the best deep conditioner I've ever used. I have long, straight hair that is prone to dryness and split ends. It's fine too so I was concerned this product would weigh it down. But I washed it out and let my hair air dry and it was super silky and soft but not greasy or limp. And a little goes a long way! It warms up fast in your hands, start at the ends or you'll have oil dripping down your neck!
lcwb
productJunkie Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: damaged
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Thank god for this product -2/6/2010 1:12:59 AM I have a lot of hair. It is wavy and usually gets to look ratty and dull and no matter how much conditioner I use it never quite has that luster that girls with straight, long and tame hair have. I've done hair relaxing treatments like the brazilian blow out, Bio Ionic hair straightening, and they all work to straighten my hair, but it never has a lot of luster and frizz-free quality. Not only does this product tame my hair more, (though not incredibly), it gives my hair the most amazingly soft, silky lustrous look and feel. It's completely amazing. I seriously wonder why I hadn't discover this product sooner.
angelgirl Irving, Tx.
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: greyHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Pros: pleasant fragrance, once a week
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Works Great -1/1/2010 6:28:35 PM I have had this product for quite some time, it really works great (when I remember to use it). You can use this for a fast 20 minute treatment or better yet, use it over night and it really works wonders. Of course you have to use a plastic cap or baggy to cover your hair because it is very greasy.
Froeh Dickinson, ND
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: chemically treated
Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Split-End Repair -11/5/2011 6:14:19 AM Ojon Damage Reverse Restorative pretty much describes this conditioner to a tee. My hair is sleek, shiny and less flyaway than it has been in years. I color my hair to cover gray, use a flatiron and have bad split ends. This is my new best friend.
Moonglow Annapolis, MD
minimalisttop250Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: daily use, easy to use, adds shine, moisturizes Cons: unpleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great find -9/26/2011 7:13:39 AM This hair product performs as described, spritzing hair after shampooing with a moisturizing, leave-in conditioner. The result is easy to manage hair, whether you style by blow-drying or not, and ending with healthy-looking shine. That final result is not oily or heavy, making Ojon the perfect antidote to dry, lifeless hair. There is also no adverse effect on the skin-- on the scalp or hair line-- an important consideration for me as I have sensitive skin.
diamonds4me East Coast
productJunkietop25Contributor Gender: FHair Type: chemically treated
Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
It Works! -5/19/2010 8:19:41 AM I really like this product. I don't have a problem with tangles so I just use it in between shampoos to freshen up my style. It does add some hydration, but doesn't weigh down my hair. I only need to use a small amount each time. I follow with a little Ojon Shine and Protect.
next
20% Off Select Men's Brands » 20% Off Select Men's Brands »

Additional Ojon Reviews Information

Ojon hair care products are infused with “nature’s golden elixir,” Ojon oil, as a key element in helping to repair damaged hair. This special ingredient mimics the composition of essential lipids present in untreated, virgin hair, giving your hair strength, suppleness, shine, and flexibility once again. The Ojon oil found in Ojon products is especially effective at preventing split ends and hair breakage.

When you read up on the different Ojon Reviews, you can learn so much about a specific product and its use, including the fragrance, texture, application, and results, just to name a few. This helps you to determine if a product is right for you, or at least something you would like to try. The Ojon collection includes all kinds of shampoos, conditioners, and hair repair treatments, all of which you can find on our site. Feel free to browse the Ojon Reviews for any items you like on this page or on specific product information pages on our website. Reading reviews before buying a new product gives you confidence and assurance that you will appreciate the product and its results.

To find reviews on specific Ojon products, simply click the Reviews tab or the “Read Reviews” link by the star rating on each product’s page. As you become comfortable with how our reviews are posted, take the time to read up on a few similar products so you can choose the one that best meets your current needs. Most reviewers who leave Ojon Reviews on our site will give you an idea of the product’s performance and whether they would try it again. This can be especially valuable in choosing a hair treatment product for split ends, dryness, or other hair damage.

FREE Purely Bright Treatment Serum ($30 Value). Details »
Now only $99 | Clarisonic Pedi. Get Yours »
FREE Mini Starter Kit ($25 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor