Save 20% Storewide use code KIT20 — Details »

Home : Brands : Ojon :

Ojon Reviews

Ojon reviews

Get Set, SAVE! Shop Sets & Kits »

With a focus on restoring and revitalizing your hair, Ojon offers a wide variety of products to bring you soft, touchable, and healthy hair, even if you never thought it possible. Ojon’s restorative formulas help your hair to regain that sexy bounce with added volume and body. Boasting beauty secrets from secluded parts of the tropical rainforests, the Ojon brand employs its signature Ojon oil to transform your hair, even if it is sufficiently damaged.

With so many restorative hair products available, it can be helpful to read a few Ojon Reviews before you settle on a product to get your own hair back into shape. You will find a wide array of products with their own Ojon Reviews, including shampoos, conditioners, styling products, and various hair care treatments like cream for split ends, detangler, and revitalizing mist. Ojon can be your go-to brand of hair care treatments for everyday use as well as for specific hair ailments, such as dryness, frizz, or even lack of luster or shine. Once you find a few Ojon products you would like to try, don’t be shy. You can leave your own Ojon Reviews to help others find products that work great for their hair needs.

  
Read More About Ojon Reviews »

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

Froeh Dickinson, ND Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: chemically treated
Best Split-End Repair - 11/5/2011 6:14:19 AM Ojon Damage Reverse Restorative pretty much describes this conditioner to a tee. My hair is sleek, shiny and less flyaway than it has been in years. I color my hair to cover gray, use a flatiron and have bad split ends. This is my new best friend.
Kimmi Midwest Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Excellent Stuff - 7/16/2010 2:15:42 PM This is the best deep conditioner I've ever used. I have long, straight hair that is prone to dryness and split ends. It's fine too so I was concerned this product would weigh it down. But I washed it out and let my hair air dry and it was super silky and soft but not greasy or limp. And a little goes a long way! It warms up fast in your hands, start at the ends or you'll have oil dripping down your neck!
lcwb
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: damaged
Thank god for this product - 2/6/2010 1:12:59 AM I have a lot of hair. It is wavy and usually gets to look ratty and dull and no matter how much conditioner I use it never quite has that luster that girls with straight, long and tame hair have. I've done hair relaxing treatments like the brazilian blow out, Bio Ionic hair straightening, and they all work to straighten my hair, but it never has a lot of luster and frizz-free quality. Not only does this product tame my hair more, (though not incredibly), it gives my hair the most amazingly soft, silky lustrous look and feel. It's completely amazing. I seriously wonder why I hadn't discover this product sooner.
angelgirl Irving, Tx. Pros: pleasant fragrance, once a week
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: greyHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Works Great - 1/1/2010 6:28:35 PM I have had this product for quite some time, it really works great (when I remember to use it). You can use this for a fast 20 minute treatment or better yet, use it over night and it really works wonders. Of course you have to use a plastic cap or baggy to cover your hair because it is very greasy.
antneye New York Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: normal
Best Dry Shampoo - 11/12/2009 6:56:49 PM I have used other dry shampoos and this one by far is the best.....don't even waste your money on dry shampoos that come in powder form...they are hard to rub in and always show a whitish tint. not Ojon it is a spray and it adds volume and makes you hair look wonderful. Try it you will love it.
CanadianGirlinMontana Bozeman, MT Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: redHair Type: chemically treated
Excellent - just remember to shake! - 4/26/2009 4:34:40 PM I love Ojon's Rub Out dry cleanser. It does what it says it will do and it adds tremendous volume! Just follow the instructions, especially shaking the can before and while you are using it. IF you don't shake realllly often, it is easy for the sprayer to become clogged! I have not tried using it for more than one day without washing my hair, but in between washings, I have found it to be a wonder!!!
nobska19 Washington, DC Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: redHair Type: curly
great detangler - 7/21/2011 10:42:40 PM I apply this in combination with a hair oil for moisture before applying my styling products, and it is great at detangling and adding shine to my hair. I don't have to use a ton to make it work so for the price it's reasonable. I like the clear glaze better than the ones with color added because it leaves my hair its natural color and rinses out clear (the one for red hair left stains all over my tub). Recommended for those needing detangling and moisturising post-cleaning/conditioning on damp hair.
TerriD Atlanta, GA Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Ojon Oil is great - 12/26/2013 7:19:31 PM I used this product on my hair! I'm African American I leave it on all night and then get up and wash my hair. It feels great and my hair is very managable. I love Ojon Oil
natalieb new orleans, la Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: damaged
Great for colored damaged hair - 3/14/2012 9:19:28 PM I have fine, bleached hair. this product works great. i apply it before going to bed , next day i wash my hair and it makes a big difference. some one mentioned the unpleasant fragrance of this oil. i find it nice and natural ( it smells like chocolate to me). just rub in in your hands first and start applying from end going toward roots.
Honeybee624 massachusetts Pros: helps strengthen hair Cons: unpleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: chemically treated
revitalizing - 8/25/2011 7:01:52 PM very good for color treated/processed bleached hair. helps restore coarse hair/revitalizes lustre. prmotes hair growth
1 | 2 | next »

Additional Ojon Reviews Information

Ojon hair care products are infused with “nature’s golden elixir,” Ojon oil, as a key element in helping to repair damaged hair. This special ingredient mimics the composition of essential lipids present in untreated, virgin hair, giving your hair strength, suppleness, shine, and flexibility once again. The Ojon oil found in Ojon products is especially effective at preventing split ends and hair breakage.

When you read up on the different Ojon Reviews, you can learn so much about a specific product and its use, including the fragrance, texture, application, and results, just to name a few. This helps you to determine if a product is right for you, or at least something you would like to try. The Ojon collection includes all kinds of shampoos, conditioners, and hair repair treatments, all of which you can find on our site. Feel free to browse the Ojon Reviews for any items you like on this page or on specific product information pages on our website. Reading reviews before buying a new product gives you confidence and assurance that you will appreciate the product and its results.

To find reviews on specific Ojon products, simply click the Reviews tab or the “Read Reviews” link by the star rating on each product’s page. As you become comfortable with how our reviews are posted, take the time to read up on a few similar products so you can choose the one that best meets your current needs. Most reviewers who leave Ojon Reviews on our site will give you an idea of the product’s performance and whether they would try it again. This can be especially valuable in choosing a hair treatment product for split ends, dryness, or other hair damage.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Coconut Water – Key Ingredient
FREE Gift from Clarisonic ($28 Value). Details »
FREE Cold Cream Ultra Rich Cleansing Gel ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL