Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »

Home : Brands : Ojon : Ojon Shampoos :

Ojon Shampoos Reviews

Ojon Shampoos reviews

Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

When you step out of the salon with freshly styled hair, you vow to make some changes to your hair care routine so that you can recreate the look at home. However, you might fall back into your usual routine, using whatever hair products you currently have rather than making a change. A new shampoo can set you on the path to beautiful, voluminous hair. Before you revitalize your hair care routine with a new shampoo, check out Ojon Shampoos Reviews, where you can learn more about this line of transformative shampoos.

On the Ojon Shampoos Reviews Page, fellow Ojon customers gather to share their thoughts on this line of products. If you’re on the market for a new shampoo, this page is the place to collect information and research these products. The information you discover while reading Ojon Shampoos Reviews will help you decide if this line of products is right for you. The valuable insight offered by real customers can make you a well-informed consumer, one capable of making a smart choice when it comes to your hair care.

  
Read More About Ojon Reviews »

Sort results by:

nurse Minnesota Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: dried hair out
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunette
not so good - 6/14/2012 11:37:23 AM I usually like Ojon products, have used their intensive hair conditioner and it worked well, but this shampoo totally dried my hair out.
nobska19 Washington, DC Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: doesn't detangle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: redHair Type: curly
wanted to love, but... - 7/21/2011 10:26:42 PM I have long, fine, curly, dry hair and was excited to find this new Ojon product. However, what I really need in a shampoo is a gentle wash and the start of detangling the snarls that develop over the course of a couple of days. This shampoo did not feel so gentle on my hair, and it did absolutely nothing whatsoever in terms of detangling. Perhaps this is meant for someone with straight hair who doesn't have an issue with detangling. But for me, I threw the bottle away after using about 1/3 of it.
jenverk Pros: light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

seems to work - 10/6/2010 11:31:44 AM I have used this, in conjunction with the conditioner and thickening spray, with amazing results. i have long, mainly straight, fine hair. does not weigh down. good stuff.
Aldonka Cons: stains clothes, can clogs up
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

WASTE OF MONEY!!! - 9/9/2010 1:44:02 PM You might as well throw $24 straight into the garbage! This purchase was such a waste of money! Even with constant shaking this container clogs up and every use leaves white chalky stains all over your clothes!
OBXshtr North Carolina Pros: maintains hair color Cons: unpleasant fragrance, it stinks!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: normal
Horrible smell that stays ALL day! - 8/1/2010 5:27:33 PM This product actual works fantastic. It's such a heavy smell as well that it follows you everywhere. The strength is way too strong and the smell is awful, but the product functions great outside of the smell.
Share MA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Ojo Shampoo - 2/23/2010 7:13:27 AM Tried this on my thin hair and found no difference than any other shampoo.
antneye New York Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: normal
Best Dry Shampoo - 11/12/2009 6:56:49 PM I have used other dry shampoos and this one by far is the best.....don't even waste your money on dry shampoos that come in powder form...they are hard to rub in and always show a whitish tint. not Ojon it is a spray and it adds volume and makes you hair look wonderful. Try it you will love it.
CanadianGirlinMontana Bozeman, MT Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: redHair Type: chemically treated
Excellent - just remember to shake! - 4/26/2009 4:34:40 PM I love Ojon's Rub Out dry cleanser. It does what it says it will do and it adds tremendous volume! Just follow the instructions, especially shaking the can before and while you are using it. IF you don't shake realllly often, it is easy for the sprayer to become clogged! I have not tried using it for more than one day without washing my hair, but in between washings, I have found it to be a wonder!!!

Additional Ojon Reviews Information

An effective shampoo is one that strikes the right balance between gentle nourishment and thorough cleansing. Some shampoos with harsh ingredients can strip your hair of moisture and nutrients, damaging its overall look. Ojon Shampoos offer the right balance of ingredients, making them a smart choice for your hair care needs. You can learn more about these products here on the Ojon Shampoos Reviews Page.

The Ojon Shampoos Reviews Page welcomes past, current, and potential users of these shampoos. Whether you want to talk about your experience, read about the experiences of customers like you, or learn more about these shampoos, this page is for you. With an easy interface, you can post reviews or read them simply and efficiently, boosting your knowledge of these products.

If Ojon Shampoos are a part of your daily life, take some time to describe your experience with these products in Ojon Shampoos Reviews. You can write as many or few words as you like to describe your experience—focus on results, telling readers how these shampoos did—or did not—change your hair. Readers want to hear about how the shampoo will work on their hair, so a descriptive review about your experience can be helpful as they make a decision. You can also use several reviewing tools to enhance your review. Rate the product from one to five stars in three areas—overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. Then, list some of the product pros and cons to offer even more information in your review.

25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL