Gifts for Everyone on your List — See Our Holiday Gift Guide »

Home : Brands : Olay : Olay Eye Products :

Olay Eye Products Reviews

Olay Eye Products reviews

Save $10 to $50 use code SHOP »

Do you wake up in the morning bright-eyed and bushy-tailed or do you have dark circles and under-eye puffiness even after a good night’s sleep? These problems can make you look older than you are, not to mention the fine lines and wrinkles that seem to deepen every year from a number of other factors. Olay Eye Products address beauty concerns like these using proven, anti-aging ingredients. These products tackle loss of firmness, under-eye circles, lines and puffiness with ingredients that boost skin cellular turnover and increase elasticity while brightening the skin around your eyes. Olay is acclaimed in the beauty industry for their advanced treatment products. Why trust your skin to anyone else? Find out what other shoppers are saying about this line by visiting the Olay Eye Products Reviews page.

It’s natural to be a little skeptical of product descriptions. After all, companies want to display their products in the best light possible. Need clarity? When you want unbiased information, visit the Olay Eye Products Reviews page where you can view product ratings from other shoppers and read their reviews and comments. To get there from the introductory page, click on the Olay Eye Products Reviews link. You can also read reviews on a specific product by clicking on the “reviews” tab on its description page.

  
Read More About Olay Reviews »

Sort results by:

nickita Spain Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
excellent eyecream even sensitive eyes - 7/29/2011 7:01:13 AM I have combination and very sensitive skin. This product absorbs quickly and smooth my skin. I try a lot of eyecreams but only find a few that don't irritate my eyes and this is one at good price.
ShopIngredients California Pros: roller feels nice Cons: does nothing, just a cream, need to clean roller with alcohol
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalisttop25Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Not Impressed - 4/30/2010 6:56:18 AM While the roller application feels nice, I don't feel the cream does anything. It is too emolient and wreaks havoc with eye makeup application. I now only use it at night, but won't purchase it again. I clean the roller with alcohol as I believe once you apply it directly to even clean skin, it should be cleaned. So this step is a hassle. My dark circles and puffy eyes are back since I began using this product. I see absolutely no benefit. I prefer the Regenerist serum, when I used the serum the skin around my eyes looked so much better, it reduced puffiness and circles, worked well under makeup and the packaging application is more sanitary.
JanneS Illinois Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture Cons: pump dispenser
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Great moisturizer at reasonable price - 1/13/2010 10:30:58 AM This is my favorite eye cream that I've been using for years. A little bit goes a long way- it immediately diminishes fine lines and it tightens up the area around my eyes- especially eye lids. I also like that it has a hint of shimmer which isn't enough to look glittery, but brightens up my eyes. I noticed a difference right away. The biggest con is the pump dispenser. It stop working when there is about 1/4 of the product left and then I have to resort to digging it out of the bottle which is annoying- but a lot of pump dispensed products are like this. Not sure why, with modern technology this hasn't been fixed, but it's a small price to pay
trish new jersey Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture Cons: needs bigger size
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
- 9/26/2009 11:10:55 PM I GOT THIS TO HAVE ANOTHER PRODUCT REGIME. I CURRENTLY I=USE LAROCHE POSAY. I LOVE THIS ESP EYE CREAM. MY SKIN FEELS SO SOFE AND SMOOTH AND APPEARANCE LOOKS GREAT. I WOOD BUY AGAIN, DO WISH IT CAME IN A BIGGER SIZE. THIS IS ONE OF THE BEST EYE CREAMS, AND A GREAT PRICE.
wendytoo St. Louis, MO Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
GOOD, BUT JURY OUT - 5/12/2009 9:29:37 AM I had been using Hydropeptide eye, but thought I'd try this. Goes on nicely, though not as emollient as I expected. Suprisingly, it does seem to improve the under eye puffiness quite a bit. Too soon to tell about my dark circles. The pump is a bit hard to control.
Spooky USA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, works!, dark circles, wrinkle treatment
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Excellent Multi-Purpose Eye Cream - 4/14/2009 1:26:51 PM I love this. The only eye cream I've ever used (and I've used many) that actually made a difference. After a week my eyes were finally hydrated, the lines were less visible and my circles were noticeably lighter. Will keep buying this one as long as it continues to do the job.
Starstuff Ohio Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
A Keeper! - 3/23/2009 5:35:10 AM Does not leach into the eyes over time...stays put. Provides everything one should expect from an eye cream and at a reasonable price. I have had very good results with all Olay products.
jaye
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Turns White and Flakys Off - 3/10/2009 9:53:33 AM I had big hopes for this eye cream and was looking for something less expensive than the lines I had been buying. This cream turned white and flaked off. I had to remove it before I could be seen in public. Don't quite understand this. Tried it twice and both times it did the same thing. Back to Perricone again.
BusyOne San Fransisco Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, non irritating
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Best Eye Cream - 2/27/2009 5:46:10 AM This is the best eye cream I've ever tried, and the first that really minimizes fine lines around my eyes without my building up a red, irritated reaction to it over time. Works well under eye makeup, and under concealer in the under eye area. Can't wait to try the rest of this new Olay line.

Additional Olay Reviews Information

Are you tired of looking in the mirror and seeing dark circles and puffiness? Olay Regenerist Anti-Aging Eye Roller comes with special applicators called micro-rollers that deliver hydrating ingredients to the delicate tissue around your eyes. Not only do the ingredients in this product moisturize, they penetrate deeply to boost elasticity and soften the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles. You’ll notice brightening of the skin around your eyes, dark circles and puffiness will appear less pronounced. Use it regularly to maximize the benefits. Find out what other customers are saying by visiting the Olay Eye Products Reviews page.

Of course you’re a smart shopper. That’s why you take advantage of all the resources available to you. After you’ve read the product descriptions, head over to the Olay Eye Products Reviews page and get the scoop from other shoppers who have tried products and shared their opinions about them. Reading reviews will give you a better idea of whether a product is right for you or if another one would be better. You can use the drop-down box to sort the reviews so the highest-rated items show up first or the most recently reviewed. Using this system, you may discover a high-performing product you weren’t aware of.

Don’t be shy. Once you’ve tried a product, let other shoppers know what you thought by writing Olay Eye Products Reviews of your own. It’s easy. Just log into your account and go to the description page for the item. Click on “write a review” to begin sharing your thoughts.

Win a NuFace Mini! Enter Now »
FREE Un–Wrinkle Turbo ($60 Value). Details »
FREE 100% Certified USDA Argan Oil ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL