Storewide Event | $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code ECO »

Home : Brands : Olay : Olay Pro-X :

Olay Pro-X Reviews

Olay Pro-X reviews

Discover the Power of Green Beauty | Details »

Your skin has an outer barrier that protects it against moisture loss and environmental harm. When this barrier is damaged or thins with age, it leads to moisture loss. This causes a cascade of changes that contribute to signs of skin aging like fine lines, wrinkles and loss of firmness. Olay Pro-X line contains advanced products that help repair your skin’s natural barrier. These products soften visible signs of aging and increase skin cell turnover so your complexion looks brighter and has a more refined texture. Plus, they’re formulated with ingredients that work at a deeper level to improve your skin’s elasticity and firmness. It’s professional treatment for skin that needs more intensive therapy. Find out what other shoppers are saying about this line by visiting the Olay Pro-X Reviews page.

When you need reassurance that the products you’ve chosen live up to their promises, visit the Olay Pro-X Reviews page. Here, you’ll have the opportunity to see how each reviewer, who are shoppers just like you, rated each item and the types of comments they left. This is especially helpful if you’re unsure whether a product is right for you or are trying to choose between two items. To get there from the introductory page, click on the Olay Pro-X Reviews link. You can also read reviews on a specific product by visiting its description page and clicking on the “reviews” tab.

  
Read More About Olay Reviews »

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

PrincessPea Texas Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Immediate Results! - 1/2/2014 2:37:24 PM I just purchased this yesterday and have only used it last night and this morning. I have to say I am extremely surprised! I have spent literally thousands of dollars on expensive eye treatment products ranging from Elastiderm to Prevage to rid my undereye area of their fine lines and crepiness. I am 40 years old and look much younger than my age. However in the last year after going through a divorce and much crying, I noticed under my eyes had taken the toll for it. I only see the fine lines and crepiness when smiling, but it prevented me from wanting to smile at all... after a single day of use with this product I have already noticed a smoothing of the fine lines and the crepiness is nonexistent. I am not sure if this is just an initial reaction to the product or if it is truly my fountain of youth in a bottle. All I can say is so far so good. I will update my progress after having used it a little longer.
LCinMidwest Midwestern U.S. Pros: lightweight, smooth texture Cons: not for sensitive skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Lightweight, not for my sensitive skin - 11/23/2012 11:48:11 AM This is a very lightweight moisturizer with a good level of SPF, not a common combination. It is not moisturizing enough for me in the winter, but I would probably have continued to use it if it did not make my skin peel very slightly--just enough to make applying makeup frustrating.
zuoziya Singapore, SG Pros: lightweight, hassle free Cons: rough texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great product, easy to use and value for money - 2/5/2012 5:49:04 PM My skin complexion is much better than before, less oily on my t zone. The device is v light weight, can bring to travel esp it uses batteries, but the brush head is a bit rough, so do not press hard on yr face when u r washing
olivia77 boston, ma Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Age Group: 25-34
Great Product - 7/18/2011 7:36:29 AM I purchased this product recently and I am glad I did. This system offers a whole new level of cleaning and exfoliating. I bring it in the shower with me and use it on my face.. afterwards all the dead skin cells are gone and im GLOWING. can be harsh and abrasive on certain areas, so you'll need to be careful. But overall, great product -- esp for the price. ;)
Vwoman
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Wonderful! - 7/8/2011 7:45:24 AM Love, love, love this product! Cleans thoroughly, massages and exfoliates. It allows for better absorption of cremes etc. Can't live with out it anymore.
krassiva chicago Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Very happy with results - 5/16/2011 9:23:48 AM I use this at night on my eyes for few weeks now . Fine lines are almost gone.
leesa Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
BETTER THAN EXPECTED - 3/28/2011 7:32:28 AM Wow! Atfer the first use I could tell the difference in my skin. It smooths out the dry patches and helps get skin "ultra" clean. Great price compared to competitor.
bigcitybear New York, NY
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Great Exfoliator! - 3/24/2011 11:14:24 AM I purchased the Olay Pro-x Advanced Cleansing System about a month ago. I began using it and within three days saw a definitive difference in the smoothness of my skin. I have an extremely heavy beard and found using the system prior to shaving not only gave me an easier, less irritating shave, but my skin looked like a baby's bottom! Great gadget. Definitely should be marketed to men!
Carnca Sydney, Aus Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
I see the results! - 3/3/2011 12:47:46 PM I decided to take the plunge on this product. After 3 weeks I saw results. My fine lines around the eyes and deep laugh lines have softened somewhat. It is easy to apply and absorbs quickly. I love the fact that this product can be used for the entire face (if need be! ). I will continue to use it at this price.
skinshopper Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture, great value Cons: can't monitor product level
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
top100Contributor
great addition to regime - 3/29/2010 6:20:50 AM I have paired this against Peter thomas roth SPF day cream and have found it to be just as good and a much better value. I use PTR unwrinkle line with this as my day lotion. The only con is that the bottle is alot bigger than it needs to be (bad for travel) and it is hard to tell the product level.
1 | 2 | next »

Additional Olay Reviews Information

You’ll get more benefits out of anti-aging treatments if your skin is properly prepared. Olay Pro-X Advanced Cleansing System exfoliates as it deep-cleanses, removing dead skin cells that block the effectiveness of treatments. You can use it with any Olay cleanser to prep your skin and maximize the benefits of products you put on your skin. When you want professional-quality cleansing, don’t visit a spa. Do it at home with the Olay Pro-X Advanced Cleansing System. Find out what other customers are saying by visiting the Olay Pro-X Reviews page.

An important part of any review is product ratings. These tell you at a glance what shoppers thought about an item and they make it easy to compare one product to another. On our site reviewers use a five-star rating scale to rate products and can rate each item up to three times based on its perceived value, how easy it was to use and its overall performance. You can easily customize your experience by using the drop-down box to display the highest rated products first or the most recent reviews. Whatever you do, don’t leave without reading the comments most reviewers leave. They’re an invaluable source of information, tips and warnings that’ll help you make smarter selections.

Hopefully, the Olay Pro-X Reviews page helped you refine your selections. Once you’ve given them a try, please come back and share your opinions by writing Olay Pro-X Reviews of your own. It’s a chance to share your thoughts with other shoppers and gave them the same guidance they gave you. You’re always welcome to review any product you’ve tried. Log into your account to get started.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL