Save $10 to $50 | use code HEART » Save $10 to $50 | use code HEART »

Olay Pro-X reviews

Your skin has an outer barrier that protects it against moisture loss and environmental harm. When this barrier is damaged or thins with age, it leads to moisture loss. This causes a cascade of changes that contribute to signs of skin aging like fine lines, wrinkles and loss of firmness. Olay Pro-X line contains advanced products that help repair your skin’s natural barrier. These products soften visible signs of aging and increase skin cell turnover so your complexion looks brighter and has a more refined texture. Plus, they’re formulated with ingredients that work at a deeper level to improve your skin’s elasticity and firmness. It’s professional treatment for skin that needs more intensive therapy. Find out what other shoppers are saying about this line by visiting the Olay Pro-X Reviews page.

When you need reassurance that the products you’ve chosen live up to their promises, visit the Olay Pro-X Reviews page. Here, you’ll have the opportunity to see how each reviewer, who are shoppers just like you, rated each item and the types of comments they left. This is especially helpful if you’re unsure whether a product is right for you or are trying to choose between two items. To get there from the introductory page, click on the Olay Pro-X Reviews link. You can also read reviews on a specific product by visiting its description page and clicking on the “reviews” tab.

Read More About Olay reviews »
Sort results by:
next
PrincessPea Texas
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Immediate Results! -1/2/2014 2:37:24 PM I just purchased this yesterday and have only used it last night and this morning. I have to say I am extremely surprised! I have spent literally thousands of dollars on expensive eye treatment products ranging from Elastiderm to Prevage to rid my undereye area of their fine lines and crepiness. I am 40 years old and look much younger than my age. However in the last year after going through a divorce and much crying, I noticed under my eyes had taken the toll for it. I only see the fine lines and crepiness when smiling, but it prevented me from wanting to smile at all... after a single day of use with this product I have already noticed a smoothing of the fine lines and the crepiness is nonexistent. I am not sure if this is just an initial reaction to the product or if it is truly my fountain of youth in a bottle. All I can say is so far so good. I will update my progress after having used it a little longer.
zuoziya Singapore, SG
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: lightweight, hassle free Cons: rough texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great product, easy to use and value for money -2/5/2012 5:49:04 PM My skin complexion is much better than before, less oily on my t zone. The device is v light weight, can bring to travel esp it uses batteries, but the brush head is a bit rough, so do not press hard on yr face when u r washing
Vwoman
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Wonderful! -7/8/2011 7:45:24 AM Love, love, love this product! Cleans thoroughly, massages and exfoliates. It allows for better absorption of cremes etc. Can't live with out it anymore.
krassiva chicago
experimentertop250Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Very happy with results -5/16/2011 9:23:48 AM I use this at night on my eyes for few weeks now . Fine lines are almost gone.
Carnca Sydney, Aus
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I see the results! -3/3/2011 12:47:46 PM I decided to take the plunge on this product. After 3 weeks I saw results. My fine lines around the eyes and deep laugh lines have softened somewhat. It is easy to apply and absorbs quickly. I love the fact that this product can be used for the entire face (if need be! ). I will continue to use it at this price.
shopper1911 georgia
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: not for oily of combination skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
shopper1911 -3/23/2010 10:18:44 AM Used starter kit initially and then ordered this product to give it a thorough amount of time to work. Was not good for my skin. Increased breakouts and no discernable reduction in wrinkles.
MoRo1 Nevada
productJunkietop25Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Very Nice -10/11/2009 12:18:00 PM I use this as a night cream. Makes my skin feel soft and smooth. Not too greasy. Lots of great ingredients. You can count on Olay!
trish new jersey
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture Cons: needs bigger size
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-9/26/2009 11:10:55 PM I GOT THIS TO HAVE ANOTHER PRODUCT REGIME. I CURRENTLY I=USE LAROCHE POSAY. I LOVE THIS ESP EYE CREAM. MY SKIN FEELS SO SOFE AND SMOOTH AND APPEARANCE LOOKS GREAT. I WOOD BUY AGAIN, DO WISH IT CAME IN A BIGGER SIZE. THIS IS ONE OF THE BEST EYE CREAMS, AND A GREAT PRICE.
wendytoo St. Louis, MO
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
GOOD, BUT JURY OUT -5/12/2009 9:29:37 AM I had been using Hydropeptide eye, but thought I'd try this. Goes on nicely, though not as emollient as I expected. Suprisingly, it does seem to improve the under eye puffiness quite a bit. Too soon to tell about my dark circles. The pump is a bit hard to control.
Spooky USA
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, works!, dark circles, wrinkle treatment
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent Multi-Purpose Eye Cream -4/14/2009 1:26:51 PM I love this. The only eye cream I've ever used (and I've used many) that actually made a difference. After a week my eyes were finally hydrated, the lines were less visible and my circles were noticeably lighter. Will keep buying this one as long as it continues to do the job.
next
Pillow Talk | Beauty While You Sleep » Pillow Talk | Beauty While You Sleep »

Additional Olay Reviews Information

You’ll get more benefits out of anti-aging treatments if your skin is properly prepared. Olay Pro-X Advanced Cleansing System exfoliates as it deep-cleanses, removing dead skin cells that block the effectiveness of treatments. You can use it with any Olay cleanser to prep your skin and maximize the benefits of products you put on your skin. When you want professional-quality cleansing, don’t visit a spa. Do it at home with the Olay Pro-X Advanced Cleansing System. Find out what other customers are saying by visiting the Olay Pro-X Reviews page.

An important part of any review is product ratings. These tell you at a glance what shoppers thought about an item and they make it easy to compare one product to another. On our site reviewers use a five-star rating scale to rate products and can rate each item up to three times based on its perceived value, how easy it was to use and its overall performance. You can easily customize your experience by using the drop-down box to display the highest rated products first or the most recent reviews. Whatever you do, don’t leave without reading the comments most reviewers leave. They’re an invaluable source of information, tips and warnings that’ll help you make smarter selections.

Hopefully, the Olay Pro-X Reviews page helped you refine your selections. Once you’ve given them a try, please come back and share your opinions by writing Olay Pro-X Reviews of your own. It’s a chance to share your thoughts with other shoppers and gave them the same guidance they gave you. You’re always welcome to review any product you’ve tried. Log into your account to get started.

FREE FULL SIZE Seaweed Liposome Gel ($30 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Borago Officinalis – Key Ingredient
FREE Rice Sprout Express Glow Illuminating Mask ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor