Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 » Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 »

Olay Pro-X reviews

Your skin has an outer barrier that protects it against moisture loss and environmental harm. When this barrier is damaged or thins with age, it leads to moisture loss. This causes a cascade of changes that contribute to signs of skin aging like fine lines, wrinkles and loss of firmness. Olay Pro-X line contains advanced products that help repair your skin’s natural barrier. These products soften visible signs of aging and increase skin cell turnover so your complexion looks brighter and has a more refined texture. Plus, they’re formulated with ingredients that work at a deeper level to improve your skin’s elasticity and firmness. It’s professional treatment for skin that needs more intensive therapy. Find out what other shoppers are saying about this line by visiting the Olay Pro-X Reviews page.

When you need reassurance that the products you’ve chosen live up to their promises, visit the Olay Pro-X Reviews page. Here, you’ll have the opportunity to see how each reviewer, who are shoppers just like you, rated each item and the types of comments they left. This is especially helpful if you’re unsure whether a product is right for you or are trying to choose between two items. To get there from the introductory page, click on the Olay Pro-X Reviews link. You can also read reviews on a specific product by visiting its description page and clicking on the “reviews” tab.

Read More About Olay reviews »
Sort results by:
next
Vwoman
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Wonderful! -7/8/2011 7:45:24 AM Love, love, love this product! Cleans thoroughly, massages and exfoliates. It allows for better absorption of cremes etc. Can't live with out it anymore.
olivia77 boston, ma
Age Group: 25-34
Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great Product -7/18/2011 7:36:29 AM I purchased this product recently and I am glad I did. This system offers a whole new level of cleaning and exfoliating. I bring it in the shower with me and use it on my face.. afterwards all the dead skin cells are gone and im GLOWING. can be harsh and abrasive on certain areas, so you'll need to be careful. But overall, great product -- esp for the price. ;)
leesa
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
BETTER THAN EXPECTED -3/28/2011 7:32:28 AM Wow! Atfer the first use I could tell the difference in my skin. It smooths out the dry patches and helps get skin "ultra" clean. Great price compared to competitor.
bigcitybear New York, NY
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Exfoliator! -3/24/2011 11:14:24 AM I purchased the Olay Pro-x Advanced Cleansing System about a month ago. I began using it and within three days saw a definitive difference in the smoothness of my skin. I have an extremely heavy beard and found using the system prior to shaving not only gave me an easier, less irritating shave, but my skin looked like a baby's bottom! Great gadget. Definitely should be marketed to men!
BusyOne San Fransisco
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, non irritating
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Eye Cream -2/27/2009 5:46:10 AM This is the best eye cream I've ever tried, and the first that really minimizes fine lines around my eyes without my building up a red, irritated reaction to it over time. Works well under eye makeup, and under concealer in the under eye area. Can't wait to try the rest of this new Olay line.
Spooky USA
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, works!, dark circles, wrinkle treatment
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent Multi-Purpose Eye Cream -4/14/2009 1:26:51 PM I love this. The only eye cream I've ever used (and I've used many) that actually made a difference. After a week my eyes were finally hydrated, the lines were less visible and my circles were noticeably lighter. Will keep buying this one as long as it continues to do the job.
Starstuff Ohio
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
A Keeper! -3/23/2009 5:35:10 AM Does not leach into the eyes over time...stays put. Provides everything one should expect from an eye cream and at a reasonable price. I have had very good results with all Olay products.
trish new jersey
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture Cons: needs bigger size
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-9/26/2009 11:10:55 PM I GOT THIS TO HAVE ANOTHER PRODUCT REGIME. I CURRENTLY I=USE LAROCHE POSAY. I LOVE THIS ESP EYE CREAM. MY SKIN FEELS SO SOFE AND SMOOTH AND APPEARANCE LOOKS GREAT. I WOOD BUY AGAIN, DO WISH IT CAME IN A BIGGER SIZE. THIS IS ONE OF THE BEST EYE CREAMS, AND A GREAT PRICE.
krassiva chicago
experimentertop250Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Very happy with results -5/16/2011 9:23:48 AM I use this at night on my eyes for few weeks now . Fine lines are almost gone.
MoRo1 Nevada
productJunkietop25Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Very Nice -10/11/2009 12:18:00 PM I use this as a night cream. Makes my skin feel soft and smooth. Not too greasy. Lots of great ingredients. You can count on Olay!
next
The Fall Forecast is in » The Fall Forecast is in »

Additional Olay Reviews Information

You’ll get more benefits out of anti-aging treatments if your skin is properly prepared. Olay Pro-X Advanced Cleansing System exfoliates as it deep-cleanses, removing dead skin cells that block the effectiveness of treatments. You can use it with any Olay cleanser to prep your skin and maximize the benefits of products you put on your skin. When you want professional-quality cleansing, don’t visit a spa. Do it at home with the Olay Pro-X Advanced Cleansing System. Find out what other customers are saying by visiting the Olay Pro-X Reviews page.

An important part of any review is product ratings. These tell you at a glance what shoppers thought about an item and they make it easy to compare one product to another. On our site reviewers use a five-star rating scale to rate products and can rate each item up to three times based on its perceived value, how easy it was to use and its overall performance. You can easily customize your experience by using the drop-down box to display the highest rated products first or the most recent reviews. Whatever you do, don’t leave without reading the comments most reviewers leave. They’re an invaluable source of information, tips and warnings that’ll help you make smarter selections.

Hopefully, the Olay Pro-X Reviews page helped you refine your selections. Once you’ve given them a try, please come back and share your opinions by writing Olay Pro-X Reviews of your own. It’s a chance to share your thoughts with other shoppers and gave them the same guidance they gave you. You’re always welcome to review any product you’ve tried. Log into your account to get started.

FREE Starter Kit ($50 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Ribes Nigrum – Key Ingredient
FREE Neroli Rehydrating Cleansing Milk ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor