Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details » Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details »

Olay Regenerist reviews

No one has to tell you that your skin changes with age. A quick look in the mirror is proof of that. Most skin aging comes from exposure to the sun. The sun’s ultraviolet rays damage collagen and elastin, proteins that keep your skin firm and youthful. At the same time, skin cells don’t regenerate or repair as quickly with age. The Olay Regenerist line has combined some of the most advanced anti-aging ingredients, including their own amino-peptide and B3 complex, into treatment products that help “sluggish” skin cells regenerate. At the same time, they help to repair the lipid layer that protects your skin against moisture loss. With regular use, you’ll see a smoother, more refined skin texture and improvement in skin firmness and fine lines. With a name like Olay, you can use it with confidence. Find out what other shoppers are saying about this line by visiting the Olay Regenerist Reviews page.

Shopping for skin care products can be challenging. With so many choices, it’s hard to know which is best for your needs. Begin by reading the product descriptions. Then visit the Olay Regenerist Reviews page where you can read reviews submitted by other shoppers. This resource will help you cut through the confusion and see which products performed the best for other customers. You can access this helpful resource from the introductory page by clicking on the Olay Regenerist Reviews link. If you’re on a product description page, you can read reviews on that product, by clicking on the “reviews” tab.

Read More About Olay reviews »
Sort results by:
next
desertbird Tucson AZ
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, fragrance free
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great sun protection -5/16/2012 4:35:28 AM I use this first thing ever morning and frequently during the day on my face, neck, decolletage and hands. I live in Tucson and am very careful to use sun protection all year long. This never feels greasy or heavy.
Pegasus38 Texas
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: leaves incredibly smooth skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Better than Terrific Product -12/29/2009 10:02:37 AM I started using this product when I received a free sample of it with another Olay product. First, the warm feeling it produces is wonderful (note, however, when I re-wet as in directions, I don't notice it getting warm a 2nd time). Second, it leaves your skin incredibly soft (note that there are beads in it that work as an exfolient). Third, for as far back as I could remember, I had like a lump or more like a little rock just below my lower lip. I had asked my Dr. if I should have it removed, and he suggested to leave it since the scar could be worse (and I noticed the lump way more than anyone else did). When I went to bed on the 3rd or 4th night that I had used this, I felt something on the little rock that I thought was a hair, and I went to the mirror to tweeze it. It was not a hair. I never knew what the lump was, but apparently it was just some sort of pimple. The "string" coming out of it was white and the texture of what would come out of a blackhead. I put some light pressure on its sides and, OMG, the string was neverending, and the entire thing cleaned itself out. My feeling was that the thermal factor produced by this product somehow softened the "rock" and brought it out. There IS one very small hole there now (the circumference of the "string"), but the entire "rock" (that would stand out when I would pull my bottom lip in (like when blotting lipstick), was totally gone. I had this for years and years!!
nickita Spain
minimalisttop250Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
excellent eyecream even sensitive eyes -7/29/2011 7:01:13 AM I have combination and very sensitive skin. This product absorbs quickly and smooth my skin. I try a lot of eyecreams but only find a few that don't irritate my eyes and this is one at good price.
JanneS Illinois
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture Cons: pump dispenser
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great moisturizer at reasonable price -1/13/2010 10:30:58 AM This is my favorite eye cream that I've been using for years. A little bit goes a long way- it immediately diminishes fine lines and it tightens up the area around my eyes- especially eye lids. I also like that it has a hint of shimmer which isn't enough to look glittery, but brightens up my eyes. I noticed a difference right away. The biggest con is the pump dispenser. It stop working when there is about 1/4 of the product left and then I have to resort to digging it out of the bottle which is annoying- but a lot of pump dispensed products are like this. Not sure why, with modern technology this hasn't been fixed, but it's a small price to pay
Eisb Beijing, China
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best present for mom -2/19/2012 9:41:50 PM Wears it overnight and feels all soft and smooth in the morning. Loves it. Good value for money.
ShopIngredients California
minimalisttop25Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Improvement in Skin After First Week -4/30/2010 6:23:59 AM Product showed excellent results after first week. Skin is smooth and soft, can feel the difference. I have sensitive skin, and this product did not cause any irritation or flare ups. It is not greasy and does not build up in the pores. I will use this 4x a year. Phase 1 ingredients are very similar to the Regenerist Night Cream.
skinmatters CA
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
One Product I Won't Be Without -3/8/2011 1:57:50 PM Olay's Regenerist Night Recovery Cream is luxury in a jar. It's one product that I look forward to applying. It feels like liquid silk, smells great, and makes my skin feel soft and smooth. I often use it under a tinted moisturizer during the day in addition to before bed. I'm not sure I can see a "mini lift" as the jar claims, but I am satisfied enough with its benefits that I am on my 4th jar and never want to run out.
ShopIngredients California
minimalisttop25Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent for Sensitive Skin -4/30/2010 6:48:45 AM My skin is sensitive and I've had a difficult time finding a night cream that does not cause redness and irritation. Finally, this night cream WORKS. It is not greasy, doesn't build up in pores. When I wake up my skin feels soft and clean. Areas that are prone to redness have IMPROVED rather than gotten worse. Overall, I feel this is an excellent moisturizer. While there is no dramatic change causing age lines to vanish , there is a very dramatic change in the texture of my sensitive skin. Problem areas have calmed down, no more redness. Areas that were producing too much oil (nose, chin) are no longer oily, and irritated red area of the nasal fold is now normal and healthy. Overall improvement and my skin looks great. I shall continue using this product.
GinaG Washington
experimentertop100Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
The Best Serum Ever! -8/19/2010 6:20:14 PM I love this stuff! It makes my skin silky smooth in seconds and stays that way! I have sensitive and dry skin, so products can be hard to find that don't cost a fortune. I read that this was being discontinued, it was on sale, and I bought 20 bottles. Sad to say, it is NOT being discontinued, but I have enough for quite some time :)
nickita Spain
minimalisttop250Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
fantastic serum for oily skin -7/26/2010 2:32:09 AM absorbs quickly, the skin feels smooth and not greasy. I have sensitive skin and i agree it was fragance free. I apply in the morning and put over my sunscreen, and I apply in the night and mix with my retinol products
next
See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes » See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes »

Additional Olay Reviews Information

Nighttime is when your skin repairs itself. Give it the support it needs with Olay Regenerist Night Recovery Moisturizing Treatment. This intensely hydrating treatment replenishes lost moisture while reinforcing the lipid barrier that holds moisture in. Apply it before bedtime, and as you sleep, it penetrates deeply, helping cells in the deeper layers of your skin regenerate. The secret? Olay’s exclusive amino-peptide complex works in synergy with other cutting-edge anti-aging ingredients so you wake up to skin that’s smoother. Find out what other customers are saying by visiting the Olay Regenerist Reviews page.

We want you to be satisfied with your selections. That’s why we encourage you to visit the Olay Regenerist Reviews page before making your final selections. Product descriptions are helpful, but reviews are a source of unbiased information to help you sort through the options and make better choices. Start by looking at the product ratings, but save some time for reading the comments too. They’re full of useful insights, tips and warnings to consider before dropping an item in your shopping cart. Use this helpful resource to your advantage by tapping into the knowledge and insights of other shoppers.

Have you had the opportunity to try products? Let us know what you think of them by writing Olay Regenerist Reviews of your own. When you have an account with us, you can log in any time and write a review for a product you’ve tried. Other shoppers are waiting to read your comments and opinions. Are you ready to share them?

FREE The Travel Set ($60 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Sunflower – Key Ingredient
FREE Dermal Repair Cream ($21 Value. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor