Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »

Home : Brands : Olay : Olay Regenerist :

Olay Regenerist Reviews

Olay Regenerist reviews

The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »

No one has to tell you that your skin changes with age. A quick look in the mirror is proof of that. Most skin aging comes from exposure to the sun. The sun’s ultraviolet rays damage collagen and elastin, proteins that keep your skin firm and youthful. At the same time, skin cells don’t regenerate or repair as quickly with age. The Olay Regenerist line has combined some of the most advanced anti-aging ingredients, including their own amino-peptide and B3 complex, into treatment products that help “sluggish” skin cells regenerate. At the same time, they help to repair the lipid layer that protects your skin against moisture loss. With regular use, you’ll see a smoother, more refined skin texture and improvement in skin firmness and fine lines. With a name like Olay, you can use it with confidence. Find out what other shoppers are saying about this line by visiting the Olay Regenerist Reviews page.

Shopping for skin care products can be challenging. With so many choices, it’s hard to know which is best for your needs. Begin by reading the product descriptions. Then visit the Olay Regenerist Reviews page where you can read reviews submitted by other shoppers. This resource will help you cut through the confusion and see which products performed the best for other customers. You can access this helpful resource from the introductory page by clicking on the Olay Regenerist Reviews link. If you’re on a product description page, you can read reviews on that product, by clicking on the “reviews” tab.

  
Read More About Olay Reviews »

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

desertbird Tucson AZ Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, fragrance free
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great sun protection - 5/16/2012 4:35:28 AM I use this first thing ever morning and frequently during the day on my face, neck, decolletage and hands. I live in Tucson and am very careful to use sun protection all year long. This never feels greasy or heavy.
Eisb Beijing, China Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Best present for mom - 2/19/2012 9:41:50 PM Wears it overnight and feels all soft and smooth in the morning. Loves it. Good value for money.
Karelisa Houston, Tx Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight Cons: greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Breaks me out - 12/20/2011 9:32:41 PM I think this stuff causes my hormonal acne to flare up. I would use it once a week and my skin would look red the next day. Maybe I am allergic to something in it.
nickita Spain Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
excellent eyecream even sensitive eyes - 7/29/2011 7:01:13 AM I have combination and very sensitive skin. This product absorbs quickly and smooth my skin. I try a lot of eyecreams but only find a few that don't irritate my eyes and this is one at good price.
skinmatters CA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
One Product I Won't Be Without - 3/8/2011 1:57:50 PM Olay's Regenerist Night Recovery Cream is luxury in a jar. It's one product that I look forward to applying. It feels like liquid silk, smells great, and makes my skin feel soft and smooth. I often use it under a tinted moisturizer during the day in addition to before bed. I'm not sure I can see a "mini lift" as the jar claims, but I am satisfied enough with its benefits that I am on my 4th jar and never want to run out.
Pros: smooth texture, gives skin a smoother texture Cons: price
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: oily
ok. - 10/27/2010 1:41:31 PM I originally bought this product to get rid of some of the acne scars I have. One of the first things that I noticed was the way it made my skin feel. It made my skin sooooooo soft. I used this product alone to see how it would fade my dark spots and it helped, but I think I will see a greater difference over a couple of months rather than a few weeks. i also think I might use it 3 times a week instead of two. Overall this is an ok product it's expensive but I'll try anything to help fade these dark spots.
dab5519 Atlanta, GA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle Cons: heavy, pricey for daily scrub
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Just Average Daily Scrub - 8/20/2010 5:14:07 AM This is a pleasant daily scrub if you feel like adding something else to your routine. Your face feels smooth after washing. Otherwise, it shouldn't be considered a peel or equal in benefits to a peel or microdermabrasion. There was no change in my complexion. It's not a miracle worker, it's just a nice daily scrub.
GinaG Washington Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
The Best Serum Ever! - 8/19/2010 6:20:14 PM I love this stuff! It makes my skin silky smooth in seconds and stays that way! I have sensitive and dry skin, so products can be hard to find that don't cost a fortune. I read that this was being discontinued, it was on sale, and I bought 20 bottles. Sad to say, it is NOT being discontinued, but I have enough for quite some time :)
nickita Spain Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
fantastic serum for oily skin - 7/26/2010 2:32:09 AM absorbs quickly, the skin feels smooth and not greasy. I have sensitive skin and i agree it was fragance free. I apply in the morning and put over my sunscreen, and I apply in the night and mix with my retinol products
ShopIngredients California Pros: gentle, gentle enough for senstive skin Cons: have to put fingers in jar, difficult to use in shower, step 2 bottle runs out before step 1 jar
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalisttop25Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Wish It Were Easier to Use - 4/30/2010 7:03:22 AM I like this product because it is gentle enough to exfoliate sensitive skin without causing irritations. The lactic acid is a nice gentle scrub effect to remove dead skin and clean pores. Since I like to use scrubs in the shower, I find removing the step 1 product from the jar difficult. I also don't like to stick my fingers in the jar, a tube would be nice (providing Olay could package it so you can get all the product out of the tube). Step 2 product ran out before I finished the step 1 jar product. Because it is gentle, I keep using it. With senstive skin, scrubs can be harsh. This exfoliator is gentle yet does do what it is intended to do. Great before applying my self-tanner face bronzer.
1 | 2 | next »

Additional Olay Reviews Information

Nighttime is when your skin repairs itself. Give it the support it needs with Olay Regenerist Night Recovery Moisturizing Treatment. This intensely hydrating treatment replenishes lost moisture while reinforcing the lipid barrier that holds moisture in. Apply it before bedtime, and as you sleep, it penetrates deeply, helping cells in the deeper layers of your skin regenerate. The secret? Olay’s exclusive amino-peptide complex works in synergy with other cutting-edge anti-aging ingredients so you wake up to skin that’s smoother. Find out what other customers are saying by visiting the Olay Regenerist Reviews page.

We want you to be satisfied with your selections. That’s why we encourage you to visit the Olay Regenerist Reviews page before making your final selections. Product descriptions are helpful, but reviews are a source of unbiased information to help you sort through the options and make better choices. Start by looking at the product ratings, but save some time for reading the comments too. They’re full of useful insights, tips and warnings to consider before dropping an item in your shopping cart. Use this helpful resource to your advantage by tapping into the knowledge and insights of other shoppers.

Have you had the opportunity to try products? Let us know what you think of them by writing Olay Regenerist Reviews of your own. When you have an account with us, you can log in any time and write a review for a product you’ve tried. Other shoppers are waiting to read your comments and opinions. Are you ready to share them?

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ferulic Acid + Retinol Brightening Solution ($21 Value). Details »
FREE Benefit Clean Gentle Cleanser ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL