Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE » Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE »

Olay reviews

When it comes to anti-aging skin care, Olay has developed several ranges to ensure that they meet the needs of different skin types. With the array of choices available, it can be difficult to know which products will be most suitable for the specific needs of your skin. Product descriptions can give you some general information, but you may still have questions or concerns.

By reading through the Olay Reviews that have been written by other customers, you can get a clearer picture of the benefits offered by the various ranges. Olay Reviews often contain key pieces of information about the usage and effectiveness of the creams, lotions, and serums. The free form box allows customers to include hints and tips in their Olay Reviews which can be invaluable in helping you get the best from these beauty products. Reading of other people’s experiences will help you buy with confidence.

Read More About Olay reviews »
Sort results by:
next
Vwoman
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Wonderful! -7/8/2011 7:45:24 AM Love, love, love this product! Cleans thoroughly, massages and exfoliates. It allows for better absorption of cremes etc. Can't live with out it anymore.
olivia77 boston, ma
Age Group: 25-34
Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great Product -7/18/2011 7:36:29 AM I purchased this product recently and I am glad I did. This system offers a whole new level of cleaning and exfoliating. I bring it in the shower with me and use it on my face.. afterwards all the dead skin cells are gone and im GLOWING. can be harsh and abrasive on certain areas, so you'll need to be careful. But overall, great product -- esp for the price. ;)
leesa
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
BETTER THAN EXPECTED -3/28/2011 7:32:28 AM Wow! Atfer the first use I could tell the difference in my skin. It smooths out the dry patches and helps get skin "ultra" clean. Great price compared to competitor.
bigcitybear New York, NY
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Exfoliator! -3/24/2011 11:14:24 AM I purchased the Olay Pro-x Advanced Cleansing System about a month ago. I began using it and within three days saw a definitive difference in the smoothness of my skin. I have an extremely heavy beard and found using the system prior to shaving not only gave me an easier, less irritating shave, but my skin looked like a baby's bottom! Great gadget. Definitely should be marketed to men!
Pegasus38 Texas
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: leaves incredibly smooth skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Better than Terrific Product -12/29/2009 10:02:37 AM I started using this product when I received a free sample of it with another Olay product. First, the warm feeling it produces is wonderful (note, however, when I re-wet as in directions, I don't notice it getting warm a 2nd time). Second, it leaves your skin incredibly soft (note that there are beads in it that work as an exfolient). Third, for as far back as I could remember, I had like a lump or more like a little rock just below my lower lip. I had asked my Dr. if I should have it removed, and he suggested to leave it since the scar could be worse (and I noticed the lump way more than anyone else did). When I went to bed on the 3rd or 4th night that I had used this, I felt something on the little rock that I thought was a hair, and I went to the mirror to tweeze it. It was not a hair. I never knew what the lump was, but apparently it was just some sort of pimple. The "string" coming out of it was white and the texture of what would come out of a blackhead. I put some light pressure on its sides and, OMG, the string was neverending, and the entire thing cleaned itself out. My feeling was that the thermal factor produced by this product somehow softened the "rock" and brought it out. There IS one very small hole there now (the circumference of the "string"), but the entire "rock" (that would stand out when I would pull my bottom lip in (like when blotting lipstick), was totally gone. I had this for years and years!!
BusyOne San Fransisco
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, non irritating
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Eye Cream -2/27/2009 5:46:10 AM This is the best eye cream I've ever tried, and the first that really minimizes fine lines around my eyes without my building up a red, irritated reaction to it over time. Works well under eye makeup, and under concealer in the under eye area. Can't wait to try the rest of this new Olay line.
desertbird Tucson AZ
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, fragrance free
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great sun protection -5/16/2012 4:35:28 AM I use this first thing ever morning and frequently during the day on my face, neck, decolletage and hands. I live in Tucson and am very careful to use sun protection all year long. This never feels greasy or heavy.
Griselda Ohio
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, makes me feel beautiful
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Olay of course! -12/14/2013 5:55:32 AM I have tried more expensive products to see what I am missing but always return to Olay. There does not seem to be anything better on the market for me.
nickita Spain
minimalisttop250Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
excellent eyecream even sensitive eyes -7/29/2011 7:01:13 AM I have combination and very sensitive skin. This product absorbs quickly and smooth my skin. I try a lot of eyecreams but only find a few that don't irritate my eyes and this is one at good price.
JanneS Illinois
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture Cons: pump dispenser
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great moisturizer at reasonable price -1/13/2010 10:30:58 AM This is my favorite eye cream that I've been using for years. A little bit goes a long way- it immediately diminishes fine lines and it tightens up the area around my eyes- especially eye lids. I also like that it has a hint of shimmer which isn't enough to look glittery, but brightens up my eyes. I noticed a difference right away. The biggest con is the pump dispenser. It stop working when there is about 1/4 of the product left and then I have to resort to digging it out of the bottle which is annoying- but a lot of pump dispensed products are like this. Not sure why, with modern technology this hasn't been fixed, but it's a small price to pay
next
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks » Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

Additional Olay Reviews Information

There are two ways to access the Olay Reviews written by fellow customers. You can access all the feedback provided via the reviews listed below. Alternatively, you can read customer opinions on specific skin care products by clicking on the Reviews tab on the individual product pages. The review template gives the customer an opportunity to provide a rating for value and ease of use.

Olay Reviews also contain an overall rating for the product, which allows you to gauge which formulations may be most effective with skin types that are similar to your own. With SkinStore’s classification system, you will get a sense of each reviewer’s attitude to skin care and can compare it to your own. Whether you are a minimalist, experimenter, or brand loyalist, there could be a review that matches your approach. If you are considering making a purchase, the information contained in the Olay Reviews will help you to decide if your chosen formula is likely to meet your skin care needs. We value feedback from all our customers. Once you have made a purchase from the SkinStore website, you are welcome and encouraged to share your experiences and opinions with other customers through the review process.

FREE Favorites Duo ($24 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Zinc Oxide – Key Ingredient
FREE Glycol Lactic Radiance Renewal Mask ($17 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor