Last Day! Save 20% Storewide | use code MAX20 » Last Day! Save 20% Storewide | use code MAX20 »

Olay reviews

When it comes to anti-aging skin care, Olay has developed several ranges to ensure that they meet the needs of different skin types. With the array of choices available, it can be difficult to know which products will be most suitable for the specific needs of your skin. Product descriptions can give you some general information, but you may still have questions or concerns.

By reading through the Olay Reviews that have been written by other customers, you can get a clearer picture of the benefits offered by the various ranges. Olay Reviews often contain key pieces of information about the usage and effectiveness of the creams, lotions, and serums. The free form box allows customers to include hints and tips in their Olay Reviews which can be invaluable in helping you get the best from these beauty products. Reading of other people’s experiences will help you buy with confidence.

Read More About Olay reviews »
Sort results by:
next
BusyOne San Fransisco
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, non irritating
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Eye Cream -2/27/2009 5:46:10 AM This is the best eye cream I've ever tried, and the first that really minimizes fine lines around my eyes without my building up a red, irritated reaction to it over time. Works well under eye makeup, and under concealer in the under eye area. Can't wait to try the rest of this new Olay line.
Griselda Ohio
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, makes me feel beautiful
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Olay of course! -12/14/2013 5:55:32 AM I have tried more expensive products to see what I am missing but always return to Olay. There does not seem to be anything better on the market for me.
Vwoman
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Wonderful! -7/8/2011 7:45:24 AM Love, love, love this product! Cleans thoroughly, massages and exfoliates. It allows for better absorption of cremes etc. Can't live with out it anymore.
nickita Spain
minimalisttop250Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
excellent eyecream even sensitive eyes -7/29/2011 7:01:13 AM I have combination and very sensitive skin. This product absorbs quickly and smooth my skin. I try a lot of eyecreams but only find a few that don't irritate my eyes and this is one at good price.
JanneS Illinois
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture Cons: pump dispenser
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great moisturizer at reasonable price -1/13/2010 10:30:58 AM This is my favorite eye cream that I've been using for years. A little bit goes a long way- it immediately diminishes fine lines and it tightens up the area around my eyes- especially eye lids. I also like that it has a hint of shimmer which isn't enough to look glittery, but brightens up my eyes. I noticed a difference right away. The biggest con is the pump dispenser. It stop working when there is about 1/4 of the product left and then I have to resort to digging it out of the bottle which is annoying- but a lot of pump dispensed products are like this. Not sure why, with modern technology this hasn't been fixed, but it's a small price to pay
Eisb Beijing, China
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best present for mom -2/19/2012 9:41:50 PM Wears it overnight and feels all soft and smooth in the morning. Loves it. Good value for money.
skinmatters CA
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
One Product I Won't Be Without -3/8/2011 1:57:50 PM Olay's Regenerist Night Recovery Cream is luxury in a jar. It's one product that I look forward to applying. It feels like liquid silk, smells great, and makes my skin feel soft and smooth. I often use it under a tinted moisturizer during the day in addition to before bed. I'm not sure I can see a "mini lift" as the jar claims, but I am satisfied enough with its benefits that I am on my 4th jar and never want to run out.
ShopIngredients California
minimalisttop25Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent for Sensitive Skin -4/30/2010 6:48:45 AM My skin is sensitive and I've had a difficult time finding a night cream that does not cause redness and irritation. Finally, this night cream WORKS. It is not greasy, doesn't build up in pores. When I wake up my skin feels soft and clean. Areas that are prone to redness have IMPROVED rather than gotten worse. Overall, I feel this is an excellent moisturizer. While there is no dramatic change causing age lines to vanish , there is a very dramatic change in the texture of my sensitive skin. Problem areas have calmed down, no more redness. Areas that were producing too much oil (nose, chin) are no longer oily, and irritated red area of the nasal fold is now normal and healthy. Overall improvement and my skin looks great. I shall continue using this product.
GinaG Washington
experimentertop100Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
The Best Serum Ever! -8/19/2010 6:20:14 PM I love this stuff! It makes my skin silky smooth in seconds and stays that way! I have sensitive and dry skin, so products can be hard to find that don't cost a fortune. I read that this was being discontinued, it was on sale, and I bought 20 bottles. Sad to say, it is NOT being discontinued, but I have enough for quite some time :)
nickita Spain
minimalisttop250Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
fantastic serum for oily skin -7/26/2010 2:32:09 AM absorbs quickly, the skin feels smooth and not greasy. I have sensitive skin and i agree it was fragance free. I apply in the morning and put over my sunscreen, and I apply in the night and mix with my retinol products
next
Get Max Results » Get Max Results »

Additional Olay Reviews Information

There are two ways to access the Olay Reviews written by fellow customers. You can access all the feedback provided via the reviews listed below. Alternatively, you can read customer opinions on specific skin care products by clicking on the Reviews tab on the individual product pages. The review template gives the customer an opportunity to provide a rating for value and ease of use.

Olay Reviews also contain an overall rating for the product, which allows you to gauge which formulations may be most effective with skin types that are similar to your own. With SkinStore’s classification system, you will get a sense of each reviewer’s attitude to skin care and can compare it to your own. Whether you are a minimalist, experimenter, or brand loyalist, there could be a review that matches your approach. If you are considering making a purchase, the information contained in the Olay Reviews will help you to decide if your chosen formula is likely to meet your skin care needs. We value feedback from all our customers. Once you have made a purchase from the SkinStore website, you are welcome and encouraged to share your experiences and opinions with other customers through the review process.

FREE Saphir Concentrate Anti–Aging Face Oil ($24 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Borago Officinalis – Key Ingredient
FREE Fabulous Drench ‘N’ Quench ($9 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor