Gifts for Everyone on your List — See Our Holiday Gift Guide »

Home : Brands : Olay :

Olay Reviews

Olay reviews

20% off Storewide use code GIFT20 | Holiday Gift Guide »

When it comes to anti-aging skin care, Olay has developed several ranges to ensure that they meet the needs of different skin types. With the array of choices available, it can be difficult to know which products will be most suitable for the specific needs of your skin. Product descriptions can give you some general information, but you may still have questions or concerns.

By reading through the Olay Reviews that have been written by other customers, you can get a clearer picture of the benefits offered by the various ranges. Olay Reviews often contain key pieces of information about the usage and effectiveness of the creams, lotions, and serums. The free form box allows customers to include hints and tips in their Olay Reviews which can be invaluable in helping you get the best from these beauty products. Reading of other people’s experiences will help you buy with confidence.

  
Read More About Olay Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »
Sort results by:

SamJane82
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great - 4/18/2014 7:08:36 AM I have been using Nair products for years. With Nair I always ended up burnt if I left it on long enough to remove the hair. I tried electrolysis, but found it too painful. I tried the Olay product on a whim and am so happy. No burns and almost 100% hair removal.
PrincessPea Texas Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Immediate Results! - 1/2/2014 2:37:24 PM I just purchased this yesterday and have only used it last night and this morning. I have to say I am extremely surprised! I have spent literally thousands of dollars on expensive eye treatment products ranging from Elastiderm to Prevage to rid my undereye area of their fine lines and crepiness. I am 40 years old and look much younger than my age. However in the last year after going through a divorce and much crying, I noticed under my eyes had taken the toll for it. I only see the fine lines and crepiness when smiling, but it prevented me from wanting to smile at all... after a single day of use with this product I have already noticed a smoothing of the fine lines and the crepiness is nonexistent. I am not sure if this is just an initial reaction to the product or if it is truly my fountain of youth in a bottle. All I can say is so far so good. I will update my progress after having used it a little longer.
Griselda Ohio Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, makes me feel beautiful
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Olay of course! - 12/14/2013 5:55:32 AM I have tried more expensive products to see what I am missing but always return to Olay. There does not seem to be anything better on the market for me.
desertbird Tucson AZ Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, fragrance free
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great sun protection - 5/16/2012 4:35:28 AM I use this first thing ever morning and frequently during the day on my face, neck, decolletage and hands. I live in Tucson and am very careful to use sun protection all year long. This never feels greasy or heavy.
Eisb Beijing, China Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Best present for mom - 2/19/2012 9:41:50 PM Wears it overnight and feels all soft and smooth in the morning. Loves it. Good value for money.
zuoziya Singapore, SG Pros: lightweight, hassle free Cons: rough texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great product, easy to use and value for money - 2/5/2012 5:49:04 PM My skin complexion is much better than before, less oily on my t zone. The device is v light weight, can bring to travel esp it uses batteries, but the brush head is a bit rough, so do not press hard on yr face when u r washing
Karelisa Houston, Tx Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight Cons: greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Breaks me out - 12/20/2011 9:32:41 PM I think this stuff causes my hormonal acne to flare up. I would use it once a week and my skin would look red the next day. Maybe I am allergic to something in it.
nickita Spain Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
excellent eyecream even sensitive eyes - 7/29/2011 7:01:13 AM I have combination and very sensitive skin. This product absorbs quickly and smooth my skin. I try a lot of eyecreams but only find a few that don't irritate my eyes and this is one at good price.
olivia77 boston, ma Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Age Group: 25-34
Great Product - 7/18/2011 7:36:29 AM I purchased this product recently and I am glad I did. This system offers a whole new level of cleaning and exfoliating. I bring it in the shower with me and use it on my face.. afterwards all the dead skin cells are gone and im GLOWING. can be harsh and abrasive on certain areas, so you'll need to be careful. But overall, great product -- esp for the price. ;)
Vwoman
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Wonderful! - 7/8/2011 7:45:24 AM Love, love, love this product! Cleans thoroughly, massages and exfoliates. It allows for better absorption of cremes etc. Can't live with out it anymore.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »

Additional Olay Reviews Information

There are two ways to access the Olay Reviews written by fellow customers. You can access all the feedback provided via the reviews listed below. Alternatively, you can read customer opinions on specific skin care products by clicking on the Reviews tab on the individual product pages. The review template gives the customer an opportunity to provide a rating for value and ease of use.

Olay Reviews also contain an overall rating for the product, which allows you to gauge which formulations may be most effective with skin types that are similar to your own. With SkinStore’s classification system, you will get a sense of each reviewer’s attitude to skin care and can compare it to your own. Whether you are a minimalist, experimenter, or brand loyalist, there could be a review that matches your approach. If you are considering making a purchase, the information contained in the Olay Reviews will help you to decide if your chosen formula is likely to meet your skin care needs. We value feedback from all our customers. Once you have made a purchase from the SkinStore website, you are welcome and encouraged to share your experiences and opinions with other customers through the review process.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Resveratrol – Key Ingredient
FREE Body Shower Gel ($8 Value). Details »
FREE Art of Shaving Travel Tote. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL