Save $10 to $50 | use code HEART » Save $10 to $50 | use code HEART »

Olay reviews

When it comes to anti-aging skin care, Olay has developed several ranges to ensure that they meet the needs of different skin types. With the array of choices available, it can be difficult to know which products will be most suitable for the specific needs of your skin. Product descriptions can give you some general information, but you may still have questions or concerns.

By reading through the Olay Reviews that have been written by other customers, you can get a clearer picture of the benefits offered by the various ranges. Olay Reviews often contain key pieces of information about the usage and effectiveness of the creams, lotions, and serums. The free form box allows customers to include hints and tips in their Olay Reviews which can be invaluable in helping you get the best from these beauty products. Reading of other people’s experiences will help you buy with confidence.

Read More About Olay reviews »
Sort results by:
next
SamJane82
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great -4/18/2014 7:08:36 AM I have been using Nair products for years. With Nair I always ended up burnt if I left it on long enough to remove the hair. I tried electrolysis, but found it too painful. I tried the Olay product on a whim and am so happy. No burns and almost 100% hair removal.
PrincessPea Texas
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Immediate Results! -1/2/2014 2:37:24 PM I just purchased this yesterday and have only used it last night and this morning. I have to say I am extremely surprised! I have spent literally thousands of dollars on expensive eye treatment products ranging from Elastiderm to Prevage to rid my undereye area of their fine lines and crepiness. I am 40 years old and look much younger than my age. However in the last year after going through a divorce and much crying, I noticed under my eyes had taken the toll for it. I only see the fine lines and crepiness when smiling, but it prevented me from wanting to smile at all... after a single day of use with this product I have already noticed a smoothing of the fine lines and the crepiness is nonexistent. I am not sure if this is just an initial reaction to the product or if it is truly my fountain of youth in a bottle. All I can say is so far so good. I will update my progress after having used it a little longer.
Griselda Ohio
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, makes me feel beautiful
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Olay of course! -12/14/2013 5:55:32 AM I have tried more expensive products to see what I am missing but always return to Olay. There does not seem to be anything better on the market for me.
Eisb Beijing, China
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best present for mom -2/19/2012 9:41:50 PM Wears it overnight and feels all soft and smooth in the morning. Loves it. Good value for money.
zuoziya Singapore, SG
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: lightweight, hassle free Cons: rough texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great product, easy to use and value for money -2/5/2012 5:49:04 PM My skin complexion is much better than before, less oily on my t zone. The device is v light weight, can bring to travel esp it uses batteries, but the brush head is a bit rough, so do not press hard on yr face when u r washing
Karelisa Houston, Tx
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight Cons: greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Breaks me out -12/20/2011 9:32:41 PM I think this stuff causes my hormonal acne to flare up. I would use it once a week and my skin would look red the next day. Maybe I am allergic to something in it.
nickita Spain
minimalisttop250Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
excellent eyecream even sensitive eyes -7/29/2011 7:01:13 AM I have combination and very sensitive skin. This product absorbs quickly and smooth my skin. I try a lot of eyecreams but only find a few that don't irritate my eyes and this is one at good price.
Vwoman
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Wonderful! -7/8/2011 7:45:24 AM Love, love, love this product! Cleans thoroughly, massages and exfoliates. It allows for better absorption of cremes etc. Can't live with out it anymore.
krassiva chicago
experimentertop250Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Very happy with results -5/16/2011 9:23:48 AM I use this at night on my eyes for few weeks now . Fine lines are almost gone.
skinmatters CA
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
One Product I Won't Be Without -3/8/2011 1:57:50 PM Olay's Regenerist Night Recovery Cream is luxury in a jar. It's one product that I look forward to applying. It feels like liquid silk, smells great, and makes my skin feel soft and smooth. I often use it under a tinted moisturizer during the day in addition to before bed. I'm not sure I can see a "mini lift" as the jar claims, but I am satisfied enough with its benefits that I am on my 4th jar and never want to run out.
next
Pillow Talk | Beauty While You Sleep » Pillow Talk | Beauty While You Sleep »

Additional Olay Reviews Information

There are two ways to access the Olay Reviews written by fellow customers. You can access all the feedback provided via the reviews listed below. Alternatively, you can read customer opinions on specific skin care products by clicking on the Reviews tab on the individual product pages. The review template gives the customer an opportunity to provide a rating for value and ease of use.

Olay Reviews also contain an overall rating for the product, which allows you to gauge which formulations may be most effective with skin types that are similar to your own. With SkinStore’s classification system, you will get a sense of each reviewer’s attitude to skin care and can compare it to your own. Whether you are a minimalist, experimenter, or brand loyalist, there could be a review that matches your approach. If you are considering making a purchase, the information contained in the Olay Reviews will help you to decide if your chosen formula is likely to meet your skin care needs. We value feedback from all our customers. Once you have made a purchase from the SkinStore website, you are welcome and encouraged to share your experiences and opinions with other customers through the review process.

FREE FULL SIZE Seaweed Liposome Gel ($30 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Borago Officinalis – Key Ingredient
FREE Rice Sprout Express Glow Illuminating Mask ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor