Storewide Event: $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code WINK »

Home : Brands : Olay :

Olay Reviews

Olay reviews

Winning Strategies for Your Eyes »

When it comes to anti-aging skin care, Olay has developed several ranges to ensure that they meet the needs of different skin types. With the array of choices available, it can be difficult to know which products will be most suitable for the specific needs of your skin. Product descriptions can give you some general information, but you may still have questions or concerns.

By reading through the Olay Reviews that have been written by other customers, you can get a clearer picture of the benefits offered by the various ranges. Olay Reviews often contain key pieces of information about the usage and effectiveness of the creams, lotions, and serums. The free form box allows customers to include hints and tips in their Olay Reviews which can be invaluable in helping you get the best from these beauty products. Reading of other people’s experiences will help you buy with confidence.

  
Read More About Olay Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »
Sort results by:

krassiva chicago Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Very happy with results - 5/16/2011 9:23:48 AM I use this at night on my eyes for few weeks now . Fine lines are almost gone.
leesa Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
BETTER THAN EXPECTED - 3/28/2011 7:32:28 AM Wow! Atfer the first use I could tell the difference in my skin. It smooths out the dry patches and helps get skin "ultra" clean. Great price compared to competitor.
bigcitybear New York, NY
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Great Exfoliator! - 3/24/2011 11:14:24 AM I purchased the Olay Pro-x Advanced Cleansing System about a month ago. I began using it and within three days saw a definitive difference in the smoothness of my skin. I have an extremely heavy beard and found using the system prior to shaving not only gave me an easier, less irritating shave, but my skin looked like a baby's bottom! Great gadget. Definitely should be marketed to men!
skinmatters CA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
One Product I Won't Be Without - 3/8/2011 1:57:50 PM Olay's Regenerist Night Recovery Cream is luxury in a jar. It's one product that I look forward to applying. It feels like liquid silk, smells great, and makes my skin feel soft and smooth. I often use it under a tinted moisturizer during the day in addition to before bed. I'm not sure I can see a "mini lift" as the jar claims, but I am satisfied enough with its benefits that I am on my 4th jar and never want to run out.
Carnca Sydney, Aus Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
I see the results! - 3/3/2011 12:47:46 PM I decided to take the plunge on this product. After 3 weeks I saw results. My fine lines around the eyes and deep laugh lines have softened somewhat. It is easy to apply and absorbs quickly. I love the fact that this product can be used for the entire face (if need be! ). I will continue to use it at this price.
Pros: smooth texture, gives skin a smoother texture Cons: price
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: oily
ok. - 10/27/2010 1:41:31 PM I originally bought this product to get rid of some of the acne scars I have. One of the first things that I noticed was the way it made my skin feel. It made my skin sooooooo soft. I used this product alone to see how it would fade my dark spots and it helped, but I think I will see a greater difference over a couple of months rather than a few weeks. i also think I might use it 3 times a week instead of two. Overall this is an ok product it's expensive but I'll try anything to help fade these dark spots.
dab5519 Atlanta, GA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle Cons: heavy, pricey for daily scrub
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Just Average Daily Scrub - 8/20/2010 5:14:07 AM This is a pleasant daily scrub if you feel like adding something else to your routine. Your face feels smooth after washing. Otherwise, it shouldn't be considered a peel or equal in benefits to a peel or microdermabrasion. There was no change in my complexion. It's not a miracle worker, it's just a nice daily scrub.
GinaG Washington Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
The Best Serum Ever! - 8/19/2010 6:20:14 PM I love this stuff! It makes my skin silky smooth in seconds and stays that way! I have sensitive and dry skin, so products can be hard to find that don't cost a fortune. I read that this was being discontinued, it was on sale, and I bought 20 bottles. Sad to say, it is NOT being discontinued, but I have enough for quite some time :)
nickita Spain Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
fantastic serum for oily skin - 7/26/2010 2:32:09 AM absorbs quickly, the skin feels smooth and not greasy. I have sensitive skin and i agree it was fragance free. I apply in the morning and put over my sunscreen, and I apply in the night and mix with my retinol products
ShopIngredients California Pros: gentle, gentle enough for senstive skin Cons: have to put fingers in jar, difficult to use in shower, step 2 bottle runs out before step 1 jar
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalisttop25Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Wish It Were Easier to Use - 4/30/2010 7:03:22 AM I like this product because it is gentle enough to exfoliate sensitive skin without causing irritations. The lactic acid is a nice gentle scrub effect to remove dead skin and clean pores. Since I like to use scrubs in the shower, I find removing the step 1 product from the jar difficult. I also don't like to stick my fingers in the jar, a tube would be nice (providing Olay could package it so you can get all the product out of the tube). Step 2 product ran out before I finished the step 1 jar product. Because it is gentle, I keep using it. With senstive skin, scrubs can be harsh. This exfoliator is gentle yet does do what it is intended to do. Great before applying my self-tanner face bronzer.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »

Additional Olay Reviews Information

There are two ways to access the Olay Reviews written by fellow customers. You can access all the feedback provided via the reviews listed below. Alternatively, you can read customer opinions on specific skin care products by clicking on the Reviews tab on the individual product pages. The review template gives the customer an opportunity to provide a rating for value and ease of use.

Olay Reviews also contain an overall rating for the product, which allows you to gauge which formulations may be most effective with skin types that are similar to your own. With SkinStore’s classification system, you will get a sense of each reviewer’s attitude to skin care and can compare it to your own. Whether you are a minimalist, experimenter, or brand loyalist, there could be a review that matches your approach. If you are considering making a purchase, the information contained in the Olay Reviews will help you to decide if your chosen formula is likely to meet your skin care needs. We value feedback from all our customers. Once you have made a purchase from the SkinStore website, you are welcome and encouraged to share your experiences and opinions with other customers through the review process.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Avobenzone – Key Ingredient
FREE FatGirl Six Pack ($38 Value). Details »
FREE Whitening Antioxidant Toothpaste Superberry ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL