Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 » Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 »

Olay reviews

When it comes to anti-aging skin care, Olay has developed several ranges to ensure that they meet the needs of different skin types. With the array of choices available, it can be difficult to know which products will be most suitable for the specific needs of your skin. Product descriptions can give you some general information, but you may still have questions or concerns.

By reading through the Olay Reviews that have been written by other customers, you can get a clearer picture of the benefits offered by the various ranges. Olay Reviews often contain key pieces of information about the usage and effectiveness of the creams, lotions, and serums. The free form box allows customers to include hints and tips in their Olay Reviews which can be invaluable in helping you get the best from these beauty products. Reading of other people’s experiences will help you buy with confidence.

Read More About Olay reviews »
Sort results by:
prev
JanneS Illinois
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture Cons: pump dispenser
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great moisturizer at reasonable price -1/13/2010 10:30:58 AM This is my favorite eye cream that I've been using for years. A little bit goes a long way- it immediately diminishes fine lines and it tightens up the area around my eyes- especially eye lids. I also like that it has a hint of shimmer which isn't enough to look glittery, but brightens up my eyes. I noticed a difference right away. The biggest con is the pump dispenser. It stop working when there is about 1/4 of the product left and then I have to resort to digging it out of the bottle which is annoying- but a lot of pump dispensed products are like this. Not sure why, with modern technology this hasn't been fixed, but it's a small price to pay
MoRo1 Nevada
productJunkietop25Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Very Nice -10/11/2009 12:18:00 PM I use this as a night cream. Makes my skin feel soft and smooth. Not too greasy. Lots of great ingredients. You can count on Olay!
trish new jersey
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture Cons: needs bigger size
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-9/26/2009 11:10:55 PM I GOT THIS TO HAVE ANOTHER PRODUCT REGIME. I CURRENTLY I=USE LAROCHE POSAY. I LOVE THIS ESP EYE CREAM. MY SKIN FEELS SO SOFE AND SMOOTH AND APPEARANCE LOOKS GREAT. I WOOD BUY AGAIN, DO WISH IT CAME IN A BIGGER SIZE. THIS IS ONE OF THE BEST EYE CREAMS, AND A GREAT PRICE.
wendytoo St. Louis, MO
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
GOOD, BUT JURY OUT -5/12/2009 9:29:37 AM I had been using Hydropeptide eye, but thought I'd try this. Goes on nicely, though not as emollient as I expected. Suprisingly, it does seem to improve the under eye puffiness quite a bit. Too soon to tell about my dark circles. The pump is a bit hard to control.
Spooky USA
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, works!, dark circles, wrinkle treatment
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent Multi-Purpose Eye Cream -4/14/2009 1:26:51 PM I love this. The only eye cream I've ever used (and I've used many) that actually made a difference. After a week my eyes were finally hydrated, the lines were less visible and my circles were noticeably lighter. Will keep buying this one as long as it continues to do the job.
Starstuff Ohio
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
A Keeper! -3/23/2009 5:35:10 AM Does not leach into the eyes over time...stays put. Provides everything one should expect from an eye cream and at a reasonable price. I have had very good results with all Olay products.
jaye
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Turns White and Flakys Off -3/10/2009 9:53:33 AM I had big hopes for this eye cream and was looking for something less expensive than the lines I had been buying. This cream turned white and flaked off. I had to remove it before I could be seen in public. Don't quite understand this. Tried it twice and both times it did the same thing. Back to Perricone again.
BusyOne San Fransisco
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, non irritating
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Eye Cream -2/27/2009 5:46:10 AM This is the best eye cream I've ever tried, and the first that really minimizes fine lines around my eyes without my building up a red, irritated reaction to it over time. Works well under eye makeup, and under concealer in the under eye area. Can't wait to try the rest of this new Olay line.
prev
Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in » Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in »

Additional Olay Reviews Information

There are two ways to access the Olay Reviews written by fellow customers. You can access all the feedback provided via the reviews listed below. Alternatively, you can read customer opinions on specific skin care products by clicking on the Reviews tab on the individual product pages. The review template gives the customer an opportunity to provide a rating for value and ease of use.

Olay Reviews also contain an overall rating for the product, which allows you to gauge which formulations may be most effective with skin types that are similar to your own. With SkinStore’s classification system, you will get a sense of each reviewer’s attitude to skin care and can compare it to your own. Whether you are a minimalist, experimenter, or brand loyalist, there could be a review that matches your approach. If you are considering making a purchase, the information contained in the Olay Reviews will help you to decide if your chosen formula is likely to meet your skin care needs. We value feedback from all our customers. Once you have made a purchase from the SkinStore website, you are welcome and encouraged to share your experiences and opinions with other customers through the review process.

Free Correcting Rescue Cream ($15 Value). Details »
All DERMAdoctor 20% Off | Shop DERMAdoctor »
Free Green Apple Peel Nightly Brightening Pads ($12 Value). Details »
Free Shipping on all bareMinerals | 3 Days Only! »