Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 use code FAVES »

Home : Brands : Olay : Olay Treatments :

Olay Treatments Reviews

Olay Treatments reviews

Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

As your skin ages, it changes in ways that you might find unpleasant. Fortunately, the world of beauty has created a varied assortment of regenerative and rejuvenating formulations that can assist you in reclaiming the natural radiance and supple nature of your skin. While you can never recapture the early essence of your skin’s beauty, you can get much closer to it with these serums. Whether you are looking for an anti-wrinkling solution that minimizes the visibility of your creases and lines or you are in need of a formula that can help fade skin discoloration, you are sure to find some of the answers to your questions as you browse our informative collection of Olay Treatments Reviews.

You can read the Olay Treatments Reviews in the order in which they appear, or you can sort them according to the oldest entries or by their ratings. If you opt to read through the Olay Treatments Reviews using the ratings, you might want to do so from the highest to the lowest ratings since they can show you which products were well liked by the shoppers submitting the reviews.

  
Read More About Olay Reviews »

Sort results by:

PrincessPea Texas Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Immediate Results! - 1/2/2014 2:37:24 PM I just purchased this yesterday and have only used it last night and this morning. I have to say I am extremely surprised! I have spent literally thousands of dollars on expensive eye treatment products ranging from Elastiderm to Prevage to rid my undereye area of their fine lines and crepiness. I am 40 years old and look much younger than my age. However in the last year after going through a divorce and much crying, I noticed under my eyes had taken the toll for it. I only see the fine lines and crepiness when smiling, but it prevented me from wanting to smile at all... after a single day of use with this product I have already noticed a smoothing of the fine lines and the crepiness is nonexistent. I am not sure if this is just an initial reaction to the product or if it is truly my fountain of youth in a bottle. All I can say is so far so good. I will update my progress after having used it a little longer.
krassiva chicago Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Very happy with results - 5/16/2011 9:23:48 AM I use this at night on my eyes for few weeks now . Fine lines are almost gone.
Carnca Sydney, Aus Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
I see the results! - 3/3/2011 12:47:46 PM I decided to take the plunge on this product. After 3 weeks I saw results. My fine lines around the eyes and deep laugh lines have softened somewhat. It is easy to apply and absorbs quickly. I love the fact that this product can be used for the entire face (if need be! ). I will continue to use it at this price.
GinaG Washington Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
The Best Serum Ever! - 8/19/2010 6:20:14 PM I love this stuff! It makes my skin silky smooth in seconds and stays that way! I have sensitive and dry skin, so products can be hard to find that don't cost a fortune. I read that this was being discontinued, it was on sale, and I bought 20 bottles. Sad to say, it is NOT being discontinued, but I have enough for quite some time :)
nickita Spain Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
fantastic serum for oily skin - 7/26/2010 2:32:09 AM absorbs quickly, the skin feels smooth and not greasy. I have sensitive skin and i agree it was fragance free. I apply in the morning and put over my sunscreen, and I apply in the night and mix with my retinol products
ShopIngredients California Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalisttop25Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great for Sensitive Skin - 4/30/2010 6:32:43 AM WIth sensitive skin problems, I find this product has been very helpful to improve the texture and look of my skin without causing irritation, redness, or dermatitis. Fragrance free is key! I use it daily, apply in the morning, then apply makeup. Have purchased it twice now, and still having great success. It does not erase wrinkles, but it does improve the appearance and keep skin in soft, smooth condition.
ShopIngredients California Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalisttop25Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Improvement in Skin After First Week - 4/30/2010 6:23:59 AM Product showed excellent results after first week. Skin is smooth and soft, can feel the difference. I have sensitive skin, and this product did not cause any irritation or flare ups. It is not greasy and does not build up in the pores. I will use this 4x a year. Phase 1 ingredients are very similar to the Regenerist Night Cream.
shopper1911 georgia Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: not for oily of combination skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
shopper1911 - 3/23/2010 10:18:44 AM Used starter kit initially and then ordered this product to give it a thorough amount of time to work. Was not good for my skin. Increased breakouts and no discernable reduction in wrinkles.
MoRo1 Nevada Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Very Nice - 10/11/2009 12:18:00 PM I use this as a night cream. Makes my skin feel soft and smooth. Not too greasy. Lots of great ingredients. You can count on Olay!

Additional Olay Reviews Information

If you are looking for an answer as to whether or not the formulations featured in this line will be beneficial to you, you might be able to get the answers simply by reading through this enlightening collection of Olay Treatments Reviews. After all, you get to see what other shoppers have to say about their experiences using the formulas in this line. If you are new to these products, you can read through all of the reviews. However, if you are interested in only one or two of them, just select the link to read all of the commentaries for those specific products.

Each shopper includes a few sentences describing their reaction to the product’s capabilities. They also provide personal details such as age, skin type, and gender, facts which can help you to compare your own situation in life while speculating whether you might also have the same results. If you glance to the left of the comments in each of the Olay Treatments Reviews, you should be able to see the rating that the shopper provided for the product’s overall worth. If provided, you might also see a rating for its ease of use and its value regarding the price tag.

Our Olay Treatments Reviews are intended to assist all of our shoppers in making a good choice for their own needs. If you believe that they succeed, please stop back to submit an entry depicting your personal reaction to the product that you ultimately decide to purchase. It’s even fun to do so!

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE deluxe mini Marvelous Moxie Lipgloss (Maverick). Details »
FREE Anti–Aging + Intensive Repair Eye Serum ($26 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL