Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE » Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE »

A good cleanser is essential for quality skincare, but it’s also important to practice exfoliation—removing the dead skin cells that build up over time and that aren’t sloughed away through mere face-washing. A good exfoliator sheds these dead layers, which can make our complexion weathered and dull-looking, and which can clog pores and promote breakouts. The Ole Henriksen Exfoliators can be used to keep your skin looking fresh, stimulated, and youthful, and bolster the effectiveness of other products you may be using.

If that sounds like a good deal, read up on the products in the Ole Henriksen Exfoliators Reviews, where we’ve collected customer evaluations of the brand and its lineup. Through this feedback, you can hear directly from people who’ve tried these exfoliators—an excellent way to consider which may be best-suited for your needs.

The Ole Henriksen Exfoliators Reviews are a living resource: They’re meant to be regularly added to. So if you try the brand’s exfoliation experience, be sure to contribute your own thoughts to the Ole Henriksen Exfoliators Reviews, thus making your unique perspective available to others.

Read More About Ole Henriksen reviews »
Sort results by:
next
Staco Blaine, MN
productJunkietop100Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: gentle, smooth texture, effective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent Skin Transformer -5/20/2015 9:18:16 PM I am a skincare junkie. I am currently 39 years old and have been using various skincare product lines for over 10 years. During this time, I have used various peels to ensure the best platform of fresh skin for my skincare. This product is excellent. It is gentle yet very effective. My skin looks amazing afterwards and it truly creates a clean platform for the other components of my skin regime. I will not include this kit in my weekly routine moving forward and I look forward to trying other Ole products!
mimi Oakland, Ca
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
A winner -2/7/2015 5:02:13 AM I love Black walnuts...maybe that's why I love this product. It smells great and my Chocolate skin is clean smooth and soft after each usage. There is a connection.
Valgirl New York, NY
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Peel Ever! -2/2/2015 8:11:50 AM I don't write reviews often and I've tried many "peels" and Enzyme treatments but this stuff is magic. From the first time I used it - it's done amazing things. When I apply it - it does sting a little BUT my skin looks so amazing afterward that I really can't complain. My pores appear so much smaller, my skin is smoother and it feels so clean. I normally have very oily skin with pores so large it looks like I have freckles (and I have freckles too.) My skin is also pretty sensitive so I had worried this product would be too much but it's just right. It's also helped even out my skin tone. I really can't recommend it enough.
bgrl007 Oakland, CA
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
works well -12/9/2014 10:07:45 PM The product is kind of abrasive but it works. It doesn't seem to foam like the description says but I use it in addition to my cleanser twice a week. I would get it again because it seems to be all natural.
Dillon California
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great at home peel -6/21/2014 8:45:33 PM I've been using this product for a year about twice a month. It's gentle but definitely leaves my face feeling soft and fresh. One of the best home peels for the price out there.
Jeanie Columbus, Ohio
productJunkietop50Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/Value
Love this product -4/2/2013 6:09:56 AM I love this product but did not know I order individual packets, so had to return for full size of this 3 part process. Skin looks fantastic after use. A glow, smooth, and wrinkles less apparant. Will always use this product. A nice gentle peel and mask of chamiole smells wonderful.
CupcakeLA Los Angeles
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great product! -3/13/2013 1:08:29 AM I love and use Ole's products faithfully. I tried this as a sample and fell in love. Leaves your skin beyond smooth without the damaging abrasiveness of typical scrubs that can cause broken capillaries over time. Will purchase again!
klynl Boston, MA
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
No more facials? -3/6/2013 5:55:52 AM This is the best at home facial I have ever used. It comes individually packed so you never use to much or to little. Cannot say enough good things about it.
DESTHEMOM thornton, colo
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Skin Type: oily
Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
LOVE IT BUT IT IS A WALNUT SCRUB SO IT'S ABRASIVE -9/22/2012 11:46:47 AM I love this scrub but keep in mind that it is a walnut scrub so it's abrasive so you have to ha ve oily and farily "tough" skin to tolerate it. It gives me such a smooth silky feeling which is whaat I needed and wanted but if you hae dry or baby skin to begin with, this isnt for you. If you can tolerate a heavy scrub to you will love it. the fragrance is fantastic!
gadgirl Rome
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, really cleans pores
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Scrub Ever -3/5/2011 8:34:14 AM This scrub is awesome and the best I have ever used and I have tried many. Great fragrance; cleans pore out. Be forewarned, when you start using it will bring to the surface all that yuck that you haven't been getting. Stick with it.
next
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks » Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

Additional Ole Henriksen Reviews Information

A surprisingly simple away to improve the health, feel, and appearance of your complexion is to work into your skincare regime the affordably priced, botanically formulated Ole Henriksen Exfoliators. You use them two or three times a week following cleansing, and thus keep dulling and clogging dead skin-cell layers at bay while stimulating and nourishing the living cells. From the Ole Henriksen Loofah Body Scrub to the Ole Henriksen Micro Mini Peel System, these products have been thoughtfully designed to restore a youthful energy to your skin. Along with the information we’ve provided on the brand and all its offerings elsewhere at SkinStore.com, why not take a few moments to read through the Ole Henriksen Exfoliators Reviews and learn more?

Once you’ve clicked on the appropriate link or tab from the brand’s main page or the individual product profiles, you’ll see that the Ole Henriksen Exfoliators Reviews showcase a lot of information in a clear, concise, and engaging form. Reviewers can discuss their experience with the exfoliators in a paragraph or two, then distill their perspective through starred ratings—evaluating ease-of-use, price/value, and overall satisfaction—and pros and cons. They may also offer some background on themselves—like skin type and age range—to make their insight more meaningful.

The Ole Henriksen Exfoliators Reviews are just another resource we’ve provided here at SkinStore.com to help you select the finest skincare products on the market. Take full advantage of this customer feedback, and definitely consider adding to it if you eventually try the Ole Henriksen exfoliation experience.

FREE Favorites Duo ($24 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Zinc Oxide – Key Ingredient
FREE Glycol Lactic Radiance Renewal Mask ($17 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor