Last Day! Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 » Last Day! Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 »

Moisture is essential for healthy skin. The outer surface of skin contains lipids that hold in water, but this natural lipid layer is easily disrupted by exposure to wind, sun and harsh cleansing products that strip skin of its natural oils. Even oily skin benefits from a light, non-irritating moisturizer that won’t clog pores. Ole Henriksen offers a line of moisturizers that hydrate and nourish skin while protecting skin cells with powerful antioxidants that shield skin from environmental damage. At the same time, healing herbs ease inflammation. Ole Henriksen Truth Revealed Super Creme contains peptides and micro-algae that stimulate collagen production to give skin a visible lift, while Ole Henriksen Sheer Transformation Creme uses the power of natural fruit acids and beta hydroxy acids to remove dead skin cells that block skin’s radiance. These natural acids lighten skin discolorations and sunspots over time. Ole Henriksen Skin Insulator with SPF 15 provides extra protection against the environment and is ideal for very dry or sensitive skin. Find out what other customers are saying about this line of moisturizing products by visiting the Ole Henriksen Moisturizers Reviews page.

To find out more about Ole Henriksen moisture products, read about the products and the benefits they offer. Then visit the Ole Henriksen Moisturizers Reviews page where you’ll discover more about the products from people who have used them to treat their own skin problems. The Ole Henriksen Moisturizers Reviews page is a helpful resource for learning more about the line.

Read More About Ole Henriksen reviews »
Sort results by:
next
Fairfax, VA
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, sunscreen Cons: expensive, thick
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love this cream! -2/26/2013 11:29:29 AM I tried a sample of this cream awhile back and loved it. It gives my skin a beautiful, healthy glow. I love the orange fragrance. I like the fact that it has sunscreen for everyday wear, I wish Ole had more products with sunscreen, and more than an SPF15! To date, I haven't tried any of Ole's products that I have not liked.
nobska19 Washington, DC
productJunkietop10Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
great for winter dry skin -1/24/2014 3:25:26 AM I have normal/combination skin, and love this moisturizer for daytime use in the winter when the air is dry and my skin needs more moisture. It does have a fairly powerful citrus scent but I find it very pleasant. The ingredient deck is unparalleled in my opinion -- I really feel that I am providing my skin with all the vitamins and nourishing ingredients possible in a day cream. Another Ole Henriksen winner!
jmc521 Dearborn, MI
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I love this stuff!!! -9/3/2009 6:08:51 PM Opening the jar is like a little bit of heaven. The scent is delicious. It goes on so smoothly and feels so great. I would recommend this moisturizer to anyone. I have never used anything like this and believe me I have tried more products than I care to admit to. The price point is really great as well.
flynnsmom Las Vegas
minimalisttop250Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
awesome -4/17/2014 12:56:24 AM WHY someone (mel4) with dry skin would use a product designated for normal to oily skin, and then write a bad review, escapes me. If you have dry skin, don't use this product. It won't work for you and you will be unhappy. Dry skin needs are so different from those with oily & combo skin. Does what it claims. I have no complaints. And I love the Noxzema scent.
suzie544678
Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
The best for oily skin -6/5/2013 3:38:59 PM I have very oily skin, but wrinkles as well. Many products break my face out, but this does not, and does a great job at keeping my face oil free most of the day. It is hydrating, but not thick and greasy. The only bad thing is, the smell. It smells very much like Noxema, but does go away after a few minutes.
Tulip
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Lovely Moisturizer -2/20/2012 11:25:17 AM This is my 2nd jar of this cream, because it delivers.This cream is really lovely both in application and results. It's not too heavy for my combo/aging skin. I use it over the Truth Serum and my make up stays nicely in place all day. Ole's products are exceptional. I'm using quite a few of them and still adding more.( I do avoid anything with Evening Primrose or Super Oxide Dimutase in his line.) I'm so pleased that Skin Store offers this brand.
male user
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Excellent -12/3/2008 8:02:33 PM You need literally a pea sized amount. I looked for something to use in the dry winter weather. Product is excellent and does not get shiney on my face. Highly recommend.
NessInNYC New York, NY
experimentertop250Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Pleasantly surprised -5/8/2010 2:28:57 PM I ordered this product because it was highly rated for its safe ingredients relative to most cosmetics and moisturizers. I was really pleasantly surprised and will continue to use this from now on. It's an effective moisturizer, feels good on the skin, and leaves a matte finish. I don't notice much oil in my T-zone when I use this. It feels heavy on the fingers before application, but not on the face; it goes on smoothly and you don't need much.
iheartmovies NJ
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, need small amt
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
LOVE THIS -2/11/2009 3:53:15 PM I have been using this product for two years now. I do suffer with acne off and on. This product is lightweight and will not exacerbate acne, actually it helps to calm it down and even clear up some acne. It works wonders on older acne scars and redness leftover from recent acne blemishes. It smoothes and softens my skin, I love it and it is an absolute staple, I am glad to see it is finally on skinstore.com. Lasts me approximately 2-3 months because it spreads so nicely, so you only need to use very little. HIGHLY, HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
Alexei
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Must Have! -9/6/2008 11:57:55 AM This is a perfect cream if you need an excellent moisture and light texture.
next
The Fall Forecast is in » The Fall Forecast is in »

Additional Ole Henriksen Reviews Information

Protect and nourish your skin with natural botanicals and soothing essential oils. The ideal moisturizer mimics skin’s natural protective lipids and offers a high level of protection against the environment. Ole Henriksen moisturizers meet these requirements with ingredients that hydrate, nourish and protect without feeling heavy, greasy or sticky. For mature skin that needs more attention, ingredients like vitamin C, tripeptide-5, microalgae and glycolic acid boost collagen product to give skin renewed firmness. A unique ingredient called omega-3 happiness concentrate increases circulation for a complexion that glows. Find out what other customers are saying about this line of moisturizing products by visiting the Ole Henriksen Moisturizers Reviews page. You’ll find reviews left by customers like you who have used the products and shared their experience.

To read reviews on all of the products in the Ole Henriksen moisturizer line, click on the Ole Henriksen Moisturizers Reviews page. You can also access reviews on a specific product from the product description page. Simply click on the “reviews” link adjacent to the product description. Each review includes three product ratings based on ease-of-use, value and an overall product rating. You can sort the reviews based on publication date or by highest ranked products. Reviewers have included their age range and skin type so you can see how the products work for people with skin similar to your own. Once you’ve experienced the products for yourself, come back and leave Ole Henriksen Moisturizers Reviews of your own. Your reviews and feedback are always appreciated.

FREE Starter Kit ($50 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Ribes Nigrum – Key Ingredient
FREE Neroli Rehydrating Cleansing Milk ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor