PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »
Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »

Moisture is essential for healthy skin. The outer surface of skin contains lipids that hold in water, but this natural lipid layer is easily disrupted by exposure to wind, sun and harsh cleansing products that strip skin of its natural oils. Even oily skin benefits from a light, non-irritating moisturizer that won’t clog pores. Ole Henriksen offers a line of moisturizers that hydrate and nourish skin while protecting skin cells with powerful antioxidants that shield skin from environmental damage. At the same time, healing herbs ease inflammation. Ole Henriksen Truth Revealed Super Creme contains peptides and micro-algae that stimulate collagen production to give skin a visible lift, while Ole Henriksen Sheer Transformation Creme uses the power of natural fruit acids and beta hydroxy acids to remove dead skin cells that block skin’s radiance. These natural acids lighten skin discolorations and sunspots over time. Ole Henriksen Skin Insulator with SPF 15 provides extra protection against the environment and is ideal for very dry or sensitive skin. Find out what other customers are saying about this line of moisturizing products by visiting the Ole Henriksen Moisturizers Reviews page.

To find out more about Ole Henriksen moisture products, read about the products and the benefits they offer. Then visit the Ole Henriksen Moisturizers Reviews page where you’ll discover more about the products from people who have used them to treat their own skin problems. The Ole Henriksen Moisturizers Reviews page is a helpful resource for learning more about the line.

  
Read More About Ole Henriksen Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

flynnsmom Las Vegas
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
awesome - 4/17/2014 12:56:24 AM WHY someone (mel4) with dry skin would use a product designated for normal to oily skin, and then write a bad review, escapes me. If you have dry skin, don't use this product. It won't work for you and you will be unhappy. Dry skin needs are so different from those with oily & combo skin. Does what it claims. I have no complaints. And I love the Noxzema scent.
nobska19 Washington, DC Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
great for winter dry skin - 1/24/2014 3:25:26 AM I have normal/combination skin, and love this moisturizer for daytime use in the winter when the air is dry and my skin needs more moisture. It does have a fairly powerful citrus scent but I find it very pleasant. The ingredient deck is unparalleled in my opinion -- I really feel that I am providing my skin with all the vitamins and nourishing ingredients possible in a day cream. Another Ole Henriksen winner!
Luv2netshop Oceanside, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
My go to winter daytime moisturizer. - 1/8/2014 5:04:08 PM I have used this Ole Henriksen cream for a several years. I have fair, slightly dry and sensitive aging skin. It absorbs quickly, is gentle and has a light orange scent to it. Living in Phoenix I used this all year long as my daytime moisturizer under my sunscreen. Now living closer to the water, I only use it during the drier winter months as my daytime moisturizer under my sunscreen as it is a bit heavy for me in the summer.
rosiepoo82 seattle Pros: smooth texture Cons: greasy, sticky, weird fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
greasy, smelly moisturizer - 10/12/2013 7:14:16 PM I bought this based on reviews here. It is greasy and smelly. It does not really moisturize my dry patches.
Los Angeles Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
A bit too thick - 9/26/2013 2:09:52 PM I bought a similar Ole Truth cream without the SPF and really liked it because it was light but this one is thicker and I wasn't that impressed plus it's gotten in my eyes a few times and it stings. I didn't feel it absorb as quickly and now I'm in a real pickle as I want another cream but I still want the SPF... As it is, I layer Truth Serum, then this cream, then SPF 30 then a tinted BB cream with SPF 30 to protect my skin. I have great skin so it's working but it all seems a bit too much...
Los Angeles Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Great cream - 9/26/2013 2:02:46 PM I bought this as part of a trial on natural products. I used it with the Truth Serum. I liked the citrus smell and the light weight cream which was easily absorbed into my normal skin. It made me feel fresh. It's a wee bit more expensive than I'd want to pay but I liked it.
LSK57 Chicago, IL Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Wonderful! - 8/20/2013 11:02:32 PM I have tried many moisturizers searching for one I love, and this has definitely become my favorite. I use it in all seasons. It is light weight but very moisturizing. My skin is on the dry side, but even during the cold Midwest winter it is soothing. I love the creamsicle scent, too!
suzie544678 Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

The best for oily skin - 6/5/2013 3:38:59 PM I have very oily skin, but wrinkles as well. Many products break my face out, but this does not, and does a great job at keeping my face oil free most of the day. It is hydrating, but not thick and greasy. The only bad thing is, the smell. It smells very much like Noxema, but does go away after a few minutes.
MrsB37 Georgia Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Loving my skin - 3/5/2013 5:12:57 AM I have been using this product line on my face for about a year now. I love it! I have dry, sensitive skin. I'm also a flight attendant, so I can get extra dry while working. This face cream totally hydrates without feeling too heavy. I use it morning and night. When I wake up in the morning my face feels smooth and hydrated. I use this with the Ole Henriksen truth vitamin C serum, and the truth eye cream. My skin glows, and I absolutely love this line.
Fairfax, VA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, sunscreen Cons: expensive, thick
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love this cream! - 2/26/2013 11:29:29 AM I tried a sample of this cream awhile back and loved it. It gives my skin a beautiful, healthy glow. I love the orange fragrance. I like the fact that it has sunscreen for everyday wear, I wish Ole had more products with sunscreen, and more than an SPF15! To date, I haven't tried any of Ole's products that I have not liked.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Ole Henriksen Reviews Information

Protect and nourish your skin with natural botanicals and soothing essential oils. The ideal moisturizer mimics skin’s natural protective lipids and offers a high level of protection against the environment. Ole Henriksen moisturizers meet these requirements with ingredients that hydrate, nourish and protect without feeling heavy, greasy or sticky. For mature skin that needs more attention, ingredients like vitamin C, tripeptide-5, microalgae and glycolic acid boost collagen product to give skin renewed firmness. A unique ingredient called omega-3 happiness concentrate increases circulation for a complexion that glows. Find out what other customers are saying about this line of moisturizing products by visiting the Ole Henriksen Moisturizers Reviews page. You’ll find reviews left by customers like you who have used the products and shared their experience.

To read reviews on all of the products in the Ole Henriksen moisturizer line, click on the Ole Henriksen Moisturizers Reviews page. You can also access reviews on a specific product from the product description page. Simply click on the “reviews” link adjacent to the product description. Each review includes three product ratings based on ease-of-use, value and an overall product rating. You can sort the reviews based on publication date or by highest ranked products. Reviewers have included their age range and skin type so you can see how the products work for people with skin similar to your own. Once you’ve experienced the products for yourself, come back and leave Ole Henriksen Moisturizers Reviews of your own. Your reviews and feedback are always appreciated.

Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE full size Nutrient Toner ($34 Value). Details »
FREE Loose Setting Powder and Cosmetic Bag ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL