PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »
Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »

Moisture is essential for healthy skin. The outer surface of skin contains lipids that hold in water, but this natural lipid layer is easily disrupted by exposure to wind, sun and harsh cleansing products that strip skin of its natural oils. Even oily skin benefits from a light, non-irritating moisturizer that won’t clog pores. Ole Henriksen offers a line of moisturizers that hydrate and nourish skin while protecting skin cells with powerful antioxidants that shield skin from environmental damage. At the same time, healing herbs ease inflammation. Ole Henriksen Truth Revealed Super Creme contains peptides and micro-algae that stimulate collagen production to give skin a visible lift, while Ole Henriksen Sheer Transformation Creme uses the power of natural fruit acids and beta hydroxy acids to remove dead skin cells that block skin’s radiance. These natural acids lighten skin discolorations and sunspots over time. Ole Henriksen Skin Insulator with SPF 15 provides extra protection against the environment and is ideal for very dry or sensitive skin. Find out what other customers are saying about this line of moisturizing products by visiting the Ole Henriksen Moisturizers Reviews page.

To find out more about Ole Henriksen moisture products, read about the products and the benefits they offer. Then visit the Ole Henriksen Moisturizers Reviews page where you’ll discover more about the products from people who have used them to treat their own skin problems. The Ole Henriksen Moisturizers Reviews page is a helpful resource for learning more about the line.

  
Read More About Ole Henriksen Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

lorim823 CT Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great Night Cream!!!! - 10/23/2012 4:46:10 AM This cream absorbs quickly, and I wake up to smooth skin. This is a multi-tasker! It helps my acne-prone skin stay clear and it smooths away my fine lines! Great product.
avapepper Louisiana Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Favorite moisturizer ever - 8/16/2012 8:27:38 AM I don't get all that excited about moisturizers, I don't tend to fall for hype, I worry about greasiness and spf and that's about it. HOWEVER, this is the best moisturizer I've ever used. I live in a humid climate and hate greasy heavy creams. This is light as air and absorbs almost instantly into my skin. It has a faint, almost non-existent scent. I have a problem with redness around my nose and chin and this has really helped immensely. My skin's texture has greatly improved. I'm 45 and my skin is changing, becoming drier, and I need a good moisturizer and I've found it. Worth the cost.
Rascal60 Wisconsin Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Sticky skin - 7/24/2012 8:49:54 AM Do not agree with the other review as far as softening the skin. Although it has a very pleasant scent it left my skin feeling very sticky. Would not recommend this especially for the price. Have tried other brands much nicer than this.
neonbelli Sarasota, FL Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
loved this moisturizer - 5/2/2012 12:50:45 PM I absolutely loved using this product. It absorbed quickly and completely, leaving no "coating" behind, and left my skin feeling very soft. It's got great ingredients but I took 1 star off for containing phenoxyethanol and because I didn't notice any lightening of any sunspots/freckles on my face.
Tulip Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Lovely Moisturizer - 2/20/2012 11:25:17 AM This is my 2nd jar of this cream, because it delivers.This cream is really lovely both in application and results. It's not too heavy for my combo/aging skin. I use it over the Truth Serum and my make up stays nicely in place all day. Ole's products are exceptional. I'm using quite a few of them and still adding more.( I do avoid anything with Evening Primrose or Super Oxide Dimutase in his line.) I'm so pleased that Skin Store offers this brand.
truthbetold
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Like It! - 2/14/2012 1:32:15 PM Used the entire jar. My skin felt moisturized all day. Seemed to brighten my skin. I had to wait a good 5-10 minutes to let it absorb before applying makeup.
mel4 Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: odor, not moisturinzing enough
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pooe Choice - 1/17/2012 2:40:14 AM I usually buy Norture Me but thought I would try this instead. Big mistake It reminds me of Noxzema and is not soothing at all. My face feels dry and slightly burned . I would never purchase this again.
eseme NY Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Not impressed - 12/12/2011 5:17:05 PM I received a sample of this product and couldn't wait to try it. The texture is nice and smell is heavenly ( like a creamsicle). BUT- after using it my skin felt tight and dry, which is not typical. Even after putting another layer on, my face still felt dry. Maybe it works for oily skin that doesn't need as much moisture...? I've used much cheaper products that moisturized much better. Probably won't even finish the free sample.
jiggawendy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Great like all OH products - 11/17/2011 10:35:12 PM Love everything from OH. Best nighttime face cream ever.
jnr1 Ca Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great Moisture for oily skin - 11/14/2011 6:07:07 PM I purchased this product, in combination with the recommended Truth Serum collagen booster, and invigorating night gel. I was originally looking for something that would help fade some hyper pigmentation and acne scars. after a month of use I have seen no such result. However this product is an awesome moisturizer for oily/combo skin. my skin is never greasy, and at the end of the day feels great. My skin is also looking great, it is bright and more clear than when I started the system. Great moisturizer, I wouldn't recommend it for spot correcting though.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Ole Henriksen Reviews Information

Protect and nourish your skin with natural botanicals and soothing essential oils. The ideal moisturizer mimics skin’s natural protective lipids and offers a high level of protection against the environment. Ole Henriksen moisturizers meet these requirements with ingredients that hydrate, nourish and protect without feeling heavy, greasy or sticky. For mature skin that needs more attention, ingredients like vitamin C, tripeptide-5, microalgae and glycolic acid boost collagen product to give skin renewed firmness. A unique ingredient called omega-3 happiness concentrate increases circulation for a complexion that glows. Find out what other customers are saying about this line of moisturizing products by visiting the Ole Henriksen Moisturizers Reviews page. You’ll find reviews left by customers like you who have used the products and shared their experience.

To read reviews on all of the products in the Ole Henriksen moisturizer line, click on the Ole Henriksen Moisturizers Reviews page. You can also access reviews on a specific product from the product description page. Simply click on the “reviews” link adjacent to the product description. Each review includes three product ratings based on ease-of-use, value and an overall product rating. You can sort the reviews based on publication date or by highest ranked products. Reviewers have included their age range and skin type so you can see how the products work for people with skin similar to your own. Once you’ve experienced the products for yourself, come back and leave Ole Henriksen Moisturizers Reviews of your own. Your reviews and feedback are always appreciated.

Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE Body Shower Gel ($8 Value). Details »
FREE Art of Shaving Travel Tote. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL