Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 | use code OCT »
the price of beauty | From Pretty Pennywise to Lovely Luxuries »

Moisture is essential for healthy skin. The outer surface of skin contains lipids that hold in water, but this natural lipid layer is easily disrupted by exposure to wind, sun and harsh cleansing products that strip skin of its natural oils. Even oily skin benefits from a light, non-irritating moisturizer that won’t clog pores. Ole Henriksen offers a line of moisturizers that hydrate and nourish skin while protecting skin cells with powerful antioxidants that shield skin from environmental damage. At the same time, healing herbs ease inflammation. Ole Henriksen Truth Revealed Super Creme contains peptides and micro-algae that stimulate collagen production to give skin a visible lift, while Ole Henriksen Sheer Transformation Creme uses the power of natural fruit acids and beta hydroxy acids to remove dead skin cells that block skin’s radiance. These natural acids lighten skin discolorations and sunspots over time. Ole Henriksen Skin Insulator with SPF 15 provides extra protection against the environment and is ideal for very dry or sensitive skin. Find out what other customers are saying about this line of moisturizing products by visiting the Ole Henriksen Moisturizers Reviews page.

To find out more about Ole Henriksen moisture products, read about the products and the benefits they offer. Then visit the Ole Henriksen Moisturizers Reviews page where you’ll discover more about the products from people who have used them to treat their own skin problems. The Ole Henriksen Moisturizers Reviews page is a helpful resource for learning more about the line.

  
Read More About Ole Henriksen Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

pilatesdiva Oklahoma City, ok Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Good matte creme - 1/13/2011 6:20:05 PM I liked how this cream felt on my face I could feel a firming action right away. I didn't see any improvement to my skin tone, fine lines after 6 months of using.
Alexvav24 Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, firming!, smoothing! Cons: wish it came in larger size
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Best body moisturizer EVER - 1/7/2011 8:24:21 AM I have worked in the cosmetic and beauty industry for 15 years and this is the best body lotion I have ever used. It remains white on the skin for a couple minutes before it is absorbed. Aside from relieving intense dryness, it firms my skin leaving it looking smooth and feeling like a baby's bottom. People will accidentally brush my arms with their hand and actually stop to comment on how soft they are! I wish it came in a gallon size because I love putting it on and seeing immediate results. I don't have naturally smooth, even-toned, soft skin so it proves it effectiveness. Use it after every shower, you won't be disappointed.
KatieO San Diego, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/Value
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Good light sunscreen - 12/7/2010 10:25:35 AM If you are the type of person who gets squeamish with putting a heavy, chemical laden suncreen on your face, you will love this. This cream was light, absorbed quickly and felt fresh on my skin. The scent is like a minty and grassy green tea. My only mild complaint is that I wish it were spf 30 and in the WInter I long for a slightly more moisturizing cream.
vick Kissimmee, Fl Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great Product - 10/22/2010 7:13:16 PM I have been using this for a few weeks and my skin tone has greatly improved. I wear it everyday under my mineral makeup and it helps it go on smoothly. Highly recommend this product.
mpnyc New York NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture, helps diminish pores
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Good for oily skin - 10/21/2010 6:03:12 AM I just started using this product (in addition to a prescription acne gel) and find that it is a nice additional to my cleansing/treatment routine for my very thick, oily, olive skin. At 46 I have some skin discoloration and large pores and this product does seem to be helping to ease those issues.
NessInNYC New York, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pleasantly surprised - 5/8/2010 2:28:57 PM I ordered this product because it was highly rated for its safe ingredients relative to most cosmetics and moisturizers. I was really pleasantly surprised and will continue to use this from now on. It's an effective moisturizer, feels good on the skin, and leaves a matte finish. I don't notice much oil in my T-zone when I use this. It feels heavy on the fingers before application, but not on the face; it goes on smoothly and you don't need much.
teatree007 Bay Area, Ca Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture Cons: greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Preventative Maintenance - 3/22/2010 12:57:41 AM I just apply this around the eyes, mouth and forehead. It is a little greasy, but does absorb quickly. I like this product because it is gentle enough to use around the eyes. It does not burn or irritate my skin. It has a nice mild scent to it. I will buy this again.
Gingersmom Eugene, OR Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Fantstic Day Cream !! - 2/6/2010 9:49:33 PM I purchased this cream while I was visiting my sister in California. The weather was extremely dry and my skin showed it. SPF is a must have for me, so this cream was perfect. It was light, but very moisturizing, and really absorbed quickly. My makeup went on much better with this under it. My skin was not taut anymore and it blocked the heavy sun rays. I will definitely buy it again! Not for really oily skin types, though.
Brittany San Diego, CA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Good, but not the best - 9/15/2009 10:54:35 AM This creme did leave a matte finish, which is great for my combination skn. However, it was not as moisturizing as other products I've tried. I'd prefer to spend a little more and get a product that feels great when I put it on. I can have sensitive skin and get acne easily from new products, which was not a problem with this creme. Overall, it does what it says and is a good value, but there are better products, like perricone skin clear hydrator.
jmc521 Dearborn, MI Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
I love this stuff!!! - 9/3/2009 6:08:51 PM Opening the jar is like a little bit of heaven. The scent is delicious. It goes on so smoothly and feels so great. I would recommend this moisturizer to anyone. I have never used anything like this and believe me I have tried more products than I care to admit to. The price point is really great as well.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Ole Henriksen Reviews Information

Protect and nourish your skin with natural botanicals and soothing essential oils. The ideal moisturizer mimics skin’s natural protective lipids and offers a high level of protection against the environment. Ole Henriksen moisturizers meet these requirements with ingredients that hydrate, nourish and protect without feeling heavy, greasy or sticky. For mature skin that needs more attention, ingredients like vitamin C, tripeptide-5, microalgae and glycolic acid boost collagen product to give skin renewed firmness. A unique ingredient called omega-3 happiness concentrate increases circulation for a complexion that glows. Find out what other customers are saying about this line of moisturizing products by visiting the Ole Henriksen Moisturizers Reviews page. You’ll find reviews left by customers like you who have used the products and shared their experience.

To read reviews on all of the products in the Ole Henriksen moisturizer line, click on the Ole Henriksen Moisturizers Reviews page. You can also access reviews on a specific product from the product description page. Simply click on the “reviews” link adjacent to the product description. Each review includes three product ratings based on ease-of-use, value and an overall product rating. You can sort the reviews based on publication date or by highest ranked products. Reviewers have included their age range and skin type so you can see how the products work for people with skin similar to your own. Once you’ve experienced the products for yourself, come back and leave Ole Henriksen Moisturizers Reviews of your own. Your reviews and feedback are always appreciated.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Kashmir Saphir Perfecting Mask ($25 Value). Details »
FREE Perricone MD Blue Plasma ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL