Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details » Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details »

Moisture is essential for healthy skin. The outer surface of skin contains lipids that hold in water, but this natural lipid layer is easily disrupted by exposure to wind, sun and harsh cleansing products that strip skin of its natural oils. Even oily skin benefits from a light, non-irritating moisturizer that won’t clog pores. Ole Henriksen offers a line of moisturizers that hydrate and nourish skin while protecting skin cells with powerful antioxidants that shield skin from environmental damage. At the same time, healing herbs ease inflammation. Ole Henriksen Truth Revealed Super Creme contains peptides and micro-algae that stimulate collagen production to give skin a visible lift, while Ole Henriksen Sheer Transformation Creme uses the power of natural fruit acids and beta hydroxy acids to remove dead skin cells that block skin’s radiance. These natural acids lighten skin discolorations and sunspots over time. Ole Henriksen Skin Insulator with SPF 15 provides extra protection against the environment and is ideal for very dry or sensitive skin. Find out what other customers are saying about this line of moisturizing products by visiting the Ole Henriksen Moisturizers Reviews page.

To find out more about Ole Henriksen moisture products, read about the products and the benefits they offer. Then visit the Ole Henriksen Moisturizers Reviews page where you’ll discover more about the products from people who have used them to treat their own skin problems. The Ole Henriksen Moisturizers Reviews page is a helpful resource for learning more about the line.

Read More About Ole Henriksen reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
NessInNYC New York, NY
experimentertop250Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Pleasantly surprised -5/8/2010 2:28:57 PM I ordered this product because it was highly rated for its safe ingredients relative to most cosmetics and moisturizers. I was really pleasantly surprised and will continue to use this from now on. It's an effective moisturizer, feels good on the skin, and leaves a matte finish. I don't notice much oil in my T-zone when I use this. It feels heavy on the fingers before application, but not on the face; it goes on smoothly and you don't need much.
teatree007 Bay Area, Ca
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture Cons: greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Preventative Maintenance -3/22/2010 12:57:41 AM I just apply this around the eyes, mouth and forehead. It is a little greasy, but does absorb quickly. I like this product because it is gentle enough to use around the eyes. It does not burn or irritate my skin. It has a nice mild scent to it. I will buy this again.
Brittany San Diego, CA
experimenter Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Good, but not the best -9/15/2009 10:54:35 AM This creme did leave a matte finish, which is great for my combination skn. However, it was not as moisturizing as other products I've tried. I'd prefer to spend a little more and get a product that feels great when I put it on. I can have sensitive skin and get acne easily from new products, which was not a problem with this creme. Overall, it does what it says and is a good value, but there are better products, like perricone skin clear hydrator.
jmc521 Dearborn, MI
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I love this stuff!!! -9/3/2009 6:08:51 PM Opening the jar is like a little bit of heaven. The scent is delicious. It goes on so smoothly and feels so great. I would recommend this moisturizer to anyone. I have never used anything like this and believe me I have tried more products than I care to admit to. The price point is really great as well.
Dane California
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: smooth texture Cons: greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-8/15/2009 11:04:10 PM In my search for a product that won't dry out my skin or make me break out while at the same time helping me ease those fine lines and improve past sun damage, I found Ole Henriksen Pure Perfection Creme. I like that it's a natural product. I like that it does improve the texture of my skin and it's wonderfully hydrating. And the price is great. I saw some improvements on the fine lines around my eyes. The only real draw back for me is that it's greasy - so because of that I only use it at night. But I will buy this again and I have already recommended it to a friend (who has dry skin).
jade NYC
top250Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Cons: stings, ineffective, contains added fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Thumbs down -2/25/2009 11:22:02 AM I'm a huge fan of Ole's Micro/ Mini Peel System. After reading the reviews I thought I'd give this a try. I'm a skincare junkie. I've tried every brand and although there are several brands/ products I'm devoted to, I'm always looking for new/ better products. I'm 46, with great skin (light olive, clear texture.) I don't have any wrinkles or sagging, but I do have some fine lines in my forehead/ light feathering under my eyes. I was hoping this creme would help with them. The first several nights this creme stung pretty intensely. I got used to it, but I would not advise using this creme the same day as any type of peel/ exfoliation. After a few days I found my skin looking drier. Then the texture started worsening. After a week of use my pores starting looking larger. There was NO improvement with my fine lines. I gave it a full 2 weeks and have to say I'm quite disappointed with this creme. I sent it back.
iheartmovies NJ
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, need small amt
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
LOVE THIS -2/11/2009 3:53:15 PM I have been using this product for two years now. I do suffer with acne off and on. This product is lightweight and will not exacerbate acne, actually it helps to calm it down and even clear up some acne. It works wonders on older acne scars and redness leftover from recent acne blemishes. It smoothes and softens my skin, I love it and it is an absolute staple, I am glad to see it is finally on skinstore.com. Lasts me approximately 2-3 months because it spreads so nicely, so you only need to use very little. HIGHLY, HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
Brandy
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Highly recommend -1/18/2009 9:28:42 AM This cream is great.Ive used it for two nights now and it tightens your skin and shrinks your pore size.I have oily skin and it worked for me.Try it what do you half to loose and ive tried everything.
male user
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Excellent -12/3/2008 8:02:33 PM You need literally a pea sized amount. I looked for something to use in the dry winter weather. Product is excellent and does not get shiney on my face. Highly recommend.
Luba
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Very nice -10/25/2008 1:07:48 AM Very nice cream. I use it right after my le mer serum,and they work amazing together.
prev next
The Summer Forecast is in | g2g » The Summer Forecast is in | g2g »

Additional Ole Henriksen Reviews Information

Protect and nourish your skin with natural botanicals and soothing essential oils. The ideal moisturizer mimics skin’s natural protective lipids and offers a high level of protection against the environment. Ole Henriksen moisturizers meet these requirements with ingredients that hydrate, nourish and protect without feeling heavy, greasy or sticky. For mature skin that needs more attention, ingredients like vitamin C, tripeptide-5, microalgae and glycolic acid boost collagen product to give skin renewed firmness. A unique ingredient called omega-3 happiness concentrate increases circulation for a complexion that glows. Find out what other customers are saying about this line of moisturizing products by visiting the Ole Henriksen Moisturizers Reviews page. You’ll find reviews left by customers like you who have used the products and shared their experience.

To read reviews on all of the products in the Ole Henriksen moisturizer line, click on the Ole Henriksen Moisturizers Reviews page. You can also access reviews on a specific product from the product description page. Simply click on the “reviews” link adjacent to the product description. Each review includes three product ratings based on ease-of-use, value and an overall product rating. You can sort the reviews based on publication date or by highest ranked products. Reviewers have included their age range and skin type so you can see how the products work for people with skin similar to your own. Once you’ve experienced the products for yourself, come back and leave Ole Henriksen Moisturizers Reviews of your own. Your reviews and feedback are always appreciated.

FREE Youth Complex ($60 Value). Details »
Now only $99 | Clarisonic Pedi. Get Yours »
FREE True Isaac Mizrahi FULL SIZE Sheer Lip Shine ($18 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor