Save 20% Storewide | use code MAX20 » Save 20% Storewide | use code MAX20 »

Ole Henriksen reviews

The search for the best skincare product for your particular needs—your skin type, your hygienic approach, your dermatological condition—can be a thoroughly frustrating one. It sometimes seems like there are a million products on the market all clamoring for your attention and claiming to address a myriad cosmetic issues. Far too often, however, the ones you try end up being more expensive than effective; at their worst, they irritate your skin and leave you feeling miserable. The Ole Henriksen line strives to provide superior, thoughtfully formulated offerings that soothe your skin and render it more sparkling, more supple, and more smooth than you thought possible.

To research the options, we encourage you to check out the Ole Henriksen Reviews, a collection of customer feedback we maintain on the site. The Ole Henriksen Reviews are rich in information: You’ll find the perspectives of actual consumers who’ve given these cleansers, moisturizers, and other skincare items a try and care to share their experience with others.

We know you’ll find the Ole Henriksen Reviews useful—and we hope you’ll take the time to write your own, once you’ve tried the brand’s lineup yourself.

Read More About Ole Henriksen reviews »
Sort results by:
next
traveler12 LaFayette, NY
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, use it w/clairsonic mia
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Product -7/12/2012 7:18:12 AM Enjoyed using it and will purchase again. I use it with my Mia 2 with great results.
portland pdx, or
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
LOVE this face wash -7/6/2010 9:35:59 PM Great wash for oily skin. Not drying like B Kamins which I loved before I took a risk on this product. Love this entire line.
Stacey
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Love it -7/12/2008 10:34:08 AM I absolutely love this cleanser. I received it in a kit. Just as described. It gets my face super clean without stripping the moisture. Removes all makeup too.
Mica CA
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Skin Type: combination
Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Stopped brake out after 4 days! -1/14/2012 1:43:06 PM For me the best toner when it comes to clogged pores! Did run out and got brake outs right away! Never want to live without!
feralcat St. Paul MN
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
My new regular toner -3/7/2011 4:04:03 AM I never really used a toner in the past, but this has made a big difference. I use it with the matching cleaner. I have very combination skin- dry spots and oily spots. This calms the sensitivity, gets any dirt that the cleanser may have missed (which isn't much), and never feels tight or dry. It's cooling. Fragrance is not my favorite smell in the world, but really, after you use it you're not going to smell it the rest of the day, so to me that's a nonissue.
icaex4295 Houston TX
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: great new tool
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Wonderful for removing masks -8/24/2012 7:29:10 AM I use this to remove one of Ole Henriksen's masks. So much easier to rinse and go back over my face than a wash cloth. When I'm finished with with the sponge, I clean it with antibiotic soap, rinse well and let it dry for the next time.
FayFaye Orlando, FL
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Purchase EVER!!! -4/27/2012 12:15:37 PM This is the answer to keeping my Clarisonic skincare brushes from staining with makeup ! The sponges are great for removing cleansers from my skin. The first dozen or so times they rinse clean and when they dont anymore I just toss them and order another set!
VenusEnvied New York, NY
experimentertop100Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, thin & dries fast Cons: need case for air drying & keep ing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
A review for a sponge? YES! -9/11/2010 10:19:19 PM Basic, simple, yet sooo essential! When i dont want to lug around my Clarisonic, i use this. Its gentle texture is soft like any sponge BUT is enough to lightly exfoliate, smooth out my skin & actually puts ur cleanser to work. A plus: so thin it dries fast for travel. Cheapest most effective item ever purchased.
laura
Overall Rating Overall Rating
helps cleanse -6/12/2008 10:06:58 AM love them need more in a pack
male user
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Excellent -12/3/2008 8:02:33 PM You need literally a pea sized amount. I looked for something to use in the dry winter weather. Product is excellent and does not get shiney on my face. Highly recommend.
next
Get Max Results » Get Max Results »

Additional Ole Henriksen Reviews Information

Are you looking for that much more information on the Ole Henriksen skincare products—seeking more insight as you mull over your options? Read through the Ole Henriksen Reviews, and you’ll discover that customer feedback can be a lively and deep-layered reservoir of valuable, practical details on these items.

The Ole Henriksen Reviews are reachable from both the brand’s main profile on the SkinStore site—click on “Ole Henriksen Reviews” below the introductory paragraph—or individual pages devoted to specific products. You’ll be able to arrange all the reviews by date or rating, and then dive in to the results. You’ll find open-ended evaluations detailing a given customer’s experience using a product, as well as starred ratings on important aspects of the experience: the product’s price/value and ease-of-use, as well as the customer’s overall satisfaction. Reviewers can also choose to list pros and cons, as well as offer forth any background details on themselves—like age group and skin type—that might better set their experience in context.

The Ole Henriksen Reviews are the perfect tool when you’ve digested all the details elsewhere on the SkinStore sites—ingredient lists, protocols for use, and the like—and want some empirical reflections from people just like you who’ve tried Ole Henriksen products. Maybe they’ll help you settle on one cleanser over another; maybe they’ll answer a question you never thought to ask.

Customer feedback and evaluations constitute a critical category of information. We want our shoppers to actively use the Ole Henriksen Reviews. They’re also meant to be added to and expanded, so don’t be afraid to craft your own once you’ve given one of these skincare items a spin.

FREE Saphir Concentrate Anti–Aging Face Oil ($24 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Borago Officinalis – Key Ingredient
FREE Fabulous Drench ‘N’ Quench ($9 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor