Save 20% Storewide use code SPR20 — Details »

Home : Brands : Ole Henriksen :

Ole Henriksen Reviews

Ole Henriksen reviews

The Spring Forecast is in | g2g »

The search for the best skincare product for your particular needs—your skin type, your hygienic approach, your dermatological condition—can be a thoroughly frustrating one. It sometimes seems like there are a million products on the market all clamoring for your attention and claiming to address a myriad cosmetic issues. Far too often, however, the ones you try end up being more expensive than effective; at their worst, they irritate your skin and leave you feeling miserable. The Ole Henriksen line strives to provide superior, thoughtfully formulated offerings that soothe your skin and render it more sparkling, more supple, and more smooth than you thought possible.

To research the options, we encourage you to check out the Ole Henriksen Reviews, a collection of customer feedback we maintain on the site. The Ole Henriksen Reviews are rich in information: You’ll find the perspectives of actual consumers who’ve given these cleansers, moisturizers, and other skincare items a try and care to share their experience with others.

We know you’ll find the Ole Henriksen Reviews useful—and we hope you’ll take the time to write your own, once you’ve tried the brand’s lineup yourself.

  
Read More About Ole Henriksen Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

mimi Oakland, Ca Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
A winner - 2/7/2015 5:02:13 AM I love Black walnuts...maybe that's why I love this product. It smells great and my Chocolate skin is clean smooth and soft after each usage. There is a connection.
Valgirl New York, NY Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Best Peel Ever! - 2/2/2015 8:11:50 AM I don't write reviews often and I've tried many "peels" and Enzyme treatments but this stuff is magic. From the first time I used it - it's done amazing things. When I apply it - it does sting a little BUT my skin looks so amazing afterward that I really can't complain. My pores appear so much smaller, my skin is smoother and it feels so clean. I normally have very oily skin with pores so large it looks like I have freckles (and I have freckles too.) My skin is also pretty sensitive so I had worried this product would be too much but it's just right. It's also helped even out my skin tone. I really can't recommend it enough.
Mott Georgia Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, no fragrance, moisturizing, soothes tired eyes, no irritants Cons: absorbs a little slowly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
GREAT PRODUCT! GREAT PRICE! - 1/13/2015 12:30:46 AM Received this in a gift basket from a friend. I wanted to firm my upper lids, treat the fine lines and the puffiness under my eyes. I put this to the side thinking it would be another disappointment. Boy, was I wrong, Three to four days after using it each night, I had no puffiness at all around my eyes. What amazed me more was how my eyelids were firming. Its been about a month now and even the lines are gone. I'm getting cumulative results. Its the only treatment product I now use on my eye area. It does take a few minutes to absorb but there's no stickiness. I can't thank my friend enough for introducing me to this product and to Skin Store.
bgrl007 Oakland, CA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
works well - 12/9/2014 10:07:45 PM The product is kind of abrasive but it works. It doesn't seem to foam like the description says but I use it in addition to my cleanser twice a week. I would get it again because it seems to be all natural.
tennecheri Chattanooga, TN Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, face feels better
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Gender: F
Great First Serum - 11/5/2014 8:18:36 PM I love this product. It just gets absorbed and you put your next cream or thicker cream for night. and it's like your face consumes it.
Katelynn San Francisco Bay Area Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Amazing! - 8/28/2014 3:40:12 PM I have fine lines under my eyes and around my upper lip. The very first time I used this kit, the lines around my lip completely disappeared, and the lines under my eyes were much improved. I have been using it for quite some time now, and it continues to amaze me when I wake up in the morning and find that my skin is so smooth and clear. Love it!
Cake San Jose
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Want to return, but already used - 7/23/2014 11:15:55 AM If you have a very sensitive skin, don't buy it. I used it before I slept, only onetime after I wake up in the morning, my whole face turning red! I know I allergy to this serum.
rach Vero Beach, FL Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Wonderful!! - 7/20/2014 3:53:26 PM I love this product. I have oily blemish prone skin and my skin has never looked better. I use twice daily and my skin absolutely glows. My skin tone is even and all redness and scaring is just about gone. I will never be without!! This product has turned me into and Ole Henriksen fan. I now use Ole for all my anti aging needs.
tabby NY Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle Cons: does not remove eye makeup
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Does not remove eye makeup - 7/18/2014 5:14:24 AM This is a nice gentle product but it does not remove eye makeup so it doesn't offer much benefit to me. I do not use waterproof mascara - so it surprised me that it did not work.
Dillon California Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great at home peel - 6/21/2014 8:45:33 PM I've been using this product for a year about twice a month. It's gentle but definitely leaves my face feeling soft and fresh. One of the best home peels for the price out there.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Ole Henriksen Reviews Information

Are you looking for that much more information on the Ole Henriksen skincare products—seeking more insight as you mull over your options? Read through the Ole Henriksen Reviews, and you’ll discover that customer feedback can be a lively and deep-layered reservoir of valuable, practical details on these items.

The Ole Henriksen Reviews are reachable from both the brand’s main profile on the SkinStore site—click on “Ole Henriksen Reviews” below the introductory paragraph—or individual pages devoted to specific products. You’ll be able to arrange all the reviews by date or rating, and then dive in to the results. You’ll find open-ended evaluations detailing a given customer’s experience using a product, as well as starred ratings on important aspects of the experience: the product’s price/value and ease-of-use, as well as the customer’s overall satisfaction. Reviewers can also choose to list pros and cons, as well as offer forth any background details on themselves—like age group and skin type—that might better set their experience in context.

The Ole Henriksen Reviews are the perfect tool when you’ve digested all the details elsewhere on the SkinStore sites—ingredient lists, protocols for use, and the like—and want some empirical reflections from people just like you who’ve tried Ole Henriksen products. Maybe they’ll help you settle on one cleanser over another; maybe they’ll answer a question you never thought to ask.

Customer feedback and evaluations constitute a critical category of information. We want our shoppers to actively use the Ole Henriksen Reviews. They’re also meant to be added to and expanded, so don’t be afraid to craft your own once you’ve given one of these skincare items a spin.

One Week Only | 20% off all Avene use code AVENE »
FREE Rapid Exfoliating Serum ($41 Value). Details »
FREE Shampoo and Conditioner Duo. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL