Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 » Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 »

Ole Henriksen reviews

The search for the best skincare product for your particular needs—your skin type, your hygienic approach, your dermatological condition—can be a thoroughly frustrating one. It sometimes seems like there are a million products on the market all clamoring for your attention and claiming to address a myriad cosmetic issues. Far too often, however, the ones you try end up being more expensive than effective; at their worst, they irritate your skin and leave you feeling miserable. The Ole Henriksen line strives to provide superior, thoughtfully formulated offerings that soothe your skin and render it more sparkling, more supple, and more smooth than you thought possible.

To research the options, we encourage you to check out the Ole Henriksen Reviews, a collection of customer feedback we maintain on the site. The Ole Henriksen Reviews are rich in information: You’ll find the perspectives of actual consumers who’ve given these cleansers, moisturizers, and other skincare items a try and care to share their experience with others.

We know you’ll find the Ole Henriksen Reviews useful—and we hope you’ll take the time to write your own, once you’ve tried the brand’s lineup yourself.

Read More About Ole Henriksen reviews »
Sort results by:
next
male user
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Excellent -12/3/2008 8:02:33 PM You need literally a pea sized amount. I looked for something to use in the dry winter weather. Product is excellent and does not get shiney on my face. Highly recommend.
Claudia2 Ohio
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
great product -3/11/2011 2:03:28 PM I tried this after receiving a sample of the Red Tea Serum. I hoped that it smelled as good and it does.
jmc521 Dearborn, MI
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Amazing -9/3/2009 6:23:17 PM This toner is wonderful. I have very sensitive skin and so many toners just don't work for me. I have used this for a month or so and it really minimizes my pours and leaves my skin ready for other products. It is light but very effective.
CypressMom Houston, Texas
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Tonic for Your Face! -6/28/2012 1:37:57 PM I love, love, love Ole Henriksen Cucumber Face Tonic. It leaves your skin feeling soft and refreshed after using it. It does not dry your skin out or make it feel tight like other tonics can. I have suffered from eczma my whole life and my skin is VERY sensitive. This product has been fantastic! It cleans my skin very well, but is not harsh at all. I highly recommend this product - I am addictied!
roswell
minimalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, soothing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Ole Henriksen Balancing Cucumber Face Tonic -12/1/2011 12:24:59 PM this tonic is wonderful to the skin on my face, especially because I have roseaca and need something gentle and non-irritating. also, the pricepoint at skinstore is the best value.
Huntingon Beach, CA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, easy to apply
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love this product! -2/19/2011 10:16:59 AM I have combination skin, but it's also sensitive to fragrance. Not with this product. Very mild & pleasant smell. Also, like that it can be applied by 'misting' it on with the spray nozzle. Really convenient! I keep one at work to use for a 'pick me up' during the day!
nobska19 Washington, DC
productJunkietop10Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
full of vitamin C -10/1/2010 7:49:03 AM I always use a toner at night, and this toner is my toner of choice in the winter. In the summer my normal/oily combo skin needs something a bit harsher to really deep cleanse and get the sweat out of my pores, but in the winter my skin is drier and that's when this vitamin C-filled toner really does a great job of cleansing gently yet effectively.
traveler12 LaFayette, NY
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, use it w/clairsonic mia
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Product -7/12/2012 7:18:12 AM Enjoyed using it and will purchase again. I use it with my Mia 2 with great results.
portland pdx, or
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
LOVE this face wash -7/6/2010 9:35:59 PM Great wash for oily skin. Not drying like B Kamins which I loved before I took a risk on this product. Love this entire line.
Stacey
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Love it -7/12/2008 10:34:08 AM I absolutely love this cleanser. I received it in a kit. Just as described. It gets my face super clean without stripping the moisture. Removes all makeup too.
next
The Fall Forecast is in » The Fall Forecast is in »

Additional Ole Henriksen Reviews Information

Are you looking for that much more information on the Ole Henriksen skincare products—seeking more insight as you mull over your options? Read through the Ole Henriksen Reviews, and you’ll discover that customer feedback can be a lively and deep-layered reservoir of valuable, practical details on these items.

The Ole Henriksen Reviews are reachable from both the brand’s main profile on the SkinStore site—click on “Ole Henriksen Reviews” below the introductory paragraph—or individual pages devoted to specific products. You’ll be able to arrange all the reviews by date or rating, and then dive in to the results. You’ll find open-ended evaluations detailing a given customer’s experience using a product, as well as starred ratings on important aspects of the experience: the product’s price/value and ease-of-use, as well as the customer’s overall satisfaction. Reviewers can also choose to list pros and cons, as well as offer forth any background details on themselves—like age group and skin type—that might better set their experience in context.

The Ole Henriksen Reviews are the perfect tool when you’ve digested all the details elsewhere on the SkinStore sites—ingredient lists, protocols for use, and the like—and want some empirical reflections from people just like you who’ve tried Ole Henriksen products. Maybe they’ll help you settle on one cleanser over another; maybe they’ll answer a question you never thought to ask.

Customer feedback and evaluations constitute a critical category of information. We want our shoppers to actively use the Ole Henriksen Reviews. They’re also meant to be added to and expanded, so don’t be afraid to craft your own once you’ve given one of these skincare items a spin.

FREE Starter Kit ($50 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Ribes Nigrum – Key Ingredient
FREE Neroli Rehydrating Cleansing Milk ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor