Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »
Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

Wouldn’t it be convenient to have all the skin care products you need in one box? Choosing the right products for your skin can be confusing. With so many options, it would be nice to have an expert on hand to hand pick the products for you. Ole Henriksen understands your frustration. That’s why they developed starter kits that include all the products you need to hydrate, nourish, brighten and protect your skin. Choosing a starter kit is as simple as knowing your skin type. You’ll find starter kits for dry/sensitive skin, normal/combo skin and skin that’s oily and prone towards blemishes. Each is specially formulated to meet the needs of that skin type and includes skin care for both day and evening. If you’re looking for products that firm and lift more mature skin, Ole Henriksen’s Three Little Wonders contains three of their most popular firming products in full sizes or trial sizes. It’s a convenient way to try the products. Find out what other customers are saying about this popular way to test drive the products by going to the Ole Henriksen Sets and Kits Reviews page. Here, customers share their experiences with the products.

After exploring the products and learning more about their benefits, visit the Ole Henriksen Sets and Kits Reviews page where you’ll find reviews from customers who have used the products. The Ole Henriksen Sets and Kits Reviews page is an invaluable resource for learning more about this unique line.

  
Read More About Ole Henriksen Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | next »
Sort results by:

Katelynn San Francisco Bay Area Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Amazing! - 8/28/2014 3:40:12 PM I have fine lines under my eyes and around my upper lip. The very first time I used this kit, the lines around my lip completely disappeared, and the lines under my eyes were much improved. I have been using it for quite some time now, and it continues to amaze me when I wake up in the morning and find that my skin is so smooth and clear. Love it!
bethzkitty hartville, oh
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
excellent trial sizes - 6/14/2014 9:34:57 AM This is a great value to try some of the best products available. These will last you a long time. Use a very light hand.
SmoothSkinGirl Chandler, AZ Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Skin Type: combination
Awesome!!! - 1/8/2014 2:35:05 PM Ive been using Shieshido products for over 10 years and the past couple years my skin has been lacking smoothness/glow plus my skin has become more oily and prone to breakouts. I know Im suppose to change up products because your skin gets use to it; I was scared to try something new. But I took the plunge and decided to try out Ole H. box set. From reading all the positive reviews I was really excited to try the truth serum plus the accompanying products with it. Lets just say the first time using it and waking up looking refreshed I was amazed. My skin has never looked this good; supple, smooth and a glow! The Ole truth serum, night gel and the transforming cream are great together. Its my 3rd week now and I cant stop looking at my face. Im still amazed at the results. Since then Ive purchased a couple more Ole products and they are all wonderful. This is a great set to start off with. Dont wait, I wished I found Ole H. earlier.
Addicted2Beauty chester springs, pa Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture, wrinkle reducer
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Amazing Products! - 11/26/2013 1:16:05 PM These three products are amazing!! I use them every night, step by step and everywhere I go people ask me how I get my skin to look so beautiful! And people say how young I look!! I love this box set, it is worth the money!
Barbee Ohio Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/Value
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love - 4/27/2013 6:14:53 AM I notice a difference in my skin and people kept asking what was different that my skin looked great. This was much less than my regular products.
PJSL Highland Village, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Great Combo! - 2/25/2012 11:25:12 AM I have been using these products for 2 years and love them! This combo is a great size for traveling!
Fortyish Atlanta, GA Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Helping to even tone - 2/10/2012 6:09:23 AM After a week, I noticed my skin was starting to even out. Darker spots have faded. Added plus- I am not breaking out anymore. Still waiting for any fine line improvement.
TexasTracy Garland TX Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Ole Little Wonders Box Set? - 1/20/2012 7:20:19 AM After reading all the rave reviews, I decided to get this set. It was on sale at the time and I thought it would be a great way to sample more than one of Henriksen's products. I should stress that I was looking for a serum and moisturizer since the older I get the harsher winters are on my skin. This stuff is horrible! I broke out and my skin is still recovering from it although I only used it for a few days and nights. There were no moisturizing benefit and if its claim to fame is skin renewal my 42 year old skin turned back into its acne prone skin of puberty! I wish I had kept the packaging so that I could have returned it. I will never use it and spending money on frivolous purchases is a thing of the past. Since I believe that most people like this stuff and I stand alone, I am not going to rely on reviews so much and stick with things that may be a little pricier but is tried and true.
MaeRose NH Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Best for slightly oily skin - 12/17/2011 9:55:34 AM These are reasonably good products for younger women. But if you have an aging skin they are not moisturizing enough and do not smooth wrinkles. If anything the night gel makes them worse.
LaurenDz Toledo, Ohio Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
The Best! - 11/18/2011 6:04:38 AM I will never use anything else...this has transformed my skin. It is easy to use and makes my skin glow!
1 | 2 | 3 | next »

Additional Ole Henriksen Reviews Information

Convenience is important. That’s why Ole Henriksen has grouped some of their bestselling products into kit form. Whether you’re new to the products or want a kit specially formulated for your skin type, Ole Henriksen kits and sets makes it easy to get the products you need. What could be better than a complete skin care routine in a box? You can feel good about putting Ole Henriksen products on your skin. Their products are made with natural botanicals and ingredients sourced from nature like African Red tea, a rich source of antioxidants. Ole Henriksen prides itself on offering skin care products that nourish and rejuvenate skin naturally without irritation. The products are cruelty-free and never tested on animals. Find out what other customers who have used the products are saying by visiting Ole Henriksen Sets and Kits Reviews page. Here, customers share their experiences and leave product ratings.

You can access reviews on all the sets and kits by clicking on the Ole Henriksen Sets and Kits Reviews link on the introductory page. Once there, you’ll see a list of reviews on the products left by other customers. Each review includes a product rating based on value, ease-of-use and an overall product ranking so you can compare one product to another. You can also access reviews on a specific product from the product page by clicking on the “reviews” tab adjacent to the product description. For your convenience, you can sort reviews based on the date it was published and product ranking. Once you’ve experienced the products for yourself, come back and share your experiences by leaving Ole Henriksen Sets and Kits Reviews of your own. Your reviews are always appreciated.

25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL