Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »
Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

Most people know that cleanliness is necessary to keep the skin healthy and clear and that regular moisture is vital to combating dryness, but fewer people think about their skin's pH. Balancing the acidity levels on your skin is just as vital as cleansing and moisturizing on a daily basis if you wish to achieve or maintain a youthful, radiant complexion. Without proper regulation of the acid-base balance of your skin tissue, your complexion can become too oily or too dry all over or just in patches on the skin. Adjusting the skin's pH is also crucial in the treatment of enlarged pores and acne.

The Ole Henriksen Toners And Clarifiers Reviews contain reports of how well the pH-balancing products in the top esthetician Ole Henriksen's collection work. By reading the Ole Henriksen Toners And Clarifiers Reviews, you can see for yourself what the benefits and drawbacks are to each of the products in the range. Ultimately, the Ole Henriksen Toners And Clarifiers Reviews can help you make an informed buying decision to properly regulate your skin's natural acid-base balance.

  
Read More About Ole Henriksen Reviews »

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

CypressMom Houston, Texas Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Best Tonic for Your Face! - 6/28/2012 1:37:57 PM I love, love, love Ole Henriksen Cucumber Face Tonic. It leaves your skin feeling soft and refreshed after using it. It does not dry your skin out or make it feel tight like other tonics can. I have suffered from eczma my whole life and my skin is VERY sensitive. This product has been fantastic! It cleans my skin very well, but is not harsh at all. I highly recommend this product - I am addictied!
neonbelli Sarasota, FL
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 5/2/2012 1:25:43 PM This product does go on a tiny bit sticky, but if you don't wear a moisturizer it makes you feel like you don't really need one and if you do use a moisturizer the tiny bit of stickiness gets rubbed out. I used this toner with the matching cleanser (and a whole handful of other Ole products..) and found it to be very mediocre. It doesn't make my skin feel good (in general or to the touch) or look great... it's just a liquid you smear on your face and don't get any results from. Plus, it has phenoxyethanol in it which I would rather not have absorbed into my skin.
Bevina Taos, New Mexico Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: greasy, sticky, comodogenic
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Don't waste your money! - 3/17/2012 9:18:35 PM This toner is really gross. It is sticky and clogs pores. It smells really refreshing but within two uses I began to break out. It's so sticky that applying moisturizer afterwards results in just a massive sticky mess on your face. I know others have had a good time with it, so maybe it's not right with my chemistry--but my husband tried it too and he broke out too, within an hour of using it. For 30 bucks, it should be making my skin look terrific, not clogging it and making my face sticky. Don't get it!
Mica CA Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Skin Type: combination
Stopped brake out after 4 days! - 1/14/2012 1:43:06 PM For me the best toner when it comes to clogged pores! Did run out and got brake outs right away! Never want to live without!
roswell Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, soothing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Ole Henriksen Balancing Cucumber Face Tonic - 12/1/2011 12:24:59 PM this tonic is wonderful to the skin on my face, especially because I have roseaca and need something gentle and non-irritating. also, the pricepoint at skinstore is the best value.
Claudia2 Ohio Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
great product - 3/11/2011 2:03:28 PM I tried this after receiving a sample of the Red Tea Serum. I hoped that it smelled as good and it does.
feralcat St. Paul MN Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
My new regular toner - 3/7/2011 4:04:03 AM I never really used a toner in the past, but this has made a big difference. I use it with the matching cleaner. I have very combination skin- dry spots and oily spots. This calms the sensitivity, gets any dirt that the cleanser may have missed (which isn't much), and never feels tight or dry. It's cooling. Fragrance is not my favorite smell in the world, but really, after you use it you're not going to smell it the rest of the day, so to me that's a nonissue.
Huntingon Beach, CA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, easy to apply
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love this product! - 2/19/2011 10:16:59 AM I have combination skin, but it's also sensitive to fragrance. Not with this product. Very mild & pleasant smell. Also, like that it can be applied by 'misting' it on with the spray nozzle. Really convenient! I keep one at work to use for a 'pick me up' during the day!
nobska19 Washington, DC Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
full of vitamin C - 10/1/2010 7:49:03 AM I always use a toner at night, and this toner is my toner of choice in the winter. In the summer my normal/oily combo skin needs something a bit harsher to really deep cleanse and get the sweat out of my pores, but in the winter my skin is drier and that's when this vitamin C-filled toner really does a great job of cleansing gently yet effectively.
jmc521 Dearborn, MI Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Amazing - 9/3/2009 6:23:17 PM This toner is wonderful. I have very sensitive skin and so many toners just don't work for me. I have used this for a month or so and it really minimizes my pours and leaves my skin ready for other products. It is light but very effective.
1 | 2 | next »

Additional Ole Henriksen Reviews Information

After providing luxurious treatments to well known celebrities and Hollywood movers and shakers for more than two decades at his Beverly Hills spa, Ole Henriksen has made pampering skin care a possibility for women everywhere through a lineup of specially formulated products. The Ole Henriksen skin care collection contains formulas that work together to form complete regimens to improve and maintain the look and feel of the skin. The toning and clarifying formulas in the range are important for normalizing the complexion and preparing it for the treatments and moisturizers in the collection.

If you're curious about the effectiveness of the toning formulas, check out the Ole Henriksen Toners And Clarifiers Reviews posted above. Our former customers took the time to write these reviews because they wanted others to benefit from their experiences using the toners and clarifiers in the collection. Each of the Ole Henriksen Toners And Clarifiers Reviews tells what the reviewer loved about the product and what changes they wish could be made to its formula, if any. Taking the time to read the reviews before you buy can help to ensure that you select the right toning product for your skin's needs.

Anyone who is registered as a part of our shopping community can write Ole Henriksen Toners And Clarifiers Reviews, and we invite you to come back to our site to compose your own after trying out the products. Just visit the product page and click on the "Write a Review" link to get started.

25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL