Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FAM »
Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FAM »

What's your biggest skin care concern? Whether it's signs of aging, oiliness and shine, rosacea, excessive dryness or skin discoloration, finding the right treatment product to overcome the challenges that your complexion presents is the key to having the beautiful skin that you desire. Unless you're a skin care expert, you may find it difficult to determine what formulas are the best for your skin's needs, as the top skin care brands include a wide array of ingredients that may be unfamiliar to you.

Among the many top skin treatment lines available today, the Ole Henriksen collection is one of the most highly acclaimed, and these Ole Henriksen Treatments Reviews can help you see for yourself the benefits that the products in the range provide. Written by members of our shopping community, the Ole Henriksen Treatments Reviews contain unbiased, honest opinions about the skin care solutions offered by this luxury brand. You'll even find star ratings with the Ole Henriksen Treatments Reviews to make it easier to see how the formulas in the range compare to those from other brands.

  
Read More About Ole Henriksen Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

SBWalker Santa Barbara, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture Cons: pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Incredible Day Serum - 2/4/2014 8:14:33 AM I have been using this serum for the past couple of years. I've tried other less expensive vitamin C serums but I always, always come back to Ole's Truth Serum. It is lightweight, smells great, absorbs quickly. With the larger size, be careful not to pump out too much because you only need a small amount. I don't even use moisturizer over it - it is the perfect prep in the morning after cleansing. My skin has great texture, glow and even tone. This is a staple.
40ButFeel30 Frederick, MD Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great for winter! - 1/12/2014 11:03:58 AM I love the Truth Serum, and thought to try this in winter (drier skin)-- I use it and follow with my SPF face moisturizer. It feels SO good! I'm buying another one ;)
SmoothSkinGirl Chandler, AZ Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love Love Love - 1/8/2014 2:44:28 PM I got the Truth Serum through the box set and ever since I started using it my skin has improve dramatically. I use to have oily, acne prone, red-splotchy skin. My skin was basically at its worst ever. Using this changed the texture and the condition of my skin to smooth and soft. No blochiness and my acne has resided. My mom is my biggest critic and she said my skin looked awesome and asked me what I was using. So now she is hooked on the serum. Its been 3 weeks since Ive been using this and my skin feels and looks beautiful. Oh and all their other products are awesome too. Thank you Ole H
chitownchic Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Amazing Product! Makes skin glow and soft! - 12/2/2013 8:54:47 AM I have been using the serum for the past couple of years and it works like magic. I put it on under my moisturizer everyday and it leaves my skin looking refreshed and soft. I have very sensitive skin and have never had an issue with this product.
Giggles Wilkes Barre, PA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
great to soften skin - 11/1/2013 5:45:15 AM I read other's reviews about the scent being unpleasant and I must agree..... not a fan of the scent but I so much like the benefits that I am willing to overlook that. I love all of Ole's products, find they make a big difference ! I will never be wtihout them !!
snorky n.c. Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Skin Type: sensitive
Another great product from Ole! - 10/20/2013 6:44:44 PM I am 52 and have very oily skin in the summer and very dry skin in the winter. I am like the reviewer earlier who said she struggled with acne since her youth. I have also tried endless products hoping that they would not make me break out.Normally my skin is highly sensitive to fragrance. From day1 using Ole's various products I have not had any irritation or break outs, no matter which of his products I use. I love the African Tea Foaming Cleanser. Can not rave enough about these products!!!
Susan1962 San Jose Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, feels incredible, really hydrates
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Big fan of the C- truth serum, this is even better - 7/1/2013 10:18:02 PM I am nearly 51 and had acne into my 40's. I love ALL of Ole's products as they don't irritate my skin or cause break outs. My skin has never looked better. I use the African Tea Tree line and this youth oil, do a once a week walnut scrub followed by the blueberry hydrating mask, and I've given myself a spa worthy facial. I have had women and men approach me and tell me that I have beautiful, glowing skin. It's a compliment I'd never thought I'd hear after struggling with my skin since I was a teenager. Highly recommend!
Wrobleski New Jersey Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Gender: F
- 6/24/2013 5:31:06 PM This product contains Linalool which is an irritant & there is nothing natural about it. I am allergic to this product & to Linalool. I wish that they would remove Linalool from all products!! If you find you are getting redness, breakouts, itching, burning reactions after application of skin care or hair care product, check the ingredients for Linalool & avoid this ingredient at all cost.
august new york ny Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
All about the Truth - 5/14/2013 12:10:25 PM Absolutely loved this serum. can use it day & night with or without a moisturizer but for during the day i use a moisturizer with SPF. Smells great & you noticed less wrinkles after it sinks in. Leaves my skin feeling soft, hydrated & brightened. does not clog pores or feel heavy.
mica6 Nashville TN Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
THIS PRODUCT ROCKS! - 5/8/2013 10:23:25 PM If you are like me, then you tend to stay with what you know even though...it would be nice to find another product just to make sure...:) SO, finally, I go off my butt on decided to try this product...breaking from my tradition! :) I am so happy I did...this serum goes on easily, has a subtle but lovely aroma AND I can feel my skin tightening as I massage it in. Truly, this product is a keeper for sure. I'm in the 45-55 age group and now is not the time for hype...I totally recommend the product...:)
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Ole Henriksen Reviews Information

Among Hollywood celebrities and the Beverly Hills elite, Ole Henriksen is well known for his luxury spa. Since 1975, Henriksen has been helping the rich and famous keep their skin healthy, beautiful and youthful, establishing himself as a leading skin care expert. To help make luxury quality skin care products accessible to women everywhere, Henriksen formulated his own line of professional formulas, which are suitable for use at home. Many of these products are designed to treat specific skin care problems, such as signs of aging and hyperpigmentation, which can be difficult to safely address without clinical interventions.

If you're curious about how effective Henriksen's formulas are, you can see first-hand by reading the Ole Henriksen Treatments Reviews posted above. Because they contain the actual stories of women like you, the reviews are the next best thing to getting a recommendation from a trusted friend about the latest skin care product that she tried. You can sort the Ole Henriksen Treatments Reviews to see the newest write-ups first or to view the ones with the highest ratings first.

Once you find a formula that interests you, click on the "Read all" link found at the bottom of one of the Ole Henriksen Treatments Reviews written about it. On the page that loads next, you'll see all of the reviews written about that particular formula. In addition, you can see the product's overall average star rating and what percentage of the reviewers would recommend the treatment product to their own friends.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Aroma White C+ Collection ($30 Value). Details »
FREE Omega 3 and White Birch Cream Cleanser ($22 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL