Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »
Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

What's your biggest skin care concern? Whether it's signs of aging, oiliness and shine, rosacea, excessive dryness or skin discoloration, finding the right treatment product to overcome the challenges that your complexion presents is the key to having the beautiful skin that you desire. Unless you're a skin care expert, you may find it difficult to determine what formulas are the best for your skin's needs, as the top skin care brands include a wide array of ingredients that may be unfamiliar to you.

Among the many top skin treatment lines available today, the Ole Henriksen collection is one of the most highly acclaimed, and these Ole Henriksen Treatments Reviews can help you see for yourself the benefits that the products in the range provide. Written by members of our shopping community, the Ole Henriksen Treatments Reviews contain unbiased, honest opinions about the skin care solutions offered by this luxury brand. You'll even find star ratings with the Ole Henriksen Treatments Reviews to make it easier to see how the formulas in the range compare to those from other brands.

  
Read More About Ole Henriksen Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

august new york ny Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
All about the Truth - 5/14/2013 12:10:25 PM Absolutely loved this serum. can use it day & night with or without a moisturizer but for during the day i use a moisturizer with SPF. Smells great & you noticed less wrinkles after it sinks in. Leaves my skin feeling soft, hydrated & brightened. does not clog pores or feel heavy.
mica6 Nashville TN Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
THIS PRODUCT ROCKS! - 5/8/2013 10:23:25 PM If you are like me, then you tend to stay with what you know even though...it would be nice to find another product just to make sure...:) SO, finally, I go off my butt on decided to try this product...breaking from my tradition! :) I am so happy I did...this serum goes on easily, has a subtle but lovely aroma AND I can feel my skin tightening as I massage it in. Truly, this product is a keeper for sure. I'm in the 45-55 age group and now is not the time for hype...I totally recommend the product...:)
Dane California Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Terrific product / good value - 4/15/2013 2:54:33 PM Light and gentle and I can use this both in the morning and in combination with my heavier night creams. My skin feels great after I use this. Ole Henriksen is certainly a great line of products and I would highly recommend the Truth Serum.
SYLi Los Angeles, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best Skin Tone Corrector - 3/30/2013 10:50:46 PM Trying to get rid of my acne scars, I've used lots of products. This one really work on me. I can feel that my dark spots are gradually disappearing faster and I haven't finish half of my bottle. I will definitely repurchase it.
MrsB37 Georgia Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Love this stuff!!! - 3/27/2013 3:43:42 AM I have been using this product for about a year now. I LOVE it! This is the first vitamin C serum I have tried, but I really liked it from the beginning and have stayed with it. It goes on real smooth, absorbs into my skin quickly, and leaves this fabulous dewy glow on my skin. My friends and family were commenting instantly on how nice my skin looked, and what I was doing different! I use this product with the Ole Henriksen truth eye cream, and truth moisturizer, morning and night. I would highly recommend this product!
Vegasmm Las Vegas Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture, it really works
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Amazing Product!!! - 1/19/2013 7:48:19 PM I have been using this product for about one year and could not be happier. The price is a little hefty, but I use so little, a large bottle lasts well over 6 months. When I first started using the Truth Serum my skin was blotchy and dull looking with dark spots from sun damage. I did some research and decided to give this product a try because of the amount of Vitamin C in it and the absence of a long list of chemicals. I was amazed to see results right away. The serum goes on smoothly and absorbs quickly. It smells like oranges, which I don't mind and the smell goes away very soon after applying it. I use this serum every night under Argan Oil, and after a couple of months my skin looked so much better that my dermatologist commented that my skin tone and texture had improved. She said Vitamin C is great for skin and had recommended a line of products she sold in her office, but they were way more expensive than the Truth Serum so I never bought them. This product really worked for me and, thankfully, I never had the breakouts that some people said they experienced.
loreena IL Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: dry
great for this season! - 11/7/2012 8:12:28 AM Anti-aging effect can't be seen so soon but it really saves my dry skin! I need to face to computer all day for my study, and my skin looked dull, tired and dehydrated before. Now with this red tea serum at night and truth serum during the day, my skin really looks much better now!
hotgrannie GA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Love the results! - 10/21/2012 11:43:37 AM I have finally found a product that makes my skin look younger and very smooth. Pores are diminshed as well as my skin has a tighter appearance. This serum is great for age spots too....helps to fade them with continued use. Ole H. has many products that I am very excited about. My foundation goes on much better, and the more I use this product the better my skin looks!
avapepper Louisiana Pros: lightweight, smooth texture, sample was excellent (different) Cons: harsh/abrasive, changed formula?, bad pumping mechanism
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Full size is different than the sample I loved - 8/16/2012 8:34:48 AM I first tried this as part of the Seven Wonders sample set. I was very impressed with the line, especially with this serum, which I credit with smoothing my skin from that "orange peel" texture you get from built up dry dead skin. It never stung, and had a pleasant scent - some people did not like it because it smelled like "baby asprin" - I didn't mind, it didn't last long. The larger size dispenses too much product and does not have that orangey scent - perhaps I got a bad batch. It also is stickier and does not absorb as well. It also stings, and my skin started to become irritated as I continued to use it. I discontinued it and the irritation went away. It is a shame, especially because it was so expensive, and I still like all the other products I have tried from this line.
neonbelli Sarasota, FL Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
not sure about this one - 5/2/2012 12:59:12 PM I used this product years ago and I felt like it really helped clear up my acne. Recently, that experience prompted me to pick up Ole's whole regimen recommended for acne prone skin. I was breaking out pretty bad at the time, and when I applied this at night my face stung very badly - which, honestly, I wouldn't have minded if it had made a positive difference in my skin. However, I did not notice an improvement. Thanks to another skincare line, my skin is cleared up and I use the remainder of this jar on my neck and dcollet at night. It is sticky at first but sinks in quickly and afterward my neck and dcollet are left quite soft, although once washed off in the morning the area doesn't feel as soft.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Ole Henriksen Reviews Information

Among Hollywood celebrities and the Beverly Hills elite, Ole Henriksen is well known for his luxury spa. Since 1975, Henriksen has been helping the rich and famous keep their skin healthy, beautiful and youthful, establishing himself as a leading skin care expert. To help make luxury quality skin care products accessible to women everywhere, Henriksen formulated his own line of professional formulas, which are suitable for use at home. Many of these products are designed to treat specific skin care problems, such as signs of aging and hyperpigmentation, which can be difficult to safely address without clinical interventions.

If you're curious about how effective Henriksen's formulas are, you can see first-hand by reading the Ole Henriksen Treatments Reviews posted above. Because they contain the actual stories of women like you, the reviews are the next best thing to getting a recommendation from a trusted friend about the latest skin care product that she tried. You can sort the Ole Henriksen Treatments Reviews to see the newest write-ups first or to view the ones with the highest ratings first.

Once you find a formula that interests you, click on the "Read all" link found at the bottom of one of the Ole Henriksen Treatments Reviews written about it. On the page that loads next, you'll see all of the reviews written about that particular formula. In addition, you can see the product's overall average star rating and what percentage of the reviewers would recommend the treatment product to their own friends.

25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL