Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE » Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE »

What's your biggest skin care concern? Whether it's signs of aging, oiliness and shine, rosacea, excessive dryness or skin discoloration, finding the right treatment product to overcome the challenges that your complexion presents is the key to having the beautiful skin that you desire. Unless you're a skin care expert, you may find it difficult to determine what formulas are the best for your skin's needs, as the top skin care brands include a wide array of ingredients that may be unfamiliar to you.

Among the many top skin treatment lines available today, the Ole Henriksen collection is one of the most highly acclaimed, and these Ole Henriksen Treatments Reviews can help you see for yourself the benefits that the products in the range provide. Written by members of our shopping community, the Ole Henriksen Treatments Reviews contain unbiased, honest opinions about the skin care solutions offered by this luxury brand. You'll even find star ratings with the Ole Henriksen Treatments Reviews to make it easier to see how the formulas in the range compare to those from other brands.

Read More About Ole Henriksen reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
Kcart Florida
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight Cons: pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great stuff!! -10/29/2010 2:12:09 PM Skin much brighter and smoother! Skin tone more even! This is my first vitamin C product! Love it
nobska19 Washington, DC
productJunkietop10Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle Cons: greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
good vitamin C serum but not the best -10/29/2010 4:13:44 AM I love Ole Henricksen's product line - it's all-natural and the ingredients really are good for your skin. I've tried this serum and although it is a good vitamin C serum, I don't think it's the best out there in the "natural vitamin C" products. I found this serum to be a bit greasy on my skin which made it difficult to apply makeup quickly after application - I had to wait to let it sink in. But the price is right, so if you don't mind waiting a little while before applying makeup, then this might just be the serum for you!
runner01
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Product -10/24/2010 6:06:52 PM Ole Henriksen Truth Serum Collagen Booster is fantastic. It really works.
vick Kissimmee, Fl
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Product -10/22/2010 7:09:47 PM I have been using this product for a few weeks and I love it. My skin is smoother, my husband asked me tonight if I have been using a new product on my skin. I would highly recommend it.
kellie chicago
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brightens skin -10/19/2010 12:03:16 PM i love this serum. i put it on under my tinted moisturizer and it made my skin instantly glow. smells great and i can already notice a difference after a week.
twist USA
productJunkie Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
The Best -6/21/2010 7:39:39 AM Another added item for my morning routine...will not run out of this serum.... : )
LittleBug Charlottesville, VA
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Smells great! -3/16/2010 9:07:39 PM I use this product after washing my face with the Clarisonic Mia, which boasts its ability to increase vitamin C absorption. My skin looks brighter, clearer and feels so much smoother!
lainy buffalo, NY
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture, refreshing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
incredible -2/13/2010 9:14:14 PM I am 53 and have oily skin. This product is GREAT! Within a week I saw a difference in my skin. It absorbs quickly and is refreshing on my face. It has a firming sensation,has tighten my pores and brighten my skin. Try it. It feels good on your face. I have nothing bad to say about it. I do put a very light moisturizer on after.
namooami
productJunkie Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best product for my adult acne-prone skin -8/8/2009 6:26:48 PM This is my favorite product which has glycolic acid that my skin loves. And it is organic. I am a product junkie so I try out a lot of peeling-moisturizing product but I always come back to this product. Just love it. I think it is great for those who have acne prone oily skin.
ILoveProducts1 PA
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, hydrating
Overall Rating Overall Rating
LOVE! -6/2/2009 6:08:30 PM I absolutely love Ole Henriksen's Invigorating Night Gel! I have combination skin that went haywire while I was pregnant. It's calmed down a bit since my daughter was born 3 months ago but it still had a ruddy, uneven complexion until I started using this product in conjunction with the Herbal Day Creme. I apply a thin layer at night and when I wake up in the morning my skin is brighter, smoother, and hydrated. It's also helped to clear up those pesky little breakouts that I get on occasion. I HIGHLY recommend this one, girls (and guys)!
prev next
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks » Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

Additional Ole Henriksen Reviews Information

Among Hollywood celebrities and the Beverly Hills elite, Ole Henriksen is well known for his luxury spa. Since 1975, Henriksen has been helping the rich and famous keep their skin healthy, beautiful and youthful, establishing himself as a leading skin care expert. To help make luxury quality skin care products accessible to women everywhere, Henriksen formulated his own line of professional formulas, which are suitable for use at home. Many of these products are designed to treat specific skin care problems, such as signs of aging and hyperpigmentation, which can be difficult to safely address without clinical interventions.

If you're curious about how effective Henriksen's formulas are, you can see first-hand by reading the Ole Henriksen Treatments Reviews posted above. Because they contain the actual stories of women like you, the reviews are the next best thing to getting a recommendation from a trusted friend about the latest skin care product that she tried. You can sort the Ole Henriksen Treatments Reviews to see the newest write-ups first or to view the ones with the highest ratings first.

Once you find a formula that interests you, click on the "Read all" link found at the bottom of one of the Ole Henriksen Treatments Reviews written about it. On the page that loads next, you'll see all of the reviews written about that particular formula. In addition, you can see the product's overall average star rating and what percentage of the reviewers would recommend the treatment product to their own friends.

FREE Favorites Duo ($24 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Zinc Oxide – Key Ingredient
FREE Glycol Lactic Radiance Renewal Mask ($17 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor