Gifts for Everyone on your List — See Our Holiday Gift Guide »
Black Friday Sneak Peek | Save up to 25% with code SPECIAL »

What's your biggest skin care concern? Whether it's signs of aging, oiliness and shine, rosacea, excessive dryness or skin discoloration, finding the right treatment product to overcome the challenges that your complexion presents is the key to having the beautiful skin that you desire. Unless you're a skin care expert, you may find it difficult to determine what formulas are the best for your skin's needs, as the top skin care brands include a wide array of ingredients that may be unfamiliar to you.

Among the many top skin treatment lines available today, the Ole Henriksen collection is one of the most highly acclaimed, and these Ole Henriksen Treatments Reviews can help you see for yourself the benefits that the products in the range provide. Written by members of our shopping community, the Ole Henriksen Treatments Reviews contain unbiased, honest opinions about the skin care solutions offered by this luxury brand. You'll even find star ratings with the Ole Henriksen Treatments Reviews to make it easier to see how the formulas in the range compare to those from other brands.

  
Read More About Ole Henriksen Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Lena29 Phila. PA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
just okay - 3/29/2011 11:54:34 AM I have been using this product for about a month, it's okay but I have used better. It is very light, not greasy, nice texture, and has not caused any breakout/reaction on my combo sensitive skin. It smells nice and spreads easily so you really only need to use a very little bit, however I think that I could achieve the same results using any oil-free lightweight moisturizer. I will continue to use it and alternate every other day with the Exuviance Vespra serum which is the best!!
Kenzoe Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Love this serum so much..1st time user - 3/25/2011 11:35:51 AM My face is so much clearer, im so lovin it and definitely buy more. My husband noticed my face and so as my bestfriend. I am oily and prone to acne. I am also using the clarisonic plus and using this serum really absorbed easy to my skin. I will be 34 this year and i want to make sure my skin is well taking care off. I havent seen any pimple on my face since i've been using this serum and my clarisonic brush. Thanks ole!
bubblie Chicago Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Just ordered my 3rd bottle! - 3/3/2011 1:53:01 PM I was originally looking for a vitamin C serum for anti-aging affect. There are many products but all were quite pricy. I purchased this one which was decently priced, and I LOVED the result! It's very pleasing to apply, it gets absorbed super fast. I just purchsed my 3rd bottle. This is a keeper! FYI, I am 31 Y.O. and have a fair/ light asian skin.
hx12 Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Totally Love This - 3/1/2011 6:29:32 AM After close to 2 weeks of application, my skin feels firmer and looks more radiant. 100% happy with this. :)
avany New York Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
radiant skin - 1/9/2011 5:39:08 AM I am very happy with this serum. I bought it for the first time it last month, I was searching for a C serum that was not too harsh for my sensitive skin. I use it in the mornings, after I put on skinceuticals hydrating B5 gel, and they work perfectly together. Obviously you need a moisturizer after it - I use either Pevonia for sensitive skin or philosophy when hope is not enough SPF20. At night I use skinceuticals retinol 0.5 (can't live without that one!) followed by skiceuticals moisturizer for oily skin. In the past I was a constant La Prairie user, unfortunately their creams are a bit too expensive for me right now, but thankfully for the price of one La Prairie cream, I can buy several products that do the job just as well. My skin is radiant and happy. I have combination skin, sensitive, prone to breakouts and allergies. I have almost no wrinkles (just a couple of tiny expression ones around the eye), I avoid the sun, and I am turning 40 this year. I will continue to use this one to keep my skin wrinkle free, and to be able to go out with no makeup on.
sallygirl Pros: lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
works well - 1/6/2011 7:18:23 AM This is a great product. It has really helped clear up acne and smooth texture. I recommend.
Kcart Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight Cons: pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great stuff!! - 10/29/2010 2:12:09 PM Skin much brighter and smoother! Skin tone more even! This is my first vitamin C product! Love it
nobska19 Washington, DC Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle Cons: greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
good vitamin C serum but not the best - 10/29/2010 4:13:44 AM I love Ole Henricksen's product line - it's all-natural and the ingredients really are good for your skin. I've tried this serum and although it is a good vitamin C serum, I don't think it's the best out there in the "natural vitamin C" products. I found this serum to be a bit greasy on my skin which made it difficult to apply makeup quickly after application - I had to wait to let it sink in. But the price is right, so if you don't mind waiting a little while before applying makeup, then this might just be the serum for you!
runner01 Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great Product - 10/24/2010 6:06:52 PM Ole Henriksen Truth Serum Collagen Booster is fantastic. It really works.
vick Kissimmee, Fl Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great Product - 10/22/2010 7:09:47 PM I have been using this product for a few weeks and I love it. My skin is smoother, my husband asked me tonight if I have been using a new product on my skin. I would highly recommend it.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Ole Henriksen Reviews Information

Among Hollywood celebrities and the Beverly Hills elite, Ole Henriksen is well known for his luxury spa. Since 1975, Henriksen has been helping the rich and famous keep their skin healthy, beautiful and youthful, establishing himself as a leading skin care expert. To help make luxury quality skin care products accessible to women everywhere, Henriksen formulated his own line of professional formulas, which are suitable for use at home. Many of these products are designed to treat specific skin care problems, such as signs of aging and hyperpigmentation, which can be difficult to safely address without clinical interventions.

If you're curious about how effective Henriksen's formulas are, you can see first-hand by reading the Ole Henriksen Treatments Reviews posted above. Because they contain the actual stories of women like you, the reviews are the next best thing to getting a recommendation from a trusted friend about the latest skin care product that she tried. You can sort the Ole Henriksen Treatments Reviews to see the newest write-ups first or to view the ones with the highest ratings first.

Once you find a formula that interests you, click on the "Read all" link found at the bottom of one of the Ole Henriksen Treatments Reviews written about it. On the page that loads next, you'll see all of the reviews written about that particular formula. In addition, you can see the product's overall average star rating and what percentage of the reviewers would recommend the treatment product to their own friends.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Resveratrol – Key Ingredient
FREE Eye Revive Creme ($42 Value). Details »
FREE Neem Night Cream ($35 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL