Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 use code FAVES »

Home : Brands : Oscar Blandi :

Oscar Blandi Reviews

Oscar Blandi reviews

Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

One of the most renowned hairstylists to the stars is Oscar Blandi. He has also created a popular brand of hair styling products from shampoos and conditioners to hair sprays and hair treatment products. Reading the Oscar Blandi reviews will help you make the right choices for your hair type and hair needs. Learn how other users enjoy the products, how they work for them, and the fabulous results they get from Oscar Blandi's traditional Italian ingredients. The Oscar Blandi reviews will give you a great place to start.

Everything you want to know about Oscar Blandi products can be found simply by reading the Oscar Blandi Reviews. Many of the users have had similar problems with their hair, like frizzy or flyaway hair. Read about their experiences to help you determine if the products are right for you. There are so many hair products on the market and that makes it difficult to decide without reading how those products actually work for the average person.

  
Read More About Oscar Blandi Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »
Sort results by:

sandee new york, ny Cons: weighs hair down, much too dark for my color
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: redHair Type: chemically treated
not a good match - 3/4/2012 6:35:08 AM made my hair muddy and much to dark for my liking
SkincareJunkie Rocky Mountains
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Disappointing - 10/11/2011 8:14:31 AM This product is very similar to baby powder but much more expensive!! This product absorbed oil but the refreshing effect did not last long at all but left your hair dull. Moreover, it's white so if your hair is at all dark the white is definitely noticeable.
frizz Chicago Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use, keeps hair pin straight, unbeliievable product
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: damaged
amazing product - 10/8/2011 7:52:57 AM I have frizzy hair and have tried every product out there. I used this product before blow drying, then again before using my flat iron. My hair is pin straight, which has never happened before with any product. It's quite pricey and don't know how long the can will last, but definitely worth it!
Eaton1 TX Pros: daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Good Product - 9/17/2011 7:43:51 AM This really works-use only a small amount so lasts a long time-good price.
captainbaby tucson, az Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: no lift
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Don't waste your money - 8/28/2011 6:09:48 AM After reading many other reviews I decided to give this a try to get some volume from my fine limp hair. It did nothig to give me volume. I prefer the cheap tressume product that gives me better volume. It does make my hair feel smooth and healthy but I didn't see any "instant lift". Disappointed.
Rubyred New York, NY Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use Cons: weighs hair down
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Gender: FHair Color: redHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Made my hair look and feel thinner! - 7/29/2011 7:04:06 PM Did absolutely nothing to make my hair look any thicker. It actually made my already thin hair look thinner and lay really flat. It did condition my hair however and make it feel silky but I didn't buy it for that. I was extremely disappointed. But I know everyone's hair is different so I would recommend it to others to try, you may get better results.
Jessi Pros: daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Wonderful Product - 7/29/2011 7:34:09 AM I received a sample of this and thought Wow! I ordered my first bottle and I can't say enough good things about this product. Controld my flyaways, leaves my hair soft and managable, not greasy, it's absolutly perfect.... Love it and will continute to always use this... I have long hair and I usually use hot rollers or curling iron so My hair gets some damage but you would never know by using this product... Wow!! It's great
Babychick mandeville, la Pros: pleasant fragrance, easy to apply Cons: a little pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop100Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blackHair Type: normal
great hair serum - 7/17/2011 9:55:45 AM I love the pleasant frangrance of this hair serum and it did help my hair look volumious. It's very easy to apply on my damp hair prior to blow drying and styling since the serum consistency is thick creamlike. I only use about less than a quarter size on each application. It's a little pricey for the small can of the serum. That is the only my complaint.
KitKat1 Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use, revitalizes hair
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Gives hair fullness and vitality - 5/16/2011 5:52:26 AM This is a wonderful new product that I'm pleased to rate and endorse. I have fine, wavy hair. This product gives my hair fullness, volume, and vitality. It does not weigh down the hair and also helps hair stay in control through humid weather. I am a frequent hair-washer, and my hair actually improves through the follow-up use of this product. I also love the Oscar Blandi volumizing hairspray. Where other volumizing sprays have a less-than-pleasant smell, the scent of the Blandi spray is reminiscent of honeysuckle. No additional fragrances needed!
hope4thebest southern california Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: damaged
*love jasmine oil* - 5/9/2011 10:29:19 AM I love this jasmine oil by oscar blandi. I use it every time I wash my hair - concentrating mostly on the ends and when my hair is damp. It smooths out the damaged ends but doesn't weight my hair down and adds lots of shine. I love the fragrance- it is subtle and natural and compliments the perfume oils I use by kai & juara. it is a little pricey but I love it so much- so this is one of my splurge items :) PS: for shampoo and conditioner, I have found nothing makes my hair shinier and smoother than alterna anti aging caviar :)
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »

Additional Oscar Blandi Reviews Information

At SkinStore.com, we are determined to offer our customers the best hair and beauty products available. We want you to make informed decisions. By posting honest reviews from people who have actually used the products, we believe we can help you with your purchase. Oscar Blandi reviews are can be found for many of the Oscar Blandi products we sell. All you have to do is click on the review button to learn how other people's hair responds to those products. It's that easy. You can read all the Oscar Blandi reviews under the main Oscar Blandi products page, or you can find your way to the individual products and click on the review pages.

SkinStore.com would also love to hear from you, the Oscar Blandi user, via the review link. We appreciate knowing how our customers feel about the products we sell. Please take a moment and leave a review so that others can learn more about Oscar Blandi hair products. Oscar Blandi reviews help the manufacturer assess their products as well. Leaving a review will assist others who want to purchase Oscar Blandi hair products. They will be armed with clear information and will have their questions answered. Reviews are the best way to communicate that.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE deluxe mini Marvelous Moxie Lipgloss (Maverick). Details »
FREE Anti–Aging + Intensive Repair Eye Serum ($26 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL