Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »

Home : Brands : Oscar Blandi :

Oscar Blandi Reviews

Oscar Blandi reviews

The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »

One of the most renowned hairstylists to the stars is Oscar Blandi. He has also created a popular brand of hair styling products from shampoos and conditioners to hair sprays and hair treatment products. Reading the Oscar Blandi reviews will help you make the right choices for your hair type and hair needs. Learn how other users enjoy the products, how they work for them, and the fabulous results they get from Oscar Blandi's traditional Italian ingredients. The Oscar Blandi reviews will give you a great place to start.

Everything you want to know about Oscar Blandi products can be found simply by reading the Oscar Blandi Reviews. Many of the users have had similar problems with their hair, like frizzy or flyaway hair. Read about their experiences to help you determine if the products are right for you. There are so many hair products on the market and that makes it difficult to decide without reading how those products actually work for the average person.

  
Read More About Oscar Blandi Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |
Sort results by:

Diane
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Not Impressed - 7/6/2008 5:53:24 PM Not impressed with this one. I loved the scent but it did nothing more than any other powder would do. In order to soak up enough oil & refresh my hair & style, I had to use more but then it looked like white granny hair. I hate that because I did love the scent. Maybe if you have normal to dry hair it possibly works but I would save your money & buy the cheaper alternative.
beachbride
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Heavenly! - 2/15/2008 11:55:27 PM This is an excellent leave in treatment for damaged hair! A little goes a long way, so the price is fair. It makes my dry hair feel like spun silk!
Nicole
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Has sulfates! - 2/14/2008 6:59:46 AM I love the smell of the Jasmine line - it's amazing! But I won't use the shampoos because THEY ALL HAVE SULFATES! I wish he'd reformulate without the harsh sulfates.
Joanne
Overall Rating Overall Rating

i don't like it - 2/1/2008 12:26:46 PM I didn't like this product; i was expecting something that would be less powdery. I couldn't brush it out, it made my scalp itch. I wouldn't order it again
Stephanie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great for brunettes - 1/23/2008 6:31:55 AM Don't fear if you have dark hair. I'm a brunette and I absolutely love this product. Having dark hair just means that I have to brush it through thoroughly. I have oily skin and I wear my hair with bangs. By mid-day my bangs are pretty greasy and stringy. I just sprinkle a bit of this in my hands and rub into my hair, then brush through. Voila, good as new. And the smell is delightful. I will never be without this product.
Regina
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Not For Brunettes - 1/22/2008 8:36:45 PM While this product does work wonders, it is a white powder and doesn't blend so well with darker hair. I can massage it into my scalp and brush it out forever and it still makes my hair have a greyish sheen. I think the Biondi dry shampoo spray may be a better option.
Sarah
Overall Rating Overall Rating

highly recommended - 11/19/2007 7:49:20 PM This serum is the absolute best!! I have fine hair and this has never made my hair greasy, even if I put a bit too much in. It makes your hair super soft and is great for protecting it if you straighten or curl your hair. And it lasts a very long time, even if you use it every day!!
heather
Overall Rating Overall Rating

I fell in LOVE - 11/16/2007 10:43:52 PM I absolutely love this product! I normally wash my hair every other day because it's so long (down to by behind). Just using Aveda's pure abundance hair potion on my roots before blow-drying kept it looking fresh into the second day, but by the third, it would look a bit oily. Now, I just use OB dry shampoo on that third day and my hair not only looks fresh, it feels fresh; it actually looks and feels better than it did on the second day! I touch my roots and they are completely dry! AMAZING! It smells great (fresh citrus) and works wonders. I don't know how I ever lived without it :)
Christine
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Works great! - 11/9/2007 3:10:22 AM I've been looking for something that will allow me to skip a day washing my hair now and then. My hair is very oily, and I've tried other brands that are supposed to 'refresh' your second day hair, and they just don't work for me. I will say the first time I used it I was a little disappointed - I thought it made my hair look dirty, but I had used too much. The next time I put on a little at a time, stopping to massage it into my hair and scalp until I couldn't see it anymore, only adding more as I needed it. That worked great! I am so excited about this product. I don't know that it helps my oil slick hair well enough to go out on on a date the second day, but it does a great enough job that I could go shopping or run errands and not worry about looking as though I haven't washed my hair. I imagine it would be even that much better for those whose hair is not as oily as mine is! This would be fantastic for anyone who is going to have surgery or is disabled and can not wash their hair daily. It smells nice, too!
Sarah
Overall Rating Overall Rating

fantastic - 10/25/2007 7:51:01 AM A great product. I use it on my bangs almost every day to prevent them from getting greasy-looking by the end of the day. It also lets me go up to 3 days without washing my hair: a huge time-saver in the mornings! The smell is great as well.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

Additional Oscar Blandi Reviews Information

At SkinStore.com, we are determined to offer our customers the best hair and beauty products available. We want you to make informed decisions. By posting honest reviews from people who have actually used the products, we believe we can help you with your purchase. Oscar Blandi reviews are can be found for many of the Oscar Blandi products we sell. All you have to do is click on the review button to learn how other people's hair responds to those products. It's that easy. You can read all the Oscar Blandi reviews under the main Oscar Blandi products page, or you can find your way to the individual products and click on the review pages.

SkinStore.com would also love to hear from you, the Oscar Blandi user, via the review link. We appreciate knowing how our customers feel about the products we sell. Please take a moment and leave a review so that others can learn more about Oscar Blandi hair products. Oscar Blandi reviews help the manufacturer assess their products as well. Leaving a review will assist others who want to purchase Oscar Blandi hair products. They will be armed with clear information and will have their questions answered. Reviews are the best way to communicate that.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ferulic Acid + Retinol Brightening Solution ($21 Value). Details »
FREE Benefit Clean Gentle Cleanser ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL