Save $10 to $50 | use code HEART » Save $10 to $50 | use code HEART »

Osmotics Cosmeceuticals reviews

When the founder of a skin care company tells you that she welcomes your comments, she obviously supports her products. That is exactly what Francine Edmund Porter, who established Osmotics Corporation in 1993, has done in a public mission statement: She wants to hear from you. It is through sharing information that everyone – customers and researchers – can learn about how the products perform. That is why we hope you will read the Osmotics Cosmeceuticals Reviews and, if you’d like, add a review of your own.

Ms. Porter’s mission statement also states that Osmotics is dedicated to develop cutting-edge treatments for skin and hair with clinically proven results. That is why the Osmotics Cosmeceuticals Reviews are so strongly stressed, to make sure of users’ satisfaction with the results. Users are invited to give their frank, unedited opinions on Osmotics Cosmeceuticals Reviews, so both the company and other users can learn from their experiences.

Read More About Osmotics Cosmeceuticals reviews »
Sort results by:
next
Ayla Asheville
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Ease of Use Ease of Use
very nice -3/15/2015 8:53:09 AM I really like this product. It goes in perfect, and a long way. The ingredients are super.
realistic
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Hair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Pros: good consistency, good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
magical -1/7/2012 5:20:36 AM This product is great! I use it either by itself or mixed with a lightweight tinted moisturizer or tinted primer like smashbox. It takes 10 years off instantly. Gives an instant glow. You do need to be a little careful about blending.
Feisty Maryland
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Unbelievable!!! -6/9/2009 1:09:00 PM ...and you don't even need a prescription! After 3 weeks of using this product on the lash lines and brows....my eyelashes were visibly longer and gorgeous!!!! With mascara, it's very obvious. Makes applying eye makeup so much more fun! Best product ever!
shrewdshopper California
experimentertop250Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
This works!! -3/16/2010 11:30:23 AM This is especially effective on your decollete...helps removes those disgusting sleeping wrinkles when you sleep on your side. Helps with color imperfections from the sun. Love, love, love! Please get it back in stock!
Linndy Washington, DC
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: gentle, hydrating
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Tons of moisture! -12/6/2012 7:38:29 PM On first application, the skin around my eyes felt tingley...a very different sensation for that area. The gel really has an immediate moisturizing effect. It doesn't absorb fully, but seems to leave a little on the surface so my skin is supple and less wrinkled. I haven't tried it with eye concealer yet, but it seems like it will make a good base.
flynnsmom Las Vegas
experimentertop250Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I think I've found what I've been looking for -10/24/2012 10:51:37 PM First, for $75 I would hope the size of the product would be a tad bigger than what it actually is. I will only buy this when the 20% discount is being offered. A little goes a VERY long way (and I do mean a little). The first time I tried it I immediately felt my eye area tightening. It felt a bit weird but it wasn't annoying. My eyeshadow also went on with much more ease than it usual. I was looking for a product that firmed, hydrated, reduced puffiness and the dreaded bags...after one use, I think I may have found it. We shall see.
jyry Massanutten, Va.
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, it works beautifully
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
beauty basic -8/13/2011 8:51:25 AM The Blue Copper line really works. My skin is radient and soft.
Evelyn
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Excellent -12/11/2007 9:00:59 AM In 3 weeks I noticed the difference around my eyes, they look brighter and the wrinkles are less visible. I highly recommend this product!
autumwolff Billings, MT
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: too expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
LOVE IT!!!! -8/7/2012 5:37:48 PM This product made my eye ares look wonderful. I didnt have the bags and dark circles anymore. When I stopped using it, I could definatley see the difference. Unfortunatley, I can't afford it anymore.
halley Tennessee
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best eye cream yet! -1/23/2011 8:03:32 PM I have used many different eye creams. This one seems to be the one that has shown the best results. I think it delivers what it states in the description.
next
Pillow Talk | Beauty While You Sleep » Pillow Talk | Beauty While You Sleep »

Additional Osmotics Cosmeceuticals Reviews Information

New, exciting and effective products have been the hallmark of Osmotics over the past two decades. Osmotics also emphasizes independent clinical testing and product safety. The company refuses to allow animal testing for its products (only humans who volunteer test their products, after laboratories have determined their safety, before they are released to the public) and does not use artificial colors or fragrances. It is the satisfaction of customers that determines the success of Osmotics’ products. This is why Osmotics Cosmeceuticals Reviews are so important to us. We hope that you will read these reviews and perhaps even write some.

Click on "Read Reviews" just below the five-star score on the product page. The Osmotics Cosmeceuticals Reviews provide the scores reviewers award the products on overall satisfaction, price and value and ease of use. The comments section provides pros and cons of the product and can describe anything from experiences with the product to tips on how to use them to their best potential. If you’ve tried one of the products and would like to share your opinions and experiences by writing Osmotics Cosmeceuticals Reviews, nothing could be easier. Simply click on "Write a Review" and let us know what you think!

FREE FULL SIZE Seaweed Liposome Gel ($30 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Borago Officinalis – Key Ingredient
FREE Rice Sprout Express Glow Illuminating Mask ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor