Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE » Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE »

Osmotics Cosmeceuticals reviews

When the founder of a skin care company tells you that she welcomes your comments, she obviously supports her products. That is exactly what Francine Edmund Porter, who established Osmotics Corporation in 1993, has done in a public mission statement: She wants to hear from you. It is through sharing information that everyone – customers and researchers – can learn about how the products perform. That is why we hope you will read the Osmotics Cosmeceuticals Reviews and, if you’d like, add a review of your own.

Ms. Porter’s mission statement also states that Osmotics is dedicated to develop cutting-edge treatments for skin and hair with clinically proven results. That is why the Osmotics Cosmeceuticals Reviews are so strongly stressed, to make sure of users’ satisfaction with the results. Users are invited to give their frank, unedited opinions on Osmotics Cosmeceuticals Reviews, so both the company and other users can learn from their experiences.

Read More About Osmotics Cosmeceuticals reviews »
Sort results by:
next
Ayla Asheville
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
the serum -5/6/2015 7:30:49 PM I liked the eye product. Very smooth, and absorbing. But I did not like the serum. I thought it was too thick It is more like a cream.
Debbye
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: smell
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-4/3/2015 4:59:46 AM Compared this to another product for several weeks. No marked difference. Glytone retexturizing lotion seems to work better for me.
jools California
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, refreshing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Very refreshing -3/31/2015 2:37:31 PM works well for setting makeup and is a cooling lift when it gets too warm.
Ayla Asheville
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Ease of Use Ease of Use
very nice -3/15/2015 8:53:09 AM I really like this product. It goes in perfect, and a long way. The ingredients are super.
Ayla Asheville
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
like it -3/9/2015 8:06:58 AM It is too early to see results, but I like how it feels when I put it on. I will keep it.
BAS22 Ohio
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Glad I gave this a try -12/26/2014 9:15:25 AM I didn't expect this cream to get rid of the lines in my neck, but it has softened them so that they are barely noticeable and the crepiness is gone! I will definitely continue to use this twice daily.
stressedout Texas
minimalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Calmed skin -12/7/2014 6:21:13 AM After starting a workout routine that included walking several miles a day. My skin went crazy! It became very sensitive and congested. I called into customer service for advise and was told to use this product because I have very oily skin but I am also at that age where I can not longer use harsh products on my skin without causing damage. This cleanser had helped, but not cured my skin.
Healthy Morristown, NJ
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture, does the job
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Must have -11/1/2014 3:17:19 PM I have been a fan of Osmotics . I have tried their other eye creams which were OK. I do feel their serums & moisterizers to be excellant. But this new eye cream is the Bomb! If you have allergies or sensitive skin. Try this. It is way better then their eye lift eye cream.
beautypro Wichita, KS
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
What changed? -10/29/2014 7:41:46 AM I have been using this eye cream for a long time, I just opened the one I just ordered and although it was sealed, it was thick and sticky. Too late to send back, I no longer had packaging. Won't order again.
RuthieM
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Reduced my rosacea -9/18/2014 12:54:38 PM I've suffered from mild rosacea my entire life and until now nothing has worked to reduce the redness in my cheeks. I've been using Blue Copper Prime for two weeks and already it has help dramatically. I can leave my house without feeling self-conscious. Not only that, but the Prime has helped to reduce wrinkles around my eyes and makes my skin feel baby smooth. I'm recommending this product to all my friends!
next
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks » Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

Additional Osmotics Cosmeceuticals Reviews Information

New, exciting and effective products have been the hallmark of Osmotics over the past two decades. Osmotics also emphasizes independent clinical testing and product safety. The company refuses to allow animal testing for its products (only humans who volunteer test their products, after laboratories have determined their safety, before they are released to the public) and does not use artificial colors or fragrances. It is the satisfaction of customers that determines the success of Osmotics’ products. This is why Osmotics Cosmeceuticals Reviews are so important to us. We hope that you will read these reviews and perhaps even write some.

Click on "Read Reviews" just below the five-star score on the product page. The Osmotics Cosmeceuticals Reviews provide the scores reviewers award the products on overall satisfaction, price and value and ease of use. The comments section provides pros and cons of the product and can describe anything from experiences with the product to tips on how to use them to their best potential. If you’ve tried one of the products and would like to share your opinions and experiences by writing Osmotics Cosmeceuticals Reviews, nothing could be easier. Simply click on "Write a Review" and let us know what you think!

FREE Favorites Duo ($24 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Zinc Oxide – Key Ingredient
FREE Glycol Lactic Radiance Renewal Mask ($17 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor