Storewide Event | $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code ECO »

Home : Brands : Osmotics Cosmeceuticals :

Osmotics Cosmeceuticals Reviews

Osmotics Cosmeceuticals reviews

Discover the Power of Green Beauty | Details »

When the founder of a skin care company tells you that she welcomes your comments, she obviously supports her products. That is exactly what Francine Edmund Porter, who established Osmotics Corporation in 1993, has done in a public mission statement: She wants to hear from you. It is through sharing information that everyone – customers and researchers – can learn about how the products perform. That is why we hope you will read the Osmotics Cosmeceuticals Reviews and, if you’d like, add a review of your own.

Ms. Porter’s mission statement also states that Osmotics is dedicated to develop cutting-edge treatments for skin and hair with clinically proven results. That is why the Osmotics Cosmeceuticals Reviews are so strongly stressed, to make sure of users’ satisfaction with the results. Users are invited to give their frank, unedited opinions on Osmotics Cosmeceuticals Reviews, so both the company and other users can learn from their experiences.

  
Read More About Osmotics Cosmeceuticals Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

antoinette Roseville, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 11/17/2013 4:56:06 PM This product provides good protection. I like the way it is so light and easy to put on. It's not greasy or sticky. It absorbs quickly. A small amount goes a long way. My skin has not broken out from it. I will continue to use this product.
shrewdshopper California Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, results quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Dark Spots Melt Away...safe for sensitive skin - 11/1/2013 2:00:28 PM I have tried everything for spots...first time something worked without turning my skin red and drying it out. Highly recommend!
Ayla Asheville Pros: smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Ayla - 10/14/2013 7:33:08 PM Been using this product about 2 months. I do not see a difference.. wished it worked.
facejunkie Houston, Tx. Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Very Impressed - 5/1/2013 6:06:43 AM My skin is very sensitive but, this product works great without any irritation. Love this product!!! Worth the money. I also have discoloration on the sides of my face from the sun, this has improved dramatically. I have been using this product for 6 months. Spots are still there, but are very faded.
JanM Southeastern US Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Best tinted sunscreen - 1/16/2013 8:20:41 AM Lightweight. Not irritating. Not greasy but not drying either. Sheer coverage. Facilitates application of foundation or can substitute for foundation. I like this product better than the two Itinted sunscreens (Remede and Skinceuticals) I have used in the past.
CLBC Arizona Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, cleans well Cons: value
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
The only cleanser I can use... - 12/8/2012 10:44:00 AM I have tried all cleansers for my sensitive, rosacea prone skin that is also combo at times, and this is the best. I have been using it for over 10 years and will never switch. Only con is that they shrunk the package size to almost half what it was and charge basically the same price. Very disappointing.
Linndy Washington, DC Pros: gentle, hydrating
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Tons of moisture! - 12/6/2012 7:38:29 PM On first application, the skin around my eyes felt tingley...a very different sensation for that area. The gel really has an immediate moisturizing effect. It doesn't absorb fully, but seems to leave a little on the surface so my skin is supple and less wrinkled. I haven't tried it with eye concealer yet, but it seems like it will make a good base.
cosmeticqueen1 NAPLES, FL Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Only product that works this fast... - 11/23/2012 11:50:00 AM I have used several dark spot removers and never really got any results even after using it for "up to 3 months" as the label says. Osmotics 3X is terrific. I had a few spots on my face that really bothered me but after applying a tiny amount twice daily in a week they faded a lot. I have almost finished my first bottle and my spots are 95% gone and I am buying another bottle. No irritaion, no overdrying of my skin. Just make sure to put sunscreen on so the your spots won't return.
MsSunshine Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Perfect & Almost Invisible - 11/23/2012 10:32:22 AM Even though it absorbs quickly and feels like nothing it evens out skin nicely. Sun protection a definite plus - without the typical smell or heavy feel.
lbaileykins Houston, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Love this serum! - 11/21/2012 8:01:31 AM I started using the Osmotics skin line a month ago. After two weeks I noticed firmer, brighter skin, and my acne scars have greatly diminished - in fact, they are almost nonexistent now (after trying to get rid of them most of my life). My husband has commented on how beautiful my skin looks since using Osmotics. I highly recommend the Osmotics line. I use the cleanser, FX lightner, lifting serum, renovage and nicollete. You will definitely see a difference - Thank you, Osmotics, for a younger looking me!
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Osmotics Cosmeceuticals Reviews Information

New, exciting and effective products have been the hallmark of Osmotics over the past two decades. Osmotics also emphasizes independent clinical testing and product safety. The company refuses to allow animal testing for its products (only humans who volunteer test their products, after laboratories have determined their safety, before they are released to the public) and does not use artificial colors or fragrances. It is the satisfaction of customers that determines the success of Osmotics’ products. This is why Osmotics Cosmeceuticals Reviews are so important to us. We hope that you will read these reviews and perhaps even write some.

Click on "Read Reviews" just below the five-star score on the product page. The Osmotics Cosmeceuticals Reviews provide the scores reviewers award the products on overall satisfaction, price and value and ease of use. The comments section provides pros and cons of the product and can describe anything from experiences with the product to tips on how to use them to their best potential. If you’ve tried one of the products and would like to share your opinions and experiences by writing Osmotics Cosmeceuticals Reviews, nothing could be easier. Simply click on "Write a Review" and let us know what you think!

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL