Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE » Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE »

Osmotics Cosmeceuticals reviews

When the founder of a skin care company tells you that she welcomes your comments, she obviously supports her products. That is exactly what Francine Edmund Porter, who established Osmotics Corporation in 1993, has done in a public mission statement: She wants to hear from you. It is through sharing information that everyone – customers and researchers – can learn about how the products perform. That is why we hope you will read the Osmotics Cosmeceuticals Reviews and, if you’d like, add a review of your own.

Ms. Porter’s mission statement also states that Osmotics is dedicated to develop cutting-edge treatments for skin and hair with clinically proven results. That is why the Osmotics Cosmeceuticals Reviews are so strongly stressed, to make sure of users’ satisfaction with the results. Users are invited to give their frank, unedited opinions on Osmotics Cosmeceuticals Reviews, so both the company and other users can learn from their experiences.

Read More About Osmotics Cosmeceuticals reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
shanshan33 NY
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: lightweight, smooth texture Cons: not moisturizing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
inadequacy of moisturizing -8/21/2014 12:40:24 PM This eye cream is too thin, my eye is very dry, don't suit me.Never show a slight hydrating effect, the only advantage is absorb good, other do not have any feelings, I guess the estimates for very young girl, for example, under the age of 25.Not to buy back.
Beaners Vancouver, BC
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture, incredibly natural finish
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Finally found the perfect tinted moisturizer! -7/16/2014 8:19:30 AM I've been searching high & low for a tinted moisturizer that offered sufficient sun protection, was sheer/lightweight, looked natural, spread easily without feeling tacky, and didn't make my oily skin worse. This product is perfect! The tint is almost imperceptible (so not good for those seeking coverage but great for those looking for slight evening out). For those needing more, it's simple enough to layer a little liquid concealer over problem areas, and lightly powder the T-zone afterward. I'm amazed at how smooth & clear my skin has been looking. Most importantly, this product DOES NOT CLOG my pores, so my skin has gotten better over time. Finally, I've found a lot of tinted moisturizers are difficult to apply as they feel tacky or have a lot of "drag" going on (due to heavier formulas or waxes). This product goes on light as water, and my only concern is whether it is sufficiently protecting my skin, because it is SO lightweight! Assuming it does offer SPF 45 as stated, I will continue using this and am thrilled that my search is over. Hope this helps others who are considering purchasing this product ...
flutterby Austin, TX
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Caused my face to break out -7/13/2014 10:47:49 AM Have been using Osmotics for years and i find the Blue Copper 5 Firming and Elasticity works better on my skin. I am 60 yrs old and when i started using Blue Copper Prime my complexion started breaking out.
antoinette Roseville, CA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-11/17/2013 4:56:06 PM This product provides good protection. I like the way it is so light and easy to put on. It's not greasy or sticky. It absorbs quickly. A small amount goes a long way. My skin has not broken out from it. I will continue to use this product.
shrewdshopper California
experimentertop250Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, results quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Dark Spots Melt Away...safe for sensitive skin -11/1/2013 2:00:28 PM I have tried everything for spots...first time something worked without turning my skin red and drying it out. Highly recommend!
Ayla Asheville
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Ayla -10/14/2013 7:33:08 PM Been using this product about 2 months. I do not see a difference.. wished it worked.
facejunkie Houston, Tx.
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Very Impressed -5/1/2013 6:06:43 AM My skin is very sensitive but, this product works great without any irritation. Love this product!!! Worth the money. I also have discoloration on the sides of my face from the sun, this has improved dramatically. I have been using this product for 6 months. Spots are still there, but are very faded.
JanM Southeastern US
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best tinted sunscreen -1/16/2013 8:20:41 AM Lightweight. Not irritating. Not greasy but not drying either. Sheer coverage. Facilitates application of foundation or can substitute for foundation. I like this product better than the two Itinted sunscreens (Remede and Skinceuticals) I have used in the past.
CLBC Arizona
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, cleans well Cons: value
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
The only cleanser I can use... -12/8/2012 10:44:00 AM I have tried all cleansers for my sensitive, rosacea prone skin that is also combo at times, and this is the best. I have been using it for over 10 years and will never switch. Only con is that they shrunk the package size to almost half what it was and charge basically the same price. Very disappointing.
Linndy Washington, DC
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: gentle, hydrating
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Tons of moisture! -12/6/2012 7:38:29 PM On first application, the skin around my eyes felt tingley...a very different sensation for that area. The gel really has an immediate moisturizing effect. It doesn't absorb fully, but seems to leave a little on the surface so my skin is supple and less wrinkled. I haven't tried it with eye concealer yet, but it seems like it will make a good base.
prev next
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks » Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

Additional Osmotics Cosmeceuticals Reviews Information

New, exciting and effective products have been the hallmark of Osmotics over the past two decades. Osmotics also emphasizes independent clinical testing and product safety. The company refuses to allow animal testing for its products (only humans who volunteer test their products, after laboratories have determined their safety, before they are released to the public) and does not use artificial colors or fragrances. It is the satisfaction of customers that determines the success of Osmotics’ products. This is why Osmotics Cosmeceuticals Reviews are so important to us. We hope that you will read these reviews and perhaps even write some.

Click on "Read Reviews" just below the five-star score on the product page. The Osmotics Cosmeceuticals Reviews provide the scores reviewers award the products on overall satisfaction, price and value and ease of use. The comments section provides pros and cons of the product and can describe anything from experiences with the product to tips on how to use them to their best potential. If you’ve tried one of the products and would like to share your opinions and experiences by writing Osmotics Cosmeceuticals Reviews, nothing could be easier. Simply click on "Write a Review" and let us know what you think!

FREE Favorites Duo ($24 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Zinc Oxide – Key Ingredient
FREE Glycol Lactic Radiance Renewal Mask ($17 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor