Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FF20 »
Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FF20 — Shop Now »

You take good care of your skin. You cleanse, tone and moisturize twice a day – but even the best cared for skin can have concerns like lines, wrinkles, loss of skin firmness and brown spots. Osmotics Cosmeceuticals Treatments Reviews are formulated to target these skin problems with powerful ingredients like peptides, vitamin C and copper that are clinically proven to boost collagen production and improve skin elasticity. At the same time, ingredients like microalgae that boost skin cell turnover, giving your skin a brighter, more youthful appearance. It’s focused therapy for specific skin problems. Find out what other shoppers are saying about this treatment line by visiting the Osmotics Cosmeceuticals Treatments Reviews page.

Shopping for skin care products can be intimidating. So many products claim to be “the best.” How do you know which are really best for you? One place to get more information is the Osmotics Cosmeceuticals Treatments Reviews page. This is where shoppers who have used a product rate the product and leave comments. To get there from the introductory page, click on the Osmotics Cosmeceuticals Treatments Reviews page. To read reviews on a specific product, to the product description page and click on “write a review.”

  
Read More About Osmotics Cosmeceuticals Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »
Sort results by:

Ayla Asheville Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
like it - 3/9/2015 8:06:58 AM It is too early to see results, but I like how it feels when I put it on. I will keep it.
BAS22 Ohio Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Glad I gave this a try - 12/26/2014 9:15:25 AM I didn't expect this cream to get rid of the lines in my neck, but it has softened them so that they are barely noticeable and the crepiness is gone! I will definitely continue to use this twice daily.
RuthieM Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Reduced my rosacea - 9/18/2014 12:54:38 PM I've suffered from mild rosacea my entire life and until now nothing has worked to reduce the redness in my cheeks. I've been using Blue Copper Prime for two weeks and already it has help dramatically. I can leave my house without feeling self-conscious. Not only that, but the Prime has helped to reduce wrinkles around my eyes and makes my skin feel baby smooth. I'm recommending this product to all my friends!
flutterby Austin, TX
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Caused my face to break out - 7/13/2014 10:47:49 AM Have been using Osmotics for years and i find the Blue Copper 5 Firming and Elasticity works better on my skin. I am 60 yrs old and when i started using Blue Copper Prime my complexion started breaking out.
shrewdshopper California Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, results quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Dark Spots Melt Away...safe for sensitive skin - 11/1/2013 2:00:28 PM I have tried everything for spots...first time something worked without turning my skin red and drying it out. Highly recommend!
Ayla Asheville Pros: smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Ayla - 10/14/2013 7:33:08 PM Been using this product about 2 months. I do not see a difference.. wished it worked.
facejunkie Houston, Tx. Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Very Impressed - 5/1/2013 6:06:43 AM My skin is very sensitive but, this product works great without any irritation. Love this product!!! Worth the money. I also have discoloration on the sides of my face from the sun, this has improved dramatically. I have been using this product for 6 months. Spots are still there, but are very faded.
cosmeticqueen1 NAPLES, FL Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Only product that works this fast... - 11/23/2012 11:50:00 AM I have used several dark spot removers and never really got any results even after using it for "up to 3 months" as the label says. Osmotics 3X is terrific. I had a few spots on my face that really bothered me but after applying a tiny amount twice daily in a week they faded a lot. I have almost finished my first bottle and my spots are 95% gone and I am buying another bottle. No irritaion, no overdrying of my skin. Just make sure to put sunscreen on so the your spots won't return.
lbaileykins Houston, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Love this serum! - 11/21/2012 8:01:31 AM I started using the Osmotics skin line a month ago. After two weeks I noticed firmer, brighter skin, and my acne scars have greatly diminished - in fact, they are almost nonexistent now (after trying to get rid of them most of my life). My husband has commented on how beautiful my skin looks since using Osmotics. I highly recommend the Osmotics line. I use the cleanser, FX lightner, lifting serum, renovage and nicollete. You will definitely see a difference - Thank you, Osmotics, for a younger looking me!
Minion Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

I'm Back - 11/7/2012 7:33:03 PM I went without this product and ultimately returned to this product because it works and is a good value. I only use it three days a week because it can be too strong for 60+ skin.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »

Additional Osmotics Cosmeceuticals Reviews Information

People who expose their skin to the sun can develop dark spots called sun spots. Areas of dark pigmentation can also appear during pregnancy due to hormone fluctuations. Osmotics Lighten FX 3x Dark Spot Remover targets this problem with natural, clinically-active ingredients like arbutin and niacinamide that help to lighten pigmented areas and even out uneven skin pigmentation. It’s targeted therapy for one of the most common and frustrating skin problems. Find out what other customers are saying by visiting the Osmotics Cosmeceuticals Treatments Reviews page.

It’s nice to know you can get the opinion of other shoppers who have used a product before adding it to your shopping cart. The number of reviews continues to grow on the Osmotics Cosmeceuticals Treatments Reviews page so you can see how products performed for other shoppers. You can even use the ratings to discover new high-performing products by sorting the reviews using the drop down box so that the highest rated items show up first. Take the ratings into consideration, but don’t forget to read the comments. The comments are a more detailed source of information that will tell you why reviewers rated the products as they did. They’re informative to read – and sometimes entertaining as well.

Use the Osmotics Cosmeceuticals Treatments Reviews page as your source for unbiased information about products, but don’t forget to share your own opinions. It’s easy to write a review. To get started, log into your free SkinStore.com account and go to the description page for a product you’ve tried. Click on the “write a review” link to get started. Thanks for taking the time to share your opinion and help other shoppers.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Coconut Water – Key Ingredient
FREE Sun Damage Prevention Broad Spectrum SPF 30 100% Mineral Sunscreen ($20 Value). Details »
FREE Greek Yoghurt Moisturizing Face Cream ($9 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL