Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT » Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT »

You take good care of your skin. You cleanse, tone and moisturize twice a day – but even the best cared for skin can have concerns like lines, wrinkles, loss of skin firmness and brown spots. Osmotics Cosmeceuticals Treatments Reviews are formulated to target these skin problems with powerful ingredients like peptides, vitamin C and copper that are clinically proven to boost collagen production and improve skin elasticity. At the same time, ingredients like microalgae that boost skin cell turnover, giving your skin a brighter, more youthful appearance. It’s focused therapy for specific skin problems. Find out what other shoppers are saying about this treatment line by visiting the Osmotics Cosmeceuticals Treatments Reviews page.

Shopping for skin care products can be intimidating. So many products claim to be “the best.” How do you know which are really best for you? One place to get more information is the Osmotics Cosmeceuticals Treatments Reviews page. This is where shoppers who have used a product rate the product and leave comments. To get there from the introductory page, click on the Osmotics Cosmeceuticals Treatments Reviews page. To read reviews on a specific product, to the product description page and click on “write a review.”

Read More About Osmotics Cosmeceuticals reviews »
Sort results by:
next
gabby
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Actually is very good -3/15/2005 8:34:55 PM I buy all sorts of products and am fairly gullible to claims of miracles. This one actually is very very good. I'm 35 and felt like my skin was aging and it's been fabulous and people have noticed the difference. My mother who is 63 also loves it and I have to now mail it to NZ for her. Be careful about getting others addicted to this stuff or you will be buying it all the time! :)
Mel
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great product! -9/9/2005 7:55:21 AM My face is so soft and my skin tone is even. I can't believe how good my skin feels! I use this in conjunction with the Illuminating Balancing Complex.
Leah
Overall Rating Overall Rating
What a product! -7/22/2008 12:27:14 PM I love this product; I used to use Strivictin but I think this is much better and easier on the pocketbook. I takes very little and your skin feels like silk after the application. My skin looks firmer and other people are starting to notice the difference too. I have only been using this line for two weeks whereas I used the Strivictin for over two months and not so much as one comment from anyone. Thanks for the great product and keep it up.
Karen
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Results! -10/30/2008 3:46:25 PM I have been using this product now for one week. It absorbed very well, and my face felt very soft. I am now seeing a firmness and even appearance to my skin. Even the bags under my eyes have improved, since I have been using it there as well. I will purchase again.
Loretta
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great for people prone to acne -2/15/2006 3:24:04 AM I have been using Osmotics Blue Copper 5 constantly for about 4 months and think it's a very good product. I have tried lots of products as night creams, and I mean lots! Some over $200 but this is a great little cream. My skin has a definite clarity that it didn't have before which is the outstanding feature of this cream, I have had absolutely no breakouts which I got using heavier creams like Strivectin, and on top of everything a little goes a long way. I think this is a really good cream and I will be buying it again!
Angela Faulkner
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Brilliant -6/26/2007 3:55:01 AM I have rosacea and this product has been a life saver! It reduces the redness whilst making your skin look wonderfully fresh and radiant. Worth every penny!
Joy
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great Cream -6/28/2008 9:56:23 AM this is a great cream! It smooths out the skin, and hides blemishes. is very light and silky, not at all greasy.
lbaileykins Houston, TX
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love this serum! -11/21/2012 8:01:31 AM I started using the Osmotics skin line a month ago. After two weeks I noticed firmer, brighter skin, and my acne scars have greatly diminished - in fact, they are almost nonexistent now (after trying to get rid of them most of my life). My husband has commented on how beautiful my skin looks since using Osmotics. I highly recommend the Osmotics line. I use the cleanser, FX lightner, lifting serum, renovage and nicollete. You will definitely see a difference - Thank you, Osmotics, for a younger looking me!
happygirl Mansfield, Texas
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent -10/15/2010 2:19:58 PM Great overall change in my skin! Someone even commented I looked 10 years younger than I am! Very Happy wih purchase! I have cystic acne AND rosacea with no problems! You won't be disappointed!
PearlGirl Salt Lake City, UT
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Amazing for my severely sensitive skin! -7/29/2010 12:47:13 PM I am 35 years old and have the most bizarre skin: dry yet oily and extremely acne-prone and sensitive. A couple years ago I found a very expensive hydrating serum that helped hydrate without causing irritation or breakouts. The price was so horrendous though that I have continually tried to find something alternate that would provide the same results without the expense. Everything I tried either caused breakouts or left me still dehydrated. I was skeptical of this product just because my luck with others had been so poor. I had a sample and tried it only when I had run out of my pricey serum and was waiting to order a new bottle. This product is amazing and I am so thankful I found it! It absorbs well and keeps me hydrated (I still wear a moisturizer over it). Most importantly, it has not caused any breakouts. It is much more reasonably priced than what I was buying and I even think the Osmotics hydrates better. It is summer now so it wil be interesting to see how it holds up in my area's dry, cold winter climate, but right now I am absolutely in love with it!
next
Solutions For Glowing Skin » Solutions For Glowing Skin »

Additional Osmotics Cosmeceuticals Reviews Information

People who expose their skin to the sun can develop dark spots called sun spots. Areas of dark pigmentation can also appear during pregnancy due to hormone fluctuations. Osmotics Lighten FX 3x Dark Spot Remover targets this problem with natural, clinically-active ingredients like arbutin and niacinamide that help to lighten pigmented areas and even out uneven skin pigmentation. It’s targeted therapy for one of the most common and frustrating skin problems. Find out what other customers are saying by visiting the Osmotics Cosmeceuticals Treatments Reviews page.

It’s nice to know you can get the opinion of other shoppers who have used a product before adding it to your shopping cart. The number of reviews continues to grow on the Osmotics Cosmeceuticals Treatments Reviews page so you can see how products performed for other shoppers. You can even use the ratings to discover new high-performing products by sorting the reviews using the drop down box so that the highest rated items show up first. Take the ratings into consideration, but don’t forget to read the comments. The comments are a more detailed source of information that will tell you why reviewers rated the products as they did. They’re informative to read – and sometimes entertaining as well.

Use the Osmotics Cosmeceuticals Treatments Reviews page as your source for unbiased information about products, but don’t forget to share your own opinions. It’s easy to write a review. To get started, log into your free SkinStore.com account and go to the description page for a product you’ve tried. Click on the “write a review” link to get started. Thanks for taking the time to share your opinion and help other shoppers.

Win a NuFace Trinity – A $325 Value! Enter Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Willowherb – Key Ingredient
FREE Pores No More Pore Refiner ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor