Save 20% Storewide | use code JUL20 »
HAIR | Care. Treat. Style. Shop. »

You take good care of your skin. You cleanse, tone and moisturize twice a day – but even the best cared for skin can have concerns like lines, wrinkles, loss of skin firmness and brown spots. Osmotics Cosmeceuticals Treatments Reviews are formulated to target these skin problems with powerful ingredients like peptides, vitamin C and copper that are clinically proven to boost collagen production and improve skin elasticity. At the same time, ingredients like microalgae that boost skin cell turnover, giving your skin a brighter, more youthful appearance. It’s focused therapy for specific skin problems. Find out what other shoppers are saying about this treatment line by visiting the Osmotics Cosmeceuticals Treatments Reviews page.

Shopping for skin care products can be intimidating. So many products claim to be “the best.” How do you know which are really best for you? One place to get more information is the Osmotics Cosmeceuticals Treatments Reviews page. This is where shoppers who have used a product rate the product and leave comments. To get there from the introductory page, click on the Osmotics Cosmeceuticals Treatments Reviews page. To read reviews on a specific product, to the product description page and click on “write a review.”

  
Read More About Osmotics Cosmeceuticals Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »
Sort results by:

Lyndi50 Suffern, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
My dark spots are fading - 8/24/2012 10:53:53 AM I have tried many products to fade my dark spots caused by sun exposure. I have been using this product about 3 weeks, and I have actually seen some fading of these dark spots. I am impressed and will be reordering to see if the lightening continues.
Annabelle Nebraska Pros: lightweight, smooth texture, works!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 4/13/2012 7:52:33 AM This is the first review I have ever written but I had to comment on how wonderful this product is. I ordered this based on previous reviews (thank you) and I couldn't be happier! In just 2 week my crepey neck is amazingly smoother. My chest is smoother too, with a nicer tone. Love this stuff!
BoxerLola Agoura Hills, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
It works! Just be patient. - 1/6/2012 10:06:51 PM I had juviderm injection on my nasolabial fold which cost me $800 with profesional courtesy discount. The result was not as great as I expected, the juviderm did decrease the appearance of deep crease on my nasolabial fold and lasted a good 9 months. I was given a sample of the Osmotics Lipofill non surgical filler by my son, who works for Skinstore.com, a few years ago and decided to use it. I seriously feel that this product has gradually filled in the deep crease on each side of my nose. You have to be patient, it does not work overnight! I just ordered my second bottle which is a lot cheaper than the $800 juviderm injection.
Alex Athens- Greece Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture, keeps its promiss
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Great product - 11/12/2011 3:27:01 AM I have been using this cream for almost 10 months. I saw signs of improvment in my skin's tone and elasticity from the first two weeks of use. I have oily skin and it is a bit hard for me to find a good firming cream that won't cause oiliness and clog pores. This one is non greasy, absorbs quicly and leaves skin soft. It does what it promisses.Before using this cream, I was considering restylane, but now I feel I don't need it. I even recomended it to my mother and she is now a fan!!
JJJJJJ Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Hard to believe how well this works - 11/3/2011 7:21:59 AM I have some damaged skin on my chest from a couple of severe childhood sunburns. My dermatologist said there was really nothing that could be done, or maybe a peel would help. I've tried lots of creams, and my experience said that she was right. Then I finally tried Necollete and it had an amazing effect. Within just a few weeks my chest was much smoother and less mottled looking. It has not completely smoothed out the creases on my neck, but they also look better.
Martin Western mass Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Amazing product - 10/16/2011 10:46:09 AM I noticed an immediate difference in the look, feel, and texture of my skin. Seriously, there was an overnight decrease in redness, and after only a few days of using the product, there is a noticeable improvement in my skin texture and overall skin health. I'm a believer!
mememe Maryland Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Just Right - 10/11/2011 8:18:52 AM Easy to use, absorbs well and seems to be making a difference after about a month of use. Hopefully it will continue to keep improving my neck area.
gal46 ohio Pros: lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
noticeable results - 8/5/2011 9:01:37 AM A friend recommend I try this. I don't usually buy expensive creams, but I thought I would give it a try. This lasted me about 2 months (but I only use it once in the morning). When you put it on, I recommend you wait about 5 mins before you put make up on or other products to let it absorb. You can feel it tighten up the skin a bit. As a test, I actually put it on 1/2 my forehead and you can actually see the difference, although don't expect miracles. I also use it on my neck and it seems to tighten that up too. Not as good as botox, but not bad. I'm 46 and I get compliments all the time on my skin so I recommend it.
Masaya Monroe, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Doesn't Work - 6/9/2011 9:33:26 AM I used this for 6 months and it did nothing for my skin at all. In my opinion it is a waste of money. It did moisturize my skin well, however you can find other products that can do that for a lot less.
lbrrunner Marietta, GA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
- 2/10/2011 1:18:40 PM Love this stuff..... skin much smoother since started using; don't have to wear foundation most of the time! Just wish it would come in a larger size for the price!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »

Additional Osmotics Cosmeceuticals Reviews Information

People who expose their skin to the sun can develop dark spots called sun spots. Areas of dark pigmentation can also appear during pregnancy due to hormone fluctuations. Osmotics Lighten FX 3x Dark Spot Remover targets this problem with natural, clinically-active ingredients like arbutin and niacinamide that help to lighten pigmented areas and even out uneven skin pigmentation. It’s targeted therapy for one of the most common and frustrating skin problems. Find out what other customers are saying by visiting the Osmotics Cosmeceuticals Treatments Reviews page.

It’s nice to know you can get the opinion of other shoppers who have used a product before adding it to your shopping cart. The number of reviews continues to grow on the Osmotics Cosmeceuticals Treatments Reviews page so you can see how products performed for other shoppers. You can even use the ratings to discover new high-performing products by sorting the reviews using the drop down box so that the highest rated items show up first. Take the ratings into consideration, but don’t forget to read the comments. The comments are a more detailed source of information that will tell you why reviewers rated the products as they did. They’re informative to read – and sometimes entertaining as well.

Use the Osmotics Cosmeceuticals Treatments Reviews page as your source for unbiased information about products, but don’t forget to share your own opinions. It’s easy to write a review. To get started, log into your free SkinStore.com account and go to the description page for a product you’ve tried. Click on the “write a review” link to get started. Thanks for taking the time to share your opinion and help other shoppers.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Revitalizing Eye Repair Cream ($45 Value). Details »
FREE SPF 40 Forever Young Hand Cream ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL