Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »
 

You take good care of your skin. You cleanse, tone and moisturize twice a day – but even the best cared for skin can have concerns like lines, wrinkles, loss of skin firmness and brown spots. Osmotics Cosmeceuticals Treatments Reviews are formulated to target these skin problems with powerful ingredients like peptides, vitamin C and copper that are clinically proven to boost collagen production and improve skin elasticity. At the same time, ingredients like microalgae that boost skin cell turnover, giving your skin a brighter, more youthful appearance. It’s focused therapy for specific skin problems. Find out what other shoppers are saying about this treatment line by visiting the Osmotics Cosmeceuticals Treatments Reviews page.

Shopping for skin care products can be intimidating. So many products claim to be “the best.” How do you know which are really best for you? One place to get more information is the Osmotics Cosmeceuticals Treatments Reviews page. This is where shoppers who have used a product rate the product and leave comments. To get there from the introductory page, click on the Osmotics Cosmeceuticals Treatments Reviews page. To read reviews on a specific product, to the product description page and click on “write a review.”

  
Read More About Osmotics Cosmeceuticals Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »
Sort results by:

happygirl Mansfield, Texas Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Excellent - 10/15/2010 2:19:58 PM Great overall change in my skin! Someone even commented I looked 10 years younger than I am! Very Happy wih purchase! I have cystic acne AND rosacea with no problems! You won't be disappointed!
PearlGirl Salt Lake City, UT Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Amazing for my severely sensitive skin! - 7/29/2010 12:47:13 PM I am 35 years old and have the most bizarre skin: dry yet oily and extremely acne-prone and sensitive. A couple years ago I found a very expensive hydrating serum that helped hydrate without causing irritation or breakouts. The price was so horrendous though that I have continually tried to find something alternate that would provide the same results without the expense. Everything I tried either caused breakouts or left me still dehydrated. I was skeptical of this product just because my luck with others had been so poor. I had a sample and tried it only when I had run out of my pricey serum and was waiting to order a new bottle. This product is amazing and I am so thankful I found it! It absorbs well and keeps me hydrated (I still wear a moisturizer over it). Most importantly, it has not caused any breakouts. It is much more reasonably priced than what I was buying and I even think the Osmotics hydrates better. It is summer now so it wil be interesting to see how it holds up in my area's dry, cold winter climate, but right now I am absolutely in love with it!
Patuna Calif Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
works fast - 5/20/2010 7:06:52 PM I just used this product today and with in 15 minutes I could see the results. I could also feel it tighten. My Mom saw how good my face looked after I put it on that she also ordered one. Well worth the money.
AnnaClaire Connecticut Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Finally! - 3/24/2010 6:03:44 PM I have literally tried everything, and this one is a true keeper. Upon first night of use my skin felt soft, smooth and hydrated. My red skin is gone and I am seeing a reduction in fine lines. It also lasts a long time. I bought my jar about seven months ago and am still not finished with it.
Lauren Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: doesn't seem to do anything
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Definitely doesn't live up to claims! - 11/12/2009 1:43:39 PM This product claims instant results and after using it for one week, 2 times a day as directed, I don't see any difference in my skin at all. I'm sending it back and will be interested to read what others experience when they use it.
Karen
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Results! - 10/30/2008 3:46:25 PM I have been using this product now for one week. It absorbed very well, and my face felt very soft. I am now seeing a firmness and even appearance to my skin. Even the bags under my eyes have improved, since I have been using it there as well. I will purchase again.
Leah
Overall Rating Overall Rating

What a product! - 7/22/2008 12:27:14 PM I love this product; I used to use Strivictin but I think this is much better and easier on the pocketbook. I takes very little and your skin feels like silk after the application. My skin looks firmer and other people are starting to notice the difference too. I have only been using this line for two weeks whereas I used the Strivictin for over two months and not so much as one comment from anyone. Thanks for the great product and keep it up.
Joy
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great Cream - 6/28/2008 9:56:23 AM this is a great cream! It smooths out the skin, and hides blemishes. is very light and silky, not at all greasy.
S
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Highly recommend - 2/10/2008 10:56:38 AM I have used these on my laugh lines. You really do see results overnight. In the morning you remove the patch and the skin is plumped up and line(s) are gone. However, it is not long term and additional treatments are required. I especially love these in the winter when lines can appear more prominent due to dry skin. The patches can be trimmed to fit so they can be stretched out to more than 12 treatments.
Angela Faulkner
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Brilliant - 6/26/2007 3:55:01 AM I have rosacea and this product has been a life saver! It reduces the redness whilst making your skin look wonderfully fresh and radiant. Worth every penny!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »

Additional Osmotics Cosmeceuticals Reviews Information

People who expose their skin to the sun can develop dark spots called sun spots. Areas of dark pigmentation can also appear during pregnancy due to hormone fluctuations. Osmotics Lighten FX 3x Dark Spot Remover targets this problem with natural, clinically-active ingredients like arbutin and niacinamide that help to lighten pigmented areas and even out uneven skin pigmentation. It’s targeted therapy for one of the most common and frustrating skin problems. Find out what other customers are saying by visiting the Osmotics Cosmeceuticals Treatments Reviews page.

It’s nice to know you can get the opinion of other shoppers who have used a product before adding it to your shopping cart. The number of reviews continues to grow on the Osmotics Cosmeceuticals Treatments Reviews page so you can see how products performed for other shoppers. You can even use the ratings to discover new high-performing products by sorting the reviews using the drop down box so that the highest rated items show up first. Take the ratings into consideration, but don’t forget to read the comments. The comments are a more detailed source of information that will tell you why reviewers rated the products as they did. They’re informative to read – and sometimes entertaining as well.

Use the Osmotics Cosmeceuticals Treatments Reviews page as your source for unbiased information about products, but don’t forget to share your own opinions. It’s easy to write a review. To get started, log into your free SkinStore.com account and go to the description page for a product you’ve tried. Click on the “write a review” link to get started. Thanks for taking the time to share your opinion and help other shoppers.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ceramide Set ($79 Value). Details »
FREE Pro–Collagen Marine Cream ($30 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL