Gifts for Everyone! See our Holiday Gift Guide » Gifts for Everyone! See our Holiday Gift Guide »

You take good care of your skin. You cleanse, tone and moisturize twice a day – but even the best cared for skin can have concerns like lines, wrinkles, loss of skin firmness and brown spots. Osmotics Cosmeceuticals Treatments Reviews are formulated to target these skin problems with powerful ingredients like peptides, vitamin C and copper that are clinically proven to boost collagen production and improve skin elasticity. At the same time, ingredients like microalgae that boost skin cell turnover, giving your skin a brighter, more youthful appearance. It’s focused therapy for specific skin problems. Find out what other shoppers are saying about this treatment line by visiting the Osmotics Cosmeceuticals Treatments Reviews page.

Shopping for skin care products can be intimidating. So many products claim to be “the best.” How do you know which are really best for you? One place to get more information is the Osmotics Cosmeceuticals Treatments Reviews page. This is where shoppers who have used a product rate the product and leave comments. To get there from the introductory page, click on the Osmotics Cosmeceuticals Treatments Reviews page. To read reviews on a specific product, to the product description page and click on “write a review.”

Read More About Osmotics Cosmeceuticals reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
Overall Rating Overall Rating
What a product! -7/22/2008 12:27:14 PM I love this product; I used to use Strivictin but I think this is much better and easier on the pocketbook. I takes very little and your skin feels like silk after the application. My skin looks firmer and other people are starting to notice the difference too. I have only been using this line for two weeks whereas I used the Strivictin for over two months and not so much as one comment from anyone. Thanks for the great product and keep it up.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great Cream -6/28/2008 9:56:23 AM this is a great cream! It smooths out the skin, and hides blemishes. is very light and silky, not at all greasy.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Highly recommend -2/10/2008 10:56:38 AM I have used these on my laugh lines. You really do see results overnight. In the morning you remove the patch and the skin is plumped up and line(s) are gone. However, it is not long term and additional treatments are required. I especially love these in the winter when lines can appear more prominent due to dry skin. The patches can be trimmed to fit so they can be stretched out to more than 12 treatments.
Angela Faulkner
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Brilliant -6/26/2007 3:55:01 AM I have rosacea and this product has been a life saver! It reduces the redness whilst making your skin look wonderfully fresh and radiant. Worth every penny!
Overall Rating Overall Rating
osmotics blue copper 5 -10/30/2006 7:35:05 PM This was highly disappointing. I bought the entire regimen, and it did NOTHING for my skin. It is full of copper salt, high irrirant. What a waste of money...and time
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great for people prone to acne -2/15/2006 3:24:04 AM I have been using Osmotics Blue Copper 5 constantly for about 4 months and think it's a very good product. I have tried lots of products as night creams, and I mean lots! Some over $200 but this is a great little cream. My skin has a definite clarity that it didn't have before which is the outstanding feature of this cream, I have had absolutely no breakouts which I got using heavier creams like Strivectin, and on top of everything a little goes a long way. I think this is a really good cream and I will be buying it again!
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Recommend -11/22/2005 2:58:41 PM I have been using this product for almost 2 years now. I have tried on occassion to switch to other products, and when I have, I can see the lines, wrinkles, and just not healthy looking skin reappear quickly. Everyone's skin is different, but for me ... it's a very good product.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great product! -9/9/2005 7:55:21 AM My face is so soft and my skin tone is even. I can't believe how good my skin feels! I use this in conjunction with the Illuminating Balancing Complex.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Actually is very good -3/15/2005 8:34:55 PM I buy all sorts of products and am fairly gullible to claims of miracles. This one actually is very very good. I'm 35 and felt like my skin was aging and it's been fabulous and people have noticed the difference. My mother who is 63 also loves it and I have to now mail it to NZ for her. Be careful about getting others addicted to this stuff or you will be buying it all the time! :)
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Liked it -3/26/2004 7:47:19 PM I have used this daily for several weeks. It is a very good moisturizer for the harsh, dry winter months. I have not really seen much change in the texture of my skin nor a reduction in the wrinkles. I use it as a night moisturizer and like the the way face feels in the morning.
prev next
Black Friday Specials | Save up 25% use code SPECIAL » Black Friday Specials | Save up 25% use code SPECIAL »

Additional Osmotics Cosmeceuticals Reviews Information

People who expose their skin to the sun can develop dark spots called sun spots. Areas of dark pigmentation can also appear during pregnancy due to hormone fluctuations. Osmotics Lighten FX 3x Dark Spot Remover targets this problem with natural, clinically-active ingredients like arbutin and niacinamide that help to lighten pigmented areas and even out uneven skin pigmentation. It’s targeted therapy for one of the most common and frustrating skin problems. Find out what other customers are saying by visiting the Osmotics Cosmeceuticals Treatments Reviews page.

It’s nice to know you can get the opinion of other shoppers who have used a product before adding it to your shopping cart. The number of reviews continues to grow on the Osmotics Cosmeceuticals Treatments Reviews page so you can see how products performed for other shoppers. You can even use the ratings to discover new high-performing products by sorting the reviews using the drop down box so that the highest rated items show up first. Take the ratings into consideration, but don’t forget to read the comments. The comments are a more detailed source of information that will tell you why reviewers rated the products as they did. They’re informative to read – and sometimes entertaining as well.

Use the Osmotics Cosmeceuticals Treatments Reviews page as your source for unbiased information about products, but don’t forget to share your own opinions. It’s easy to write a review. To get started, log into your free account and go to the description page for a product you’ve tried. Click on the “write a review” link to get started. Thanks for taking the time to share your opinion and help other shoppers.

FREE Prevage & Elizabeth Arden Gift Set ($95 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cranberry – Key Ingredient
FREE Resveratrol [Lift] Firming Serum ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor