Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FF20 »
Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FF20 — Shop Now »

Think about all of the impurities and dead skin cells that build up on your skin every day. These impurities can clog your pores and lead to blemishes and breakouts. To top it off, most people apply a layer of cosmetic to their face, which worsens the problem. That’s why twice-a-day cleansing is so important. A good cleanser should never be so harsh that it damages skin’s natural barrier against moisture loss. So what are the best options? PCA SKIN has developed a line of cleansers that gently remove impurities, makeup and dead skin cells while leaving skin feeling soft and supple. Regardless of your skin type there’s a PCA SKIN cleanser to wash away makeup and impurities without harming or irritating your skin. Find out what other customers are saying about their line of cleansing products by visiting the PCA SKIN Cleansers Reviews page.

Ready to learn more? Begin your explorations by learning about each cleanser and the benefits it offers. Then head over to the PCA SKIN Cleansers Reviews page where you can find out more about the products from shoppers who have used them. The PCA SKIN Cleansers Reviews page is an easy-to-access resource you can use to connect with other shoppers.

  
Read More About PCA SKIN Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »
Sort results by:

susandaisy phoenix az Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Great prep cleanser for removing blackheads - 1/19/2014 8:33:57 PM I am happy with most PCA skin products. I have used. I am a licensed esthetician when I called PCA to order professional products the rep recommended this to me. I have been fighting hyper pigmentation due to an illness. When I first used this cleanser my pores were so opened my blackheads where easy to extract. I also have found PCA pigment gel works best for me.
TAG145 WI
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Great Cleanser! - 1/25/2013 7:04:22 AM This is a really great cleanser. Not many ingredients, but the ones in there are really effective. It really helps with hyperpigmentation from melasma and sun damage. I use it twice a day even though the directions say 1 x.
TPlot Bethesda, MD Pros: pleasant fragrance, lathers well Cons: may be harsh when used with other products
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Seems to be Working! - 2/16/2011 7:50:24 AM I have brown spots (hyperpigmentation) on my face -- some larger spots on my forehead and chin line and some almost like freckles under my eyes. For a few weeks now, I have been using the pigment bar once a day followed by the PCA Pigment Gel. Already, I am noticing that certain of the larger spots are seemingly scabbing over and the dead skin is coming off with regular washing. Right now, these spots are not gone, but are much lighter. The freckled area has not changed. Nonetheless, something is happening -- and it seems positive! I am optimistic that these products are going to make a difference. Using of the Pigment Bar along with the Pigment Gel is pretty harsh, causing some stinging and redness. I might alternate use of the two - especially if you have sensitive skin. I am looking forward to seeing more positive progress as I continue to use these products over time.
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Love it! - 10/11/2009 9:05:11 AM For two years I had uncontrollable cystic acne because of an ovarian cyst. After my hysterectomy, the acne disappeared but the scarring was severe. I've been using PCA's pigment bar for a year and have just started my third bar and my skin tone is more even. The scars have reduced so much that I can go without makeup to cover it. The smell is funky, but I got used to it because of the VISIBLE results. I also found that it controlled the occasional break. Highly recommend.
mally boston,ma Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
- 9/27/2014 5:58:18 AM I have been using this product for two weeks and so far I like the way my skin feels. My esthetician uses these products, so I decided to use them. the cleanser goes on with a little water and a small amount and lathers on. Your skin feels soft and clean and not heavy at all. I would recommend this product.
Girlfriend Delray Beach, FL Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Excellent Product - 8/6/2012 7:42:07 PM In addition to being effective in a gentle cleansing, this product can be used to remove all eye makeup, including mascara.
SandyD Gilbert, AZ Pros: gentle, a little goes a long way, great cleanser, removes even eye makeup, does not dry my skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Love these PCA Products - 3/24/2011 6:47:01 AM I started using this after having a facial and the Aesthetician used and recommended PCA products. I have Never been more pleased with the results of these products! Over time, I have bought the entire line and my skin tone and texture looks Great. My husband commented that I look 10 yrs younger and even other people started asking me what I was using! I Highly recommend spending a little money and learning to use these products. You will not be sorry you did.
Lucinda
Overall Rating Overall Rating

very gentle - 11/2/2006 5:24:41 AM I love this cleanser. I was so happy when PCA finally decided to add a cleanser for normal to dry skin. It completely rinses clean and does not leave you dry. Love it!!
matthew
Overall Rating Overall Rating

wow, awesome. - 3/15/2004 8:23:05 PM i have extremely sensitive skin, been using this stuff for around 6 months or so now, it cleans well but is extremely delicate. i've never been able to wash my face without any redness before. also has really helped clear my skin up.
Lauren
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great Wash - 1/26/2006 1:06:47 PM I love this face wash. My face feels so clean after I wash it. My face is very prone to breakouts and this face wash really helps!
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »

Additional PCA SKIN Reviews Information

The ingredients in skin products matter. Some cleansers are so harsh they damage skin’s natural lipid barrier that holds moisture in and keeps it soft and supple. Not PCA SKIN cleansers. They’re made with soothing, plant-based ingredients like sunflower seed oil, rosehip seed oil, honey and aloe vera to safely remove impurities without causing skin irritation. For oily skin that’s prone to blemishes, ingredients like salicylic acid penetrate pores and remove dead skin cells and debris that can trigger acne outbreaks. Your face will look and feel refreshed but not tight or dry. Find out what other customers are saying about this line of cleansing products by visiting the PCA SKIN Cleansers Reviews page.

Do you have questions about which cleanser is right for you? Learn more about the products and their benefits by reading the product descriptions and ingredients list. The ingredients tab is adjacent to each product description. Then head over to the PCA SKIN Cleansers Reviews page where you can get the “inside scoop” on the products from customers who have used them. Ready to read some reviews?

To access reviews on all the products in the line, click on the PCA SKIN Cleansers Reviews link on the introductory page. From here, you’ll arrive at a growing list of reviews. You can also access reviews on a specific product in the line by clicking on the “reviews” tab adjacent to the product description. Each review includes three product rankings based on value, ease-of-use and an overall product rating. For your convenience, you can sort the reviews based on publication date or by highest ranked products.

Once you’ve made your selections, we hope you’ll return and share your thoughts by writing PCA SKIN Cleansers Reviews of your own. To write a review, simply log into your account and go to the product page of the product you’d like to review. Click on the “write a review” tab, and you’re ready to start writing. As always, we appreciate your feedback and reviews.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Coconut Water – Key Ingredient
FREE Sun Damage Prevention Broad Spectrum SPF 30 100% Mineral Sunscreen ($20 Value). Details »
FREE Greek Yoghurt Moisturizing Face Cream ($9 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL