Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details » Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details »

Any number of undesirable cosmetic symptoms—inflammation, flaking, burning, itching—can result from dehydrated skin. You can’t maintain your utmost complexion without a proper moisturizer as part of your skincare regimen, however worthy and effective the other products you use might be. The PCA Skin Moisturizers offer up a suite of hydrating products that can suit those of any skin type—a critical advantage, given the variety of dermatological conditions out there and the frequency of skin irritation stemming from inappropriately applied products.

You’ll be able to learn much more about what the PCA Skin Moisturizers have to offer by visiting our collection of customer feedback on the line, the PCA Skin Moisturizers Reviews. Through this fine resource, you’ll be able to hear directly from others who have experience with the PCA Skin Apres Peel Hydrating Balm, the PCA Skin Collagen Hydrator, and other products in the PCA Skin Moisturizers collection. The PCA Skin Moisturizers Reviews give you the chance to imagine what it’s like to use these treatments at home.

Maybe you’ll be inspired enough to try out one of these nourishing moisturizers. If so, we encourage you to submit your own evaluation to the PCA Skin Moisturizers Reviews—keep the resource growing!

Read More About PCA SKIN reviews »
Sort results by:
next
dihicobra Washington,DC
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, no scent
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
perfect moisturizer and sunscreen -6/18/2013 11:30:16 AM I have used Hydrator plus broad spectrum 30 for several years as an all in one skin moisturizer and protectant. It never burns my eyes and keeps my combination skin very healthy and happy. It is soothing after Lazer treatments as well.
susandaisy phoenix az
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, great for under cosmetics
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great as a SPF and Makeup Primer -11/8/2014 9:18:15 AM I have aging dry skin. This works great under my foundation. I was using PCA hydrator Plus for 5 years it made my foundation transfer onto clothing etc. switching to this foundation fixed that problem. It works great after applying all of my serums. Without leaving my skin to dry or to oily. Just the perfect canvas to apply my cosmetics. I am a PCA certified trained Aesthetician.
Orlando, Florida
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture, does not clog pores, minimizes pores, good sun protection
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
perfect product to increase bathroom storage! -10/24/2011 5:38:49 PM after 60+ years of searching for the best skin care products,I have accumulated bottles and jars that overflow from vanities, drawers and closets. I am happy to say PCA skin products is the perfect line to replace those inferior but expensive products. Daily use of the PCA facial wash, the protecting hydrator and evening cream has not only simplfied my routine but the result is a softer feel and look on my aging skin. PCA is wonderful. Everything else is out!
magnolia88 Lawrenceville, GA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Does What It Says -9/11/2011 1:15:49 AM I love that this is a lightweight hydrator, as I have very oily skin. I use it in conjunction with the Acne cream and other prescription meds. It protects my skin, and it leaves it feeling very soft.
lucyloo macon, georgia
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, doesn't break me out
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
doesn't break me out! -1/8/2014 7:46:09 AM Absolutely the best sunscreen I have ever used. The only one I've ever used that doesn't break me out. It is deceptive...it goes on thick but then soaks into the skin with no oily residue.
Ridinggirl South Florida and Hudson Valley, NY
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best waterproof sunscreen for face -4/4/2012 3:01:07 PM While not specifically made for use on the face, this sunscreen is the only thing I put on my face when when exercising outdoors in the warm weather. I can put it on my eyelids and right under my eyes (although of course, like any sunscreen, avoid getting in your eyes), and it doesn't melt and sting my eyes, even during excessive sweating (i.e., exercising outdoors in 90+ degree weather). It doesn't sting my face, doesn't feel overly heavy, and once it soaks in, doesn't feel greasy. Since it uses physical blocks instead of chemicals, I'm assuming this is why there is no sting or melting in my eyes. Pricey, but worth every cent. Have tried lots of brands, and this is the one.
Amanda
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great for adult break-outs! -10/24/2007 2:03:38 PM I've had a hard time finding a product that treats adult acne without causing dry, flaky skin. This product is a winner; not only does it work well under make-up, but if I put it on all over at night, I wake up looking radiant. Love it.
Jill
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Perfect Lightweight Moisturizer -11/16/2007 3:30:55 AM I have slightly oily skin that can break out if I use heavy moisturizer. I have been using this product for 3 months and am extremely happy with it. Very lightweight and doesnt clog pores at all. Also the price is great. Oh and best of all it lives up to its purpose and provides great hydration. You must try!
lea
Overall Rating Overall Rating
great product -12/4/2007 4:40:33 AM I really love this product. I have oily sensitive skin that is prone to breakout. I use clearskin at night and this cream not only moisturizes without any oily residue, but also helps reduce and prevent further breakouts. I've been using it for about one year and will continue to use it!
Jill
Overall Rating Overall Rating
At last! -3/5/2008 12:47:43 PM Finally, I have found a product that reduces AND prevents blemishes while not causing dry, flaky, irritated skin. Works better than any topical acne medication I have ever used (retin-A, differin) and keeps skin moisturized. I have tried many, many products and this is one of the few I would highly recommend.
next
See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes » See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes »

Additional PCA SKIN Reviews Information

It’s amazing what a little hydration will do for the look and the feel of your skin. As with any skincare product, however, you don’t want to settle for a mediocre formulation: Such second-rate treatments often fail to get the job done, and may well aggravate your skin in the process. The PCA Skin Moisturizers are designed to have something for anyone—whether you’ve got excessively dry or excessively greasy skin. Remember, hydration is just as important for someone with an oily complexion as for anyone else.

We think the PCA Skin Moisturizers Reviews give you that much more direction when you’re thinking about the moisturizer ideal for your situation. You’ll be able to navigate over to the reviews by clicking on the appropriate link on both the collection’s main SkinStore.com overview page and the profiles of individual products. Once there, sort your results if you’re so inclined by rating or by date—that’s what the pull-down menu in the upper right corner is for—and start browsing on the rich pickings of listed pros and cons, starred ratings, and firsthand accounts, perspectives, and opinions.

The PCA Skin Moisturizers Reviews give you more insight into products like the PCA Skin Clearskin moisturizer, specially designed for use by those with acne troubles. Not only does the product get its main task of proper hydration done, but it also works to reduce breakouts and the appearance of blemishes by warding against acne-promoting bacteria, diminishing redness, and cleaning pores.

Visit the PCA Skin Moisturizers Reviews today as you search for the best moisturizer for your unique complexion. You’ll be happy you took the time!

FREE The Travel Set ($60 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Sunflower – Key Ingredient
FREE Dermal Repair Cream ($21 Value. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor