Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »
 

Any number of undesirable cosmetic symptoms—inflammation, flaking, burning, itching—can result from dehydrated skin. You can’t maintain your utmost complexion without a proper moisturizer as part of your skincare regimen, however worthy and effective the other products you use might be. The PCA Skin Moisturizers offer up a suite of hydrating products that can suit those of any skin type—a critical advantage, given the variety of dermatological conditions out there and the frequency of skin irritation stemming from inappropriately applied products.

You’ll be able to learn much more about what the PCA Skin Moisturizers have to offer by visiting our collection of customer feedback on the line, the PCA Skin Moisturizers Reviews. Through this fine resource, you’ll be able to hear directly from others who have experience with the PCA Skin Apres Peel Hydrating Balm, the PCA Skin Collagen Hydrator, and other products in the PCA Skin Moisturizers collection. The PCA Skin Moisturizers Reviews give you the chance to imagine what it’s like to use these treatments at home.

Maybe you’ll be inspired enough to try out one of these nourishing moisturizers. If so, we encourage you to submit your own evaluation to the PCA Skin Moisturizers Reviews—keep the resource growing!

  
Read More About PCA SKIN Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

beautytmt San Diego, CA Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
GREAT HEALING MOISTURIZER - 7/25/2014 11:15:30 AM I used a peel for the first time and really burned my face. I tried multiple products to ease the burning and itching sensations of pain. Once I used this moisturizer my face was immediately relieved, within a day and a half I was able to return to my regular facial regime. I would highly recommend this moisturizer. Healing effects are very high plus it is also very hydrating to the skin.
Charisma7 Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Fantastic - 7/19/2014 10:07:27 AM It would take several hands to provide enough fingers to count the number of moisturizers I've tried (and which have failed) over the years. Though it seems counterintuitive to us oily-skinned people, a good moisturizer is key to balancing our skin and keeping the oilies at bay. After years of trial and error and money down the drain, I think I've finally found the perfect one. Being as naturally oily as I am, I'm also acne-prone, subject to not just clogged pores, but big, cystic, painful bumps from time to time. After regular, continued use, I've experienced absolutely no breakouts of any type with this. It's not full of unnecessary fillers or fragrances that may offend sensitive skin (it's virtually scentless). It's light and doesn't contribute to increased greasiness (the opposite, actually, as proper moisture prevents my skin from creating excess oils). It absorbs quickly and provides for a better, smoother canvas underneath makeup, helping it apply more easily and last longer. I should note that it's marketed as a PM moisturizer, which is probably because it contains no SPF. This is fine and dandy for me, as I have a separate 35 that I wear daily. I don't know that I've ever written a 5-star review, but this one's worthy. Especially considering it won't break the bank, I can't praise my friends at PCA enough. We've got a keeper, here.
lucyloo macon, georgia Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, doesn't break me out
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
doesn't break me out! - 1/8/2014 7:46:09 AM Absolutely the best sunscreen I have ever used. The only one I've ever used that doesn't break me out. It is deceptive...it goes on thick but then soaks into the skin with no oily residue.
RckyMtnHigh Boulder, CO Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight Cons: too lightweight, leaves a white residue from the spf, went through it quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Not so great, but not awful - 11/12/2013 12:44:25 PM If you want a lightweight moisturizer because you don't need a lot of moisture, then this might be perfect for you. If you have normal to dry skin, this is not heavy enough. I have sensitive skin and don't have any problems with this moisturizer, which is a plus, but I went through the bottle in several weeks. It also leaves a white residue, which is very similar to a heavy sunscreen. Since it does have an SPF, I'm assuming that's what causes the white residue. I love PCA in general and will try something different next time.
PCAFan Indianapolis Indiana Pros: lightweight, smooth texture Cons: rolls off the skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Does not absorb into the skin - 6/24/2013 7:25:24 AM Product is a disappointment - it does not absorb into the skin well and clumps. I will not order it again
dihicobra Washington,DC Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, no scent
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
perfect moisturizer and sunscreen - 6/18/2013 11:30:16 AM I have used Hydrator plus broad spectrum 30 for several years as an all in one skin moisturizer and protectant. It never burns my eyes and keeps my combination skin very healthy and happy. It is soothing after Lazer treatments as well.
BikerBabe Virginia Cons: "rolls" off skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
horrible product - 2/9/2013 12:21:45 PM this lotion will "roll" and not absorb. My shirt was covered in these little rolls of lotion. I called PCA and was told I should mix with a moisturizer...or "pat" it on. Well, I think they should take thier formula back to the scientist that developed it in the first place. I do not want to have to "mix" my own formula for it to be absorbed nor do I have time to "pat" on a sunscreen. worse product I have ever tried from PCA
Frankie Northampton, MA Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Best AM Daily Moisturizer - 1/13/2013 6:23:40 AM I was introduced to this by my aesthetician. I have normal skin with a little bit of redness in my cheeks. I don't like to wear a heavy cream during the day since I also wear make up primer, sunscreen and foundation. Love it!
Machado Houston, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Great Moisturizer - 12/12/2012 7:10:50 PM Even though this is directed towards a more older audience, I am 15, and this product does wonders for my skin. It leaves my skin feeling hydrated and smooth, and this is the best I have ever tried. I barely breakout or have blotchy skin.
Shadeseeker Alaska Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Light and non-irritating - 9/12/2012 9:03:50 AM My regular daily lotion has been discontinued and I was drawn to this for the SPF level and skin lightening claims. I haven't used it long enough to comment on the skin lightening aspect but am happy with the lotion. It is lightweight and I require 3 pumps of the bottle for my face and neck. Sometimes I add more to the neck area, or supplement with another cream. I live in a very cold, dry climate so I will see how it works as winter dryness sets in. I've had no irritation and am pleased with it so far.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional PCA SKIN Reviews Information

It’s amazing what a little hydration will do for the look and the feel of your skin. As with any skincare product, however, you don’t want to settle for a mediocre formulation: Such second-rate treatments often fail to get the job done, and may well aggravate your skin in the process. The PCA Skin Moisturizers are designed to have something for anyone—whether you’ve got excessively dry or excessively greasy skin. Remember, hydration is just as important for someone with an oily complexion as for anyone else.

We think the PCA Skin Moisturizers Reviews give you that much more direction when you’re thinking about the moisturizer ideal for your situation. You’ll be able to navigate over to the reviews by clicking on the appropriate link on both the collection’s main SkinStore.com overview page and the profiles of individual products. Once there, sort your results if you’re so inclined by rating or by date—that’s what the pull-down menu in the upper right corner is for—and start browsing on the rich pickings of listed pros and cons, starred ratings, and firsthand accounts, perspectives, and opinions.

The PCA Skin Moisturizers Reviews give you more insight into products like the PCA Skin Clearskin moisturizer, specially designed for use by those with acne troubles. Not only does the product get its main task of proper hydration done, but it also works to reduce breakouts and the appearance of blemishes by warding against acne-promoting bacteria, diminishing redness, and cleaning pores.

Visit the PCA Skin Moisturizers Reviews today as you search for the best moisturizer for your unique complexion. You’ll be happy you took the time!

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ceramide Set ($79 Value). Details »
FREE Pro–Collagen Marine Cream ($30 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL