Save 20% Storewide use code KIT20 — Details »
Get Set, SAVE! Shop Sets & Kits »

Any number of undesirable cosmetic symptoms—inflammation, flaking, burning, itching—can result from dehydrated skin. You can’t maintain your utmost complexion without a proper moisturizer as part of your skincare regimen, however worthy and effective the other products you use might be. The PCA Skin Moisturizers offer up a suite of hydrating products that can suit those of any skin type—a critical advantage, given the variety of dermatological conditions out there and the frequency of skin irritation stemming from inappropriately applied products.

You’ll be able to learn much more about what the PCA Skin Moisturizers have to offer by visiting our collection of customer feedback on the line, the PCA Skin Moisturizers Reviews. Through this fine resource, you’ll be able to hear directly from others who have experience with the PCA Skin Apres Peel Hydrating Balm, the PCA Skin Collagen Hydrator, and other products in the PCA Skin Moisturizers collection. The PCA Skin Moisturizers Reviews give you the chance to imagine what it’s like to use these treatments at home.

Maybe you’ll be inspired enough to try out one of these nourishing moisturizers. If so, we encourage you to submit your own evaluation to the PCA Skin Moisturizers Reviews—keep the resource growing!

  
Read More About PCA SKIN Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Machado Houston, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Great Moisturizer - 12/12/2012 7:10:50 PM Even though this is directed towards a more older audience, I am 15, and this product does wonders for my skin. It leaves my skin feeling hydrated and smooth, and this is the best I have ever tried. I barely breakout or have blotchy skin.
Shadeseeker Alaska Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Light and non-irritating - 9/12/2012 9:03:50 AM My regular daily lotion has been discontinued and I was drawn to this for the SPF level and skin lightening claims. I haven't used it long enough to comment on the skin lightening aspect but am happy with the lotion. It is lightweight and I require 3 pumps of the bottle for my face and neck. Sometimes I add more to the neck area, or supplement with another cream. I live in a very cold, dry climate so I will see how it works as winter dryness sets in. I've had no irritation and am pleased with it so far.
myrtle Oregon Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, non comedogenic, treatment
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
best sunscreen - 9/2/2012 9:29:57 PM Most sunscreen makes me break out, but not this. I love it and it almost acts like a primer in that it makes the skin look smooth. Love that it is a treatment and a sunscreen, and makeup goes on smoothly on top.
browseragogo Midwest Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
All around best! - 6/12/2012 6:50:01 PM I am 50 and still can break out around chin/mouth area if I'm not careful with products. I have returned or tossed more skincare products than I like to think about in fact I have rarely "repeat purchased" any moisturizer but I have been with this one for over 3 years. It does not cause breakouts even if I apply it heavily. (WInter time more heavy handed than summer). It is a cream but ever so slightly like a gel if that makes sense. Pair with the PCA C-strength 20 % (underneath) and the results are amazing!!!!!! (Repeat buyer of that too).
Ridinggirl South Florida and Hudson Valley, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Best waterproof sunscreen for face - 4/4/2012 3:01:07 PM While not specifically made for use on the face, this sunscreen is the only thing I put on my face when when exercising outdoors in the warm weather. I can put it on my eyelids and right under my eyes (although of course, like any sunscreen, avoid getting in your eyes), and it doesn't melt and sting my eyes, even during excessive sweating (i.e., exercising outdoors in 90+ degree weather). It doesn't sting my face, doesn't feel overly heavy, and once it soaks in, doesn't feel greasy. Since it uses physical blocks instead of chemicals, I'm assuming this is why there is no sting or melting in my eyes. Pricey, but worth every cent. Have tried lots of brands, and this is the one.
Mira San Diego, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 3/31/2012 10:07:17 AM This is a great lightweight, non-greasy facial sunscreen. I use it over my moisturizer. The nice thing about this sunscreen is that even if you are not going to wear makeup that day on top of it, you aren't left with a greasy finish.
Orlando, Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture, does not clog pores, minimizes pores, good sun protection
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
perfect product to increase bathroom storage! - 10/24/2011 5:38:49 PM after 60+ years of searching for the best skin care products,I have accumulated bottles and jars that overflow from vanities, drawers and closets. I am happy to say PCA skin products is the perfect line to replace those inferior but expensive products. Daily use of the PCA facial wash, the protecting hydrator and evening cream has not only simplfied my routine but the result is a softer feel and look on my aging skin. PCA is wonderful. Everything else is out!
magnolia88 Lawrenceville, GA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Does What It Says - 9/11/2011 1:15:49 AM I love that this is a lightweight hydrator, as I have very oily skin. I use it in conjunction with the Acne cream and other prescription meds. It protects my skin, and it leaves it feeling very soft.
JAIPHX Phx Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: thick
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Best for dry weather-skin! - 3/21/2011 4:55:25 AM I highly recommend this for those with dry skin. If you are like me, I slather on moisterizer in the AM but by end of day my face is so dry and the fine lines appear. While Silkcoat is thick, it spreads easy & doesn't feel heavy on the skin. I live in AZ and the weather is warming up - it doesn't feel heavy at all. Go for it!
Sandycg71 Baghdad/Chicago Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
great stuff - 12/30/2010 7:39:14 AM When I had an issue with acne when I deployed to Iraq due to all the dust...this was a skin saver for me... To the poster below, this is an acne clearing moisturizer...it is topical and you just use it like an other moisturizer after your cleansing and toner routine (I use Clearskin for Sensitive Skin toner...cheap and VERY good). I was a manager of a medical spa and we sold Clearskin there so I know 100% that it is a moisturizer that you apply to your face and leave on. Make sure to use sunscreen though as it has none. For very bad acne, PCA has a cleanser that is good but harsh called PCA SKIN BPO 5% Cleanser. Hope that helps.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional PCA SKIN Reviews Information

It’s amazing what a little hydration will do for the look and the feel of your skin. As with any skincare product, however, you don’t want to settle for a mediocre formulation: Such second-rate treatments often fail to get the job done, and may well aggravate your skin in the process. The PCA Skin Moisturizers are designed to have something for anyone—whether you’ve got excessively dry or excessively greasy skin. Remember, hydration is just as important for someone with an oily complexion as for anyone else.

We think the PCA Skin Moisturizers Reviews give you that much more direction when you’re thinking about the moisturizer ideal for your situation. You’ll be able to navigate over to the reviews by clicking on the appropriate link on both the collection’s main SkinStore.com overview page and the profiles of individual products. Once there, sort your results if you’re so inclined by rating or by date—that’s what the pull-down menu in the upper right corner is for—and start browsing on the rich pickings of listed pros and cons, starred ratings, and firsthand accounts, perspectives, and opinions.

The PCA Skin Moisturizers Reviews give you more insight into products like the PCA Skin Clearskin moisturizer, specially designed for use by those with acne troubles. Not only does the product get its main task of proper hydration done, but it also works to reduce breakouts and the appearance of blemishes by warding against acne-promoting bacteria, diminishing redness, and cleaning pores.

Visit the PCA Skin Moisturizers Reviews today as you search for the best moisturizer for your unique complexion. You’ll be happy you took the time!

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Coconut Water – Key Ingredient
FREE Gift from Clarisonic ($28 Value). Details »
FREE Cold Cream Ultra Rich Cleansing Gel ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL