Storewide Event | $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code ECO »
Discover the Power of Green Beauty | Details »

Any number of undesirable cosmetic symptoms—inflammation, flaking, burning, itching—can result from dehydrated skin. You can’t maintain your utmost complexion without a proper moisturizer as part of your skincare regimen, however worthy and effective the other products you use might be. The PCA Skin Moisturizers offer up a suite of hydrating products that can suit those of any skin type—a critical advantage, given the variety of dermatological conditions out there and the frequency of skin irritation stemming from inappropriately applied products.

You’ll be able to learn much more about what the PCA Skin Moisturizers have to offer by visiting our collection of customer feedback on the line, the PCA Skin Moisturizers Reviews. Through this fine resource, you’ll be able to hear directly from others who have experience with the PCA Skin Apres Peel Hydrating Balm, the PCA Skin Collagen Hydrator, and other products in the PCA Skin Moisturizers collection. The PCA Skin Moisturizers Reviews give you the chance to imagine what it’s like to use these treatments at home.

Maybe you’ll be inspired enough to try out one of these nourishing moisturizers. If so, we encourage you to submit your own evaluation to the PCA Skin Moisturizers Reviews—keep the resource growing!

  
Read More About PCA SKIN Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Ridinggirl South Florida and Hudson Valley, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Best waterproof sunscreen for face - 4/4/2012 3:01:07 PM While not specifically made for use on the face, this sunscreen is the only thing I put on my face when when exercising outdoors in the warm weather. I can put it on my eyelids and right under my eyes (although of course, like any sunscreen, avoid getting in your eyes), and it doesn't melt and sting my eyes, even during excessive sweating (i.e., exercising outdoors in 90+ degree weather). It doesn't sting my face, doesn't feel overly heavy, and once it soaks in, doesn't feel greasy. Since it uses physical blocks instead of chemicals, I'm assuming this is why there is no sting or melting in my eyes. Pricey, but worth every cent. Have tried lots of brands, and this is the one.
Mira San Diego, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 3/31/2012 10:07:17 AM This is a great lightweight, non-greasy facial sunscreen. I use it over my moisturizer. The nice thing about this sunscreen is that even if you are not going to wear makeup that day on top of it, you aren't left with a greasy finish.
magnolia88 Lawrenceville, GA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Does What It Says - 9/11/2011 1:15:49 AM I love that this is a lightweight hydrator, as I have very oily skin. I use it in conjunction with the Acne cream and other prescription meds. It protects my skin, and it leaves it feeling very soft.
JAIPHX Phx Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: thick
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Best for dry weather-skin! - 3/21/2011 4:55:25 AM I highly recommend this for those with dry skin. If you are like me, I slather on moisterizer in the AM but by end of day my face is so dry and the fine lines appear. While Silkcoat is thick, it spreads easy & doesn't feel heavy on the skin. I live in AZ and the weather is warming up - it doesn't feel heavy at all. Go for it!
Sandycg71 Baghdad/Chicago Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
great stuff - 12/30/2010 7:39:14 AM When I had an issue with acne when I deployed to Iraq due to all the dust...this was a skin saver for me... To the poster below, this is an acne clearing moisturizer...it is topical and you just use it like an other moisturizer after your cleansing and toner routine (I use Clearskin for Sensitive Skin toner...cheap and VERY good). I was a manager of a medical spa and we sold Clearskin there so I know 100% that it is a moisturizer that you apply to your face and leave on. Make sure to use sunscreen though as it has none. For very bad acne, PCA has a cleanser that is good but harsh called PCA SKIN BPO 5% Cleanser. Hope that helps.
rsqwyf Chico, CA. Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
unsure of how to aoply - 10/31/2010 2:48:48 AM When I first read ."LoveToLookPretty"'s review, I wasn't really sure what she meant by applying with a sponge and then rinsing it off. No where have I found that in the directions or on the website. Is this accurate? I have just been applying it and leaving it on for years now. Can someone else chime in on that as well. Thanks a lot.......:....
katie480 Phx,Arizona Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, oil free great for cystic acne, healing for cystic acne
Overall Rating Overall Rating Ease of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Experience with rebalance - 10/20/2010 11:57:25 AM My Dermatologist recommended rebalance, as my big skin problem is cystic acne. My skin is different as night and day since i replenished my stock of rebalance. I was trying other products and was off rebalance for 4 months. I was a mess. It has been a week with rebalance and my face is almost clear. Very healing and smoothing without oil. Love this product and will never be without . Fast shipping also.
Red10 Tigard, Oregon Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
PCA Skin ReBalance - 10/18/2010 9:41:04 AM Love the product. I was introduced to it with microdermabrasion for a scar and wouldn't be without it and the rest of the PCA line. When combined with the 20% Vitamin C cream, my skin looks less stressed and my lines are more relaxed.
LoveToLookGood Chicago Pros: clears acne
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Miracle in a Jar !!! - 4/24/2010 11:35:11 AM I have had active acne for over 4 decades! I used to be clear about 2 weeks out of a year. I tried Accutaine, Proactive, Tetracycline, Dr. Hauseka, EVERYTHING. I had given up all hope and resigned myself that I'd be in my casket with acne. Then my facialist asked me what was going on with my face...it was dry and flaky from the Proactiv. She handed me a jar of Clearskin and said, "buy this." I did. I didn't even use if for 2 weeks, then I did. OMG. I have not had acne since. Sure every once in awhile I get one zit, but it goes away quickly. This happens maybe once a month. You have to put the Clearskin on with the sponge and water and let it dry on your face for 2 minutes and rinse off. I've kept my fingers off of my face during the day too. Now I am happy and people rave about my smooth skin..."porcelain" is what they say! IT IS THE BEST STUFF EVER!!
skinaddict NYC Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Great for sensitive skin - 4/14/2010 8:21:30 AM I have normally oily acne prone skin which is now in flux because of all the acids, retinoids I am using which as made it dry, sensitive, and still oily in certain parts. So I need a moisturizer that will not break me out or grease me up or leave my skin parched. This is the 2nd time I have purchased the product and it is my go to for soothing moisture. I do have to layer it on though since it is not made for dry skin. A definite repurchase and comes at a solid if not cheap price.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional PCA SKIN Reviews Information

It’s amazing what a little hydration will do for the look and the feel of your skin. As with any skincare product, however, you don’t want to settle for a mediocre formulation: Such second-rate treatments often fail to get the job done, and may well aggravate your skin in the process. The PCA Skin Moisturizers are designed to have something for anyone—whether you’ve got excessively dry or excessively greasy skin. Remember, hydration is just as important for someone with an oily complexion as for anyone else.

We think the PCA Skin Moisturizers Reviews give you that much more direction when you’re thinking about the moisturizer ideal for your situation. You’ll be able to navigate over to the reviews by clicking on the appropriate link on both the collection’s main SkinStore.com overview page and the profiles of individual products. Once there, sort your results if you’re so inclined by rating or by date—that’s what the pull-down menu in the upper right corner is for—and start browsing on the rich pickings of listed pros and cons, starred ratings, and firsthand accounts, perspectives, and opinions.

The PCA Skin Moisturizers Reviews give you more insight into products like the PCA Skin Clearskin moisturizer, specially designed for use by those with acne troubles. Not only does the product get its main task of proper hydration done, but it also works to reduce breakouts and the appearance of blemishes by warding against acne-promoting bacteria, diminishing redness, and cleaning pores.

Visit the PCA Skin Moisturizers Reviews today as you search for the best moisturizer for your unique complexion. You’ll be happy you took the time!

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL