Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT » Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT »

Any number of undesirable cosmetic symptoms—inflammation, flaking, burning, itching—can result from dehydrated skin. You can’t maintain your utmost complexion without a proper moisturizer as part of your skincare regimen, however worthy and effective the other products you use might be. The PCA Skin Moisturizers offer up a suite of hydrating products that can suit those of any skin type—a critical advantage, given the variety of dermatological conditions out there and the frequency of skin irritation stemming from inappropriately applied products.

You’ll be able to learn much more about what the PCA Skin Moisturizers have to offer by visiting our collection of customer feedback on the line, the PCA Skin Moisturizers Reviews. Through this fine resource, you’ll be able to hear directly from others who have experience with the PCA Skin Apres Peel Hydrating Balm, the PCA Skin Collagen Hydrator, and other products in the PCA Skin Moisturizers collection. The PCA Skin Moisturizers Reviews give you the chance to imagine what it’s like to use these treatments at home.

Maybe you’ll be inspired enough to try out one of these nourishing moisturizers. If so, we encourage you to submit your own evaluation to the PCA Skin Moisturizers Reviews—keep the resource growing!

Read More About PCA SKIN reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
rsqwyf Chico, CA.
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
unsure of how to aoply -10/31/2010 2:48:48 AM When I first read ."LoveToLookPretty"'s review, I wasn't really sure what she meant by applying with a sponge and then rinsing it off. No where have I found that in the directions or on the website. Is this accurate? I have just been applying it and leaving it on for years now. Can someone else chime in on that as well. Thanks a lot.......:....
katie480 Phx,Arizona
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, oil free great for cystic acne, healing for cystic acne
Overall Rating Overall Rating Ease of Use Ease of Use
Experience with rebalance -10/20/2010 11:57:25 AM My Dermatologist recommended rebalance, as my big skin problem is cystic acne. My skin is different as night and day since i replenished my stock of rebalance. I was trying other products and was off rebalance for 4 months. I was a mess. It has been a week with rebalance and my face is almost clear. Very healing and smoothing without oil. Love this product and will never be without . Fast shipping also.
Red10 Tigard, Oregon
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
PCA Skin ReBalance -10/18/2010 9:41:04 AM Love the product. I was introduced to it with microdermabrasion for a scar and wouldn't be without it and the rest of the PCA line. When combined with the 20% Vitamin C cream, my skin looks less stressed and my lines are more relaxed.
LoveToLookGood Chicago
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: clears acne
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Miracle in a Jar !!! -4/24/2010 11:35:11 AM I have had active acne for over 4 decades! I used to be clear about 2 weeks out of a year. I tried Accutaine, Proactive, Tetracycline, Dr. Hauseka, EVERYTHING. I had given up all hope and resigned myself that I'd be in my casket with acne. Then my facialist asked me what was going on with my face...it was dry and flaky from the Proactiv. She handed me a jar of Clearskin and said, "buy this." I did. I didn't even use if for 2 weeks, then I did. OMG. I have not had acne since. Sure every once in awhile I get one zit, but it goes away quickly. This happens maybe once a month. You have to put the Clearskin on with the sponge and water and let it dry on your face for 2 minutes and rinse off. I've kept my fingers off of my face during the day too. Now I am happy and people rave about my smooth skin..."porcelain" is what they say! IT IS THE BEST STUFF EVER!!
skinaddict NYC
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great for sensitive skin -4/14/2010 8:21:30 AM I have normally oily acne prone skin which is now in flux because of all the acids, retinoids I am using which as made it dry, sensitive, and still oily in certain parts. So I need a moisturizer that will not break me out or grease me up or leave my skin parched. This is the 2nd time I have purchased the product and it is my go to for soothing moisture. I do have to layer it on though since it is not made for dry skin. A definite repurchase and comes at a solid if not cheap price.
KatieO San Diego, CA
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight Cons: light moisture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Non-Irritating Cream with Great Texture -1/30/2010 5:31:44 PM I really reccomend this cream for people who are prone to breaking out or who like the feel of something light and dewy on their face. I love the way this cream feels. My only con would be that in Winter I find I need a little more moisture than what it gives.
LCinMidwest Midwestern U.S.
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle Cons: unpleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Gentle, effective moisturizer -1/3/2010 10:07:48 AM I'm about 50 with pale, sensitive skin that is dry in winter. Usually I have to convert to a heavy night creme by December, but this moisturizer has surprised me. It provides consistent, gentle, effective moisture, without causing any skin problems (no reactions or blocked pores) even when the days turn frigid and windy. And it's exceptionally well priced for the quality. Its only weak spot is the less-than-ideal fragrance. It doesn't smell fresh, clean, or pleasant to me.
minh
Overall Rating Overall Rating
love it -1/2/2009 5:38:14 PM It is really good to use during winter time.
Carolina Girl
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Feels great! -10/25/2008 11:52:11 AM This is so soothing after a peel or photofacial. Smells great and diminishes redness and discomfort following a treatment. Love it!
Angelica
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Definitely recommend. -10/24/2008 6:52:54 AM This is the perfect hydrating cream to use by itself or if you need additional moisture with use of a treatment (like Kinerase cream that does not serve as a hydrator). I do love the the texture and how it makes skin smooth without being greasy. Can be used in the mornings or evenings.
prev next
Solutions For Glowing Skin » Solutions For Glowing Skin »

Additional PCA SKIN Reviews Information

It’s amazing what a little hydration will do for the look and the feel of your skin. As with any skincare product, however, you don’t want to settle for a mediocre formulation: Such second-rate treatments often fail to get the job done, and may well aggravate your skin in the process. The PCA Skin Moisturizers are designed to have something for anyone—whether you’ve got excessively dry or excessively greasy skin. Remember, hydration is just as important for someone with an oily complexion as for anyone else.

We think the PCA Skin Moisturizers Reviews give you that much more direction when you’re thinking about the moisturizer ideal for your situation. You’ll be able to navigate over to the reviews by clicking on the appropriate link on both the collection’s main SkinStore.com overview page and the profiles of individual products. Once there, sort your results if you’re so inclined by rating or by date—that’s what the pull-down menu in the upper right corner is for—and start browsing on the rich pickings of listed pros and cons, starred ratings, and firsthand accounts, perspectives, and opinions.

The PCA Skin Moisturizers Reviews give you more insight into products like the PCA Skin Clearskin moisturizer, specially designed for use by those with acne troubles. Not only does the product get its main task of proper hydration done, but it also works to reduce breakouts and the appearance of blemishes by warding against acne-promoting bacteria, diminishing redness, and cleaning pores.

Visit the PCA Skin Moisturizers Reviews today as you search for the best moisturizer for your unique complexion. You’ll be happy you took the time!

Win a NuFace Trinity – A $325 Value! Enter Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Willowherb – Key Ingredient
FREE Pores No More Pore Refiner ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor