Save 20% Storewide use code EXTRA20 | Details »
Regimen Boosters — Shop Now »

Any number of undesirable cosmetic symptoms—inflammation, flaking, burning, itching—can result from dehydrated skin. You can’t maintain your utmost complexion without a proper moisturizer as part of your skincare regimen, however worthy and effective the other products you use might be. The PCA Skin Moisturizers offer up a suite of hydrating products that can suit those of any skin type—a critical advantage, given the variety of dermatological conditions out there and the frequency of skin irritation stemming from inappropriately applied products.

You’ll be able to learn much more about what the PCA Skin Moisturizers have to offer by visiting our collection of customer feedback on the line, the PCA Skin Moisturizers Reviews. Through this fine resource, you’ll be able to hear directly from others who have experience with the PCA Skin Apres Peel Hydrating Balm, the PCA Skin Collagen Hydrator, and other products in the PCA Skin Moisturizers collection. The PCA Skin Moisturizers Reviews give you the chance to imagine what it’s like to use these treatments at home.

Maybe you’ll be inspired enough to try out one of these nourishing moisturizers. If so, we encourage you to submit your own evaluation to the PCA Skin Moisturizers Reviews—keep the resource growing!

  
Read More About PCA SKIN Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

LoveToLookGood Chicago Pros: clears acne
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Miracle in a Jar !!! - 4/24/2010 11:35:11 AM I have had active acne for over 4 decades! I used to be clear about 2 weeks out of a year. I tried Accutaine, Proactive, Tetracycline, Dr. Hauseka, EVERYTHING. I had given up all hope and resigned myself that I'd be in my casket with acne. Then my facialist asked me what was going on with my face...it was dry and flaky from the Proactiv. She handed me a jar of Clearskin and said, "buy this." I did. I didn't even use if for 2 weeks, then I did. OMG. I have not had acne since. Sure every once in awhile I get one zit, but it goes away quickly. This happens maybe once a month. You have to put the Clearskin on with the sponge and water and let it dry on your face for 2 minutes and rinse off. I've kept my fingers off of my face during the day too. Now I am happy and people rave about my smooth skin..."porcelain" is what they say! IT IS THE BEST STUFF EVER!!
skinaddict NYC Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Great for sensitive skin - 4/14/2010 8:21:30 AM I have normally oily acne prone skin which is now in flux because of all the acids, retinoids I am using which as made it dry, sensitive, and still oily in certain parts. So I need a moisturizer that will not break me out or grease me up or leave my skin parched. This is the 2nd time I have purchased the product and it is my go to for soothing moisture. I do have to layer it on though since it is not made for dry skin. A definite repurchase and comes at a solid if not cheap price.
KatieO San Diego, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight Cons: light moisture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Non-Irritating Cream with Great Texture - 1/30/2010 5:31:44 PM I really reccomend this cream for people who are prone to breaking out or who like the feel of something light and dewy on their face. I love the way this cream feels. My only con would be that in Winter I find I need a little more moisture than what it gives.
LCinMidwest Midwestern U.S. Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle Cons: unpleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Gentle, effective moisturizer - 1/3/2010 10:07:48 AM I'm about 50 with pale, sensitive skin that is dry in winter. Usually I have to convert to a heavy night creme by December, but this moisturizer has surprised me. It provides consistent, gentle, effective moisture, without causing any skin problems (no reactions or blocked pores) even when the days turn frigid and windy. And it's exceptionally well priced for the quality. Its only weak spot is the less-than-ideal fragrance. It doesn't smell fresh, clean, or pleasant to me.
minh
Overall Rating Overall Rating

love it - 1/2/2009 5:38:14 PM It is really good to use during winter time.
Carolina Girl
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Feels great! - 10/25/2008 11:52:11 AM This is so soothing after a peel or photofacial. Smells great and diminishes redness and discomfort following a treatment. Love it!
Angelica
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Definitely recommend. - 10/24/2008 6:52:54 AM This is the perfect hydrating cream to use by itself or if you need additional moisture with use of a treatment (like Kinerase cream that does not serve as a hydrator). I do love the the texture and how it makes skin smooth without being greasy. Can be used in the mornings or evenings.
emmy
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Works for me - 9/19/2008 5:58:49 PM It took about a week to notice the difference and you have to be consistent using it but I love what it does for my skin. I am very oily and never believed in moisturing oily skin but after deciding not skip that step, my skin cleared up dramatically and this product is part of that regimen. I can only use it at night though and I would not dream of using it in the day unless I had very dry skin. I wake up with soft smooth clear skin every day now.
Erin
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Works best with other PCA products - 7/2/2008 5:39:03 AM I have suffered from pretty severe nodular acne since I was 16. Though ALA treatments significantly helped my acne problem I longed for perfectly clear skin. PCA has done the trick! I use clearskin with PCA's oily skin facewash, exfoliator, and gentle toner and they keep my skin looking great. I first tried clearskin while using Murad's facewash and spot treatment and I don't think it worked as effectively until I purchased the whole PCA line. (I have found this is true of almost all skin products- they work best when you use the whole line instead of piecing things together...) I have to keep a supply as well- the minute I stop my regimen I'll get a little pimple or three.
iri
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Didn't work - 3/13/2008 8:57:07 AM I have very oily skin and when I apply it at the begining is fine but after 1 hour I have a lot of oil on my forehead. I have been using it during the day and I didnt wear make up or SPF cream .So just by itself is not working for my oily skin prone to breakouts.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional PCA SKIN Reviews Information

It’s amazing what a little hydration will do for the look and the feel of your skin. As with any skincare product, however, you don’t want to settle for a mediocre formulation: Such second-rate treatments often fail to get the job done, and may well aggravate your skin in the process. The PCA Skin Moisturizers are designed to have something for anyone—whether you’ve got excessively dry or excessively greasy skin. Remember, hydration is just as important for someone with an oily complexion as for anyone else.

We think the PCA Skin Moisturizers Reviews give you that much more direction when you’re thinking about the moisturizer ideal for your situation. You’ll be able to navigate over to the reviews by clicking on the appropriate link on both the collection’s main SkinStore.com overview page and the profiles of individual products. Once there, sort your results if you’re so inclined by rating or by date—that’s what the pull-down menu in the upper right corner is for—and start browsing on the rich pickings of listed pros and cons, starred ratings, and firsthand accounts, perspectives, and opinions.

The PCA Skin Moisturizers Reviews give you more insight into products like the PCA Skin Clearskin moisturizer, specially designed for use by those with acne troubles. Not only does the product get its main task of proper hydration done, but it also works to reduce breakouts and the appearance of blemishes by warding against acne-promoting bacteria, diminishing redness, and cleaning pores.

Visit the PCA Skin Moisturizers Reviews today as you search for the best moisturizer for your unique complexion. You’ll be happy you took the time!

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Creme Fraiche Mask ($32 Value). Details »
FREE Power Lift Advanced Ultra–Rich Moisturizer ($19 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL