Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT » Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT »

Any number of undesirable cosmetic symptoms—inflammation, flaking, burning, itching—can result from dehydrated skin. You can’t maintain your utmost complexion without a proper moisturizer as part of your skincare regimen, however worthy and effective the other products you use might be. The PCA Skin Moisturizers offer up a suite of hydrating products that can suit those of any skin type—a critical advantage, given the variety of dermatological conditions out there and the frequency of skin irritation stemming from inappropriately applied products.

You’ll be able to learn much more about what the PCA Skin Moisturizers have to offer by visiting our collection of customer feedback on the line, the PCA Skin Moisturizers Reviews. Through this fine resource, you’ll be able to hear directly from others who have experience with the PCA Skin Apres Peel Hydrating Balm, the PCA Skin Collagen Hydrator, and other products in the PCA Skin Moisturizers collection. The PCA Skin Moisturizers Reviews give you the chance to imagine what it’s like to use these treatments at home.

Maybe you’ll be inspired enough to try out one of these nourishing moisturizers. If so, we encourage you to submit your own evaluation to the PCA Skin Moisturizers Reviews—keep the resource growing!

Read More About PCA SKIN reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
emmy
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Works for me -9/19/2008 5:58:49 PM It took about a week to notice the difference and you have to be consistent using it but I love what it does for my skin. I am very oily and never believed in moisturing oily skin but after deciding not skip that step, my skin cleared up dramatically and this product is part of that regimen. I can only use it at night though and I would not dream of using it in the day unless I had very dry skin. I wake up with soft smooth clear skin every day now.
Erin
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Works best with other PCA products -7/2/2008 5:39:03 AM I have suffered from pretty severe nodular acne since I was 16. Though ALA treatments significantly helped my acne problem I longed for perfectly clear skin. PCA has done the trick! I use clearskin with PCA's oily skin facewash, exfoliator, and gentle toner and they keep my skin looking great. I first tried clearskin while using Murad's facewash and spot treatment and I don't think it worked as effectively until I purchased the whole PCA line. (I have found this is true of almost all skin products- they work best when you use the whole line instead of piecing things together...) I have to keep a supply as well- the minute I stop my regimen I'll get a little pimple or three.
iri
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Didn't work -3/13/2008 8:57:07 AM I have very oily skin and when I apply it at the begining is fine but after 1 hour I have a lot of oil on my forehead. I have been using it during the day and I didnt wear make up or SPF cream .So just by itself is not working for my oily skin prone to breakouts.
Jill
Overall Rating Overall Rating
At last! -3/5/2008 12:47:43 PM Finally, I have found a product that reduces AND prevents blemishes while not causing dry, flaky, irritated skin. Works better than any topical acne medication I have ever used (retin-A, differin) and keeps skin moisturized. I have tried many, many products and this is one of the few I would highly recommend.
lea
Overall Rating Overall Rating
great product -12/4/2007 4:40:33 AM I really love this product. I have oily sensitive skin that is prone to breakout. I use clearskin at night and this cream not only moisturizes without any oily residue, but also helps reduce and prevent further breakouts. I've been using it for about one year and will continue to use it!
Jill
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Perfect Lightweight Moisturizer -11/16/2007 3:30:55 AM I have slightly oily skin that can break out if I use heavy moisturizer. I have been using this product for 3 months and am extremely happy with it. Very lightweight and doesnt clog pores at all. Also the price is great. Oh and best of all it lives up to its purpose and provides great hydration. You must try!
Matt
Overall Rating Overall Rating
My Favorite -11/8/2007 2:18:43 PM 25 Male - Nicely hydrates my skin and does not feel heavy or oily. I use Atopalm and I like this even more because of the ingredients. I have not once had a breakout from this product. I also like that it does not have a heavy perfumed scent.
Amanda
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great for adult break-outs! -10/24/2007 2:03:38 PM I've had a hard time finding a product that treats adult acne without causing dry, flaky skin. This product is a winner; not only does it work well under make-up, but if I put it on all over at night, I wake up looking radiant. Love it.
D.Armstrong
Overall Rating Overall Rating
one of the best -8/29/2007 8:05:27 AM This is one of the best moisturizers I have used. The more you use it the more you notice a difference. It plumps up my skin keeps it soft and hydrated. I love the smell of it also.
jen
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Best product I have ever tried for eczema! -7/7/2007 6:31:54 PM I have severe eczema and have tried just about everything. Often my skin is too flared to use anything without extreme irritation. I tried this product when my skin was in a very irriated state. There was no burning and the hydration was so soothing to my severe dry skin. i liked it so much that I purchased several other products from this line. I feel like I finally found a line that works for me. I have actually been getting complements on how my skin looks.
prev next
Solutions For Glowing Skin » Solutions For Glowing Skin »

Additional PCA SKIN Reviews Information

It’s amazing what a little hydration will do for the look and the feel of your skin. As with any skincare product, however, you don’t want to settle for a mediocre formulation: Such second-rate treatments often fail to get the job done, and may well aggravate your skin in the process. The PCA Skin Moisturizers are designed to have something for anyone—whether you’ve got excessively dry or excessively greasy skin. Remember, hydration is just as important for someone with an oily complexion as for anyone else.

We think the PCA Skin Moisturizers Reviews give you that much more direction when you’re thinking about the moisturizer ideal for your situation. You’ll be able to navigate over to the reviews by clicking on the appropriate link on both the collection’s main SkinStore.com overview page and the profiles of individual products. Once there, sort your results if you’re so inclined by rating or by date—that’s what the pull-down menu in the upper right corner is for—and start browsing on the rich pickings of listed pros and cons, starred ratings, and firsthand accounts, perspectives, and opinions.

The PCA Skin Moisturizers Reviews give you more insight into products like the PCA Skin Clearskin moisturizer, specially designed for use by those with acne troubles. Not only does the product get its main task of proper hydration done, but it also works to reduce breakouts and the appearance of blemishes by warding against acne-promoting bacteria, diminishing redness, and cleaning pores.

Visit the PCA Skin Moisturizers Reviews today as you search for the best moisturizer for your unique complexion. You’ll be happy you took the time!

Win a NuFace Trinity – A $325 Value! Enter Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Willowherb – Key Ingredient
FREE Pores No More Pore Refiner ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor