PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »
Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »

If you’re struggling with a particular dermatological condition, you don’t necessarily want to rely on a generic, broad-focused product; you want a treatment specially designed to address the situation. The PCA Skin Treatments line offers just these kinds of tools, and does so from a spirit of taking counsel both from Nature’s healing agents and the cutting-edge of dermatological science. If you’re interested in delving more deeply into the collection to see if it’s right for you, consider spending some time with the PCA Skin Treatments Reviews.

When you consult the PCA Skin Treatments Reviews in your research, you’re tapping a collective wellspring of knowledge—because the resource consists of evaluations of the PCA Skin Treatments products written by fellow SkinStore.com customers who’ve tried them out. Reading through them is an excellent way to bolster the technical product details from elsewhere at the website with empirical accounts: hearing from others on using the treatments at home, working on sagging skin, blotches, and other issues you’re also faced with.

You’ll find links to the PCA Skin Treatments Reviews on the collection’s introductory SkinStore.com page as well as on the individual product profiles. Visit them today!

  
Read More About PCA SKIN Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Ayla Asheville Cons: does not absorbe
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
hard to spread - 10/21/2014 11:55:50 AM I am returning it. A pea size is supposed to cover the whole face that I found impossible. I will try the 20% c instead of this new product.
mrapsa San Diego, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Not sure.... - 9/22/2014 9:38:27 AM I have been using this serum for a couple of weeks. While it does seem to smoothen out the skin gradually, in no way do I find this serum hydrating. Just the opposite: My skin feels tight, and not supple. I wind up layering another moisturizing cream over this product. I have found that the surface of my skin is improving, in that fine lines are not as noticeable, but the serum is just not hydrating, at least for me.
kbMA Recent Texas transplant Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: harsh, extremely strong alcohol smell
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
didn't do anything - 9/3/2014 7:58:21 AM I have used PCA products in the past and have had good luck with them. This product has a very strong smell that is like alcohol. It is also drying. I put straight tamanu oil on after it absorbed. But after using the entire bottle, I didn't see any change. I even took "before" and "after" pictures to see if there was a difference. I'm now trying the Lei'd product to see if it works.
Skintastic Murfreesboro,Tn Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, laser would be more effective but this is the bes, topical treatment available
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
PCA SKIN Pigment Gel - 8/11/2014 1:31:06 PM I have been using this gel for a bout 2 years . My brown spots are still there but, they are much lighter now. Laser would be the only way to eliminate them totally. I'm not ready for that yet.
whydoIneedanickname Chicago Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Finally! - 5/2/2014 5:45:16 AM Since my early 20's I've battled with an overly sensitive Tzone that turns bright red with every weather change, glass or red wine and bit of stress. I haven't found a doctor who's been able to diagnose the problem or provide a solution. Finally I found this while browsing for moisturizer. This product is the only thing I have ever tried that actually works. In two days what looked like a nasty sunburn was merely pink. After four weeks my skin tone is completely even. The product didn't sting and absorbs quickly. I still apply moisturizer over it and then sun screen. It doesn't affect makeup application. I'll but this stuff by the caseload!
susandaisy phoenix az Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Works better than Rx - 11/9/2013 4:00:47 PM I keep coming back to PCA Pigment gel. My Dr. recommends 4% but it comes in a cream and doesn't penetrate into my skin. When I switch back to PCA I notice results immediately. I am blonde blue eyes. Dealing with hyperpigmentation due to hormonal or melasma.
Luv2netshop Oceanside, CA Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Lightening results. - 8/21/2013 8:32:39 PM I have fair colored, dry and slightly sensitive Asian skin. I wear sunscreen and reapply religiously, even on cloudy days. Normally, I go to my med spa dermatologist every couple of years and have my melasma lasered off in one fell swoop (and even with the laser, certain spots seemed to return slowly). Gets expensive and funds are tight now. I've try many lightener products throughout the years before my laser treatments that were not medical grade. None have seemed to work until now. I was not sure the gel was doing anything. I was using it every night. It is a bit drying and I heavily moisturize after the gel fully absorbs. I went through 1/2 the bottle and did not see a difference. Now I am 2/3rd through, I have noticed that the darkest melasma splotches are much lighter. They are not gone, but blend better into my lightly tanned (not intentionally tanned, it is summer at this writing and even with sunscreen I get some color) face. I'm hoping the spots will be even lighter at the end of the bottle. I don't expect the spots to totally disappear. If the product works as expected, I will purchase more for my maintenance.
Nsullo Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
A miracle! - 7/2/2013 7:12:44 AM So I've tried every product to treat melasma. I have a brown patch on my cheek from sun damage and birth control. The first week this stuff makes your melasma worse, so you probably don't want to start it if you have plans that week! For me the process was as follows (keep in mind I have sensitive skin): At first my spot turned darker brown, then a reddish brown that was very pronounced. I worried a little. Then it started to turn rough and scaly. I continued to apply gel twice a day, even though it stung/burned when I applied to affected area. After a couple days it started to peel off. I could actually see my dark spot peeling off. I kept applying even though it burned and peeled. I worried because now my spots were a mix of brown, red and a peeling mess. So I called PCA and asked if I should continue treatment. They said yes and what's happening to me means it's working. So I listened. I've been using twice a day for a month now and my spots are completely gone! For the last week in a half my spots were just pinkish red but I decided to keep using and now the lightening agents are working to finish the job. First te spots go through a deep acidic peeling process that's not too flattering and then the lightening process starts. That's why it's important to be consistent with this stuff bc if u use it right and can handle a little unflattering weeks than you will see results! It's definitely worth it!!!!
SunDapple San Francisco Bay Area
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
On the Fence - 4/9/2013 9:56:07 AM First let me say that I have used Obagi and had great success with that. I can't say the same (yet) about PCA. I wanted to do a quick touch up on a couple of spots that have surfaced since I stopped Obagi a couple of years ago. This product seemed to be easier to use than Obagi and certainly less expensive. I have been using PCA for 3 weeks now. I went through the pinkish-redness stage and then one morning I woke up with a bright red wound on my face. It looked like an acid burn. I stopped using the PCA hoping that would help it heal. This is much worse than just redness. Nothing like this happened with Obagi. I've been walking around with this angry spot, the size of my thumbnail, for almost a week. Now it has turned from red to brown scabby thing. There are signs at the edges that the peeling process will begin again, and I hope that is so. What is there now is way worse than my original spot. I hope I do not scar. I am on the fence about this product. It could be the worse thing I've ever done to myself, but it could be just okay. It is certainly scary. Maybe some skin is just too sensitive for this formula. I would seriously consider the sensitivity level of your skin before using this one, or maybe try the True Tone or the HQ Free formula, but if you can afford it, try Obagi.
tlc1234 Kentucky Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Fast Results! - 2/5/2013 4:48:53 AM After 2 days of using this product my office mate commented on how smooth my skin was. She was not aware I had purchased a new product. I also noticed an improved texture (smoother) in my skin. Love the product.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional PCA SKIN Reviews Information

The robust team of experts behind the PCA Skin Treatments line has crafted products with high-quality ingredients drawn as much as possible from natural sources. You’ll learn more about this marriage of age-old natural medicine and dermatological science by reading through the PCA Skin Treatments Reviews, where you’ll see the kind of effect these innovative formulations have on common cosmetic symptoms of aging.

Take the PCA Skin A&C Synergy Serum, for example, which is a full-spectrum treatment for the realities of aging skin. Imbued with licorice root, vitamins A and C, and kojic acid derived from rice fermentation, this serum tackles all kinds of issues, from enlarged pores and oiliness to sagging skin and creases. Through the PCA Skin Treatments Reviews, you’ll also get additional insight into the PCA Skin ExLinea Peptide Smoothing Serum, which relies on protein networks, plant polysaccharides, hyaluronic acid, and other agents to improve skin elasticity and hydration. You’ll find out more about the antioxidant-powered PCA Skin Retinol Renewal, which supports greater skin-cell turnover rates and the manufacturing of elastin and collagen to achieve a more youthful-looking and firmer complexion.

The PCA Skin Treatments Reviews are straightforward to read and interpret, consisting—depending on a given reviewer’s choices—of open-ended write-ups, lists of pros and cons, starred ratings (on price/value, ease-of-use, and overall satisfaction), and other pertinent details. We think you’ll find them surprisingly richly packed with information, a fine source of data with which to consider one product or another.

If some of the less-desirable side effects of the aging process on the skin are getting you down, consider the potential of the PCA Skin Treatments—and use the PCA Skin Treatments Reviews as a guide.

Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE Body Shower Gel ($8 Value). Details »
FREE Art of Shaving Travel Tote. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL