Gifts for Everyone! See our Holiday Gift Guide » Gifts for Everyone! See our Holiday Gift Guide »

If you’re struggling with a particular dermatological condition, you don’t necessarily want to rely on a generic, broad-focused product; you want a treatment specially designed to address the situation. The PCA Skin Treatments line offers just these kinds of tools, and does so from a spirit of taking counsel both from Nature’s healing agents and the cutting-edge of dermatological science. If you’re interested in delving more deeply into the collection to see if it’s right for you, consider spending some time with the PCA Skin Treatments Reviews.

When you consult the PCA Skin Treatments Reviews in your research, you’re tapping a collective wellspring of knowledge—because the resource consists of evaluations of the PCA Skin Treatments products written by fellow customers who’ve tried them out. Reading through them is an excellent way to bolster the technical product details from elsewhere at the website with empirical accounts: hearing from others on using the treatments at home, working on sagging skin, blotches, and other issues you’re also faced with.

You’ll find links to the PCA Skin Treatments Reviews on the collection’s introductory page as well as on the individual product profiles. Visit them today!

Read More About PCA SKIN reviews »
Sort results by:
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Brown Spots is gone -5/19/2006 4:34:21 PM I'm been using this pigment gel for a while and honestly for years I've try everything to get rid of this brown spots in my face and only this pigment get lighten my face.This is truly a miracle,I alternate this w/ the one w/o HQ .
Overall Rating Overall Rating
This really works! -7/26/2006 3:45:46 AM I'm a brunette and had hormonal brown spots on my face. After trying everything, including laser treatments, this is the product that worked! The brown spots turned very dark and then the skin just peeled off. A little messy for two weeks and as you wait for the skin to peel off, but well worth it.
Brooke B.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Unbelievable -8/3/2006 7:31:03 AM I have never written a review on a porduct and I am a "product junkie." I am 28 years old and I have hyperpigmentation (above my upper lip, on my cheeks) from hormonal changes. I have tried lasers, peels, prescription lightening creams, drug store lightening creams, etc...) This serum is amazing. Not only do I not have dark brown spots but I have not worn foundation since 3 weeks into using the product. It has made such a difference in my overall skin tone. After much research on products I have been informed that PCA specializes in hyperpigmentation products and helps give consumers relief from the constant annoyance of brown spots.
D. Armstrong
Overall Rating Overall Rating
the best I've used -6/30/2007 9:02:13 AM This is the best skincare product I have ever used bar none. It has taken away my brown patches almost completely. It has given my skin a translucent look and smooth feel. This stuff is fantastic!!!
Overall Rating Overall Rating
awesome -8/12/2007 10:24:39 AM After 40 years of trying products for my freckles, I have never found a product so effective and one that works so fast. Love it
Overall Rating Overall Rating
This Works Wonders! -8/30/2007 6:25:29 AM I've just ordered my third bottle of this gel, so I feel that I can confidently say that this works! As a kid, we baked in the sun all day. As a teen, it was tanning booths. It wasn't until I was in my 20's that the dangers of the sun were stressed. My brown spots showed up in my 30's. I tried every whitening product I could get my hands on but either it just didn't work or was way too harsh. Yes, I also tried laser treatments and microderm - but the brown spots stayed. PCA pigment gel has actually faded them and improved my skin texture. I didn't experience any skin flakes, maybe because I use a mild cleanser. Highly recommend giving this product a try if you are unhappy with seeing discoloration/brown spots on your skin.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Highly recommend -9/2/2007 8:45:21 AM I have tried many different pigment creams some worked ok and some not at all. This is the most effective serum I have ever use. It has completely rid my face of brown spots. I mean completely. My skin has almost a translucent look to it. I use this with the vitamin -c cream PCA offers and it has done more for my skin than any other product. I am very satisfied!
Ellen Washington, DC
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: harsh/abrasive, sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
STOP LOOKING FOR A LIGHTENER -2/5/2009 5:26:53 PM I am now on my 5th or 6th bottle of this and it is an amazing product. My face was riddled with dark brown patches from a childhood in the sun in FL and hobbies that keep me outside all summer (and sloppy SPF use until recently). I had very dark patches and this has gradually faded them. It is interesting that some faded far quicker than others. I am left with a few spots still in front of my ears but the rest are dramatically better and nearly gone. Also, the exfoliation helps the quality of my skin generally. I can't recommend this enough. Don't shop further.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
works great -3/20/2007 10:34:16 AM This does what it's supposed to do - it removed my brown spots and leaves skin smooth. However, if you use it on face, it is very strong and you will have red, rough patches for a while until it peels off. It really works.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Truly A Great Product! -5/1/2007 5:04:24 PM In less than 2 weeks my brown spots started to lighten. Now...I don't have a problem. Praise God!
Black Friday Specials | Save up 25% use code SPECIAL » Black Friday Specials | Save up 25% use code SPECIAL »

Additional PCA SKIN Reviews Information

The robust team of experts behind the PCA Skin Treatments line has crafted products with high-quality ingredients drawn as much as possible from natural sources. You’ll learn more about this marriage of age-old natural medicine and dermatological science by reading through the PCA Skin Treatments Reviews, where you’ll see the kind of effect these innovative formulations have on common cosmetic symptoms of aging.

Take the PCA Skin A&C Synergy Serum, for example, which is a full-spectrum treatment for the realities of aging skin. Imbued with licorice root, vitamins A and C, and kojic acid derived from rice fermentation, this serum tackles all kinds of issues, from enlarged pores and oiliness to sagging skin and creases. Through the PCA Skin Treatments Reviews, you’ll also get additional insight into the PCA Skin ExLinea Peptide Smoothing Serum, which relies on protein networks, plant polysaccharides, hyaluronic acid, and other agents to improve skin elasticity and hydration. You’ll find out more about the antioxidant-powered PCA Skin Retinol Renewal, which supports greater skin-cell turnover rates and the manufacturing of elastin and collagen to achieve a more youthful-looking and firmer complexion.

The PCA Skin Treatments Reviews are straightforward to read and interpret, consisting—depending on a given reviewer’s choices—of open-ended write-ups, lists of pros and cons, starred ratings (on price/value, ease-of-use, and overall satisfaction), and other pertinent details. We think you’ll find them surprisingly richly packed with information, a fine source of data with which to consider one product or another.

If some of the less-desirable side effects of the aging process on the skin are getting you down, consider the potential of the PCA Skin Treatments—and use the PCA Skin Treatments Reviews as a guide.

FREE Prevage & Elizabeth Arden Gift Set ($95 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cranberry – Key Ingredient
FREE Resveratrol [Lift] Firming Serum ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor