Save $10 to $50 | use code HEART » Save $10 to $50 | use code HEART »

Uneven tone, oversized pores, deep-set wrinkles, dryness, diminished elasticity: all normal, natural signs of aging, as evidenced in the human complexion. Normal as they may be, many people are unsatisfied with the trend toward duller, sagging skin. The Perricone MD Cold Plasma line delivers high-quality products directly aimed at minimizing such visual symptoms. If you're considering the brand and its offerings, take a few moments to peruse the Perricone MD Cold Plasma Reviews, an arsenal of customer feedback we've specially assembled on the SkinStore.com pages.

The Perricone MD Cold Plasma Reviews showcase the perspectives of actual folks who've given these products a try and want to share something of their experiences with others. Easy to find on our suite of pages devoted to the brand, and equally easy to digest and understand, the Perricone MD Cold Plasma Reviews are an ever-growing, ever-diversifying resource we think you'll find invaluable in your search for the right anti-aging treatment for your situation.

If you wind up giving one of the Perricone MD Cold Plasma products a spin, be sure to write your own review and post it to the collection. You won't just be helping other prospective customers: You might also gain some valuable insight into your skincare approach and needs by reflecting a bit on your experience.

Read More About Perricone MD reviews »
Sort results by:
next
kiekie So Cal
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
great product -12/2/2011 1:44:18 PM I have a very sensitive nose. Perhaps they've changed the receipe since the bad reviews about the awful smell, but there is nothing unpleasant at all about what little scent there is. I knew the moment I used this, it is what I have been looking for. I absolutely recommend this in spite of the price. I see improverment and I've only been using it for 3 weeks.
booberry Grove City, PA
minimalisttop25Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
wonderfully surprised -10/15/2011 1:26:55 PM I am using this cold plasma as a treatment serum as recommended. I use this first then other serums and follow up with the newest little black jar that is the creme de la creme. Winter is coming, Fall is here and I'm loading up my skin early with the best moisturizers/anti-aging products available. Oh and the price is not too hefty when you realize you are just using this as a serum and not as an all over cream. It should last 2.5 months so it is quite reasonable. I'm afraid to stop this regiment as my skin may have a breakdown!
NoeyD NYC
productJunkietop100Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: expensive!!!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
One of my VERY few HG products!!! -9/5/2011 12:42:30 AM When I ordered this I soooo wanted to hate it because of the price, the opposite happened. This product eliminates pores, evens complexion and firms the appearance of your skin! I can't live without it! Remember I epitomize that of a product junkie to the 5th power so the fact that use this 4-5x/week is speaking volumes! Each morning I apply the Serum Prep, then Cold Plasma then my SPF.....looooooove the 2 products together!!!
Utah66 Utah
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Love it! -9/21/2010 4:41:00 PM Just started using this about a week ago and so far its the best cream Ive tried. I tend to have really dry skin on my face and every other lotion Ive tried makes it worse and my face feel tight. This doenst do that. It actually soothes my skin and makes it feel clean. I love this product! I decided to try it when I realized it was alcohol free and what a difference! I apply it twice a day with no irritation. Just a soothing sensation that gently exfoliates. I would definitely recommend you give this product a try
makeupmaven NYC
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture, it works!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
All You Need! -9/14/2010 9:13:45 AM so a friend recommended this product and I broke down and spent the $150 bucks....smartest thing I ever did! I can easily throw out everything else I have used. After using it for a week I honestly can say may skin has never looked better. It's smoother, more hydrated, and more even. Everyone should give this one a go!
Beautylove Bay Area, CA
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love this miracle cream! -9/12/2010 10:15:05 PM Cold Plasma has significantly reduced the signs of redness and pores on my skin. I began using it for preventative measures but now that I've seen the amazing skin transformation I won't be without it. I recommend this to all my friends.
Blondtxen Houston, Texas
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, softness
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
My wonder product -7/28/2011 4:04:42 PM I have been using Cold Plasma for about a year and a half and I adore this product. I apply it twice a day under my moisturizer, and I love my results. I have always had sensitive, fair skin prone to redness. Cold Plasma takes away the redness, and smoothes out the fine lines on my forehead. Cold Plasma gives my skin a youthful healthy glow. Overall Grade - A+.
UTVOL06 Georgia
productJunkietop10Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
great -4/22/2011 5:10:22 AM Probably one of the most effective products I've ever come across. First off it smells like fish to a mild degree and your significant other wont appreciate you for it, but the stuff works. It's an all-in-one product with high concentrations of the right ingredients. It's not a moisturizer, so you will need to apply a moisturizer last. It's also in a formula that penetrates deep down in the skin instead of sitting on the surface like most products. I've noticed smaller pores, more calm less red skin, a reduction in fine lines around the corners of the eyes within a week, a little lifting effect upon application, and a youthful healthy glow to the skin. Works great with retinol and moisturizer. Also love the High potency evening repair and face finishing moisturizer in the perricone line. Got a sample of the High potency and its really a great retinol product that doesn't irritate.
MightyMouse Connecticut
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
The smell is gone -3/31/2011 11:59:30 AM When I started using this 3 months ago, it did have a strong fish smell - although it dissipated quickly and never really bothered me. They must have changed the formula because I just got another jar and I can't smell anything offensive - just the barest hint of fish - then it's gone. As for performance, my skin looks great. It has not yet made much difference in the hyperpigmentation, but otherwise my skin glows and looks really healthy. I have dry skin so I do use other moisturizers on top both morning and evening, but this has become a staple in my routine.
CobraChick222 MI
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture, calms red
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Gets the red out! -3/27/2011 9:20:28 AM I was having problems with horrific acne, to the point that I was taking perscription medication for it. It dried out my skin badly and caused eczyma. I received a sample of Cold Plasma and tried it. I didn't think I'd like it. I told myself I wasn't going to like it. I put it on my painful cystic acne - no burning, no stinging. I put it on my eczyma - again, no burning, no stinging. After a couple of days, my highly inflamed skin wasn't so inflamed and raw looking. Indeed, my inflamed skin started to take on a normal color again. Unbelievable! Over the past year of cleaning up my diet (Perricone), my cystic acne has disappeared and I no longer take meds. I still have very oily skin and I get blemishes but I have continued to use Cold Plasma as part of my twice daily routine, and feel like it has been instrumental in refining my skin texture and getting rid of the redness and marks left by the acne. I have very oily skin, and this goes on with a clean feeling and is weightless. It absorbs into my skin immediately and I don't notice a smell with the product. One jar lasts me about 3 months. This quickly went from something I swore I'd never buy to something I swear I'll never be without!
next
Pillow Talk | Beauty While You Sleep » Pillow Talk | Beauty While You Sleep »

Additional Perricone MD Reviews Information

As commonplace as our skin's superficial responses to the aging process are, so too is our distress at their development. If you're in the market for skincare products that can diminish the look of sagging skin, crow's-feet and wrinkles, blotches and flaky patches, consider the groundbreaking collection in the Perricone MD Cold Plasma line. And while you're reading about the spirit behind the brand and the ingredients that make up its offerings, be sure to bolster your research with a read-through of the Perricone MD Cold Plasma Reviews.

From our introductory page on the entire line, find the "Perricone MD Cold Plasma Reviews" link below the overview text, which will transport you to the complete collection of customer evaluations for all the products. Alternatively, if you're reading up on a given item, you'll find a link to reviews just for that product. Either way, you can sort through the results by date or rating using the pull-down menu up top. In each evaluation, you'll find starred ratings for price/value, ease-of-use, and overall satisfaction; space for clear, concise pros and cons; and a written-up review of the product. The reviewer may also choose to supplement their write-up with pertinent background information on themselves, like skin type and age range.

If you enjoy the Perricone MD Cold Plasma Reviews, and if they end up leading you to one of the brand's products, consider taking a few minutes' time to work up your own feedback and share it with others. Other shoppers will surely appreciate your opinion, and you'll be helping build a resource we consider really invaluable.

FREE FULL SIZE Seaweed Liposome Gel ($30 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Borago Officinalis – Key Ingredient
FREE Rice Sprout Express Glow Illuminating Mask ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor