Save 20% Storewide use code EXTRA20 | Details »
Regimen Boosters — Shop Now »

Uneven tone, oversized pores, deep-set wrinkles, dryness, diminished elasticity: all normal, natural signs of aging, as evidenced in the human complexion. Normal as they may be, many people are unsatisfied with the trend toward duller, sagging skin. The Perricone MD Cold Plasma line delivers high-quality products directly aimed at minimizing such visual symptoms. If you're considering the brand and its offerings, take a few moments to peruse the Perricone MD Cold Plasma Reviews, an arsenal of customer feedback we've specially assembled on the SkinStore.com pages.

The Perricone MD Cold Plasma Reviews showcase the perspectives of actual folks who've given these products a try and want to share something of their experiences with others. Easy to find on our suite of pages devoted to the brand, and equally easy to digest and understand, the Perricone MD Cold Plasma Reviews are an ever-growing, ever-diversifying resource we think you'll find invaluable in your search for the right anti-aging treatment for your situation.

If you wind up giving one of the Perricone MD Cold Plasma products a spin, be sure to write your own review and post it to the collection. You won't just be helping other prospective customers: You might also gain some valuable insight into your skincare approach and needs by reflecting a bit on your experience.

  
Read More About Perricone MD Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

tammyntx Fort Worth, TX Cons: smell
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
SMELL IS AWFUL! - 10/19/2010 3:23:03 PM I was so looking forward to this eye cream, as I am ever on the lookout for the "perfect one".... I couldn't go to sleep at night because of the smell and in the day it was even on my foundation brush for DAYS!!! It smells like WET DOG to me. Bummed completely, sending it back! DON'T RISK IT, IT'S TOO BAD TO LIVE WITH!
AZDrySkinBabe Scottsdale, AZ Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Love this Product - 10/12/2010 12:47:44 PM Have very dry, red, sensitive skin; and that's before you add in our desert climate.! Made my skin smoother after just one week. The pores around my nose and chin are big enough to put small change in! This product really shrunk them; thus my breakouts are under control as well. I feel that the firmness, texture and softness have all improved drastically. Pricey, but worth it!
TKnCK CHICAGO,IL Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture, husband loves Cons: scent
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
"IT STINKS" ! - 10/3/2010 12:05:18 PM With that said I have tried several times to get over the scent of dead fish. A staff member said to apply a lightly scented moisturizer over it so it masks the scent. Your staff is just so smart! I will now try again.How ever since I wouldn't use my husband has and he thinks it is fantastic. His skin tone is looking even and the scent doesn't bother him.He would give it 5 stars but I gave 4 because of scent.
Utah66 Utah Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love it! - 9/21/2010 4:41:00 PM Just started using this about a week ago and so far its the best cream Ive tried. I tend to have really dry skin on my face and every other lotion Ive tried makes it worse and my face feel tight. This doenst do that. It actually soothes my skin and makes it feel clean. I love this product! I decided to try it when I realized it was alcohol free and what a difference! I apply it twice a day with no irritation. Just a soothing sensation that gently exfoliates. I would definitely recommend you give this product a try
makeupmaven NYC Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture, it works!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
All You Need! - 9/14/2010 9:13:45 AM so a friend recommended this product and I broke down and spent the $150 bucks....smartest thing I ever did! I can easily throw out everything else I have used. After using it for a week I honestly can say may skin has never looked better. It's smoother, more hydrated, and more even. Everyone should give this one a go!
Beautylove Bay Area, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love this miracle cream! - 9/12/2010 10:15:05 PM Cold Plasma has significantly reduced the signs of redness and pores on my skin. I began using it for preventative measures but now that I've seen the amazing skin transformation I won't be without it. I recommend this to all my friends.
tribecagal nyc,ny Cons: smells
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/Value
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
tried to like it... - 8/22/2010 10:05:01 AM I couldnt believe my eyes when i read the review from ginapirana today...i thought i was crazy smelling this horrible odor from this eye cream. It really does stink, and your fingers smell too. I must send it back after only two days. I also wondered if people smelled it on my face too.I dont care how good a product is, at least make it odorless if u cant make it smell good. I would not reccommend, sorry. There are other beautiful expensive eye care creams out there that you dont have to keep washing your hands after applying...phew!
seaangel Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love It! - 7/20/2010 5:03:10 PM I've been using this since it came out and was told recently, by a dr. that he can't believe that I have no lines around my eyes and the eye contour is perfect! He was amazed! I owe it all to this product which I use A.M. and P.M. under my eye moisturizer. It's pricey, but it lasts a long time!
ginapirana Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: smells like dead fish
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
horrible smell - 7/3/2010 8:21:49 PM I really wanted to like this. I was given this as a birthday gift. The product went on nicely and I did notice some tightening and lessening of crows feet. BUT, the SMELL. The product has the smell of very old, out in the sun, dead fish. It did not diminish. I used the product for 4 days before giving up. I was concerned others could smell it. It was truly nauseating. I took away 3 stars solely because of the smell.
seaangel Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: didn't change skin issues at all!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Won't Buy Again! - 6/2/2010 7:06:27 PM I used this for two months and didn't notice any changes! I exfoliate so whatever I use on my skin can work at its optimum level. For the price and all the claims they make for this product it should deliver SOMETHING!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Perricone MD Reviews Information

As commonplace as our skin's superficial responses to the aging process are, so too is our distress at their development. If you're in the market for skincare products that can diminish the look of sagging skin, crow's-feet and wrinkles, blotches and flaky patches, consider the groundbreaking collection in the Perricone MD Cold Plasma line. And while you're reading about the spirit behind the brand and the ingredients that make up its offerings, be sure to bolster your research with a read-through of the Perricone MD Cold Plasma Reviews.

From our introductory page on the entire line, find the "Perricone MD Cold Plasma Reviews" link below the overview text, which will transport you to the complete collection of customer evaluations for all the products. Alternatively, if you're reading up on a given item, you'll find a link to reviews just for that product. Either way, you can sort through the results by date or rating using the pull-down menu up top. In each evaluation, you'll find starred ratings for price/value, ease-of-use, and overall satisfaction; space for clear, concise pros and cons; and a written-up review of the product. The reviewer may also choose to supplement their write-up with pertinent background information on themselves, like skin type and age range.

If you enjoy the Perricone MD Cold Plasma Reviews, and if they end up leading you to one of the brand's products, consider taking a few minutes' time to work up your own feedback and share it with others. Other shoppers will surely appreciate your opinion, and you'll be helping build a resource we consider really invaluable.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Creme Fraiche Mask ($32 Value). Details »
FREE Power Lift Advanced Ultra–Rich Moisturizer ($19 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL