Save 20% Storewide | use code JUL20 »
HAIR | Care. Treat. Style. Shop. »

Many lip products promise to give you the fuller, plumper lips you’ve always wanted, but not all of them live up to their claims. When you discover a lip product that truly works, you want to share your experience with friends, family, and beyond. The Perricone MD Lip Plumpers Reviews Page allows you to do just that. Writing one review can have a serious impact on the success of the product, as your review can help potential Perricone MD Lip Plumpers users decide if the products are right for them. As a reviewer, you are armed with the power to influence consumers’ decisions, so write thoughtfully and accurately about your experience with these products.

Perricone MD Lip Plumpers Reviews also allow consumers new to this line of products thoroughly research them before making a purchase. Buying beauty products online can be challenging, as you cannot try them out before they arrive at your front door. The Perricone MD Lip Plumpers Reviews Page helps take the guesswork out of this purchase. Trust the reviewers’ opinions, and consider them when making your purchase.

  
Read More About Perricone MD Reviews »

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

BusyMomma New York, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, blends well, good consistency, cure all
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: hazel
Good results - 4/4/2012 8:20:03 PM I bought this on a whim and was pleasantly surprised at how well it works. I wouldn't really call it a lip plumper though. It's more of a healer. I have very sensitive lips that always feel a little dry. My dry looking lips suddenly appear moist and the small lines are filled in. It's very hydrating and has cured the redness around my mouth as well. My lips themselves though aren't fuller, just moister and more hydrated looking. Give it a chance, it may take a week or two for full results but it does eventually have a positive affect.
DQ225 Baton Rouge, LA Pros: blends well Cons: fades easily
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: Under 25Gender: MHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Not the best - 9/24/2011 12:17:34 AM A little of this product goes a long way. You need very little for full coverage. It does improve the look of the lips and leaves them feeling smooth and soft. The only thing with this product is once it dries after you apply it, it really dries my lips out. So once I let it dry I apply a lip moisturizer over them and that usually does the trick!
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: good consistency, easy to remove, long lasting, really plumps up your lips
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
Love this! - 8/8/2011 1:02:55 PM This lip plumper is a soft plump, not extreme at all. Really softens the lips and makes fine line around the lips less noticable. A little of this goes a LONG way so it is worth the money. I like it alone or under lipstick; either way it looks good! Highly recommend this product.
NoNeedles Houston, Tx Pros: good consistency, long lasting, smell, taste
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
Moisturizes, Restores Lips - 3/13/2011 5:33:30 PM Not just another lip plumper, this product has given my lips a more youthful appearance. Alpha Lipoic Acid and DMAE work together to minimize the appearance of fine lines, provide superior antioxidant protection, plump lips and enhance contour. I use it morning and night... a little goes a long way. I love the smell (and taste!)
antiagingaddict Kansas
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Fulfills Its Promises - 10/19/2010 2:53:44 PM This product does everything it claims to. I am constantly changing products, looking for the new, best thing. I've used this product longer than anything else. It does everything it promises. It won't create a noticible difference overnight, but will make your lips plump and pink and lineless over time.
Canary Dallas TX Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: green
Good product - 9/1/2010 10:21:50 AM I have bought this product to many years now and love the product. I do feel as if it plumps my lips, but in a subtle way. It will not make your lips swell up or tingle, but it does make them fuller. I trust this lip plumper more than other products because I trust the ingredients. My opinion is that you have to be careful with your lips and don't buy anything that will irritate them. So, this is why I stick with this product. Not only does it slightly plump, but conditions my lips and gets rid of the wrinkles.
iriemango13 NYC and Jamaica West Indies Pros: good consistency, easy to remove Cons: does not plump
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: hazel
"No Plumping Here" - 7/26/2009 11:14:31 AM I love the smell and texture, unfortunately this is more of a lip treatment than plumper. I was looking for a product to slightly plump my lips, this did not plump them at all or even make them appear fuller. I read where some reviewer said it kept her lipstick from bleeding and helped her lipline. It truly had no effect on my lipstick and I did not use it long enough to see if it enhanced the lip area. However, I have other products which already do that, so as for a plumper which it claims to do that was not the case, in my experience. I also found the item a bit pricey for this particular product range. As for recommending a product I will always do so unlesss I find the item totally useless in every category as some items just may work better on another.....
Julie Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: not moisturizing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
???? - 2/9/2009 10:02:21 PM Can't tell that its doing a thing for my lips. It smells nice, thats about it.
Roselover
Overall Rating Overall Rating

No lipstick smear - 8/16/2008 10:34:19 AM This product stopped my lipstick from bleeding off the edge of my lips. When I don't use it daily, the problem returns. I've also used Laura Mercier's Lip Silk for many years, which I use on top of this one. In my 50's, and don't care about plumping as much as retaining a the natural line of my lips (which are just fine for my age).
Pat
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Lips galore - 8/5/2008 5:53:30 AM Several years ago, I had occaision to look at my mom's lips---non-existent. I used several products & then found this. I've used it for 10 years or so & don't have enough nice things to say. It's a great product which does work. If I forget for a day or so, there is still a residual effect. All "smoker lines" gone. I am 60's & pass for much younger & lips are a factor.
1 | 2 | next »

Additional Perricone MD Reviews Information

The world of online shopping gives consumers new and technologically advanced ways to interact, research products, and, ultimately, purchase them. The Perricone MD Lip Plumpers Reviews Page is an example of such an online-shopping tool, allowing current and potential users of this line of products to interact. Understanding how to both write and read these reviews is essential in making this tool as useful as possible.

Current users of Perricone MD Lip Plumpers can navigate to the product page, select the Review tab, and then select Write a Review for This Product. List the product’s pros and cons using short phrases. Then, rate the product from one to five stars in three areas: overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. Provide some demographic information, including your age group, gender, hair color, skin tone, and eye color. Then, write a catchy title for the review that summarizes how you feel about the product. Finally, compose a detailed review that highlights your experience with Perricone MD Lip Plumpers. What were the results? How long did they take to appear? Would you use the product again?

If you’re searching for a new lip product, visit the Perricone MD Lip Plumpers Reviews Page to discover what current users are saying about this line. Scroll through the pages of reviews, or narrow your search results to a specific product. Check out the product’s average star rating to get a sense of all of the reviews. Then, read each review to understand how the products worked for each reviewer. The more research you conduct, the better informed you will be about Perricone MD Lip Plumpers. The best place to start your research is on the Perricone MD Lip Plumpers Reviews Page.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Revitalizing Eye Repair Cream ($45 Value). Details »
FREE SPF 40 Forever Young Hand Cream ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL