Friends & Family | Last Day! 20% Storewide Savings use code FF20 »
Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FF20 — Shop Now »

With hundreds of moisturizers on the market, it’s difficult to identify the one that’s right for you. Finding the right beauty products often requires trial and error. You can narrow your search and discover the right product for you by reading online reviews of products. If you’re in the market for a moisturizer, a visit to the Perricone MD Moisturizers Reviews Page is a must. Here, you can read reviews from users just like you and check out their thoughts on this line of moisturizers. Perricone MD Moisturizers Reviews include a one- to five-star rating of the product, a list of its pros and cons, and the demographic information of the reviewer.

The Perricone MD Moisturizers Reviews Page is a useful spot for current users to gather as well. Here, you can take control of your purchase and share your experience with other Perricone MD users. Discuss the positives and negatives of your experience with this line of moisturizers. Tell readers if you would buy the product again and if you think it’s a good value. Remember, your review can influence a purchase, so write accurately to reflect your true experience with the product.

  
Read More About Perricone MD Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Karelisa Houston, Tx Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, glowing complexion Cons: price
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Youth in a bottle - 12/20/2011 9:18:25 PM I noticed my dark spots fading up and a major overall my complexion has a glow that lasts a few hours at least. It's like a drink for your face lol! I have been using for about a month and started seeing a difference within a week. I think this jar will last me about another month because I am about halfway through it. I dont use a lot just twice a day, sometimes once. I cant say how long my skin will respond to it, but so far I am pleased. It is kind of pricey so if I can get something like this for the same price then I will switch but for now I will use Perricone.
aums Sacramento, Ca Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, nicely moisturizing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
best all around moisturizer - 11/30/2011 4:55:57 PM I have come back to this product after having tried it years ago. Now I use it in conjunction with a firming serum (Algenist) and it is a complete package for me. I have large pores, dryish skin, and some sagging. It goes on exactly as it says- a finishing cream. Slightly tightening, very moisturizing, lovely scent.
booberry Grove City, PA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalisttop25Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Perfect for Daytime use - 8/31/2011 6:14:46 AM Since this is a heavier moisturizer and has glycolic acid as one of their top ingredients, you will feel the sting. With that being said, I would only use this in the a.m. unless you have oily skin. I like the benefits of vitamin c so I am well pleased. I probably will only use this 3x a week in the winter because of the exfoliating properties.
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Awesome price for an awesome product! - 8/8/2011 8:10:44 AM I have been using this moisturizer for almost a year, and it has made a HUGE difference in the condition of my skin! Originally, I was a bit worried about the consistency -- I have super oily skin -- and this product is very rich feeling. After applying to my skin, it absorbed quickly, and left my skin feeling very soft with no greasy residue. When using previous products marketed for "oily/acne prone' skin, my face usually had an oil slick by noon. I truly believe this product has balanced the moisture levels on my face, and is now completely fresh and clear all day long! I highly recommend trying this product -- well worth the higher price tag!
Christinab El paso, Texas Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great for a glow - 7/31/2011 11:32:46 AM I love this moisturizer. It goes on smooth, gives a tingly feeling to my face and gives a natural glow.
SkinEe Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Great light lotion - 7/31/2011 8:45:30 PM For the price, I thought the lotion would a thicker and heavier consistency. Overall, I am pleased with this lotion and it does give your skin a radiant youthful glow. I have very sensitive dry skin and this product doesn't irritate my skin. I think its a better light weight day cream versus a nught cream. I will continue to use it in my morning beauty regiment!
FIRSTVON Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
GREAT PRODUCT - 7/27/2011 2:07:30 PM THIS IS A GREAT PRODUCT/ I LIKE IT BECAUSE IT ABSORBS INTO MY SKIN AND DOES NOT SIT ON THE SURFACE OF MY FACE!
voice Singapore Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Excellent moisturizer - 7/19/2011 6:39:11 PM Got a free trial sized sample with the last shipment and shared it with my sister who is in her mid forties with oily/combination skin. In her words, "This cream smoothens and hydrates skin without the shine and stickiness". I have dry skin with an oily T-zone. This cream works just as well as my present moisturizer prescribed by my dermatologist. In fact, we are so convinced of its efficacy that we have ordered full-size of this product. Thank you Skinstore for your fast shipping too.
Louise Redding, California Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Gentle - 7/17/2009 9:21:57 AM I love this moisturizer. I noticed that when I use this, I do not break out. It is light and not greasy. The pump in it has worked well for me so far.
nurse Minnesota Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Soothing - 4/10/2012 7:01:33 PM I tried this moisturizer in the past,but didn't work well. I have since started using Cellex-C advanced vitamin C serum and hydra B followed by Perricone face finishing moisturizer. It gives just right amount of moisture for my over 50 combination skin
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Perricone MD Reviews Information

When you shop online, you lose the opportunity to browse store aisles searching for the right product. You can no longer hold that product in your hand or even test it out. However, online shopping presents many benefits as well. In particular, it allows you to make an informed, well-researched purchase. Online reviews, including Perricone MD Moisturizers Reviews, allow you to learn more about the product and brand before you make a purchase. In doing so, you can look beyond the product description and discover real users’ thoughts on the product. Become an informed consumer, and visit the Perricone MD Moisturizers Reviews Page before you make a purchase.

When you do make that purchase, you want to share your experience with friends and family. If you found the perfect moisturizer, you want others to experience this product. The Perricone MD Moisturizers Reviews Page allows you to share your experience beyond your social circle. Now, your review will be accessible for anyone on the web researching this line of moisturizers.

Because of your review’s reach, you want it to be accurate, detailed, and helpful. Rate the Perricone MD Moisturizers Product from one to five stars in three areas: overall rating, ease of use, and price/value. Compose an attention-grabbing title that reflects your thoughts on the product. Then, write your review, offering specifics. When did you see results, and what were they? Would you buy the product again? Would you recommend it to a friend? The more details you provide, the more useful your review, so write freely.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Coconut Water – Key Ingredient
FREE Sun Damage Prevention Broad Spectrum SPF 30 100% Mineral Sunscreen ($20 Value). Details »
FREE Greek Yoghurt Moisturizing Face Cream ($9 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL