Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details » Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details »

With hundreds of moisturizers on the market, it’s difficult to identify the one that’s right for you. Finding the right beauty products often requires trial and error. You can narrow your search and discover the right product for you by reading online reviews of products. If you’re in the market for a moisturizer, a visit to the Perricone MD Moisturizers Reviews Page is a must. Here, you can read reviews from users just like you and check out their thoughts on this line of moisturizers. Perricone MD Moisturizers Reviews include a one- to five-star rating of the product, a list of its pros and cons, and the demographic information of the reviewer.

The Perricone MD Moisturizers Reviews Page is a useful spot for current users to gather as well. Here, you can take control of your purchase and share your experience with other Perricone MD users. Discuss the positives and negatives of your experience with this line of moisturizers. Tell readers if you would buy the product again and if you think it’s a good value. Remember, your review can influence a purchase, so write accurately to reflect your true experience with the product.

Read More About Perricone MD reviews »
Sort results by:
next
magicpotionmavin Vancouver, WA
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture, gives a glow
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I love this -5/4/2015 12:01:40 PM This gives me a subtle glow I really like. I can use it on top as well as under CC cream to look more natural.
MrsOctagon Kansas City, MO
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, age-defying
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Fabulous Everyday Moisturizer -10/10/2014 8:41:45 PM Great for sensitive skin! I needed an anti-aging moisturizer, and this is the only one that doesn't cause me to break out! It has a delicate rose fragrance that is very pleasant and calming, and I've seen an improvement in the fine lines on my eyes and the elasticity of my neck.
Peachy1 Florida
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
very nice sunscreen -7/1/2014 3:09:16 PM I like this sunscreen very much. It has a light texture like whipped mousse and absorbs quickly.
Blondy Chicago, IL
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture, no discernable fragrance Cons: on the expensive side
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Topcoat Moisturizer -5/20/2014 8:01:56 AM Born with extremely dry skin, finding an effective moisturizer has been a lifelong pursuit---too much fragrance, oily, pore-clogging, etc. Even among Perricone's array of moisturizers, this is the best. It's the only one that seals in moisture for the longest duration. It is wonderful over all the precious serums and treatment products. Leaves face a satiny canvas for makeup.
lilysmom Coastal SC
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Very good for dry skin -5/18/2014 5:10:31 AM I have very dry, sun damaged skin. I am always looking for a moisturizer that keeps my skin moist all day and has SPF. It does work well, but I wish it was less sticky.
Matt Torrance, CA
productJunkietop50Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: harsh/abrasive, foul scent
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Way harsh! -1/27/2014 2:05:25 PM I had really high hopes for this product after reading all the reviews. But alas this product does not agree with me. First off, I hate the smell. It smells like chemical roses to me. Soft yet creeps about throughout the day. Secondly, upon application my skin turns red and tight and itchy. This usually subsides after about 30 minutes but returns when I sweat. And thirdly, this does not adequately moisturize my skin. I've been using this product for about a month now, thinking my skin needs time to adjust. Turns out, this product does not make my skin happy.
Luv2netshop Oceanside, CA
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Happy skin. -1/8/2014 4:52:03 PM Almost through my first container. I have been very happy with the results. I have fair, slightly dry and sensitive aging skin. I use it as my night cream after my serum. Absorbs quickly, gentle, light fragrance, very moisturizing for the winter months. Placed my next order!
CVAL Chicago, IL
minimalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, fragrance free Cons: no price discounts
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great for people with allergies -12/30/2013 8:43:54 AM It is great to see products in this line that are hypoallergenic for those of us with allergies. My choice of products is limited because of severe allergies and this product was a pleasant surprise. It is very high quality and works quickly to moisturize and make my skin look smooth and great.
cla49 Calif.
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Waste -3/28/2013 1:37:08 PM I was so disappointed - although I did not buy this product from the skin store the gal at the store where I did buy it from had rave reviews about it - I was swayed away from my usual product - within a few days my cheeks started breaking out with this horrible burning rash I immediately stopped using and went back to Strivectin and in about a week it cleared. It was very harsh on my skin. For someone with dry fairly sensitive skin I would not recommend this product.
orangebadgers Minneapolis, MN
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture Cons: heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Good for Sensitive Skin -11/6/2012 6:59:54 AM I have sensitive, acne-prone skin that gets pretty dry in the fall and winter. I was looking for a moisturizer that didn't have any parabens. I was a little nervous to try this because normally I stay away from anything that isn't oil-free, but after a few weeks of use, this hasn't made me break out at all and I don't have any dry or flaky skin. It is a little thick, so you don't need to use very much, and it might be too heavy for the summer. But for colder/drier weather, it's great.
next
The Summer Forecast is in | g2g » The Summer Forecast is in | g2g »

Additional Perricone MD Reviews Information

When you shop online, you lose the opportunity to browse store aisles searching for the right product. You can no longer hold that product in your hand or even test it out. However, online shopping presents many benefits as well. In particular, it allows you to make an informed, well-researched purchase. Online reviews, including Perricone MD Moisturizers Reviews, allow you to learn more about the product and brand before you make a purchase. In doing so, you can look beyond the product description and discover real users’ thoughts on the product. Become an informed consumer, and visit the Perricone MD Moisturizers Reviews Page before you make a purchase.

When you do make that purchase, you want to share your experience with friends and family. If you found the perfect moisturizer, you want others to experience this product. The Perricone MD Moisturizers Reviews Page allows you to share your experience beyond your social circle. Now, your review will be accessible for anyone on the web researching this line of moisturizers.

Because of your review’s reach, you want it to be accurate, detailed, and helpful. Rate the Perricone MD Moisturizers Product from one to five stars in three areas: overall rating, ease of use, and price/value. Compose an attention-grabbing title that reflects your thoughts on the product. Then, write your review, offering specifics. When did you see results, and what were they? Would you buy the product again? Would you recommend it to a friend? The more details you provide, the more useful your review, so write freely.

FREE Youth Complex ($60 Value). Details »
Now only $99 | Clarisonic Pedi. Get Yours »
FREE True Isaac Mizrahi FULL SIZE Sheer Lip Shine ($18 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor