Storewide Event | $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code ECO »
Discover the Power of Green Beauty | Details »

With hundreds of moisturizers on the market, it’s difficult to identify the one that’s right for you. Finding the right beauty products often requires trial and error. You can narrow your search and discover the right product for you by reading online reviews of products. If you’re in the market for a moisturizer, a visit to the Perricone MD Moisturizers Reviews Page is a must. Here, you can read reviews from users just like you and check out their thoughts on this line of moisturizers. Perricone MD Moisturizers Reviews include a one- to five-star rating of the product, a list of its pros and cons, and the demographic information of the reviewer.

The Perricone MD Moisturizers Reviews Page is a useful spot for current users to gather as well. Here, you can take control of your purchase and share your experience with other Perricone MD users. Discuss the positives and negatives of your experience with this line of moisturizers. Tell readers if you would buy the product again and if you think it’s a good value. Remember, your review can influence a purchase, so write accurately to reflect your true experience with the product.

  
Read More About Perricone MD Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Matt Torrance, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: harsh/abrasive, foul scent
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: sensitive
Way harsh! - 1/27/2014 2:05:25 PM I had really high hopes for this product after reading all the reviews. But alas this product does not agree with me. First off, I hate the smell. It smells like chemical roses to me. Soft yet creeps about throughout the day. Secondly, upon application my skin turns red and tight and itchy. This usually subsides after about 30 minutes but returns when I sweat. And thirdly, this does not adequately moisturize my skin. I've been using this product for about a month now, thinking my skin needs time to adjust. Turns out, this product does not make my skin happy.
Luv2netshop Oceanside, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Happy skin. - 1/8/2014 4:52:03 PM Almost through my first container. I have been very happy with the results. I have fair, slightly dry and sensitive aging skin. I use it as my night cream after my serum. Absorbs quickly, gentle, light fragrance, very moisturizing for the winter months. Placed my next order!
CVAL Chicago, IL Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, fragrance free Cons: no price discounts
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great for people with allergies - 12/30/2013 8:43:54 AM It is great to see products in this line that are hypoallergenic for those of us with allergies. My choice of products is limited because of severe allergies and this product was a pleasant surprise. It is very high quality and works quickly to moisturize and make my skin look smooth and great.
cla49 Calif. Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Waste - 3/28/2013 1:37:08 PM I was so disappointed - although I did not buy this product from the skin store the gal at the store where I did buy it from had rave reviews about it - I was swayed away from my usual product - within a few days my cheeks started breaking out with this horrible burning rash I immediately stopped using and went back to Strivectin and in about a week it cleared. It was very harsh on my skin. For someone with dry fairly sensitive skin I would not recommend this product.
orangebadgers Minneapolis, MN Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture Cons: heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Good for Sensitive Skin - 11/6/2012 6:59:54 AM I have sensitive, acne-prone skin that gets pretty dry in the fall and winter. I was looking for a moisturizer that didn't have any parabens. I was a little nervous to try this because normally I stay away from anything that isn't oil-free, but after a few weeks of use, this hasn't made me break out at all and I don't have any dry or flaky skin. It is a little thick, so you don't need to use very much, and it might be too heavy for the summer. But for colder/drier weather, it's great.
AP24 Raleigh NC Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great Purchase! - 10/17/2012 5:53:50 AM I love the Perricone MD products. This was my first time trying this product line, and I am very impressed. I have been using this product for 3 weeks and can tell a difference in the smoothness of my skin and a decrease in the wrinkles around my eyes. My dark circles have decreased under my eyes, and I feel that my face has that "refreshed" look. I would definetly continue using this product!
Watza Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

My absolute favorite! - 10/5/2012 4:05:48 PM I can always count on this moisturizer to deliver results the next morning. My skin is softer and feels great each time. I use other products from time to time and keep coming back to my old standby.
Trinigirl Pros: smooth texture Cons: greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
okay - 8/1/2012 8:15:29 AM It does keep my skin hydrated but making my complexion darker..will not repurchase but will return to face finishing moisturiser
kbazrn AZ Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture Cons: allergic reaction
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Allergic Reaction - 6/25/2012 3:59:15 PM After 3 days of use I had a horrible allergic reaction on my arms, legs and chin area that included redness, swelling, and welts. Fortunately, this has cleared up and I was able to return the product. I also purchased the no foundation foundation. I did not have a reaction to this and I love this product.
Giavanna Frederick, MD Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Works on my hypersensitive, dry, acne-prone skin! - 6/2/2012 5:25:38 PM Hello, I have terrible skin. Super hormonal and allergic to anything and everything - animals, certain plant products such as Lavender oil, artifical or plant fragrances, etc. I'm even allergic to sunscreen. I get everything from hives to zits as a result of my skin allergies. My skin is horribly dry. This moisturizer is WONDERFUL. Full of natural ingredients, nutrients, and peptides and doesn't aggravate my skin at all. It's nourishing and between light to thick coverage. Goes on smooth as butter. It looks like butter, too! This product does it's job. Still too expensive for the average working class girl like myself. But I'm hooked. I'm 32 and it's the best moisturizer I've ever used. I would love to try the other products in this line because I heard they were great as well, but the price is too high. I hope they offer a sample/value set soon!
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Perricone MD Reviews Information

When you shop online, you lose the opportunity to browse store aisles searching for the right product. You can no longer hold that product in your hand or even test it out. However, online shopping presents many benefits as well. In particular, it allows you to make an informed, well-researched purchase. Online reviews, including Perricone MD Moisturizers Reviews, allow you to learn more about the product and brand before you make a purchase. In doing so, you can look beyond the product description and discover real users’ thoughts on the product. Become an informed consumer, and visit the Perricone MD Moisturizers Reviews Page before you make a purchase.

When you do make that purchase, you want to share your experience with friends and family. If you found the perfect moisturizer, you want others to experience this product. The Perricone MD Moisturizers Reviews Page allows you to share your experience beyond your social circle. Now, your review will be accessible for anyone on the web researching this line of moisturizers.

Because of your review’s reach, you want it to be accurate, detailed, and helpful. Rate the Perricone MD Moisturizers Product from one to five stars in three areas: overall rating, ease of use, and price/value. Compose an attention-grabbing title that reflects your thoughts on the product. Then, write your review, offering specifics. When did you see results, and what were they? Would you buy the product again? Would you recommend it to a friend? The more details you provide, the more useful your review, so write freely.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL