Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details » Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details »

Anti-aging treatments make many promises, but many of them do not live up to the hype. To make your search for anti-aging products, including neck firming treatments, more successful, you can research the product online before making a purchase. Perricone MD Neck Firming Reviews allow you to thoroughly research this line of products, discovering what current users think of the products. If you want to eliminate the wrinkles, sagging, or dry skin on your neck, you have to find a product with proven results. Reading Perricone MD Neck Firming Reviews allows you to learn about the results before you start using the products.

Finding an effective anti-aging product isn’t easy. When you do find a trusted, proven product, you want to talk about your experience. The Perricone MD Neck Firming Reviews Page provides you with that forum, allowing you to detail your experience with this line of products. If you noticed a more toned, tighter neck after using Perricone MD Neck Firming Products, tell users about your experience on the Reviews Page. Your review can play a pivotal role in another customer’s purchase.

Read More About Perricone MD reviews »
Sort results by:
next
Marr NJ
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent Cream -7/13/2012 5:22:33 PM Since using this product, I have noticed a significant difference in the firmness and smoothness around my neck and throat areas. I would purchase again.
Nanny443 Ocean View, DE
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-7/7/2012 10:30:34 AM I love this product. It really works and well worth the money. I highly recommend.
vailer Tucson, AZ
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
WORKS!! -2/15/2010 4:48:17 PM I am 55 years old and have used a multitude of prducts. this one shows a marked difference. Pricey, but what r u going to do?
sue
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Been searching so long -8/10/2008 7:34:46 AM I have been searching so long for a neck cream that is actually going to perform as it says it's going to do. The search ended with this one. LOVE IT .
AB
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Good prod - bad pkging -9/16/2008 9:10:44 AM This product helps to make the neck area smoother. The packaging is hideous and makes the product cumbersome to use. Also makes the jar much bigger than it needs to be and not good for travel.
Susan
Overall Rating Overall Rating
This product delivers. -12/30/2008 1:31:23 PM This product delivers. After only using for a short period of time, the skin on my neck appears more firm and smooth. I love it!
Xsurfergirl California
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Shocked! -10/21/2011 11:04:54 AM I am 60 years old with a sagging neck. I have been researching a surgical neck lift when I decided to try Dr. Perricone's products. I used this neck firming creme last night for the first time and saw a huge result within 30 minutes. This morning I woke up without any sagging what so ever! I am NOT exaggerating in the least. There is no crepe, no sag, no rings at all. NOTHING to complain about. This product is a miracle.
Girlieschmoo
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture Cons: price
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
It definitely works -2/22/2012 9:56:26 PM It's always a gamble shelling out a lot of money for a product that may or may not do what it says. But after looking at our summer vacation pictures, especially the side shots of my saggy, really old looking neck, I decided it was a gamble I was willing to take. It's been a month now, so I feel I have had enough time to gage whether or not I made a wise choice. The good news is: it definitely works. The bad news is: if you are looking for a product that will produce the same results as, say, plastic surgery..this isn't it. I have absolutely noticed a tightening and smoothing of the saggy, droopy parts. It goes on great, rubs right in, has a non-descript fragrance that won't compete with other scents. But it's not cosmetic surgery in a jar. I kept looking in the mirror everyday trying to decide if I was seeing actual results or just imaging it. Well I figured it out this weekend as I was talking on FaceTime...usually, I try to adjust the picture so that the iPad is raised, forcing me to hold my head up so as to minimize that wrinkly, droopy neck issue. However, I noticed this time that regardless of what angle I had the camera facing, my neck looked better and that's good enough for me. But I want to reiterate that if you are looking for a miracle in a jar...you may want to rethink these type of products and look at cosmetic surgery. There is no product like this type that will give you the neck of a 20-year old (if you are near 50, like myself). But if you want it to just look better, less wrinkly and droopy, then you will be really happy you bought this.
wildwind ohio
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
good but pricy -1/14/2012 4:17:39 PM Have been using for couple of weeks. Have noticed that skin on neck is smoother & less creepy but no decrease in lines. Goes on smoothly, smells good & absorbs quickly & doesn't irritate skin. Its a bit pricey & will only buy if can use coupon or discount
Katie88 Natick, MA
productJunkietop1Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Works great! -8/8/2011 11:47:25 AM I am young and I use this for prevention. I notice my skin is getting thinner on my neck and I wanted something that would really work! I found this product and it has help thicken the skin and thus make my neck firmer! I highly recommend this product.
next
The Summer Forecast is in | g2g » The Summer Forecast is in | g2g »

Additional Perricone MD Reviews Information

Uploading Perricone MD Neck Firming Reviews is simple. Navigate to the product page, and select the Reviews tab. Then, select “Write a Review for This Product.” First, list some of the pros and cons of the product, using short descriptive phrases. Rate the product from one to five stars in three areas: overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. Then, provide some demographic information so that readers know more about you. Finally, write your review. Consider answering the following questions: Did the product live up to expectations? When did you see results? What were the results? Would you recommend it to a friend? Do you plan to buy it again? The more details you provide, the more useful your review will be, so don’t hesitate to write thoroughly.

The Perricone MD Neck Firming Reviews Page is equally easy for potential customers to use. You can read reviews in two ways. First, you can scroll through the pages of reviews for all Perricone MD Neck Firming Products. Alternatively, you can narrow your search results to a specific product. Do not let one review make your decision; instead, read all of the reviews for the product you’re considering to get a broad sense of users’ experiences with it. Check out the product’s average star rating on the product page. Also, make note of the reviewer’s demographic information; if you find a reviewer in the same age range with a similar skin type, you might put more value on that review. Perricone MD Neck Firming Reviews are detailed and can make your decision easier, so take the time to read them.

FREE Smoothing Marine Cream ($34 Value). Details »
Now only $99 | Clarisonic Pedi. Get Yours »
FREE Kura Intuitif Creme ($43 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor