Gifts for Everyone on your List — See Our Holiday Gift Guide »
20% off Storewide use code GIFT20 | Holiday Gift Guide »

Taking a holistic approach to good skincare is part of the spirit behind the Perricone MD Nutriceuticals brand, which recognizes the connection between nutrition and complexion. A deficient diet can result in pallid tone and texture. Used as part of a robust, regularly followed skincare regimen, the Perricone MD Nutriceuticals products can enhance the vitality and glow of your complexion.

You can absorb a lot of good information from the information on the brand and its specific products we’ve assembled elsewhere on the SkinStore.com pages, but there’s some additional to be gleaned from the Perricone MD Nutriceuticals Reviews—feedback from customers who’ve tried these supplements and have something to share of their experience.

Read through these Perricone MD Nutriceuticals Reviews as you consider the brand, its collection, and which product might be best for your situation. Remember, as well, that the Perricone MD Nutriceuticals Reviews grow as more voices are added, so contribute some feedback of your own if you end up trying the products. We value this resource as a crucial one for our customers, and it only gets better with more contributions.

  
Read More About Perricone MD Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »
Sort results by:

Liezel New York, NY
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Think again before buying an expensive item - 5/1/2011 1:51:30 PM This product is too expensive to not work. I did not see any visible effect on neither my skin nor my weight. I stayed the same weight when I started taking this product. Please note that you have to take 5 pills 3x per day. That's a lot of pills and the price is too much and it didn't even work.
chacha Brea, CA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Not so much! - 3/28/2011 3:11:19 PM These vitamins are hard to digest. Made me sick and nauseated. I saw no benefits after a month of taking these. I wish they worked, but they have not.
CobraChick222 MI
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Makes me feel great! Got rid of age spots! - 3/23/2011 5:24:39 PM When I first saw these, I thought $140 for supplements? After suffering from acne for longer than I should have and finally finding relief through the Perricone Diet and Skin Clear products and supplements (also Perricone), I decided to try these for my aging skin issues. I was 43 at the time and had lost a bunch of weight, so I had skin sagging, age spots, the beginnings of wrinkles....all sorts of loveliness! After about a week, I noticed the skin on the back of my hands looked different. It didn't look as parched, and well, old. Then after a couple of months, the age spots on the backs of my hands disappearred! Gone! Changes started taking place in my face, too. Wrinkles under my eyes softened, spots lightened, age-related paunchiness that I thought should have disappeared when I lost weight finally did. My face is tighter, skin more toned. It's not so impacted by hormonal issues anymore although I must admit I must follow the lifestyle, too. I used to have "creaky" joints whenever I bent down, but that's gone. It's been about 8 months since I started taking these and I never want to be without them. Anything that helps me to look and feel younger is worth more than this in my book!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Perricone works - 3/7/2011 8:13:36 AM since taking these vitamins I have not been sick a day! It's been over a year and I've stayed very healthy and I only take one pack a day!
h827 USA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Fantastic!! - 3/2/2011 8:22:19 PM I love love love these vitamins!! They are easy to take and my nails, hair and skin have never looked better! I am on my third month and they are worth the $$!!
MandyB Houston Pros: curbs appetite, energy, no jitters Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Jump Start Your Weight Loss - 2/14/2011 6:56:39 PM I was skeptical about buying another supplement which promised to increase my metabolism, aid in weight loss, increase energy, etc. Nothing that I have ever bought worked and most weight loss supplements left me feeling jittery. Until now!!! I decided to give the Metabolic Diet a try.. Why not? I had tried everything else! I lost 8 lbs in 10 days!!! During the ten days, when I was feeling low on energy or began craving sweets, I would realize that it was because I had forgotten to take the supplements. They were, without a doubt, the key to my success! Oh, and by the way- I also kicked a 6 cup/day coffee habit!! Thank you, Dr. Perricone for another amazing product!
Cj71 NY Pros: clears skin, glowing skin, weight loss/management, curbs appetite, increases energy (non jittery)
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Finally, something that really works! - 2/9/2011 7:34:24 AM I initially used the Metabolic Formula while doing the Metabolic Detox (info available on Perricone MD website). I lost 8 pounds in 10 days! Now I just completed the Start Fresh challenge through the Perricone FB page. I used the Metabolic Formula supplements and was so happy with how I felt, as well as my results. They curbed my appetite (great because I was reducing my calories and bad food intake) and they gave me a non jittery energy. Most supplements Ive tried, that are targeted towards weight loss or management, always left me feeling funny. The Metabolic Formula is the very first supplement that actually made me look and feel better. I noticed an extra glow, really clear skin and energy to make it through my day. For anyone looking to lose a little weight or a lot I suggest these as an addition to your weight loss routine. Dr Perricone urges that we eat anti inflammatory and exercise. I read his book The Perricone Promise and was intrigued by the whole anti inflammatory idea. Then after reading his newest book, Forever Young, I knew he was really onto something. Ive been taking the Skin and Total Body Supplements for over a year, and when I want to drop some weight (like over the holidays) I use the Metabolic Formula instead.
HarmonyH Los angeles Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, non smelly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Most amazing supplements...Look no further buy now - 2/5/2011 8:41:01 PM The supplements are amazing! I have purchased alot of these supplements separately & they can be way more pricey than this box that has them all included! My hair is growing & super shiny. My nails are growing & stronger with no splitting. My body feels lighter & anti inflamed. My skin is glowing & noticeably smoother. I have been getting compliments left & right of people wanting to know my secret. Look no further this product does & has it all!! If you like Perrcione MD & are on Facebook you should friend Perricone Md's page to get up to date info on new products & chat with a ton of fun & knowledgeable people about regimens. Happy Perricone shopping!!
Gypsygirl Oldsmar, FL Pros: no after taste
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Best Ever - 11/1/2010 9:27:12 AM It was recommended by my physician to take Omega 3. Being a nurse and a concerned consumer I set out to do my homework to find the best one out there. After a lot of research, I chose Dr. Perricone's Omega 3. They are easy to swallow capsules with no after taste that so many others had. I also noticed that this capsule was a much clearer color. Not cloudy or dark looking. I found the price comparable to many offered at a lesser quality and quantity. Thank you Skinstore.com for making this product available in the larger size which makes it even more affordable.
Luci
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
top250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Love it ! - 10/20/2010 6:40:24 PM It doesn't have fishy taste and my skin is clearer.I wished it was less expensive,I will buy it again.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »

Additional Perricone MD Reviews Information

We all know it’s important to carefully consider products you’re going to be using as part of something so intimate as your skincare routine—not least because there are so many second-rate offerings built upon harsh additives or ineffective applications. Products like those of the Perricone MD Nutriceuticals line, by contrast, emphasize high-quality ingredients and broad-scale treatments. Take some time to read up on these supplements before deciding on one that’s right for you—and, as part of that measured research, refer to the Perricone MD Nutriceuticals Reviews and all the customer perspectives they compile.

You can find your way over to these evaluations via the links provided on the brand’s introductory overview page as well as the individual product profiles. You can arrange the Perricone MD Nutriceuticals Reviews by rating or by date—use the pull-down menu at the top of the page. Each review is structured with an open-ended written evaluation, bolstered by listed pros and cons, starred ratings (on price/value, ease-of-use, and overall satisfaction), and any pertinent background information the reviewer wishes to include. This feedback provides crucial data to you the customer: empirical details from those who’ve tried these products and worked them into their own regimen. Taken alongside the basic information on the brand we’ve provided on other SkinStore.com pages, you’ve got a powerful foundation on which to base your selection.

If one or another of the Perricone MD Nutriceuticals Reviews leads you to try one of the products, don’t forget to contribute your own evaluation.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Resveratrol – Key Ingredient
FREE Body Shower Gel ($8 Value). Details »
FREE Art of Shaving Travel Tote. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL