Save 20% Storewide | use code MAX20 » Save 20% Storewide | use code MAX20 »

Perricone MD reviews

Dr. Nicholas Perricone is the clinical and research dermatologist behind Perricone MD, a skincare line that primarily targets the signs of aging due to inflammation, but encompasses all ages and skin types with preventive, corrective, and restorative treatments and daily regimen products. The Perricone MD line follows a holistic approach to better skin. In addition to the expected topical treatments, Perricone MD offers dietary supplements called Neutriceuticals designed to address the gaps in a healthy diet as a foundation to glowing, nourished skin. You can learn more helpful facts about this popular line within our Perricone MD line pages (The Q & A with Dr. Nicholas Perricone is especially educational); however, while you're visiting Perricone MD Reviews, read through what customers have to say about the products.

While the main purpose of Perricone MD Reviews is to help customers research new products, it also functions as an opportunity to share with the SkinStore community. Submit your feedback by writing Perricone MD Reviews based on your experience with Perricone MD products offered at the SkinStore.

Read More About Perricone MD reviews »
Sort results by:
next
UTVOL06 Georgia
productJunkietop10Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
great -4/22/2011 5:10:22 AM Probably one of the most effective products I've ever come across. First off it smells like fish to a mild degree and your significant other wont appreciate you for it, but the stuff works. It's an all-in-one product with high concentrations of the right ingredients. It's not a moisturizer, so you will need to apply a moisturizer last. It's also in a formula that penetrates deep down in the skin instead of sitting on the surface like most products. I've noticed smaller pores, more calm less red skin, a reduction in fine lines around the corners of the eyes within a week, a little lifting effect upon application, and a youthful healthy glow to the skin. Works great with retinol and moisturizer. Also love the High potency evening repair and face finishing moisturizer in the perricone line. Got a sample of the High potency and its really a great retinol product that doesn't irritate.
UTVOL06 Georgia
productJunkietop10Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent Retinol -4/17/2011 5:32:28 PM My new favorite retinol product. Does not irritate and makes your skin glow and look polished. I just switched over to cold plasma from my old main stay products and am really falling inlove with the Perricone MD line and quality products inside and outside packaging. I highly recommend this retinol product.
Louise Redding, California
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Gentle -7/17/2009 9:21:57 AM I love this moisturizer. I noticed that when I use this, I do not break out. It is light and not greasy. The pump in it has worked well for me so far.
Jeanie Columbus, Ohio
productJunkietop50Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Superb! -1/7/2010 3:20:17 PM I have tried many eye creams and this one does what it says, lift and tones entire eye area, diminishing lines and giving a toned lifted look. I will always use this. Only negative is I feel it is overpriced for the amount you get.
magicpotionmavin Vancouver, WA
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture, gives a glow
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I love this -5/4/2015 12:01:40 PM This gives me a subtle glow I really like. I can use it on top as well as under CC cream to look more natural.
Nkerk Burbank, CA
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: small amount of product
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Awesome Product for Best Price -1/20/2015 8:54:56 AM I bought two sets for my mom and my grandmother and both are loving it! The price was no where to be found and the product itself works wonders according to them.
Beball Los Angeles
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Works, so there you go. -12/18/2012 8:58:00 AM Makes my pores look visibly smaller and my skin smoother, and my skin is naturally not great. I still get a bit oily at mid-morning, but after I blot, I'm good the rest of the day and the effects of this pore minimizer lasts. I look at my skin indoors, outdoors, in shade or bright light and it's much better with this product. I've tried other minimizers but always abandoned them. I've been using this for about three weeks and still love it. I did not break out using it. Using the pore refining lotion concurrently is recommended by the manufacturer, but I found using both made my skin look a bit rough. Switching to the line's more gentle toner paired with this product is a good combo for my skin (mature, yet oily/combo, occasional breakouts, a bit sensitive, large pores with rough texture - - a reall beauty! lol).
aums Sacramento, Ca
experimentertop250Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, nicely moisturizing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
best all around moisturizer -11/30/2011 4:55:57 PM I have come back to this product after having tried it years ago. Now I use it in conjunction with a firming serum (Algenist) and it is a complete package for me. I have large pores, dryish skin, and some sagging. It goes on exactly as it says- a finishing cream. Slightly tightening, very moisturizing, lovely scent.
aums
experimentertop250Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, firming smoothing tightens pores
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Pricey, but it works. A little goes a long way. -2/10/2011 8:51:00 PM I have tried Lancome, Kinerase and Janson Beckett face firming moisturizers and nothing really works like this product. It absorbs quickly and the effects are immediate. My skin feels healthier and smooth. The jaw line is noticeably less saggy. However, as a moisturizer it is good, but not enough. I do use my regular moisturizer with this product.
janme NYC
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-2/7/2011 7:01:50 AM i noticed an improvement in my skin texture within a few days also helped with large pores
next
Get Max Results » Get Max Results »

Additional Perricone MD Reviews Information

Just like any other purchase, your experience with a product depends partially on expectations. Reading Perricone MD reviews, along with product descriptions and active ingredient indications, helps to narrow the gap between blind faith and a more satisfied experience. We take customer satisfaction very seriously at the SkinStore. We choose the brands offered here carefully, but we understand that some have different experiences with the same product depending on skin type, age, medical history or disease, and other factors. The Perricone MD Reviews pages are here to help you choose a product that will work best for you.

Perricone MD pages may also help you learn more about product performance tips, such as how long a bottle may last, or how customers learned exactly how well the product had worked when they stopped using it and saw prior issues re-emerging. Reviews give you the chance to hear from real people who have given the product a fair shake. Customers can't read all of the details of a clinical trial or the comments of people who participated in a study, but this is the next best thing.

Want to write a really helpful review for Perricone MD products? Take a cue from other reviewers and include pertinent details like your approximate age, length of time using the product, whether you followed directions to the letter (or how you may have altered them to suit your needs), what stood out to you about using the product, and (of course), the results of your experience. We appreciate our SkinStore customers who have submitted so generously to Perricone MD Reviews. New reviewers are always welcome.

FREE Saphir Concentrate Anti–Aging Face Oil ($24 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Borago Officinalis – Key Ingredient
FREE Fabulous Drench ‘N’ Quench ($9 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor