Save 20% Storewide | Use code 4MOM »

Home : Brands : Perricone MD :

Perricone MD Reviews

Perricone MD reviews

Gifts for Mom »

Dr. Nicholas Perricone is the clinical and research dermatologist behind Perricone MD, a skincare line that primarily targets the signs of aging due to inflammation, but encompasses all ages and skin types with preventive, corrective, and restorative treatments and daily regimen products. The Perricone MD line follows a holistic approach to better skin. In addition to the expected topical treatments, Perricone MD offers dietary supplements called Neutriceuticals designed to address the gaps in a healthy diet as a foundation to glowing, nourished skin. You can learn more helpful facts about this popular line within our Perricone MD line pages (The Q & A with Dr. Nicholas Perricone is especially educational); however, while you're visiting Perricone MD Reviews, read through what customers have to say about the products.

While the main purpose of Perricone MD Reviews is to help customers research new products, it also functions as an opportunity to share with the SkinStore community. Submit your feedback by writing Perricone MD Reviews based on your experience with Perricone MD products offered at the SkinStore.

  
Read More About Perricone MD Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

susan112783 3839 Hunsaker Dr 723 C
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
my unhappy experience - 3/27/2015 7:29:35 AM I bought Perricone MD Intensive Pore Minimizer one month ago, the reason I choose this items because the description is very attractive. they said it will minimize your skin pore within 4 weeks. In order to counting days easily I started om Mar 1th. Unfortunately, I have been using it for whole month and there is nothing change on my face. I am so disappointed. If this item has no effect on skin pore or just has a little bit effect, they can not exaggerate its function. This is the way misguided your customer. Beside the price is not cheap.
loveskinstore Manasquan, NJ Pros: lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
- 3/13/2015 10:59:50 AM I was given Sub D by Perricone as a gift, and I loved it. When I came across this set, and saw the price, I had to try it. I am so happy, and have seen such a difference in my skin since using this. I would highly recommend this product, it's a great value.
countdebleauchamp Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Good vitamin C serum - 2/8/2015 12:15:17 PM I've used many vitamin C serums, (emerginc, Ole Hendrickson, PTR, skinceuticals ce ferulic, IS clinical, skinmedica) this is one of the better ones. Lightweight, not greasy, absorbs nicely.
pudgy San Francisco, CA Cons: does nothing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Worthless - 1/27/2015 9:35:38 AM I used this product for approximately two weeks (day and night). I realize this is not a long time, however, I don't like the scent, the texture is a little on the dry side once applied and my neck looked worse (if this is possible). For such an expensive product I would expect it to at least moisturize well and it did not. I have since found Exuviance neck cream and after 6 applications (day and night) I already notice a subtle difference. The Exuviance is far superior and much cheaper than the Perricone.
Nkerk Burbank, CA Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: small amount of product
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Awesome Product for Best Price - 1/20/2015 8:54:56 AM I bought two sets for my mom and my grandmother and both are loving it! The price was no where to be found and the product itself works wonders according to them.
curt Cons: smells awful
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Could not even use - 12/25/2014 1:33:53 PM I am a self proclained product junky. I've tried many different brands and products to help fight the aging process. I tried perricone's cold plasma products after looking at the reviews and purchasing a special package with multiple products. Unfortunately I cannot get myself to use these products secondary to the smell. I'm not usually sensitive to this type of thing, and didn't think I would mind just trying to use it at night, but it smells so horrible that I can't get myself to use it. Couldn't even tell you if I saw any benefits. I tried to keep it around and forget occasionally how bad it smells and have tried to use it multiple times, I just can't get over the smell!
S7WB Burlington, NC Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop100Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love This! - 12/22/2014 4:35:21 PM This is one of the very best of Dr. Perricone's products. I use several of his treatments, and I use it after applying the Cold Plasma. My complexion looks more hydrated and firmer after using this for about three weeks. I follow with other treatments, using it in the mornings and at night. This is one that I will continue to purchase.
Maluhia Hawaii
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
I'm impressed! - 10/25/2014 3:13:15 PM This absolutely does what it is advertised to do on my aging skin. I use nothing but Perricone MD and switch around with products constantly but was feeling my skin was not as smooth as it had been, chalking it up to aging. Deciding to give this new product a try, I am pleased with the smooth, soft, plumped up appearance of my skin. It is all the moisture I need but a moisturizer can be used on top. Use Hyalo Plasma after Cold Plasma and a treatment. Definately a must have for me.
suzanne New York Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, adds fullness to the face
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Unbelievable - 10/25/2014 5:44:51 AM I only use it on certain parts of my face where my dermatologist has been putting Sculptra for a few years. The Sculptra does something, but this product finishes off the job and achieves a level of fullness that I never got with Sculptra or any other dermal filler.
MrsOctagon Kansas City, MO Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, age-defying
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Fabulous Everyday Moisturizer - 10/10/2014 8:41:45 PM Great for sensitive skin! I needed an anti-aging moisturizer, and this is the only one that doesn't cause me to break out! It has a delicate rose fragrance that is very pleasant and calming, and I've seen an improvement in the fine lines on my eyes and the elasticity of my neck.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Perricone MD Reviews Information

Just like any other purchase, your experience with a product depends partially on expectations. Reading Perricone MD reviews, along with product descriptions and active ingredient indications, helps to narrow the gap between blind faith and a more satisfied experience. We take customer satisfaction very seriously at the SkinStore. We choose the brands offered here carefully, but we understand that some have different experiences with the same product depending on skin type, age, medical history or disease, and other factors. The Perricone MD Reviews pages are here to help you choose a product that will work best for you.

Perricone MD pages may also help you learn more about product performance tips, such as how long a bottle may last, or how customers learned exactly how well the product had worked when they stopped using it and saw prior issues re-emerging. Reviews give you the chance to hear from real people who have given the product a fair shake. Customers can't read all of the details of a clinical trial or the comments of people who participated in a study, but this is the next best thing.

Want to write a really helpful review for Perricone MD products? Take a cue from other reviewers and include pertinent details like your approximate age, length of time using the product, whether you followed directions to the letter (or how you may have altered them to suit your needs), what stood out to you about using the product, and (of course), the results of your experience. We appreciate our SkinStore customers who have submitted so generously to Perricone MD Reviews. New reviewers are always welcome.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitis Vinifera – Key Ingredient
FREE Royal Filigree Bag & Refreshing Gel Cleanser ($45 Value). Details »
FREE DNA Neck Cream ($13 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL